Avis sur Funnel

Funnel

Plateforme d'analyse des données publicitaires destinée aux spécialistes du marketing en ligne

4.8/5 (10 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great combination of customisability and ease of use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 16/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Much faster, simplified and consistent tracking and reporting of digital marketing performance.

Avantages

Integrations to media and data sources work like a charm, and with custom dimensions and metrics it's easy to visualise pretty much any special KPI you might have.

Inconvénients

Graph and other data presentation has some limitations, but these issues can often be bypassed by rethinking and simplifying data presentation (which is usually a good direction to take anyway.)

Réponse de Funnel

Thank you for a great review Mikko! I'm very happy to hear that you find custom dimensions and metrics helpful when visualising your data! We will actually improve these features even more during the year to allow for an easier and more flexible grouping of data.

I will make sure to forward your comments about the visualisation limitations to our Product team. We are constantly improving the product in all different areas, so this feedback is very valuable for us. That being said, I'm happy to hear that you have been able to come up with your own workarounds, and yes, sometimes less is more!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Overall, I have had a very positive experience working with Funnel.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 25/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The software is very easy to use, and it enables us to quickly and easily create reports that help our account team provide strategic recommendations to clients on how to best optimize their digital marketing spend. The widgets have a ton of flexibility, and I've been impressed with how many options we have for charts and graphs. Additionally, I wanted to note how great the Customer Support team has been in helping us add new platforms, set up various reports, provide recommendations based on what we're trying to do, troubleshoot issues, etc. They're incredibly responsive, and have had nothing but positive experiences with everyone (across all teams) that I've worked with at Funnel. I would definitely recommend this software to others.

Inconvénients

While Funnel has a ton of flexibility, I'd love to see Funnel implement unique metrics (metrics that can't be stored by day) as there are a handful of metrics our clients want to see in their Funnel dashboards but aren't available.

Réponse de Funnel

Hi Carrie, thank you for your kind words! We are very happy to hear that you find Funnel so useful and flexible.

As you mention we are not able to import unique metrics as of now. That being said, I'll make sure to forward your request to our Product team and hopefully we will see these metrics in the tool in the future!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use. Huge time saver for uploading cost data into Google Analytics.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 22/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Cost data upload into Google Analytics is now much easier

Avantages

We centralize all our marketing campaign dashboards into Google Analytics. Therefore we need to have Cost Data uploaded regularly for all non-Google advertising networks. By using Funnel.io we have been able to automate this process and save a great amount of time. .. and also avoid mistakes. Moreover the list of advertising networks that have the API connection with Funnel is huge! so when we want to test a new network we prefer to test one that is already on their list because it´s so much easier.

Inconvénients

I can´t find any Cons apart maybe from Pricing. I believe most of the advertisers will not reach monthly spending outside of AdWords. They used to have a cheaper entry package monthly spending but they removed it recently.

Réponse de Funnel

Thank you for your kind words Amaury! I'm happy to hear that our Cost Uploader makes your reporting in Google Analytics easier and saves you time.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Keep an eye on your customers actions

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 20/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis

Avantages

The very first thing that catches your eye is definitely the biggest number of possible integrations that I have ever seen. I had a chance to work with lots of the similar products and there always were some incidents with transportation the information from all the services which apparently took some time to be solved. The pricing system is very adapted and may be suited for any customers starting from the smallest and ending with the biggest company, so this is very thoughtful moment from their side.

Inconvénients

I think that for the highest level of clients(big enterprises etc) must be created some special channel of communication with the technical team and this moment also have to exist in the proposal of the most expensive offer of this company.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Happy user of Funnel

Publié le 05/08/2015
Provenance de l'avis

Finally I'm able to get a holistic view on the performance on all of my online marketing activities, making it possible for me to evaluate my marketing activities' performance on common metrics.

The holistic view enables me to work more efficiently, not wasting any time on logging in to separate marketing channels' interfaces and reporting through excel.

The best of it all, there's no need for importing cost data into Google Analytics anymore.

Avantages

1. Quick overview of overall & channel specific performance through dashboards
2. Evaluate my performance based on common data throughout all my online marketing channels
- Cost per order
- Conversion rate
- Transaction order value
3. Automatic import of cost data for additional channels outside of Google Adwords

Inconvénients

Cost data from all online marketing channels are not available yet. However, talking to customer service at Funnel; new online marketing channels are being released consistently

Réponse de Funnel AB

Hi Alexander! Thank you for your review. Regarding your comment about the availability of marketing channels I'm happy to inform you that we will integrate with every online marketing channel our customers request. Just ping us and we'll make sure you can get cost data from all the marketing channels you use.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Keep Connected with Funnel!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 11/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

This product allows our company to create, edit, and share reports with necessary team members to keep everyone on target.

Inconvénients

Can sometimes have a slower processing time but otherwise nothing negative to say about this product!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Happy user of Funnel

Publié le 17/09/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Finally I'm able to get a holistic view on the performance on all of my online marketing activities, making it possible for me to evaluate my marketing activities' performance on common metrics. The holistic view enables me to work more efficiently, not wasting any time on logging in to separate marketing channels' interfaces and reporting through excel. The best of it all, there's no need for importing cost data into Google Analytics anymore.
Pros: 1. Quick overview of overall & channel specific performance through dashboards 2. Evaluate my performance based on common data throughout all my online marketing channels - Cost per order - Conversion rate - Transaction order value 3. Automatic import of cost data for additional channels outside of Google Adwords

Cons: Cost data from all online marketing channels are not available yet. However, talking to customer service at Funnel; new online marketing channels are being released consistently

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent tool for merging marketing channels and create connections for reporting.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 21/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to use.
Flexible, it supports many exports and Marketing channels.
The Data is reliable.
Customer support is super helpful and fast responsive.

Inconvénients

The only thing that I think needs to improve is the data explorer. Add either more design or be able to create special reports.

Réponse de Funnel

Thanks for your kind review Jorge! It's nice to hear that you find Funnel and our support so useful.

We continuously improve the tool so your feedback regarding the Data Explorer is really valuable. Please continue to reach out if you have any suggestions of what we can improve.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

funnel.io enables us to get daily cost data for every country we operate in and every channel we use

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 19/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

cost data all in one place

Avantages

The sheer number of data sources - virtually every existing online marketing channel is included. The best feature is BigQuery data export, where we can analyse it much further.

Inconvénients

I am yet to understand the GUI in more detail. And pricing could be a bit cheaper. Other than that, I am very enthusiastic about the software. It enables us to truly apply data-driven marketing.

Réponse de Funnel

Thank you for the review Marek! I'm happy to hear that you find the amount of data sources satisfying. We are always open to discussing other types of data sources as well (not only advertising channels), so let us know if you have anything more in your marketing data stack that you would like into Funnel and we can look into it.

Also, you know that you always have free support as a customer, so please reach out if you have any questions about the interface. Thank you!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Pretty good overall

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 30/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Super flexible, lots of features, provides specific and reliable data. Great customer support as well

Inconvénients

Price is quite steep per month. Processing time can occasionally be a little slow, and there some minor limitations on data presentation

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client