Avis clients sur Hiveage

Hiveage

Logiciel de facturation en ligne pour petites entreprises

4.9/5 (39 avis)
Nathan S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I was on board after my first invoice

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 24/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Hiveage has made my life so much easier. I can just set it and forget it with most of my recurring billing clients. It's definitely worth the $100 a year to me - just in time savings alone. It's so simple to set up for 1 or 100 clients on one-off or recurring billing.

Step 1. Add your client's email and details
Step 2. Add your own Paypal (or whatever you want) account info
Step 3. Make your itemized invoice - set it to recur every X months.
Step 4. Hit send
Step 5. Wait for your money

System automatically sends invoices, reminders and payment receipts and marks them as paid once the funds come in. I only use Paypal but clients don't need to have Paypal to make payments. You can even track when a client has viewed the invoice.

It had perfectly scaled with the growth of my business, and I see loads of room for future expansion if I ever need it.

Customer support has always been helpful and ultra fast.

Avantages

Simple to use and saves me so much time.
Very inexpensive.
No transaction fees, just my annual fee based on the services I use.

Inconvénients

Some functions take a few clicks to get to which could maybe be simplified & an alternate default view for showing which invoices are outstanding would be helpful.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Bernard B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Awesome little invoicing tool!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 11/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

If you're in the market for a simple and streamlined invoicing tool for your small business, Hiveage is the best and most thorough program out there!! We use this not only for billing, but keeping a handle on our businesses checks and balances. We get everything we need in one convenient place and for one low monthly rate. Customer service is always fast and friendly and our customers like the professional look and clear breakdown of what they are purchasing. From all of us at Senchant's Art of Teaching, Thank You Hiveage!!

Avantages

Ease of creating clear and concise invoices that look professional. Ability to create income and expenses and export for tax purposes. Very inexpensive and great customer support.

Inconvénients

Default payment button attached to invoices is sometimes confusing for our clients. We do not have this feature setup and would just prefer the button not be there.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Randall B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Hiveage is very easy to use. We use it for all of our recurring invoicing

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 16/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Easy of billing and ease of pay for the customer

Avantages

1) We like the simplicity of the interface. It's so easy to set u new customers ant d to bill them. 2) We like that the Mobile and Desktop experiences are pretty much the same experience. That's huge for us. 3) The customer service is awesome and they have been really quick to add or tweak features that are really needed.

Inconvénients

There are a couple of things that bug me. We don't get a notification when a customer in auto pay has a credit card that becomes invalid. That's really needed. Also, there is a weakness in Sales Tax reporting. It's based on invoices sent and NOT on invoices paid. In my state (Texas, USA), sales tax is collected when money changes hands.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Fedja H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Perfect lightweight SME invoicing

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 24/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

I've tried many invoicing apps to support my consulting business accounting, and Hiveage is by far the most useful. When most of your attention is focused on running your business, apps that are either too complex are just as much of a problem as those which don't do everything you need them to. Hiveage strikes the balance I need perfectly, allowing me to breeze through invoicing with minimal effort.

Avantages

User interface, ease of use, clarity, and reporting.

Inconvénients

Could use multilingual invoice templates

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Daryl L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Software for Small Company or Individuals

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 16/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Ease of set up and use. Cost effective for the purpose. Others I looked at were very expensive and did way more than what I wanted. This is perfect for small companies/individuals who want to manage invoicing/billing.

Avantages

Love the ease of use for invoicing. Easy to set up and customize. I use it daily to invoice advertisers for our daily email newsletter and website. Very easy to maintain.

Inconvénients

Would like to be able to archive individuals/companies I bill instead of the only option is to delete.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Nathan W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Reliable, easy to use invoicing for small businesses.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

HIveage has allowed me more time doing what I love and less time worrying about who has/hasn't paid their invoices. Notifications on how long an invoice has been outstanding have been super helpful in terms of reminding outstanding accounts.

Avantages

Hiveage has provided me a cost effective way to manage my small businesses invoicing without the hassle of learning something like quickbooks. Being able to access my invoices on the go has allowed me a freedom I din't expect out of a low-cost software. Also, being able to pull yearly reports has helped a lot during tax season! The interface is fast and reliable, I've had no problems with crashing or lost data.

Inconvénients

I wish there was an option to send out an invoice with an estimate header so clients didn't think the quotes I am sending are payable.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Holly P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Service

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have been using the Hiveage since day one and love it. So easy to use and great service!!! I recommend this for any type of business - small or large.

Avantages

Very easy set up and love the recurring invoices.

