Avis clients sur Planyo

Planyo

Système de réservation en ligne

4.6/5 (23 avis)
Greg D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

An extremely powerful software suite with endless integration and customization potential.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 13/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

A highly customizable booking engine and channel manager with resource-specfic credit-card merchant account processing.
Seamless and professional automated customer notifications.
Powerful and dynamic pricing.

Avantages

The notification system is extremely powerful, and the numerous plugins for channel managing provide peace of mind over double-bookings.
A unique feature is the possibility of having one merchant account per resource for credit-card processing.
The system is reasonably priced and modular.

Inconvénients

Reporting engine is lacklustre. The standard user interface is overly complicated. Although the pricing engine is powerful, there's no way of easily displaying prices without manually entering start/end dates/times.
Integration according to our specfic needs was complex and required a third-party.
A couple of unanounced system changes were made with a business impact.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Erik S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A powerful rental software that nearly can handle everything

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The experience is solid, good. We did not find better rental software fitting our needs.

Avantages

Planyo has so many features, that every crazy idea we had could be done with few clicks in Planyo.

Inconvénients

The pros are the cons: The complexity of the possibilities by Planyo gives you chances to "do a few clicks" here and there. You might end to not understand every detail the software offers you. So you really have to go deeply into it and try to understand the complexity behind Planyo. Some support pages are not updated at the same moment as the software has been.
We run into some hidden limitations (number of resources). Those limitations should be published open according to our opinion.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Irene M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Flexible booking system

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 14/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Real-time management of my products and services. Direct online bookings.

Avantages

Great flexibility in pricing and setting up booking criterias using the pricing manager module. Our business is fairly unique to our location so we can't just use an off the shelf system. Easy to link to a website. Very clear calendar view. Very responsive customer service/technical support team.

Inconvénients

To make the most of the system, you need to be quite technical and computer savvy so it's taken a lot of research and trial and error to get the pricing correct however there are options to hire a third party expert to set this up.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Josh R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A totally terrific product that saves staff time and maximizes revenue and reporting.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 14/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Planyo has helped us launch a new non-profit business. There are numerous out of the box features that have really come in handy. Each time we reach out to customer service the response comes within 24 hours and is comprehensive. I can scarcely imagine being more pleased with another solution.

Avantages

Customizable reports!
API integration
Wordpress plugins
Integrated payment processors
Calendar integrations
Responsive customer service!
Custom admin privileges

Inconvénients

So perfect and always improving, you'll never want to use another system!

Wish the mechanisms were issuing refunds were automated. Wish it wasn't so easy to delete users without reservations.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
James K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent system for the reservations of our rental company, have used it faultlessly for 3yrs

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 13/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This enabled my business to take bookings in real time and secure customers which, in turn helped us grow

Avantages

Easy to use and setup; logical and web based means access anywhere, including using the mobile app which is also handy

Inconvénients

The only con for this software for our use is capturing the data taken from the booking system to put this into a rental agreement/contract is currently a manual process, though I'm sure there are ways around this that we haven't yet explored. Excellent bit of software though

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Thu P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very good

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 13/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I would say the price is very affordable.

Avantages

The flexibility and the freedom for developers like me to integrate with a lot of apps. The application also has a lot of features that can be used by people who are not a tech-savvy as well.

Inconvénients

The design can be better and more independent from the platform like Wordpress. It can be a good idea if you can be like another Shopify, but extensively for booking system online, that provides also hosting.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10
Karl J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very customisable features, powerful, but can become confusing if you're not experienced.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 13/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Flexible timings, pricing rules, payment gateway integration, customer record management.
Easy to install and get running. Good set of resource and package customisation features.

Inconvénients

Limited sometimes inflexible website integration, limited and complex calendar customisation. Occasionally buggy backend in terms of colour rules and logic events.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Raghu M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

It's a good tool to use for calendar blocking - very helpful and easy

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 14/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Calendar bookings is what we have used until now - haven't yet explored any other things yet

Avantages

We can use this for multiple functionalities on the site. We don't have to purchase license for multiple functionality uses

Inconvénients

I think we need to add more debug if we need to find out if there is an error from the software. More debug responses would be useful

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Elena K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Planyo worked well for us. Most importantly, it was user friendly so our students were satisfied.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 13/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Quick and easy room booking system for our library.

Avantages

We liked it's simplicity and how easy it was for our staff to use it. Training was minimum and setting it up for our organisation was easy enough.

