Avis clients sur Forte

Forte

Complete payment platform

4.5/5 (17 avis)
Sean C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent and Reliable Service

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 01/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We just don't have problems with the bank account verification service. Nobody complains about the accuracy of the information we deliver and we have had at least 99.999% up-time. The service just doesn't go down which is amazing.

Avantages

The bank account verification service is fast, accurate and reliable. We have had almost zero downtime in 10+ years of using this product.

Inconvénients

Initially the bank account verification service was limited to a handful of large banks with many verifications returning an "Unknown" status, but almost all bank accounts we verify now are in their network.

Réponse de Forte Payment Systems

Hi Sean.

Thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback. We're glad that you've had such a positive experience with the account verification tool.

Our support team is available to assist you and answer any questions you may have, at any time.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Stephen T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Money saver

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 11/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall I am very happy mostly because I’m saving money in processing fees being a small business bills can add up quickly so it is nice to save where you can.

Avantages

I like that for the most part it is easy to figure out and navigate though the sections. I had to call to figure out how to set up automatic payments but if I was more of a tech person I could have figured it out quicker.

Inconvénients

I feel like there are to many steps to run a person. Searching for someone is better know that I figured out a faster way to find them but it would be nice to have the setting default to how I run them on the web option so it was 1 less step to go through. It can take up a lot of time when your running multiple people to have to go through the options on every person.

Réponse de Forte Payment Systems

Hi Stephen.

Thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback. We do appreciate it!

Our support team is available to assist you and answer any questions you may have, at any time.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Locksley S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Value

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 01/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Continues to be a great experience​ with Forte.

Avantages

Great pricing. Helpful customer services.

Inconvénients

Customer service only open 7 AM to 7 PM EST

Réponse de Forte Payment Systems

Hi Locksley.

Thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback. We are happy to hear you have had such a great experience with us as your payments partner.

Our support team is available to assist you and answer any questions you may have, at any time.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Stacy A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great product

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 02/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

This software is a great tool for the money. It is great for charging our customers on an ongoing monthly and annual basis for memberships.

Inconvénients

I took off one star because the ease of use could be improved. I’m not a daily user, so it takes me a bit to navigate around when I do have to.

Réponse de Forte Payment Systems

Hello Stacy.

Thank you for your feedback. It's great to learn you feel Forte is providing you such great value and is so helpful for you and your business.

For the navigation of the system itself, our support team is available to walk you through anything you have questions about.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Kevin G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Review of Forte

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 18/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Good

Avantages

We use it a payment processing tool for Nexudus for our coworking space. It works. Great customer service

Inconvénients

The admin interface is a bit clunky, but we're figuring it out

Réponse de Forte Payment Systems

Hi Kevin.

Thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback. We do appreciate it!

Our support team is available to help you through the admin interface if you'd like. They are available to answer any questions you may have, at any time.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Mark L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Credit card processing made easy

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 03/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I am using the online processing for my seasonal business. Forte makes it easy, no need for readers, bills are straight forward and easy to account for.

Inconvénients

Not a fan of the annual reporting requirement. Seems like I shouldn't need it due to not using in-house readers, but they have helped there too.

Réponse de Forte Payment Systems

Hi Mark.

We're glad you've found our online processing services so helpful to your business. Don't hesitate to reach out if you ever need anything. Our support team is available to assist with whatever you may need.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great value and easy to use

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 12/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We wanted to offer an ACH option for payments. We selected Forte and passed along the savings to students as a no fee option compared to paying tuition with a credit card and being charged a convenience fee.

Avantages

Other vendors charge a lot more for the service than Forte. We are pleased with the overall value and how easy the payment system is to use.

Inconvénients

I cannot think of anything negative about the software.

Réponse de Forte Payment Systems

Hello!

We're very happy that you have found great value in our ACH solution. Thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback. We do appreciate it! If you ever have any questions or need anything our support team is available to you.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Adam K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Basic but does what I need it to do

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 17/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It's simplicity. That is it gives me the basics. Ease of use

Inconvénients

Generally a little difficult to talk to customer service.

Réponse de Forte Payment Systems

Hello Adam.

Thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback. It is appreciated and highly valued.

We apologize that you find it difficult to speak with customer service at times. That is something we will certainly make every effort to rectify for you.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Barbara B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I love it!

