Avis clients sur LeadSquared

LeadSquared

Plateforme de marketing automation et d'exécution des ventes

4.2/5 (24 avis)
Md masoom R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best Marketing Automation and CRM Software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 17/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My overall experience with LeadSquared is amazing, I like their dashboard and reporting features the most.

Avantages

I like everything about LeadSquared but mostly I like their simple CRM interface. I like the way we are able to create different camping for different members and shoot an email at one go. like their dashboard and report feature the most, they are very accurate and informative.

Inconvénients

There is one thing that I want to say about it that I dislike about it and that is their price is a little bit expensive compared to others, but I can say that it is worth to spend on it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Long Implementation and Setup Process, Poor Support

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 09/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I would only recommend this product if you do not have any data to import from other software tools or if you are looking for very basic functionality. If you are planning to use more advanced functionality, ask them to FULLY demo it for you. Ask lots of questions, don't make any assumptions! I wish I had spent more time doing my due diligence during the evaluation process. I probably would have discovered it was not the best fit.

Avantages

The price is what was most attractive about this software. For the feature set included the price was right compared to the marketplace.

Inconvénients

The setup process took much longer than anticipated. We had data to import from another system and working with the support staff off-shore was a challenge. I wound up having to pull an internal resource (developer) to get the import completed. I consider myself pretty savvy with marketing automation/email marketing/crm software tools and I was challenged with the implementation. When all was said and done, we were unable to gain all of the reporting and functionality we initially thought we were purchasing.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

3.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

A solid CRM and marketing system that has a bit too many user bug issues

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 03/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Our sales team of 5+ switched to LeadSquared to manage our client database. Marketing uses for lead nurturing. We often face minor bugs that we need to contact the customer support team about.

Avantages

Has the basics of what you need in a CRM and marketing platform: lead management, calendaring, emailing, marketing campaigns, automation and others. Solid user interface that also includes lead scoring by tracking how many touch points your lead interacts with your website and emails.

Inconvénients

A lot of small bugs when using this. We would build an automation campaign and go live. But it wouldn't work. I would message the support team, and they would eventually get back to me 3-7 days later with the issue fixed. Team is India with little bit of translation issues.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Neeraj R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

One stop solution for storing lead information

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 28/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

ease of use
lead engagement score helps in shortlisting good leads
availability of a lot of filters allows us to simply squeeze the best leads out of the lot
support for sms and calling lead directly saves time and efforts

Inconvénients

Email editor is not that impressive and needs a lot of improvements
Responsive Landing page editor user experience
sometimes due to server issues call recordings are not available which causes difficulties in tracking and follow up

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

top features for the price

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 11/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I can benefit from a full marketing automation system at a very affordable price.

Avantages

pricing is very affordable and all features you might want from a marketing software are there. Some small things are missing but the team is slowly improving.

Inconvénients

Customer service is a little slow and some operations have to be done manually, especially in the landing page section.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Rohit S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Leadsquared has really helped our organization streamline the process of leads management.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 22/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Better Leads management and sales funnel tracking along with better lead nurturing process.

Avantages

Customization of fields and reports. Favorite reports option. User access control are all features that make this easy to use.

Inconvénients

Integration with other MIS softwares is a bit of a pain. Emailer campaign setup could be a little easier.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Pankaj singh S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

LeadSquared Marketing Automation tool review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 16/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My overall experience is very good from implementation to administration. integration with other tools are easy and customer support is very good.

Avantages

I really like the Leadsquared's Landing page/Page Design tool. it is very easy to use and anyone without any coding knowledge can use it and design mobile responsive landing page.

Special feature is that we can choose what to display in mobile and what to display in desktop.

Inconvénients

SMS approval process takes time sometimes.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Puneet S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Leadsquared CRM- A User friendly tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 11/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

It will be good if we can have a complete automated tool starting from lead capturing to sending offer letters and finally keep a track of complete life cycle of student

Avantages

Easy to navigate, user friendly interface, very good tool for marketing automation. Create list on various parameters is a very useful feature.

Inconvénients

User specific roles and permissions can be further improved. Complete lifecycle of student starting from lead to student placement is missing.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Smart Tracker

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 18/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Binds sales with per sales effectively.

Avantages

Its is very efficient when it comes to track your leads.
Its has a beautiful enterprise integration framework, and keeps sales and pre sales teams connected efficiently.
It gives the managers an excellent overview of the team progress as well as individual progress.

Inconvénients

Its very efficient and gives you value for money.I none found so far.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Nagarjuna A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best in the Market for SMBs

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 26/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

This is the best marketing CRM I've used so far. Easy to set up entire marketing automation funnels for different objectives. Creating beautiful Landing pages and forms is a piece of cake. External apps like Facebook Lead Ads & zopim can be integrated easily.

