Avis clients sur Smartsupp Live Chat

Smartsupp Live Chat

Discussion en direct gratuite avec enregistrement des visiteurs et nombre illimité d'agents.

4.7/5 (180 avis)
Fred E.

utile et facile d'utilisation

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 01/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Un fort développement de mon activité, des clients satisfaits d'avoir une réponse immédiate

Avantages

Le chat en ligne m'a permis de développer mon activité de manière forte. Après 6 mois d'utilisation en "gratuit" pour me faire un avis, j'ai basculé sur la version payante offrant beaucoup plus de possibilité.

Inconvénients

Difficile à trouver, pour le moment le logiciel correspond parfaitement à mes attentes

Réponse de Smartsupp

Hey, Fred, thanks a lot for your review! We are happy to see that you are satisfied with Smartsupp. All the best, Smartsupp team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Aurélien S.

Pratique et simple d'utilisation

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 01/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Rester en contact avec sa clientèle devient très facile avec SmartSupp. Sans grande connaissances en webmastering, tout est simple à installer et utiliser

Avantages

Très simple à paramétrer et mettre en place sur un site e-commerce (Prestashop). Pratique et efficace, la prise de contact avec les clients est facile et de bonne qualité.

Inconvénients

Petit temps de retard sur les connexions des clients, la liste des connectés connait parfois un petit décalage au niveau du timing.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Eric C.

Simple, clair, efficace et sans agressivité

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 01/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Une présence pour notre service clientèle, et la rapidité de nos réponses aux visiteurs, même lorsque nous ne sommes pas en ligne, ceci grâce aux mails reçus immédiatement lorsqu'un visiteur pose une question

Avantages

La facilité d'utilisation, la clarté des indications sur les actions que les visiteurs font sur notre site web, et le retour par mail lorsque nous ne sommes pas en ligne, retour rapide et précis.

Inconvénients

aucun point faible notoire, peut-être augmenter les possibilités de design du widget d'intégration, mais ce serait un luxe presque superflu, vu ce qui est déjà proposé

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Roland B.

Suivi des visites en direct

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 04/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Simplicité, bonne visibilité du parcours des prospects

Inconvénients

Manque d'informations pour l'intégration dans notre notre BDD. Ergonomie : infos essentielles dispersées

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Daniel L.

Outil indispensable à la vente en ligne

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 01/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Facile d'utilisation et d'installation sur Prestashop

Inconvénients

Quelque fois la notification sur l'application smarphone (Iphone) ne fonctionne pas

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Philippe N.

Excellent outil, simple à mettre en oeuvre

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 01/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Fonctionne très bien, permet de monitorer en temps réel le contact client.

Inconvénients

Des améliorations à prévoir sur la personnalisation de l'affichage, et quelques détails supplémentaires.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Romeo K.

Avis

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 04/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Simplicité d'utilisation, assez dynamique

Inconvénients

relation prix, rien d'autre à dire assez bien pensé

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Alexie P.

Satisfaite

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 01/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Facile d'utilisation pour tout l'équipe

Inconvénients

Possibilite d avoir une Fonctionnalité boat

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Abdel B.

simple d'utilisation

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 01/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

simplicité
prix
fonctionnalité

Inconvénients

je n'ai rien a signaler concernant les points faibles

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Thibaut T.

Bon outil

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 04/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Paramétrages, utilisation, prix (gratuité notamment)

Inconvénients

Peu de points faibles, si ce n'est les enregistrements des actions des internautes, bien que cela puisse venir d'un problème d'utilisation en interne.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Guillaume G.

Mon Avis

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 01/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Celà permet de pouvoir communiquer immédiatement avec des clients comme s'ils étaient dans un magasin

Avantages

Simplicité et facilité d'installation avec prestashop

Inconvénients

Beaucoup de fonctionnalités très intéressantes sont payantes

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Cynthia R.

Outil indispensable

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 04/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

J’ai pu demander à mes clients de laisser leur adresse mail.

Inconvénients

Je ne reçois pas toutes les notifications

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10
Krystian P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

3 in 1 program - it's great if it's possible with you

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 08/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The program is well-worked intuitive as well as simple to use and in settings, anyone who has ever been in contact with these types of programs will be able to handle it without any problem. However, I would like to ask you about the possibilities and future integration in this program ????. That is why I will ask the question as in the title of the opinion. Is it possible for Smartsupp live chat to have additional calling options, e.g. callpage.io, we also have it in use, and pop-up messages, now marketing number 1, it works well with us. That is why we would like to have such a platform so that everything is in one place so as not to litter the website and not slow down the operation on the web. ??

