Avis clients sur CoSchedule

CoSchedule

Calendrier marketing avec gestion de projet et gestion sociale

4.3/5 (72 avis)
Zahra H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good till they increased prices

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 31/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Initially it was great... but slowly things became confusing then turned upsetting. Support couldnt help too much as they did not have remote sharing for fixing problems... Eventually moved to SEM Rush

Avantages

ReQueue; This one tiny feature was great. Is still great but from the last 1 year you can't move around the rescheduled item anywhere. You have the option to delete it entirely or skip for 2 weeks. Initially it was NOT like this and it was good. The only social media scheduler that made sense... not anymore. We still love the headline analyser!

Inconvénients

Couldn't move around rescheduled items in Queue.
No option for select all in archiving
No option for select all when deleting
Confusing reQueue mechanism since last december!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Elena L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Streamline marketing, events and task management

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 15/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

An easy to use system with a great interface and awesome functionality.

Avantages

It's a one-stop shop for almost all of our business organisation needs. We started looking at it when searching for a social media/marketing management system, but it does SO much more. I LOVE the calendar view most of all. Being able to see what is due when at a glance is so very valuable. Colour coding different streams of the business makes planning easier across a team of people. We also love that you can assign tasks to team members. Event/blog planning and management are now super organised and easy - we create tasks for each component, assign them to people and set time frames and our calendar is automatically populated.

Inconvénients

It was a little expensive when we first signed up but they since reduced the price for the package we are on. We do use it all the time though. Wish there was an app where you could see your calendar view on your iphone/ipad.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Abigail N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Social Media Marketing Tool

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 29/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Coschedule is a great editorial calendar and social media marketing tool. I use it on my personal blogs so I've never tried out the collaboration tool. It's great for listing tasks and ideas for new blog posts as well as scheduling social media posts in advance.
Initially, I used the 14-day free trial, it was great but I kept wondering whether it was worth paying for seeing as I could use Hootsuite + other editorial calendars to plan my post.
I was given a 30-day free trial which made me sit down and begin exploring all the features that related to me.
*The headline analyzer helped me choose search optimized headlines with an emotional punch. rather than just choosing the first headline I could think off, I began paying attention to my headline scores and aiming for 70 and above headline score with power words.
*I'm a solo blogger I've ever used the collaboration tools but I used the task selection to remind myself to do things like: Create image on canva, proof draft post, identify keywords, draft five headlines, identify inbound and outbound links etc.
*Evernote integration: I have Evernote on my tablet and sometimes I have the draft post in there, I use coschedule to transfer the draft to WordPress and begin working on it.
*Social Campaigns: This to me is the best feature, i get to create social media campaigns from old, current or future existing posts, to send to my facebook, twitter, Tumblr, LinkedIn,& Pinterest profiles. Coshedule offers 4 social media post types :Text, Link, Image & Video. I use this to create a variety of social media posts linking to the same blog post without being spammy.

Avantages

*Affordable
*Efficient: the social media campaign/queue is the best I've seen
*Headline analyzer: Most social media marketing and content marketing tools do not come inbuilt with a headline analyzer to help you choose the best headline for your post.
*Collaboration tools

Inconvénients

I found out that scheduling blog post from coschedule doesn't work, I'll have to schedule it directly from WordPress to work, I realized that when I made a post and scheduled it to go out after a couple hours, only to find it saying "draft" in WordPress and "schedule" in coschedule.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Marissa D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Social Media Management Tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 04/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

CoSchedule is really great for social media management. It allows you to post to multiple platforms at a time and schedule as far out as you would like. You are able to see previews of what the post will look like on each platform and CoSchedule alerts you to any potential issues (ie LinkedIn wont allow video uploads, etc). There is a "Best Time" feature so you can set a post to go out at the time they determine is the best to drive traffic - have found it to be very useful. You can also set time ranges as well and it will post at the best time in that range. Everything is super intuitive and there are many other features I have yet to use. CoSchedule also has a WordPress plugin for blog posting that is wonderful as well - you can schedule all the social posts to drive to the blog directly in WordPress and it will automatically schedule them on your calendar. CoSchedule also provides traffic metrics for the blog posts over social.