Inconvénients

The rules/ conditions we had to put in place were not always easy to work out but i had technical support from Planyo so it worked!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Wayne C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simply Fantastic it has become invaluable to my company

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 13/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I no longer have the need to employ an secretary as all the work is done for me within your software

Avantages

I like it's Ease of use and it's performance and also i like the fact that i only pay when i make an online sale I also like the way i can make admin bookings free of charge

Inconvénients

I Cannot make admin bookings on my smartphone This would help me as i am always on the move
Maybe that is a glitch on the App This is the only drawback i can find with the software

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Petz S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent customer service but some glitches

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 10/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The customer service is very fast, friendly and clear. The back-end has improved a lot in usability.

Inconvénients

Lately there have been some glitches in the system and Planyo did not take responsibility. The Airbnb plugin is useless as it doesn't synchronise often enough.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Daniel P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

It's very simple to use, Not complicate

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 15/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The simplicity of the management

Inconvénients

some clients mistake the "Number of resurces" with "Number of persons" whem they do the reservations by internet

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Jason S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

This really is the most flexible booking system on the market!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 13/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Our company researched many many booking systems and only Planyo allowed us to meet the very specific needs we have; using their advanced integration we were able to create a system which not only matched our previous system but also enhanced it considerably too! The technical support offered is excellent too - we had countless numbers of questions & queries answered promptly with the exact answers we needed. I couldn't recommend Planyo enough!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Nigel S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The only system versatile enough for us to use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 13/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Versatility. The number of options available is like nothing else on the market. You can really mould it to you businesses needs

Inconvénients

Difficult to setup. I'm pretty tech savy but needed to employ a Planyo expert to get it setup. There's also the odd glitch that crops up every now & again.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Niccolò V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great software that feets many needs!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 17/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The software is very easy to use and if you have time to read some faq and documents you will discover that is possibile to do as many things as you need ;)

The support is also very good and fast.

Inconvénients

I think that a development for integrations will be much usefull for all kind of use. The process is well documented but is not so easy to understand if everythins is fine and is not easy for "non-tech" as the clients are. In general is not difficult but could be improved.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Thorbjorg S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Short time from start to value

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 13/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to add cars and setup payment. Flexible in setup and notification. Handy CMS integration was critical for us.

Inconvénients

Flexible can sometimes mean complex difficult tradeoff, however the support team is super responsive.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Helena C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent product and excellent implementation by Planyo Experts, exactly what we needed!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 18/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Save time, save money and deliver a consistent service to our clients.

The automation and integration is a BIG WIN for us.

Avantages

Planyo is so flexible it was able to do exactly what we needed. It has totally changed our business and automated our bookings, communication, banking and integrated our CRM and Accounts. Its like have 2 extra staff members.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Kenley N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Planyo meets our overall needs and the developer has been extremely supportive and helpful.

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 13/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

1. The ease of creating accounts
2. Copying existing setups so we don't need to reinvent the wheel each time.
3. Web-based solution.
4. Third party integrations.
5. Custom reports

Inconvénients

Though the pricing seems fair, we do spend a considerable amount of money on the product. And perhaps no fault of Planyo, I don't know, the training and documentation could be better. Maybe we just haven't spent enough time with it to know for sure. We've been using it for 5-6 years and it seems to meet our needs overall but a few users are unhappy - I suspect their unhappiness is because they are a Squarespace customer and Planyo doesn't integrate as easily as it does with WordPress.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Michael D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Really good and simple Tool

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 13/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Simple to use with much Options. It could be used for lot of different cases and so we only have to use one Tool for reservations and co.

Inconvénients

The Design could be a Little bit more modern (maybe more flat design elements --> material design?)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Stuart L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Nothing short of fantastic

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 29/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Ease of use, customer support and channel manager integration

Avantages

I have been in the Travel Industry for over 15 years and this is by far the best reservation and booking software I have ever used.
1. Ease of use
2. Adaptability
3. Customer support
4. Third party intergration
It has really filled a gap in other software that was lacking

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Ben H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

its okay, bummer there is a 9hr time difference

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 14/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

it works for the most part and bummer.

Inconvénients

not user-friendly... I've put in 3 support tickets in the last week per the same topic and haven't hear back

Réponse de Xtreeme

Hi Ben,

All your tickets have been answered, please check your spam box as most likely our replies end up marked as spam. Thanks.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

4.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

A must-have for any type of rental business.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 15/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

This software is extremely customizable for any type of rental, whether it's a tangible item (e.g., renting cameras to the public) or a service (e.g., managing a vacation rental). The customer service is also excellent and support tickets are always answered very quickly.

Inconvénients

Sometimes the software is actually too complicated and I find it difficult to navigate amongst different item management screens. At times I'm worried that I'm editing more than one item when I don't want to be, or in other instances I do want changes to apply globally but it can be tough to figure out how to do that.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Rik V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

great customer service and virtually endless customization possibilities

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 13/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

very, very responsive and accurate

Avantages

- great customer service
- virtually endless customization possibilities

Inconvénients

- a bit complicated to use, but that's only normal given the level of customization

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10