Avis clients sur Inspectlet

Inspectlet

Heatmaps and Session Recording Analytics

4.3/5 (15 avis)
Panneer S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The best of analytics - Great Visual representer

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 22/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

The benefits you derive through Inspectlet is unimaginable you can actually feel the user interaction and identify the areas where we can keep important elements of a website.

Avantages

Inspectlet is the future of analytics, The best about Inspectlet it gives as the visual interpretation of how user is interacting with the website, where he is focusing more with the heat map, almost every session gives a good understanding about the website.

Inconvénients

The least about Inspectlet,when it records user sessions, the same sessions is stored in multiple files so to view and understand it's bit complex.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Sam Z.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good tool to monitor your website

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 15/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

The company I am working they have many websites and its very difficult to find where the user-facing issue, I have fixed many design issue using Inspectlet, it is easy to use and also it's very useful for visitor activity monitoring.

Inconvénients

the searching filter is difficult because some time tags are not working properly, also it pricing is high if you have more then 3 websites.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
James S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Was incredible because it is too easy to use.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 04/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My website now has much more traffic. I can see what users think about my business in order to improve the services I offer. So thanks to this software I can look for solutions to solve what users do not like.

Avantages

I love this software too much for the ease of its handling, and also it is super economical. This software offers you a video where it explains to you all the information about the communication with other users, these videos seem great to me. All tools in this software are very useful.

Inconvénients

What I dislike a litlle bit about this software is that I can not configure everything in my own way, so I have to be too specific with the administration to it shows the design that I want. Therefore the interface is somewhat complicated.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Mark W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Visitor Activity Monitoring Tool!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 18/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I recently discovered this tool. Been using this for about two months. This tool is a gateway to identify all the issue. In the past when i used to get complain that "something was not working", I used to have very hard time identifying issue to fix it. With Inspectlet, I can pinpoint to the issue and address, and resolve the issue. Excellent tool to view all the movement on the site.

Inconvénients

Searching is little slow when searching over large number of data. I wish that it does not bill by page views from the excluded IP address. Billing is little interesting. If I hit the limit, then I would have to pay again. It would be nice to have pro rated charge after exceeding allocated page views.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Chris C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A great way to figure out what your website visitors are doing!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 16/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It isn't cheap and there are cheaper software tools out there that do similar things, but I still would recommend this product.

Avantages

A great way to gain additional insights about how users are engaging with your website. Think analytics + visuals. You can literally record sessions and see how people navigate your site, what they type into forms, and more. This is valuable data to have because you can make adjustments if you notice trends that are sliding the wrong way based on the user's actions over time.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Thinh P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Many good features compare to Hotjar

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 02/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

- Link your product users to Inspectlet sessions
- Track user IP Address
- Continuous recording
- Cheaper than many other solutions
- Easy to setup

Inconvénients

- Sometimes it's buggy, showing a blank canvas
- Searching is slow when there are many sessions
- Heatmap is not correct for SPA

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Jeremy K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great troubleshooting and user analysis tool

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Has come in clutch time after time in troubleshooting user issues as we are able to review the workflows that they went through to reach the problem.

Inconvénients

Takes a little bit to get up to speed but once you are there, it's quite powerful.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Daniel G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I used Inspectlet to analyze users experience on my landing pages.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 14/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like that Inspectlet allows me to confirm that form submissions are happening correctly. This saved me a lot of wasted money, as I could identify any problems people were having when they arrived on my landing page. What I find is that Inspectlet is helpful to use for the first few months after implementing a new landing page.

Inconvénients

After confirming user patterns and form submissions as occurring correctly, I don't find I use the Inspectlet software much. For 3 to 6 months it was extremely helpful.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Get a clear idea of your customers experience

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 17/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Inspectlet is awesome software for anyone wanting to understand their customer’s experience better. You get a clear idea as to how your customers are navigating your website. Not only that you also are able to view when your customers are rage clicking and becoming frustrated throughout your website.

Inconvénients

You get so many recordings that it's hard to make use of them all. I think it's helpful for a site audit but I don't use it on an ongoing basis.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Ben T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good for seeing user interaction on your website

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 16/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Excellent customer service and very intuitive software

Inconvénients

The admin is pretty old school and clunky.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Neat insights to customers!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 21/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

I can figure out why users are doing certain things, it's like I'm able to watch what they're doing and trying to do

Inconvénients

So far I have not had an experience which I don't like, keep up the good work, woo hoo.

Nothing else to say here.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Taylor P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

It gets the job done.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 05/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Inspectlet was a cheap alternative to some of its competitors, and has a great free option. Some things were very difficult to use on our SPA, like heatmaps, but I don't have many complaints for the viewing experience.

Inconvénients

Everytime I contacted support it seemed like a pretty small team that wasn't moving or innovating very quickly, but they did respond quickly. Some things were hard to use and scrubbing the timeline of the video was often a hassle.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Ayan S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Tool Guys !!!

Publié le 24/09/2015
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

If you need to know what is your customer doing you need to use this tool. I love this tool , it help me a lot to understand what are the things are making my customers confuse from the landing page and what are the things are catchy to my customers.

I love you guys! You guys made my conversion cost from $180 to $3.5

Avantages

Realtime analysis and understanding your customer

Inconvénients

Can not exclude some visitor , like direct if I do not wanna track direct users there is actually no way or I haven't able to find yet.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

I depend on Inspectlet to get a deep understanding in how my product is being used

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 12/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Inspectlet was so easy to setup and use. I have 100% visibility into how my software is being used. I can easily determine what is causing confusion with my users. It's better than user testing since in user tests the users know someone is looking over their shoulder.

Inconvénients

Sometimes I feel like it doesn't complete sessions. From time to time the styling is off or skewed of the pages that it's showing. These things are more rare than common, however.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Tim S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Smoke and Mirrors

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 31/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The live feature is why we decided to go with this software.

Inconvénients

We paid and have not received service. After one month we are still on the trial plan and customer service does not respond to the inquires.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

2.0/10