Inconvénients

I do not have much to say that is negative about CoSchedule. There have been glitches in the past, where a post won't schedule or a few times the platform went down. Those have been few and far between however. Overall it's a great tool.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Agnieszka J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A few words from a heavy user

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 18/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

I'm a heavy user of Coschedule. Actually, they even invited me to their podcast as they saw that we really use a lot the tool.

I use it mainly as a Twitter and LinkedIn post planner as there's no option to schedule posts inside these tools. We also use it as an editor calendar to mark all new blog posts and email campaigns.

The big pro is their easy drag&drop interface. I like the fact that you can change the time of publishing the post in a second (it's important when there's for example some problem with the application and we don't want to post anything then).

Inconvénients

I had some problems with the fact, that the tool unconnected itself with LinkedIn so the post was not published on time (and I was on holidays so didn't have the possibility to control it). They should also work on their system of planning the hours of scheduled posts - we also had some problems with them.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Brandon W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Content Calendar Organization Made Easier

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 22/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

The calendar view at a glance is nice for me to see what types of content I have planned in the future without having to look at another platform. Plus, the integration with WordPress makes it easy to move back and forth pretty smoothly.

Inconvénients

The upload a doc functionality has not always worked. My team works with Google Docs and often includes images in the docs, which don't transfer into WordPress from CoSchedule very well in our experience. We have to upload the images separately to WordPress anyway so there is no time saved by uploading a doc instead of just copy/pasting the content. When they updated their pricing, they really pushed their social media scheduling feature, but we didn't need that because our company uses a different platform for social media. We were able to de-select that when upgrading our plan but we didn't need all the extra functionality the Team Marketing plan offered.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Oombawka design R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

This is my favorite plugin. I use this calendar to manage all my posts.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 17/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Time management. The ability to organize and share on social media quickly. The ability to track posts based on social shares online. A great calendar that shows you what posts you have written and where they've been shared. The ability to requeue posts to be shared again in the future to specific accounts. The ability to share by image and alter text for Facebook posts.

Avantages

Coschedule allows me to schedule all my social media shares at the same time as I write and schedule my posts. It also lets me share other content with my readers easily with the chrome browser tool.

Inconvénients

I have submitted a suggestion to allow us to find duplicates in our re-queue calendar. In case we've accidentally re-queued 1 post multiple times. Currently you have to scroll and search manually to find duplicates.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Brian K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Productive and useful tool to manage entire marketing campaigns!

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 04/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great time-saver and good productivity tool for online entrepreneurs!

Avantages

I loved the intuitiveness ans fluidity of the software, especially the marketing calendar! It operates like a typical software calendar, but everything is visual and graphically represented. When I need to manage the whole email marketing and marketing campaigns together with social analytics and team reporting, this software can deliver them all in one place! Very time-efficient and powerful!

Not forgetting that I can publish all my blog content and social promotion, reuse workflow templates and approve those workflows. The crucial factor here is time-saver! I do not have to use multiple software to co-ordinate and track manually at all. If you are having your own business, you would really appreciate this factor, as you may have to perform multiple roles all at once.

You can request a demo to check the usage of the software. I have tried it and I like the clean and modern interface. Again, the speed and responsiveness of software support, help and technical team support are prompt (not necessarily immediate) and timely to solve my doubts, enquiries and questions.

Inconvénients

Well, it does contain a lot of features. Hence, the learning curve may take longer; it takes a while for me to familiarise with the features and the exact steps to get a feel of the workflows. Nevertheless, it is worthwhile taking sometime off to learn as one starts using it.

Cost is always an issue for good software. Unless you are working in a team, you may not need powerful functions like having snapshots of every project in one place, checking on project timelines and upcoming deadlines, and following up with specific teammates.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Jeffrey A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

An Excellent Time Management Tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 28/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I absolutely love the ability to reschedule posts for x-amount of future instances. Many of the blogs we do are listicles, and being able to plan out a posting schedule months in advance has saved us a ton of time. Reposting is a cinch. Collaboration is another big A+ feature. They don't make it difficult at all for someone to take over, share, and give back any piece of content.

