Avis clients sur Qualifio

Qualifio

Engagez vos communautés digitales

4.6/5 (8 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

A variety of contests setup by our marketeers. Collected data directly enter our CRM system.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 03/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Contests are more fun, are in line with rest of the campaign and the amount of users grows in the database.

Avantages

Qualifio is used by our marketeers in 5 countries and is directly linked to our CRM system. All the participant's data enter automatically our CRM database.
The helpdesk is very very responsive. The product and IT teams always actively search for a solution together with us when we have specific needs.

Inconvénients

It would be nice to offer a video contest format in Qualifio.
Having 1 main identity form per country and being able to use lighter versions of the main form in wich less data fields are shown according to the need of the contest would be handy.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

I knew Qualifio when they started. What a path since those first steps !

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 22/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Community activation, mail and contact adresses, fun, games

Avantages

Qualifio offers you a lot of possibilities to engage your communities on the social networks and the websites. You can do different games, surveys, auctions,... and get a lot of email adresses.

Inconvénients

Perhaps the direct client service was better and easier with a direct mail touch. Some new games and featurs would be great to get too :-)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

We use it on a daily basis, 10-15 operations a week, it is of great help to us editors

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 18/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The use of campaign templates and more for our users who find it easily and this allows us to obetenir more data qualified

Avantages

the software is easy to use, we love the creation of custom templates and forms. The helpdesk is really responsive to handling requests

Inconvénients

There are many screens to fill when creating a campaign, which is nromal because the software is rich but for simple campaign it should be faster

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

We've been using Qualifio since 2016, and it has transformed the way we interact with our Consumers.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 29/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to use, great service, very good support from the studio, tool in constant evolution, reporting easy to use,...

Inconvénients

Very few things and probably corrected rapidly I guess. Especially for result extraction and multi branching campaigns.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Qualifio is the best answer for our interactivity challenge

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 18/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to use, easy onboarding, nice customer support, multiplicity of features and could be used in multiple languages

Inconvénients

Could have better integration within CMS, Collect more data from social networks for better reposrting

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy actions tool to increase interactions

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 20/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

An user-friendly interface, that easily drive users in creating interactive and beautiful campains.
A beautiful dashboard, where we can find datas and statistics in a couple of seconds.

And most of all, a great team always ready to answer and help customers.

Inconvénients

We can't export reporting graphics as a pdf or images, but datas can be downloaded in .csv that can be used to build our own graphics.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Qualifio is a real partner to put relevant actions in place and collect datas.

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 16/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Qualifio platform allows us to make a lot of various actions (contests, personnality test, easy forms, survey,...) on an easy way and with a lot of functionalities. So we can propose always something different, interactive and user-friendly to our community / customers and on all our channels (social media, website iframe, mini-website, ...). And compatible with all the devices!

Inconvénients

Sometimes, when we want to put in place a more elaborated action (advent calendar,...) we have to multiple and connect 2 or 3 plateforms. It's someting a little bit complicated to manage. But, the customer support is always super reactive and there to help us !

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

great software to create marketing campaigns

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 19/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like that fact that the campaigns are based on interactivity rather than traditional ads

Inconvénients

still many different new templates and campaigns to add in the system

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10