Avis clients sur eSchedule

eSchedule

Logiciel de gestion des absences et de planification du personnel

4.8/5 (10 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

Medical scheduling

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 10/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Plenty of medical offices use this for patient scheduling, so it's nice to get staff that are already trained or used to it.

Inconvénients

Sometimes printing the schedule out can be kind of wonky.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Lynda W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

eSchedule is ok

Publié le 26/02/2015
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Online viewing. Can work on it anywhere. Sends alerts. Has sales hours and people all in one place.

Inconvénients

When doing multiple shifts for the same person, you cannot save to that individual.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Amber M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simple and Easy

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 17/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Great product, easy to use and convenient

Avantages

The scheduling is so easy and convenient.
You can schedule on the go.
As soon as you update the schedule it sends out a text to employees to let them know.

Inconvénients

You cannot save multiple shifts for one employee but other then that everything else seems to be great.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Rachel G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

This scheduler is perfect for companies and bigger operations

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 09/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

If you want a program that keeps your worker schedules organized and synced across the company, this is perfect!

Inconvénients

The cost can be a little bit pricey depending on what tier of service you opt for. There may be cheaper ones out there although this one does offer lots of great features!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Kelsey E.
Traduire avec Google Translate

E-schedule helps to manage employee schedules and make changes to schedules or shifts from anywhere.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 06/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It is really easy and convenient. Changes can be made whenever if there is internet connection by logging in

Inconvénients

There are a lot of steps to set up the schedules so it seems more time consuming than it really needs to be

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Sandra B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

E-schedule

Publié le 22/04/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Pros: It's easy to understand and work out issues on your own with tools in application. The vendor is there whenever needed with the answer and solution.
Cons: There has never been any issues that I was not satisfied.
Overall: Have patience, and read/watch the tutorial, which helps with many questions someone would be concerned about. Each tab has an explanation of different functions.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Jason S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

eSchedule has been an excellent product for us

Publié le 22/04/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The scheduling is easy. Repeating a schedule takes just a few clicks. Any changes that are made are immediately sent by text or email to employees affected by the change.
I've had a good overall experience. I have nothing negative to say. They have helpful tutorials in setting the initial schedules. Once our schedule was in place, I update it every few months. Easy.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Michelle D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

eSchedule review

Publié le 22/04/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Pros: Easily accessible, easy to make changes, etc. I like that you can view easily on PC and mobile and very easily adjust shift times if necessary.
Cons: It would be nice to be able to print out a monthly schedule for my reference.
Overall: A great upgrade from paper schedules. It may take a little time to get used to, but it is well worth it.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

William C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very easy to use, Great product

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 08/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

This software is extremely easy to use, it sends out notifications immediately if you make a change. it can be set to send info to the employees cell phones via text

Inconvénients

can't schedule multiple shifts for individual employees. its a setback that led to the decision to switch to another scheduling software. but this would be great for a SBE

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Karly B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

My experience is great, I liked that it was easy to use I feel like I didn't have too many questions

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 15/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I was really glad when I got this software it was very easy to figure out how to use it and it will be nice for the future when I am training new users with this same software it is nice

Inconvénients

It took a little longer to hear about this software and sometimes I get a little confused but for the most part, it is a really good software for the company to have after the confusion

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client