Inconvénients

It's pricey. It's not the most expensive management tool out there, but for what they actually give you for what you pay, it seems a bit steep. It's also probably not the best tool for larger businesses. We're not huge by any means so CoSchedule works great for us, but I can see a lot of problems arising for larger businesses.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best feature is the Write Better Headlines

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 30/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall experience has been beneficial for my blog especially as the Headlines Analyzer is a free option and most useful to title my posts right.

Avantages

The best feature in this is the Write Better Headlines feature which helps analyze your post's headline and slot it for better keyword and SEO placement. Also good for scheduling posts for social media promotion.

Inconvénients

Pricing package is a little pricey. The number of features through the paid package are more hence the overall learning curve is also considerably longer.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Jess B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Awesome Tool for Blogging & Social Sharing

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 09/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

CoSchedule is such an awesome tool for solo bloggers and teams. You can plan out your content, schedule it and even schedule it out several months to a year in advance. You can pretty much set it and forget it.

It's great for teams to see what each person is working on and what needs to be done.

It's also very easy to use and works right in your WordPress dashboard.

Inconvénients

The only thing I can really think of that I wish was different is that it's fairly expensive for bloggers just starting out. It would be nice if there was a lower priced option for beginners.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Josiah A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Coschedule is by far the best in its class, perfect for medium-sized businesses

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 08/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The software completes all the necessary tasks, including scheduling social media posts, tracking their performance, and enabling a team to collaborate.

Avantages

Coschedule makes social media scheduling a very easy, streamlined process. It allows users to connect a number of social profiles and schedule posts to be released months ahead of time. It also has a number of other features, including the option to set up a social media campaign and post different media types.

Inconvénients

Unfortunately, Coschedule does not enable users to create custom graphics (in a way programs like Buffer do), and the social analytics are not as sophisticated as some available alternatives. Additionally, pricing ranges, so realistically only middle-large sized businesses should use the software.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

It's like cloning myself several times over

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 22/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

As the head of a small marketing team, my time is stretched incredibly thin. CoSchedule provides the ability to gain more time in my week by having routine content planned will in advance so I can more on ideas quicker.

Avantages

The lifesaving ability of this software is in its scheduling and templating. I save so much time by having templates for my weekly content that still allow me to dynamically input content so the posts stay unique. I can have all of my routine content pre-scheduled for the week, which allows me to focus on content as it happens and run with ideas faster.

Inconvénients

Some features are not very intuitive, and it is very difficult to find information on the specifics of them before you devote time to them.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Mediocre Content Calendar

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 10/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It allowed us to create a content calendar and solidify our content marketing workflow.

Avantages

It is nice to have an online editorial calendar, where every team member can see the calendar and their responsibilities in one place. The tasks feature makes it very easy to manage our content from conception to completion. I also liked that I could save sets of tasks that we used often, so I saved time when creating new content projects and assigning them out.

Inconvénients

It is hard to share the editorial calendar with leadership teams. There is no print-friendly version that allows me to share a "content calendar" that leadership can review, and it's too clunky to have leadership inside the platform to review. I would have loved to have seen a print-friendly version or an export option that also allows for sorting by tags. The social media features were also not great--it was more like CoSchedule was checking the box for social media publishing. We would rather use HootSuite or SproutSocial. We often had issues with CoSchedule pulling the wrong images for social posts, even though we had specific OpenGraph images specified in the CMS.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

2.0/10
Kinga O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Gamechanger for your content distribution.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 15/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

I don't know how my marketer's life looked like before checking Coschedule out. My social media & content planning is a serene pleasure right now. If you are seeking the complex machine for your content, look no further. It definitely lived up to my expectations. It works smoothly and without a single flaw - always published what I planned.

Inconvénients

Maybe pricing could be improved a notch - I think it may be an obstacle for many small businesses. However, this money is spent well.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Chris B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The ultimate blog management tool.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 25/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We are able to manage our blogs, from idea to post to social share. With a team of about 20 writers and editors, it really helps keep everyone in the loop.

Inconvénients

It's a bit pricey, but hey, you get what you pay for. They also offer a few different ways to get discounts, and you can even pay per user if that works out in your favor.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

CoSchedule and I have an on again off again relationship.

