Avis clients sur Answerbase

Answerbase

Répondre aux besoins d'informations de vos clients et de votre entreprise

4.5/5 (9 avis)
Joseph C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Amazing product, strong feature set, great support, affordable

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 19/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Solves major needs in an efficient and cost effective manner.

Avantages

I have recommended Answerbase to a few clients based on the integration and customization options that are native to Answerbase. The product is easy to use and learn and does not require significant technical ability to integrate with existing assets. The support is top notch and goes out of its way to make sure customers are happy. I rarely do product reviews but Answerbase is an amazing solution for any knowledge base application.

Inconvénients

There are a few customization options that would be nice, but Answerbase allows access to an advanced API allowing for limitless customization.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent Support

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 16/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Q&A on our website with search traffic dedicated to us. - Had a great experience with their customer service when we noticed some issues related to the Google SSL penalty. They were helpful at finding options that worked well with our budget.

Avantages

We looked at a few options- this one was robust and fairly priced for Q&A add-ons. Also gave us the ability to white-label it.

Inconvénients

Can be complicated setup initially- but once set up- runs like a charm.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Kady C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent software with excellent customer service!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 15/07/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I had an excellent experience with Answerbase, the software is stunning and Answerbase team is REALLY available to help you.
From the beginning they listened to my ALL my concerns and implemented the changes that I needed the most, even though I am not a big company. After I purchased the software they were still available and willing to help.

Avantages

I truly like everything about this software.

Inconvénients

N\A

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Lumin Creative

Hi Kady,

We are super excited to hear Answerbase is successfully accomplishing your business goals. As always, please let us know if you need anything and we will make sure you are taken care of.

Regards,

Answerbase Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Melissa D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Top notch software from a top-notch company

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 01/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The biggest benefit is the ability for customers to self-serve, as well as reporting.

Avantages

The software is extremely customizable, which we really needed.
Because of all of our customizations, the implementation was pretty involved, but the support staff at Lumin helped us from start to finish, answering our questions in a timely manner. He was very helpful, organized, and reliable.

Inconvénients

There are a lot of ways you can make tweaks to the software on your own, without developer involvement, but there could be a little more out of the box.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Nicolas B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very good Customer support and a good product

Publié le 20/07/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are a small company in the smart home/IoT market with a range of hardware and software products. We felt that a Q&A board is the best way to address the need of customers to exchange experience and solve specific problems.

Avantages

- Easy to setup
- Transparent pricing model
- High quality software
- Outstanding customer support

Inconvénients

- Customization can get expensive (as with any other solution)
- The platform is growing so some (what I consider) core features might be missing (07/2016) but the team is doing their best to push out features based on their customer needs.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Julie S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Support, flexible product

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 12/07/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I am working with this product to aid a nonprofit with knowledge transfer. Even though we are not a "premium" customer, the support has been exceptional.

Avantages

Able to customize to meet our needs.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Lumin Creative

Hi Julie,

Thank you for taking the time to review Answerbase. We enjoy working with you, and are happy to hear you are meeting your business goals with Answerbase.

Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great product for everyone

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 08/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Overall this is a great product with lots of functionality and ease of use. The customer support is great and the live chat makes it very much more convenient.

Inconvénients

Not really any complaints, this is a great platform and my entire team found it easy to use from the start.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Richard C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Used this product to setup a KB for my volunteer organization. Pretty easy.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 28/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Live support by email and phone was exceptional. They are receptive to input for enhancements and new features.

Inconvénients

Online resources are sometimes not sufficient for really understanding how things work. But see above -- I've always been able to get the info I needed.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Jeremy P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Answerbase helped streamline our training event by keeping people informed without interruption.

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 18/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The best thing about the software is that even though we wrote detailed directions for users, most were able to figure out how to use it with no instructions. The other best thing was the prompt, patient and helpful support.

Inconvénients

We haven't found anything we like least. It took me a few tries to figure out some of the admin tools, but taking time to learn all the features/functions combined with a couple of helpline calls made the whole thing smooth.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client