Inconvénients

Nothing

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Theric K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Where is the customer support team?!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 19/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I had high hopes and want to continue using their service and vouch for their service but with the lack of customer service response on issues that affect our usage I can't recommend anyone using this if they rely on this service for their day-to-day operation. Should be as glitch-free as possible and even if there are glitches any customer service help we need should be responded back within a few days max whenever possible.

I'm currently waiting at 7 weeks and counting with no reply back and that's unacceptable!

Avantages

One thing I like about the software is that it has multi-currency invoicing which we need and an app where we can issue quotations and invoices on-the-go. Overall it should suffice for most businesses out there.

Inconvénients

The lack of customer service response and also sometimes the platform is glitchy (e.g. you have a product preset and it doesn't pull up when you try add to an invoice, and if you add a new customer during the invoicing stage it doesn't add that new customer details to that invoice after you've entered all the necessary customer details and save those details).

These are sporadic issues and becomes an annoyance after a while.

They also pitched a custom domain option (which is one of the reasons we've signed up for this) and it worked initially and now doesn't work at all and says the feature is a beta feature (which was never mentioned on their website). When we have an issue with this and contacted customer service we get no response back and when they do they don't reply back. Live chat = non-existent. Email = no reply back.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Vesess

Regarding the custom domain feature mentioned in this review: Hiveage continues to support custom domains, and the experimental feature that was discontinued was SSL support on custom domains (which was not promoted publicly). We were one of the few, if not the only, invoicing software to try this feature, but at the moment we do not have an ETA for re-introducing it.

As a policy we refrain from publicly commenting on matters specific to individual customers.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

2.0/10
John D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Perfect solution to easy invoicing.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 18/08/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Have used this software for around 16 months now and would not be able to use anything else. It is super easy to get used to and my customers also find it easy to open invoices. Very simple but effective software. Almost functions as a office administrator as it always reminds me if there are any outstanding invoices to chase.

Avantages

Very easy to use and navigate

Inconvénients

None at the moment

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Pavel S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Hiveage Review - Best bang for the buck

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 26/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Best bang for the buck. Back in 2014, I reviewed various services and Curdbee (which turned into Hiveage) was the best for my needs. I am a private tutor (only 1 person accessing the account) that needs regular billing, a summary of all invoices with invoice numbers.
Note that this is not a burn software (which is a good thing! Tax people like this!), meaning invoice numbers cannot be deleted/changed (as far as I know) - this allows you to keep records good for the Canada Revenue Agency.

Avantages

Cost for software as a service. Too many other companies charge way too much for simple invoicing.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Mark Z.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Hiveage is Great

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have been using Hiveage for several years now. I am a financial adviser in the states and, unlike most financial advisers, I bill my clients directly. First I used Hiveage's free service but I upgraded two years to take full advantage of the system. It is a great value! It works very, very well for me. It is easy for me to use and just as easy for my clients as well. I am not an IT expert so it is important that the system be as simple as possible. And Hiveage is! I can't imagine getting more value for what I pay for Hiveage.

Avantages

Easy to use and very effective

Inconvénients

I have no cons

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Boy S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Hiveage does it right!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 28/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I've used tons of online invoicing solutions in the past. For me, Hiveage is the only one that does it right! I was sending invoices minutes after getting started. The interface is fast, intuitive and the invoices look professional. At the beginning of this month I've sent 6 invoices in less then 5 minutes, I knew exactly when people viewed the invoice and with the iDeal & Stripe integration all the invoices were paid in less then a week. One more thing, they're offering a 10% discount on your monthly subscription for a full year! Not sure if the coupon code is still valid but you can atleast try: SAVEMONTH10

Avantages

Intuitive interface, quick and easy to set up, domain integration, great customer service, 14-day free trial.

Inconvénients

Simply, no! They offer everything I need to run my admin smoothly. It would be nice to create estimates/invoices from the mobile app but they're working on that!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Stephanie H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to Manage our Clientele

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 17/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I love this program! We all work remotely in our company, so this program makes it easy for us all to access client info if we are working on multiple projects. We can easily save images, pdfs, any files to their account within Hiveage.

Inconvénients

Only thing I do not like is when I go to download an attachment from the client's portal within Hiveage is that it opens in a new tab for me.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent invoicing software compatible with many gateways

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 30/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like the customizable invoice page, the customizable domain, the variety of gateways to choose from, the ease of use, the reliability, and just the overall experience. I have been using it for over 2 years and not had a complaint.

Inconvénients

The only con I would have is that it can be a little difficult to set up if you aren't tech savvy. I did not have a problem but I've held back on recommending it to some folks because I didn't think they would be able to employ it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Ishan S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good Software, Mobile Apps lack a few features

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 28/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Hiveage is a great software for freelancers and consultants and has almost every feature you'll ever want. They have usage based plans which allow you to pay for only what you want.

