Avis clients sur Worldpay

Worldpay

Passerelle de paiement internationale en ligne

4.2/5 (38 avis)
Serina N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great POS. Easiest to use by far!!!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 01/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Ease of accepting the cards & then transitioning to the CHIP cards was superbly easy!

Avantages

I like that the transactions usually run through very quickly. (I don't like it when my customer is having to wait on me.)
I like the newly integrated CHIP system. I like that I can assure them of a secure connection for the transaction.
The ease of reloading the transaction paper.
Auto print outs of the prior day are always ready to be filed when we get here of a morning.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Worldpay

Thanks for your feedback Serina. Glad to help your business grow!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Brad H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

CC processing companies aren't the cream of the crop, but WP is better to work with than most

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 26/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Credit card processing platforms are somewhat of a commodity, so service is one of the big differentiators and we've been pleased with Worldpay's service and the ISO that we've worked with. They've been pretty straight forward with us and been able to resolve any issues we've had which we've been happy about.

Avantages

Their customer service has been good at handling issues we've had. I've known many people using First Data and other processors to have issues with Customer service. Also, we have a good price with them which makes it attractive for us.

Inconvénients

We wanted to do some pretty technical things with them but some of their tech and integrations were a bit outdated and limited what we could do. So we had to settle for a less than ideal solution. But most people aren't trying to do as complex of things as we were so probably not an issue for 99% of businesses looking at world pay.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Linda P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The system works well most of the time, but has glitches.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 16/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Decent pricing, good customer reprensentative

Avantages

It's pretty easy to use for our servers and managers. My contact person Matt Palenschatt is wonderful and always responds to my problems quickly and even on weekends!

Inconvénients

That it has glitches, like sometimes it won't read chip credit cards, then if we use the swipe function if the swipe function and the customer disputes the card we get stuck with paying for the dispute even if it's bogus

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Worldpay

Thanks for your feedback Linda!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Dr. vincent P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

We have had only a few issues with the system, and the customer service was able to guide us through

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 27/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Ease of use and accesibility

Avantages

Accessibility from any computer or mobile device, can recharge an account from a previous transaction, and and refund an account quickly and easily.

Inconvénients

Cannot look at the same card/acct transactions over the course of the year, useful for a patient's Health Savings Account. We understand we could set up a recurring payment account, but we are unsure how to do that.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Worldpay

Thanks for your feedback Dr. Vincent. Glad to help your business grow!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Stacey A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Not sure why a CSM has to call me to offer a better rate. We are a platinum customer!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 27/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The server never goes down so our processing goes smoothly day in and day out. When we call in and have an under charge or over charge, we are walked through and able to process a debit/credit right away.

Inconvénients

We might need new terminals but how would we know? Would love to have a dedicated CSM so we have a point of reference.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Worldpay

Thanks for your feedback Stacey.We will have someone from Customer Service reach out to you soon.

Glad to help your business grow!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Donna P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

WorldPay customer service has been outstanding!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 27/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The ease of taking credit, debit and SNAP cards at all of our mobile market locations.

Avantages

It is easy to use and can be accessed from your phone or other mobile device. It is very user friendly.

Inconvénients

The prong on the card reader is not durable and will break off into the phone from constant handling. I would like a sliding card reader that is more durable.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Worldpay

Thanks for your feedback Donna. Glad to help your business grow!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Alexandra C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

One of the best payment processors out there

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 21/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Client portal contains a lot of data, tons of reports, like reconciliation, settlement, activity etc. Development team supports custom requests and was very helpful during account setup. WorldPay supports ACH (eCheck feature). All customer support questions are handled pretty fast. Newsletter let you know about any upcoming changes in the industry or within the company.

Inconvénients

There may be more features that can be implemented, hopefully, with time they will develop more API functions.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Dawn F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Worldpay is cost effective and easy to use!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 16/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Cost effective.

Avantages

Transaction reports are easy to pull and I love the monthly reports. It is a very easy program to use.

Inconvénients

We do have technicians in the field that have issues with input amounts on their tablets. That is our main gripe with this product.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Worldpay

Thanks for your feedback Dawn. Glad yo help your business grow!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Dale S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

best value

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 02/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

easy to use. low initial cost, reports are great, have recommended this system to multiple small business owners

Inconvénients

would like to use scanner to receive inventory, would like to be able to have multiple skus for same items

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Worldpay

Thanks for your feedback Dale. Glad to help your business grow!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Maggie R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Processing Partner

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 10/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The company I work for uses Vantiv which is a partner of WP, switching over from Vantiv was a little chaotic but after getting use to WP I can see the benefits and continue to see them as the software evolves. For example, I like the feature that recently appeared on the home screen for disputed charges. It is right in the home screen which is one of the #2 reasons one might have to learn g in and use the processing software.

Avantages

Ease of use when using the software, for example it is similar to Vantiv in the sense that you can log on and quickly verify charges.

Inconvénients

The way you have to continually change your password every 2 weeks or so. That’s inconvenient.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Michelle H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Professional and helpful

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 27/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Ease of use and up to date information both payments and statements easy to read.