Inconvénients

Need more new templates for Landing pages and access to edit them extensively. Reporting dashboards can be improved.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Imran A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good Tool, User Friendly

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 24/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Email Campaign, Automation, Managing Leads, Reports to the point

Avantages

We have been using LeadSquared for about 4 months now for all our Email Marketing and Lead Management requirements. LeadSquared has been exceptionally good. The customer support has been excellent / exceptional. LeadSquared support team has heard and responded to us extremely well, be it new feature request or other support requirements. All the very best to LeadSquared team for developing an excellent software. I would strongly recommend LeadSquared to anybody that is looking for a great lead management tool.

Inconvénients

Complicated at times, Navigating. There's nothing much to write. Its a good software, if only it could more user friendly.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Sanjeev K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Perfect Marketing Automation Tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 03/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have been struggling to find an affordable yet scalable solution which can streamline our inbound sales process. we found answers in leadsquared.

Avantages

perfectly under budget, great support team and scalable

Inconvénients

CRM capability need improvement

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Philip R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easily integrated sales and marketing

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 07/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

That is is a marketing automation and sales platform combined. Which means both sales and marketing teams can co-ordinate better.

Inconvénients

The reporting capabilities are a tad limited in their scope. It can get complex when we want to report on our channel pipeline at certain stages in the sales process.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Mahesh G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Its been professional and productive with Leadsquared team

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 08/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Lead Management, Engagement and Fulfillment

Avantages

This is very easy to use and manage. Platform is customized to large extent based on business needs.

Inconvénients

Reporting can be bit more customized depending upon Key parameters. Certain functionalities can be bit more user friendly but overall its good experience

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Brian K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great alternative to Hubspot

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 11/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are migrating to LeadSquared from Hubspot. Hubspot is great, but our small business wasn't getting a return on our large investment in that software. Leadsquared does many (not all) of the same things and is much less expensive.

We are early in our experience with LeadSquared, but so far the customer service has been responsive and eager to help, with one exception: I have requested a link to info on Zapier integration multiple times and still have not received it.

The reason for the great ratings when we're so new to the platform? The API documentation. It's excellent. For our small team, which has to keep customer info current in our CRM, billing/scheduling software, and program apps, integration is a gigantic time saver. Zapier aside, having the API so well documented is a lifesaver.

Avantages

API

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10
Vishnu K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Why would you choose Leadsquared

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 21/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I am using lead squared in job and am ok with it not tooo bad. Can manage leads easily and full end tracking is available

Avantages

Easy usage
More functions to use your lead completely
A to z lead detail storage columns

Inconvénients

Server issues most of the time
May loose the lead activities

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Kevin G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A Hubspot Beater

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 02/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We were using Hubspot for a few years but the costs were just getting too high. We were very lucky to find LeaddSquared the other almost identical services at a fraction of the cost. Their customer service is fantastic and you really feel they want to help you grow your business. As an agency, you can enjoy some fantastic features and benefits. Would highly recommend this software.

Avantages

a full system with mostly everything you need

Inconvénients

the system looks a bit dated and could do with some usability improvements. Some features are missing at the time of this review but not going to mention them as I know they are in the pipeline

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Yunik B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy lead management

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 19/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to access and manage leads on the go
Can be used on any device
Used for proper followup

Inconvénients

Loading time for particular page on a slower system

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Leadsquared is an easy to use tool. You can adapt to the software quite easily.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 23/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The user experience and a plethora of marketing features. The product is in a way value for money.

Inconvénients

The 'CTRL+F' function does not work with the software. This can be a bit of a drawback while using HTML codes for mailers and landing pages.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Marc M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Organization

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 27/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Great for organizing customer documents and for quickly pulling it out and modifying it depending on changent of status. It is an intuitive softwares and certainly adds value to the quality of the customer service.

Inconvénients

I have m’ont used the l’application enough to establish any cons but until for the moment, it has proven to be a reliable software.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Felix F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

is a combined marketing automation and sales platform.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 09/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

It has an intuitive interface that allows many who are not familiar with CRM tools to use it immediately. This tool has constant updates and new features. It is Lightweight but robust enough to be functional for managing potential customers remotely.

Inconvénients

He has difficulties working with a number of contacts. The integration with other administrative softwares is a bit complicated. The settings of the Email campaigns could be improved. Deficiencies in the assignment of user-specific roles and permissions, Limited amount of management reports, requires a better high-level reporting board for sales managers.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Jitendra S.

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 29/03/2016
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Support client

Emmanuel P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great to manage landing pages

Publié le 16/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This is a great tool to manage your marketing landing pages. The metrics available are great. Support is good too. The features are customizable based on your specific needs.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Ken J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Nice Tool

Publié le 18/08/2014
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

A great tool for marketers

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client