Inconvénients

Mobile app lacks some reporting features and it can be hard to see some information that's readily available on web.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Rachael E.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Exactly What We Needed

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Hiveage has delivered a portable, easy to use invoicing program for our small business. The features have developed over the past few years so that we feel it has every feature we need and nothing that we don't. And it's completely affordable to boot!

Avantages

Affordable, easy to use and not over complicated

Inconvénients

Not much I don't like

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Scott C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Works for me.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

I've been using Hiveage for years to help run my graphic design and Adobe software training business. From the beginning I've always liked its simplicity, pricing, and support. Perhaps there are other solutions with more features, but for me Hiveage just works.

Avantages

Simplicity and support.

Inconvénients

Lack of more export options.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Erich B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

10 years + from curdbee to Hiveage I'm a life time lover ;)

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 22/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

super low friction fast setup, I recommend it to clients all the time.

great support, great people behind the product.

Avantages

easy to use and great support.

Inconvénients

no cons.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Dan K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Super Easy to Use

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 26/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

I have been using Hiveage since it used to be Curdbee many years ago. Hiveage revamped some features to give users options from like an a la carte that I find very handy. Super easy to navigate and connects with my major forms of payment. Allows the ability to upload your business logo and just plain works. Its nice to have it send PDF copies of invoices to clients for their records and receipts for payment. Couldn't be happier with my experiences at a price that doesn't break the bank.

Avantages

Flexible, budget friendly, connects with major forms of payment, has a mobile app.

Inconvénients

I would like to see the ability to create an invoice from the mobile app.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Pieter E.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Perfect, quick and sufficient!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 20/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Previously I hate to do my invoicing and postponed till the last minute, often way beyond due date. Hiveage just make it so much easier, quicker, it's without hassle, so user-friendly - cant ask for more, and the big bonus I have the comfort of knowing where all my invoices are, available at any time. I will recommend Hiveage at any time to anyone.

Avantages

User-friendly, need layout!

Inconvénients

Did not find anything yet.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Boy S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Hiveage does it right!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 28/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

I've used tons of online invoicing solutions in the past. For me, Hiveage is the only one that does it right! I was sending invoices minutes after getting started. The interface is fast, intuitive and the invoices look professional. At the beginning of this month I've sent 6 invoices in less then 5 minutes, I knew exactly when people viewed the invoice and with the iDeal & Stripe integration all the invoices were paid in less then a week. One more thing, they're offering a 10% discount on your monthly subscription for a full year! Not sure if the coupon code is still valid but you can atleast try: SAVEMONTH10 Good luck everyone!

Avantages

Intuitive interface, quick and easy to set up, domain integration, great customer service, 14-day free trial.

Inconvénients

Simply, no! They offer everything I need to run my admin smoothly. It would be nice to create estimates/invoices from the mobile app but they're working on that!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Luis P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simple yet advanced invoicing system

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 13/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall, I'm loving Hiveage. It's helping me and my students process payments more easily and keep track of my income and expenses.

Avantages

Hiveage provides me with a great way to invoice my students and other clients from one platform. I can create customers and link one-time or recurring invoices. I can also have my customers pay online (I'm using PayPal and Stripe, but it has more options). So I'm finding it really useful. Besides, you can also keep track of your expenses, adding one-time or recurring bills, which is nice.

Inconvénients

I believe the UI could be improved a little, and maybe the initial set-up process should be simplified. But it's nothing too complicated, to be honest.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Jonathan G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy-to-use and customisable - a great tool for freelancers.

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 21/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I am a freelance writer and I use Hiveage for all of my billing. It's very straightforward, you can customise your invoices and then send them to your clients. I deal with a few different agencies and so it's a pleasure to be able to have a contact book set up that will automatically send the invoice to the relevant person. I pay $7/month and it's worth every dollar. At tax time, having a straightforward breakdown of my earnings for the financial year is very useful. If you are looking for an easy invoicing system, I recommend Hiveage.

Avantages

- Very easy to use
- Invoices can be customised with ease
- Contact book helps me keep track of the relevant person to send the invoice to
- Low cost

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Farman A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The best of all services in invoicing and Billing

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I had a really great experience billing my clients via hiveage. Its never been so easy to handle all the bills and client list, with respect to their country currency and contact information

Avantages

User Experience, Invoice, Bills and Client Data

Inconvénients

Everything is perfect

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Fantastic invoicing for consultants.

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 05/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It's incredibly easy to invoice and collect recurring payments. I spend almost no time dealing with AR anymore.

Inconvénients

Sometimes recurring invoices don't get sent if you enter them in too early, or screw with the dates.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client