Inconvénients

Not matching up with bank statement, so it takes a while to reconcile

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Teresa B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

VERY user friendly

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 15/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Able to track fill sales and deposit amount with ease.
Ok to

Avantages

Takes care of everything
Reports, payroll, items sold, etc. Have never had a problem with accuracy

Inconvénients

Don't really have a con. Software does everything I need it to do. Don't really know of anything I would change.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Worldpay

Hi Teresa, glad you're enjoying our Mobile & Tablet POS solution!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Warren T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Cheap, stable, reliable... but you'd better have patience

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 22/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Worldpay has the scale / size / brand going for them. They still have fab rates, and of course a full suite of solutions for all your traditional payment needs. Reliable and hasn't given us any problems, once set up and running.

Inconvénients

Setting up is a pain. Telephone and email support are patience-testing. Way too many old-school / antiquated processes and requirements. Made worse by slow customer support. Worldpay really needs to improve in this area - pretty much every other provider out there can get you set up in a matter of hours.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Kanwarpal S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

good software, but hard to reach customer service

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 19/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

ease of use and setup. the portal is user friendly and reports are accurate. its never down. interface is good

Inconvénients

customer service is something I would like them to improve upon. they are quick to setup but any questions that I have are hard to answer if I call their customer service

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Worldpay

Thanks for your feedback Kanwarpal. For customer service, please send an email to customer.impact@worldpay.us with your merchant ID.

Glad to help your business grow!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

While I only use Worldpay pos seasonally, it meets our needs.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 16/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The opportunity to establish a new farmers market in a food desert where there were few amenities, thus giving customers access to healthy foods with the use of EBT/SNAP and/or credit/debit cards.

Avantages

Ease of use and efficiency of return on money to our bank for card usage, since we have no electricity to run other pos systems..

Inconvénients

While the software itself is efficient, the hardware must be charged weekly, even with very little use.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Worldpay

Thanks for your review. We value your feedback!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Quiana S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

We haven't experienced any issues with this product itself. There transactions flow efficiently

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 04/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We set up mini restaurants offsite and we are able to accept credit cards without any hassle

Avantages

We can process without any lag time and we never have any technical difficulties with processing credit cards

Inconvénients

We do not have any complaints. Customer Service could be more trained in the accounts administration department but the product itself is a winner

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Worldpay

Thanks for your feedback Quiana. Glad to help the Chick-fil-A group!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Tom V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use, money deposited into my account the very next day

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 01/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Simple to use, can log on from any computer.

Avantages

The software is simple to use, there are no clumsy, separate terminals to deal with. The entire process is web based and can use it right from my laptop or tablet.

Inconvénients

Card reader does not work. Worldpay was supposed to send me a replacement card reader over a year ago, but never did. Must always manually enter each transaction.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Worldpay

Thanks for your feedback Tom. Glad to help your business grow!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Claire S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Trustworthy and Simple

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 11/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Worldpay allows our clients to easily submit credit card payments, and allows our staff to easily track and manage the transactions on our end.

Avantages

The reason I appreciate Worldpay so much is largely because of the reports. Transactions are extremely detailed easy to search. Our business has utilized this payment system for years, and the transaction process is always quick and reliable. Most of the time spent in the software is spent utilizing the virtual terminal and reporting features.

Inconvénients

The home dashboard interface is somewhat complicated, and some links aren't operable some of the time. Unlike the express virtual terminal, the home dashboard is crowded and not very helpful.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10
Loretta C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

We went with World Pay when we changed over to the Club Automation Online Booking System.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 19/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Since it's kinda of 'build in' to the Club Automation system, we are happy with it. It's great to have the ability to take Credit Cards for all purchases and services.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Worldpay

Thanks for your feedback Loretta!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Ray H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

SO FAR SO GOOD COMPARING TO CHASE WE HAD BEFORE. THANK YOU

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 19/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

FASTER TO USE, AND LEARN.

Avantages

IT SEEMS IS EASY TO USE AND FASTER TO DO ALL TRANSACTIONS. NOT COMPLICATED LIKE OTHERS AND EASY TO TRAIN CASHIER ON IT.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Worldpay

Thanks for your feedback Ray. Happy to help your business grow!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Chandler A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great company with an outstanding staff

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 01/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It is easy to learn the software. The intuitive nature of the selections is very helpful. My anxiety was assuaged away.

Inconvénients

There was some redundancy, however it helped to support the application and effectiveness of the software.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Worldpay

Thanks for your feedback Chandler. Glad to help your business grow!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy online payment solution

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

On the whole, we feel very pleased with how Worldpay have helped our site accept online payments.

Avantages

Worldpay makes every aspect of accepting online payments very straightforward and easy to set up.

Inconvénients

Making the annual pci compliance a bit easier to renew along with automated monthly invoicing to my email would be good.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Kristine T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Worldpay easy Integration

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 11/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Worldpay is easy to integrate with on demand software. It can process multiple currencies for a web store. It is fast and secured and hardly no down time.

Inconvénients

Their services is a bit expensive for the small business owners and the turn around time to access your money is also slow.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Terri A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great customer service...

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 10/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It is very easy to use and understand.
And it makes sense for someone that is not computer savy to navigate the software.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Worldpay

Hi Terri, Thank you for your positive feedback!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Shiawtian C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Check and balance on different tasks simple with this

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 11/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Clearly lay out who is performing which tasks. The system incorporates controls that recognize who prepared the task, who reviewed the task, and who authorized the task once completed. A great tool for multiple department collaboration on sharing documents, and tasks.

Inconvénients

The user dashboard interface is cluttered with too much information. The software will take some time to get used to due to its detailed term and language.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10