Avis clients sur Survicate

Survicate

Le moyen le plus rapide de recueillir les opinions des clients

4.4/5 (25 avis)
Ross V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great product , great price point

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 04/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Really great, plenty of support with setup and unlike competitors doesn't charge a fortune for CRM integration.

Avantages

We use Survicate to run surveys from Hubspot. It was easy to setup and came in at a much lower price point that competitive products we looked at.

Inconvénients

Literally nothing, on the professional plan you pretty much get access to everything you need at a great price. Setup and management is easy even allowing our marketing team to manage it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Jennifer L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use, customisable

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 20/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It's great to be able to launch website intercept surveys so quickly and easily, user-friendly interface. There are lots of customisation options in terms of who the surveys are displayed to, where and when on the website. The outputs and exports of data are also great, user friendly and detailed. Customer service has been very quick and helpful, functions that are not yet included in the software seem to be taken on board for consideration.

Avantages

User friendly set up of surveys
Can easily preview surveys before launch
Customisation options for survey visualisation and when/ where surveys appear

Inconvénients

Delay between launching or editing a survey and it appearing on the website - makes it difficult to test and change

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

satisfactory survey software

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 16/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I had to get my user id transferred from a previous employee. In the meantime i had to use his account log in. Upon logging into his account, there was no data. I reached out to Survicate team for help, and they were able to help within an hour. They said it was because they had removed previous employees access to the company info.
Why not just delete him from the user base?

Otherwise, overall software works fine. It doesn’t have as many bell and whistles as it’s compettitors, but the functionality is there and pretty user friendly.

Avantages

You can integrate contact forms directly onto your website with this software.

Inconvénients

From an admin perspective, when you have a lot of continuous responses, the responses are hard to navigate on-screen. I wish there was a “view all” where i could filter responses by date range.
From a user perspective, pop up surveys are irritating to the user and a dated feature.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great tool for conversion visits into leads

Publié le 05/05/2015
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

We used the app on car manufacturer webpage, due to intuitive design of a user interface we have seamlessly designed pop ups' scenarios and content which resulted in tripled growth of a number of online generated leads (without quality loss) and enhanced knowledge about customers' insights (e.g. demography, purchase intention, preferences, etc.).

Avantages

- "descrete" and smart design (not invasive for page visitors)
- intuitive user's interface
- cost efficient tool for an immediate growth of online leads
- smart tool for different online surveys

Kinga O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good to have Survicate in your toolbox

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 17/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

I think surveys are underestimated for many reasons - and Survicate debunks myths that surveys are out-of-date and hard to manage. I've created a lot of surveys there with my clients, from conception to completion, and we were always over the moon with the whole experience.

Inconvénients

I would change Pricing. Survicate has a nice free option, but obviously, it is not enough, then it is a huge leap to a big amount of money.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Jordan L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great app for a great price

Publié le 11/05/2015
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

I was looking for an affordable on-site survey tool and Survivate was far and away the cheapest will offering the same feature set as the old players in the game. Their interface is easy to use, and the widget design is very nice. I use it to ask users if anything is stopping them from buying something, and then giving them different responses depending on their answer.

Avantages

- Cheap (compared to competitors)
- Sexy widget
- Super configurable
- Responsive support team

Inconvénients

- Backend is slow at times

Peter S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Effective conversion optimization tool

Publié le 25/05/2015
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Survicate helps us increase conversion rates of our website. We collect users’ feedback and turn it into improvements. Setting up is easy similar to other analytical tools – a few lines of JavaScript code so the marketing team can handle it on its own. We noticed one drawback: no integrations with Unbounce and Optimizely.

Avantages

Easy to install and use, customer support, price.

Inconvénients

As mentioned, lack of integrations with Unbounce and Optimizely.

Michal S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Cool way to improve conversion rates

Publié le 20/05/2015
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Survicate is a great tool to direct your potential customers straight to the right answers / solutions within your product. It can improve your onboarding process as well as initial conversion rates from visitors to registered users.

Avantages

Easy to use, well designed, great customer service.

Inconvénients

I wish there would be more integrations, although I know they are currently working on this.

Marcin Ł.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Survicate helps us generate leads

Publié le 29/05/2015
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

This is a nice tool for collecting leads. Targeting allows to show surveys and leads only to users who are likely to be interested in purchasing. Most of leads forwarded to the sales team was of high quality and many resulted in closed sales. Without Survicate we would not have acquired those customers.