Avantages

I like statistics, customer search image, it gives us the opportunity to improve our ads and in particular the information that the customer needs about a given production so that he can read in detail and know what he is buying.

Inconvénients

Everything is fine and I have no objections to the program and its work.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Smartsupp

Hello, Krystian, thank you very much for your positive review!

Currently we are not planning to add any calling options to Smartsupp, because we believe you are able to help your customers more effectively via chat, using screenshots and links.

Regarding the pop-up messages, you can use our automatic messages: https://www.smartsupp.com/help/automatic-messages/.
Currently, they open the whole chat window, but in the new chat widget they will show up as pop-up messages, you can see the example in this article and read some more about the new widget: https://www.smartsupp.com/blog/new-smartsupp-widget/

All the best, Michaela

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Andrej P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Decent tool for online chatting

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 22/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Simplicity and UX is exactly what I like about this software. We have been using this SW for more than two years in our eshop application. We have tried thoroughly several other well known tools for chatting and must admit, we have ended everytime with Smartsupp. It has clean and intuitive dashboard - and what I like the most, if offline, you get the email notification ( of course this is nothing exeptional :-) but with complete and comprehensive visitor`s history - what pages had visitor visited, what time, for how long - so it records and tracks visitor mouse movements - and all these packed in pleasant email design layout. Good pricing structure ! Smartsupp has also integrated the option of video recording of visitors. It is definitely worth trying and for sure using.

Inconvénients

I would love to have facebook messenger being integrated into the chatting tool - but as I have already learned - this is comming soon, so finger UP! And perhaps more options for for screen widget icons - people like to play - so why not offer them nice and colorful widget icon options :-)

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Smartsupp

Hello, Andrej, thank you very much for your positive review!
Yes, we are working on facebook messenger being integrated into the chatting tool, stay tuned for that.
Your suggestion for different widget icons is interesting and definitely one we will consider.

All the best, Michaela

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
German T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

My Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 05/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It makes easy to capture visitor's interest and make buy or come to the store. With the auto-messages its even easier. Its very good and best than the other softwares.

Avantages

Small but very striking chat box, wich allows users to properly navegate the web. Others have a bigger chat box wich makes dificult using buttons.
Easy to use web dashboard, with sounds and alerts wich help, even in the free option.
Very good in every way.

Inconvénients

Dont have (yet) facebook integration.
Pricing makes a dificult pro election, not because it is expensive, its just because its a lot of money in my country.
Not further cons, its a very complete software, very easy to use.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Luca N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

GREAT WEB CHAT

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 04/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have been with them for 2 years and the service satisfies us.

Avantages

Low prices, good customer support, video recording on the site.

Inconvénients

Missing the possibility to send attachments or more integration with the cms (example prestashop)

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Smartsupp

Hello, Luca, thanks a lot for your review. We are glad you have been with us for 2 years now and we hear your concerns.
The file-sharing option will be ready in the new chat widget, which should be out this month. You can read more about what new chat widget brings here: www.smartsupp.com/blog/new-smartsupp-widget/
We became an official partner of prestashop and the integration is available. You can find it here: https://www.smartsupp.com/help/#integrations

All the best, Michaela

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Thomas C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

unwanted horizontal scrolls & capability of hiding user photo if needed & miss chat or offline messa

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 09/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

...some horizontal scroll bars, down my smart supp panel, appeared here since a couple of weeks ago. while zoom of explorer is 100% they are there, and a part of panel goes out of monitor. it was not like this before. i think previous DIV settings were correct.

Avantages

the whole software is nice.... miss chat and offline messages of customers are nice too, but...

Inconvénients

i prefer when i miss a chat, or get offline message, that message to Email me to my Gmail account, or get an SMS based on the missed chat, or offline chat, which takes me back to the computer to consider customers. there is another problem, with alerts and alarm voices. they does not work on my cellphone at all. its ASUS ZD551K... ANDROID 5 ... i think it would be nice to use MIDI format, or make alert sounds through functions over every device, instead of a MP3 format to play on it. also, it needed to hide my photo over panel, some times. at least over my own monitor. and finally, i should suggest ...

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Marcel K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Decent Chattool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 06/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Its fast, good looking and very helpful. Our customers really like it.

Avantages

its functional and the design can easily changed.

