Avis clients sur Smartsupp Live Chat

Smartsupp Live Chat

Discussion en direct gratuite avec enregistrement des visiteurs et nombre illimité d'agents.

4.8/5 (81 avis)
Abigail A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

an excellent chat for your page

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 17/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

get a chat in my page connected to my cell phone before I used the yahoo messenger in my page connected to my yahoo messenger account but this application is better has more features I like a lot the user videos

Avantages

the free service is good includes a video with the user screen steps it's very useful see how the user use your system, includes an app for Android, a lot of reports for see the conversations, you can customize the chat with your logo, integrates with a lot of apps like word press shopify, includes automatic responses

Inconvénients

sometimes the Android app doesnt receive the notifications, it would great include an api to generate automatic responses programatically like the chatbots

Réponse de Smartsupp

Thank you for your review!

We launched updated version of our mobile apps recently with several bug fixes of push notifications. I can definitely recommend to update to the latest version, where everything should run smoothly.

If you run into any issues with push notifications on mobile, let us know at support@smartsupp.com.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Sebastian J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

You can’t afford not to have it !

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 20/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very glad to have it installed on my websites I think it’s a must have tool for every on line business.

Avantages

I own 3 online businesses and can’t stress how important it is to be able answer critical customer questions. Sometimes or even I would say very often it means sale or no sale. Great tool with great features, my favorite is visitor video recording that helps me improve my website even more.

Inconvénients

It will be awesome if we could have a google translator built in that would allow us to talk to customers in different languages on same screen.

Réponse de Smartsupp

Hello, Sebastien,

many thanks for your feedback! We are really pleased we can help you with all of your businesses.

Interesting idea with the translation plugin we'll definetely think about it. But right now we give the highest priority to the new mobile app and chat box redesign.

Best regards,

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Renee S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

My Favorite Live Chat Feature!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 16/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We use Smartsupp in my organization to chat internally with our Team Members in the field. We have an internal website that they can log into that serves as a performance aid and if they can't find what they're looking for or if they have any questions, they can chat with us live. They love it and we love it. It was extremely easy to install on our site and configure with our branding. I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a live chat feature for their business or organization, whether you use it with your Team Members or your customers.

Avantages

Free version is an INCREDIBLE value. You can see when people are on your site instantly, and what page they are on. You can even block IP addresses if needed. The chat feature is also fantastic with the option to receive transcripts via email when you're offline.

Inconvénients

Honestly, not a thing. It's one of those solutions that just blows away your expectations.

Réponse de Smartsupp

thank you for your review Renee!

We are happy to see that you are satisfied with Smartsupp.

All the best,
Smartsupp team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Sophia M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Highly recommend SmartSupp

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 20/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Is a great chat feature to speak with customers in real-time that visit our website. There have been 0 glitches or delays which is the main reason we searched for a new chat service and SmartSupp checks all the boxes. User-friendly, provides alerts of when a customer initiates a chat, desktop notifications as well and ability to save chats and history, setup is super straightforward and easy. Overall, we highly recommend SmartSupp, so glad we found them.

Inconvénients

No cons at all, SmartSupp is awesome and offers great features.

Réponse de Smartsupp

Thank you, Sophia!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Wendy k L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Love SmartSupp - Best on the Market!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 06/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have tried a few different platforms that only offer a fraction of what Smartsupp does and this is by far the best out there. Highly recommend all the features that are easy to use and manage and monitor. As someone who is relatively new to this internet world Smartsupp is also excellent value for money incorporating many functions that some outfits charge for just one aspect. Highly recommend :)

Avantages

Live access to current visitors of website, video recordings of visitors and their movements, live chat and email, also see which countries they are from, where they came from i.e. source, etc

Inconvénients

Would prefer payment methods to be automatic

Réponse de Smartsupp

Thank you for your review!

I can now happily say we support automatic renewal when you pay by credit card or Paypal.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Michael N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The Best Live Chat System!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 20/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We've used SmartSupp for over a year now and have never thought to replace it. The live chat is fantastic, it's smart, fast and very lightweight. You can customise everything on it, from users, teams, automatic messages and online/offline times.

The reporting insights are brilliant and let you know if you and your team are responding to clients in a good amount of time.