Avantages

lots of high quality leads, HubSpot integration

Inconvénients

customization of widgets took us a while

Karl M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Effective conversion optimization tool

Publié le 29/05/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Survicate helps us increase conversion rates of our website. We collect users feedback and turn it into improvements. Setting up is easy similar to other analytical tools a few lines of JavaScript code so the marketing team can handle it on its own. We noticed one drawback: no integrations with Unbounce and Optimizely.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Peter S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Survicate helps us generate leads

Publié le 25/05/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This is a nice tool for collecting leads. Targeting allows to show surveys and leads only to users who are likely to be interested in purchasing. Most of leads forwarded to the sales team was of high quality and many resulted in closed sales. Without Survicate we would not have acquired those customers.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Jakub K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Support for lead generation and gathering prospect insights

Publié le 01/11/2014
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

While working at BMW Poland, we implemented this tool on the MINI website. Through numerous changes of surveys logic and their content (via intuitive and user-friendly interface), we managed to optimize customer jurney on the webpage and therefore multiply number of generated leads (without quality loss).

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Andrea F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great!

Publié le 17/06/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

No cons, just pros.

Looks amazing, ease of use is 4.5/5 but not able to assign it through the answer (it's a ranking scale based on unit).
Advice: give a try and study all the features before contact the customer service :-) that always answered very very quickly to all your questions.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Josh R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Horrible customer service and misleading company

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 18/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like the email integration with HTML. However, the Zapier Connection did not work with infusionsoft.

Inconvénients

This company mislead me by saying that my essential plan would get me access to excel export features. Long behold when I tried to use it they said I had to upgrade my plan even though I had a screenshot that clearly says "your plan" has access to " export features". I showed this to the support team and they simply said not our problem you will have to upload to get access to this feature. I feel like this was a misleading bait and switch by survicate. One of the worst customer service experiences I have ever had with a company.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

1.0/10
Jakub F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Conversion simplified

Publié le 22/06/2015
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Survicate is a great tool which allows to collect a credible feedback from users. Due to its simplicity and a reasonable price Survicate outruns their competitors.

Avantages

Easy to use, helpful customer service, cheap

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Alex S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best tool for convertible leads!

Publié le 17/06/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

- Easy and highly effective to use
- implementation takes few minutes
- great support team!
- great value for money, much cheaper than other tools and much more effective!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Mateusz P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Nice way of collecting feedback on your website

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 11/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

Can be easily installed on any website, offers multiple customization options, mobile friendly, NPS collection

Inconvénients

Not the most advanced functionality, does not provide feedback forum or updates about new features to customers.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Wojciech M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

New ideas for quality leads

Publié le 27/06/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We started to test survicate to generate more leads and feedback from our users on testarmy.com It works and we are happy using it.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Filip D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great lead generation tool

Publié le 27/06/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Survicate helped us to understand clients needs. It's also a great tool to strenghten your relation with potential customers.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Marcin F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simplicity and good value for money

Publié le 15/06/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

One of the best tools for capturing and ananysing declarative data from your users. Highly recommeded

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Feedback one year later

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 28/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Reactivity of support
Design to build survey > easy

Inconvénients

No synchronisation with our CRM at the begining
Some small bugs

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10
Emma H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great product with fantastic support

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 20/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Really good, allows us to greater understand our customers and their pains and how we can solve them.

Avantages

Brilliant integration with Intercom
Excellent support. Really Exceeded expectations..

Inconvénients

Nothing negative to say about my use of survicate.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Jacob from Support was Great

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 30/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Support managed to solve my issues, super well.

Avantages

Embedding a question into an email intergrated with intercom is a killer feature.

Inconvénients

That I managed to not realize I was not in my company environment until after I sent out a survey to 1,000 people. Maybe make it more clear when you're using a free account?

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

A feedback tool with many survey options already present

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 23/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It reduces effort in creating feedback surveys with easy to understand placement options for the survey on a website.

Inconvénients

The code for embedding is difficult to spot and quite hidden. it should be present either on the dashboard or in the launch step.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Survicate - best value for money

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 26/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The User Interface is very easy to use and provides a wide variety of formats to survey users.
Also, the integrations with Intercom allowed us to narrow audiences and nail niches we need feedback from.

Inconvénients

Branding customizations are a bit limited.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10