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 12/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

ease of management of multiple marketing products, campaigns and deadlines

Avantages

I like CoSchedule's marketing calendar and social media distribution a lot. It makes perfect sense for someone running a WordPress site which can be integrated. The beauty of it is when you publish, you can also distribute to social platforms, which is cool.

Inconvénients

It only works with WordPress. Well, you can use the software without the integration, but you lose the elegance of the setup. So the Joomla guy who was going to build an interface? Not so successful. And it only works with WordPress.org. WordPress.com sites are a no-go. So it has to fit to work. I also found it to be cumbersome for loading social posts outside the realm of article distribution.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Berth B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

It's been a great addition to our content marketing efforts

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Team collaboration for writing is much easier.

Avantages

It's quick and easy to integrate and with our growing team, has also been flexible to grow with us.++

Inconvénients

WordPress is finicky and requires a little extra config help to integrate. Mainly, WP needs another plugin for when the scheduled post fails to go live.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Brian C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to learn and understand. Implementation was painless.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 21/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

One Place for 20+ social accounts and 6 blogs. Time to post and schedule was dramatically reduced and the analytical reporting is Great!

Avantages

Calendar view and task scheduler make it easy to collaborate with teams. Task lists can be created and saved to easily apply them to campaigns and love the fact that I can integrate with Email services and WordPress blogs.

Inconvénients

Tagging across multiple platforms is difficult to do. I'm on the fence about the cost. The ability to use different photos is possible but you need to schedule then edit each platform individually.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
April V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Affordable sm management tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Afforable and offers a lot of features, also allows you to have multiple users and multiple accounts.

Inconvénients

Important features for monitoring are missing as are the in depth reporting needed to measure success.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Jatin S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best scheduling tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 28/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This software is a very important part of the workflow.

Avantages

I can single handedly control everything as if there is a team of people working alongside me. Calender is an awesome feature embedded for scheduling purposes.

Inconvénients

Sometimes the changes made on to the software are not explained properly. They need to provide some release notes when they update anything.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Worth the money if you use all CoSchedule features

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 25/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The CoSchedule team has been consistently kind and easy to reach. They're great.

Avantages

CoSchedule provides a seamless dashboard--and it's integrated with WordPress. I used it mainly for social media scheduling, but the integration is super convenient.

Inconvénients

The price hike over the years. It is worth it if you use ALL of the features or platforms, but if you just need it for a few things or only log in every week, not so much. I miss it something fierce when I do product launches as you can do your whole marketing plan in there.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Vivek K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Tools for every marketer and blogger

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 06/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

The efficiency of a tool is directly measure by the number of hours it saves you and yet helps you accomplish your business objective. CoSchedule does exactly that. I have used a dozen social media scheduling tools but nothing comes half as close to CoSchedule. CoSchedule takes social media content distribution to the next level, helping you broadcast the right content at the right time on the right platform.

Avantages

- Social Media Calendar Template Feature: Automating communication for 30 days at one go
- Social Helpers: Ensuring templatised messages that feel very relevant to audience
- Overall UI and UX: Drag and Drop feature and Calendar theme makes it seem very friendly.

Inconvénients

- Can't send messages to Linkedin Groups. Hubspot allows you to do that.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Barbi G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Coschedule is a great tool to use as a busy blogger who desires social presence.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 11/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

CoSchedule is great for those who have one website to maintain. In one platform, you can create content, schedule social media posts for Twitter, Facebook Pinterest, and Instagram. The calendar function is also nice to view what content is scheduled out along with analytics of posts made.

Avantages

Create content and share to social media in one platform. This is great for those who create a great amount of content. The program has a nice calendar function which allows you to move "posts" which are scheduled via social media channels.

Inconvénients

Pricing options for those who have more than one website - in this case, it can be pricey. This is the primary reason I do not use the program anymore.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Powerful tool - quite a bit of set up

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 11/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I've been looking for a content marketing calendar for quite a while and thought CoSchedule was the answer to my problems. It's set up perfectly for a content marketer like myself and has an incredible amount of integrations to seamlessly work among your marketing stack. Being able to automatically set up social posts to schedule once a blog goes live and setting up tasks and due dates is a great feature.

Inconvénients

There isn't an "easy" way to use this software. While it's incredibly useful and robust, it's almost too overwhelming and difficult for some folks to adopt.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client