We'll be using SmartSupp for the foreseeable future!

Avantages

Easy To Use
Easy To Setup
Great Support
Fantastic Additional Features
Smart Customisation

Inconvénients

Nothing - everything seems to tick the right boxes.

Réponse de Smartsupp

Hello Michael, thank you for being our valued customer.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great for Small Businesses

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Smartsupp allows visitors to ask questions easily and I receive notification immediately, which increase client/business engagement.

Avantages

The best feature of Smartsupp is the ease of use and placing it on my webpage.

Inconvénients

I wish Smartsupp had more features, such as allowing to place logo.

Réponse de Smartsupp

Thank you for your review! You can add your own logo to the chat box in the Standard package.

Have a nice day.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

A very easy and comprehensive chat for your site, we use with Shopify

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 18/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The history info it saves is very valuable

Avantages

It was super simple to launch. I love that you can save who the customer is, so the next time you know who they are. Also the recording info provided gives you more insight to customer habits and more important experience.

Inconvénients

So I have this on my phone as well, i did not realize it defaults to as available, making it seem as if someone was available for a chat at all times of day and night.

Réponse de Smartsupp

Thank you for your review!

You can switch to offline or logout from the app when you don't want to be seen online on your site. We launched updated version of our app recently with several bug fixes. I can definitely recommend to update to the latest version.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Luigi P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 20/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I love to be in contact with my clients, but when is not possible is really handy to have the video recording and see what customers are looking for and therefore improve the service.

Avantages

Easy to set, easy to follow , therefore manageable

Inconvénients

There is always space for improvements, but I cannot say what

Réponse de Smartsupp

Hi Luigi,

thank you, we are really pleased we can help you with your business.

If you like visitor recordings, give a try to our second product - Smartlook. Based on detailed analytics it can help you more with improving your website.

Have a nice day!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Don D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Smartsupp connects us with our customers

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 21/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Smartsupp was easy to install and gives us direct contact with potential customers.
Support extends to our mobile phones allowing direct communication between us and students.
Smartsupp allows a small group of professionals to manage a large number of online students.

Avantages

1. Instant notice when someone visits our site
2. Direct Communication with our customers
3. Recording of site visits to understand usage

Inconvénients

Nothing that I could think of. Smartsupp just works.

Réponse de Smartsupp

Thanks, Don! Really appreciate your review.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Viliam S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Smartsupp - best online chat

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 20/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I am using Smartsupp on my website and it helping me to get a more customers. I am totally happy with using Smartsupp.

Avantages

I really like the simplicity of the Smartsupp. Its super easy to implement on the website, and use it. I really appreciate that i can use this software in free version.

Inconvénients

I think the price is too high for our market (czech and slovak) but if my client wants a high quality, i am definitely recommending smartsupp.

Réponse de Smartsupp

Hi Viliam,

really appreciate your great review! We are glad to help with your business.

We believe the market price is fair even for cz/sk customers.

Have a nice day.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

The best Chat System

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It is so easy to install and to use, I use it since 2016.

Inconvénients

This could have a more affordable cost, since the payment is monthly.

Réponse de Smartsupp

Thank you very much for your review. We provide 20 % discount when you pay yearly.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Sedat S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Smartsupp

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Prefer smartsupp

Avantages

its very handy that u can reply every message from customers in everywhere through by app . important to make this quickly

Inconvénients

Nice specs that record visitors page activities

Réponse de Smartsupp

Thank you, Sedat!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Giuseppe D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Smartsupp live chat

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 20/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Software very easy to use and integrate into
    own website. Support for site visitors is useful and pleasant.

Inconvénients

I have nothing to write. it's all really easy

Réponse de Smartsupp

Hello Giuseppe,

appreciate your positive feedback. Thank you!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Konstantinos L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I was amazed both by your software and your customer support who was ready to assist me.

Publié le 12/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like it offers a broad functionality list and i will test it to see if it fits my needs for my website design business. I like that you have an affiliate partners strategy.

Inconvénients

I would like to have the functionality of sending files. That would be a market changer.