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 18/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Efficient, affordable, extremely useful. This software brought our bookkeeping to a very high level.

Avantages

It is extremely useful to be in control of drafting and/or sending funds from my account to others without the large fees and inconvenience associated with banks.

Inconvénients

The portal could be a bit more user friendly; now that I've learned to use it, it's fine, but, it took a bit of trial and error.

Réponse de Forte Payment Systems

Hello Barbara.

We're very happy that you have found our service so useful and helpful. We are constantly looking at and implementing ways to improve our portal to make your experience with it better. Be on the lookout for that down the road.

Thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Patrick L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Works for us!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 10/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Forte is a reliable payment system that fits all of our business needs, once you take the time to explore the system. Glad we found it!

Avantages

It has amazing recurring features which is critical for our business.

Inconvénients

The interface seems a bit outdated and it was confusing to figure out how to use all of the features at the beginning. And it is a bit pricey!

Réponse de Forte Payment Systems

Thank you for taking the time to review Forte, Patrick. Your feedback helps us continue to make improvements and provide a better experience for you.

We're actually in the process of updating our interface and look forward to your thoughts on that, once released.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Joel M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Easy way to accept payments

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 12/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

very easy to use and setup

Avantages

api available, to integrate with other systems, and very easy to use and understand

Inconvénients

no cons, very happy to use, i cant think of anything bad about the software

Réponse de Forte Payment Systems

Hello Joel.

We're very happy that you have found our API so easy to use and work with. Thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback. We do appreciate it!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jake S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Forte is the Program that our Management software used to do Tenant Pays and it was nice

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very positive experience.

Avantages

The payments process quickly and are transferred to the bank fairly quickly.

Inconvénients

Really can't think if anything troubling we ran into.

Réponse de Forte Payment Systems

Hi Jake.

Thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback. We're so happy to see you've had such a wonderful experience with Forte. If at any point you have any questions or need assistance, our support team is available at your convenience.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Jack G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

new user

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 12/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

work in progress

Avantages

faster processing and transparency relative to the money center banks

Inconvénients

incredibly cumbersome on the set up, many challenges to have the processing work. Much more time to integrate with our platform, set up rules were not well communicated creating significant issues once the platform was live.

Réponse de Forte Payment Systems

Hi Jack. Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your experience with us up to this point. It¿s feedback like yours that allows us the opportunity to continue to improve the services and support we provide.

We apologize that you have found the initial setup and implementation to be such a challenge. A member of our support team will be contacting you to provide any assistance you need and answer any questions you may have.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

2.0/10
Monica P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Nothing special

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 13/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Payments process is fine. The policies in regarding to holding on your account could stand to be improve for small business owners just starting out. This company is clear that there is no exception whether you are a big or small company everyone is treated the same and I think it should be some help for small business. Even banks try to help small business.

Avantages

The payments was process correctly

Inconvénients

Nothing I like the least.

Réponse de Forte Payment Systems

Hi Monica.

Thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback. Doing so helps us continue to improve our service and support capabilities.

Please remember, our support team is available to assist you and answer any questions you may have, at any time.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

1.0/10
Niraj B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Forte Payment System

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 01/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Least amount of input to do the transaction

Inconvénients

user interface, complex screens, lot of filtering options, and above all almost 10 days to get the money in the account

Réponse de Forte Payment Systems

Hi Niraj.

Thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback. We do appreciate it!

Our support team is available to work with you through the user interface whenever you are available.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Previsha P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best brains usage

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 01/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Once connect to our account it’s auto draft/deposit.

Inconvénients

Can’t process more then once at the same time from same account.

Réponse de Forte Payment Systems

Hello Previsha.

Thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback. We appreciate it!

Our support team is available to assist you and answer any questions you may have at any time.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Kamran S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I would recommend using Forte

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 12/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

All recurring payments are handled on one day . It has freed up time for my office staff to attend to other needs.

Inconvénients

The fees charged by Forte are a little high.

Réponse de Forte Payment Systems

Hello Kamran.

Thank you for providing your feedback to us. It definitely helps us work towards providing a better experience for you. We're so happy that your recurring payment needs have been met and you have benefited so greatly from implementing it.

If you ever have any questions or need anything our support team is available to you.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10