Inconvénients

That you cant send files over the Chat.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Smartsupp

Hello Marcel,

thanks a lot for your review. The file-sharing option will be ready in the new chat widget. The estimated release time is in September/October. You can read more about what new chat widget brings here.
www.smartsupp.com/blog/new-smartsupp-widget/

Have a nice day!
Patrik

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Well done live chat

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The live chat helps customers to buy services on our websites. It has all features that we need.

Avantages

Easy to use, nice design, enough features and no downtimes.

Inconvénients

Just the visitors referrer links could be more informative.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Abigail A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

an excellent chat for your page

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 17/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

get a chat in my page connected to my cell phone before I used the yahoo messenger in my page connected to my yahoo messenger account but this application is better has more features I like a lot the user videos

Avantages

the free service is good includes a video with the user screen steps it's very useful see how the user use your system, includes an app for Android, a lot of reports for see the conversations, you can customize the chat with your logo, integrates with a lot of apps like word press shopify, includes automatic responses

Inconvénients

sometimes the Android app doesnt receive the notifications, it would great include an api to generate automatic responses programatically like the chatbots

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Smartsupp

Thank you for your review!

We launched updated version of our mobile apps recently with several bug fixes of push notifications. I can definitely recommend to update to the latest version, where everything should run smoothly.

If you run into any issues with push notifications on mobile, let us know at support@smartsupp.com.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Andrea C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy and effective

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

- 5 minutes setup
- Simple Interface
- Right pricing
- Recording is cool to understand customers issues on purchase pipeline

Inconvénients

- Statistics could be enhanced with better reports / automatic alerts when performance trend is decreasing and better long term comparison.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Maurice J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Works very good and never had any problems with it

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 07/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

As a B2B wholesale company we have a lot of customers who have questions while browsing about products, sales conditions, delivery times etc.

Avantages

very easy to work with
reasonable pricing

Inconvénients

there were no cons what so ever, i have to fill this form....

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Petr H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

good experience

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 13/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

This program is very simple to navigate.

Inconvénients

Chat is online after signing out. This can create a negative impression for customers

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Smartsupp

Hey Petr,

thanks a lot for your review. You can set "Office hours" in your account which means Smartsupp will appear online only in this time period.

If any agent remains online after office hours, the chatbox on your website will switch to offline mode regardless. So you don't need to worry about signing out on time.
www.smartsupp.com/help/office-hours/

Best,
Patrik

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Keith C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

For a free software it mends patches in your website to intergrate to live support.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 07/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The chat option allow me to use a laptop and actually type than having to thumb to a device for a half hour.
The problems with new generations of culture it use to take a simple phone call 3 minutes of conversation to give advice; however now with texting causing hours of wasted time in society, Alot of people expect text and then take 30 minutes for a 2 minute conversation because teh replies they respond to are very slow, weird hours and times to contact and impulsive on replys back. *(selfish society in America)

So using this app allows me to edit copy and past long winded conversations since time is valuable to the work only.
and Thus the entitled one out there in US and many are out there gets there long winded reply for the chemicals in their head to feel good. It will be great once this generation is replaced by gen z, that way efficiency is back.
SO if you are Gen x and like old school use the app on a laptop and then create a thrift process to weave out the useless entitled ones by serving a reward based market only. reward by behavior only and dont support impulse cry babies and you will make it.
so good app. :)

Avantages

I like the ease of inserting the script and then the ability to log in and go live.

Inconvénients

The phone app version does not seem to work on a few devices.. just blank screen not sure why.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Smartsupp

Hello Keith,

thanks for your review.

Have you tried our new mobile app released in June?

To speed up your conversations I recommend you to set up Shortcuts in your dashboard.
www.smartsupp.com/help/shortcuts/

Have a nice day!

Patrik

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Sebastian J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

You can’t afford not to have it !

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 20/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very glad to have it installed on my websites I think it’s a must have tool for every on line business.

Avantages

I own 3 online businesses and can’t stress how important it is to be able answer critical customer questions. Sometimes or even I would say very often it means sale or no sale. Great tool with great features, my favorite is visitor video recording that helps me improve my website even more.

Inconvénients

It will be awesome if we could have a google translator built in that would allow us to talk to customers in different languages on same screen.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Smartsupp

Hello, Sebastien,

many thanks for your feedback! We are really pleased we can help you with all of your businesses.

Interesting idea with the translation plugin we'll definetely think about it. But right now we give the highest priority to the new mobile app and chat box redesign.

Best regards,

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10