Réponse de Smartsupp

Hi Konstantinos! Thank you for your kind words! You were attended by Lili, we will pass your feedback over to her!
For fileshare, try to use Dropbox or LightShot, for now we do not plan to implement our own fileshare feature, we prefer to use tools that are already available and working perfectly ;)
Your Smartsupp Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Grzegorz L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Improve customer service and sales volume

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 29/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I can recommend smartsapp for everyone who want to improve customer service. Improving customers service quality can help increase sales volume. SmartsUpp is example of A++ customer service, help me to solve my problem in few minutes. Statlook.com recommends SmartsUpp .

Avantages

- very functional free version

Inconvénients

- have not found any

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Olivier O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Smartsupp Live Chat review

Publié le 10/12/2015
Provenance de l'avis

The best way to review an app, is to try this one. And i pass more than a year using everyday the Smartsupp tools for Live Chat. Now i can say is for me the easier and best way to make live chat on a website (chat writing) and have tools of analytic usefull for ecommerce and other websites. The last updates help very much this application to be more usefull. The configuration is easy, during the day, the technical service is available by chat for the companies who use the tool if they have questions and the tool is light to dont lose speed on page load. In two words : Great App.

Avantages

- Easy to use
- Many tools
- Great support

Inconvénients

- Need only more people to use it

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Valuable live chat solution

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 19/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

- free version available forever
- user friendly dashboard
- mobile app
- works great on multi-language website
- info about customer while chatting

Inconvénients

- graphic design of the chatbox is quite old

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best Chat plugin for your website

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 21/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Excellent. I got the good success rate in my seasonal business with Smartsupp. my team quickly responded to the customer queries. Increased my sales orders, Decreased bounce rate & created trust for my customers on my business with Smartsupp.

Thanks Smartsupp for everything.

Avantages

Free version with unlimited agents & unlimited chat conversations.
Simple setup process.
Easy to use.
Best in the market.
Video recordings.

Inconvénients

The website speed might effect a little(not much) when we are enable the video recordings. Sorry if i am wrong.

Réponse de Smartsupp

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you like Smartsupp!

Vladimir Sandera,
cofounder

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Jorge G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

One of The best modules and companies

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 21/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Yeah. I have proved hundreds of plugins for Wordpress and modules for Prestahop and I think that is one of the most interesting of all.

Avantages

Useful and easy

Inconvénients

Nothing

Réponse de Smartsupp

Thank you very much

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Zsolt R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent quality and customer support

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 20/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to handle. Simply perfect. And one of your support collague - Lili - always help me quickly, and very helpful person. She is totally helpful and perfect for customer support issues.

Inconvénients

I have not experienced negative things till not during using this software. I hope this experience will not change :)

Réponse de Smartsupp

Dear Zsolt!

Thank you for your kind words! We are happy that you like our product and we will forward your review to Lili, it will certainly make her happy!

Have a great day!

Your Smartsupp Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Best free plan live chat

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 10/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis

Avantages

Very easy to setup and get going. Free moules are nice for eCommerce platforms.

Even at free plan you can cusotomize the chat window, logo, colour etc.

Inconvénients

I miss automated phrases at customer chats, nothing more. I´ve used other chat apps this one is my favorite.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Enrico L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good Live chat

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 21/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Smartsupp is free software with many features and easy to use but the chatbox design not elegant compare with the other live chat and also auto message is not free

Avantages

free with many features, easy to use, very helpful

Inconvénients

chatbox design looks very old, not much font choices, auto-message only for paid

Réponse de Smartsupp

Hello Enrico,

thank you for your opinion! New chat box design should be released in few months.

And you are right, some functions like automatic messages are available for paid users only.

Thanks!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Jan M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best chat app ever

Publié le 11/12/2015
Provenance de l'avis

We have installed SmartSupp on several websites for our clients and all of them could use it without any training. And the pricing is very pleasant an even our smallest customers could afford it.

Avantages

Super easy to install and use
Vvisitor recording - of course

Inconvénients

I'll write as soon as I'll find some

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Ruslan D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Satisfaction

Publié le 29/02/2016
Provenance de l'avis

Reliable, easy to use, exactly fullfill all our needs of what would we except from chat app. Reasonable pricing for good features. We used few others and decided to stick to smartsupp.

Avantages

Reliable
Video recordings
Easy to use

Inconvénients

Lacks a feature to reply to missed chats within their app

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client