12 avis

InvGate Assets

Gestion des actifs et gestion des licences logicielles

4,7 /5 (12 avis) Donnez votre avis !
Note globale
4,7
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
4,6
Fonctionnalités
4,2
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,8
Support client
4,7
100% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
12 avis
Fernanda A.
Traduire en français

Robust tool

Publié le 18/01/2016
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

The licensing feature allows you to efficiently manage all your license and reduce costs.
The integration with InvGate Service Desk makes your like easy. It is a robust and complete tool. The cost-benefit is exceptional!

Avantages

With Invgate Assets you manage everything:
- Licensing Management
- ITIL
- Finance reporting
- Fraud control

Inconvénients

We really have nothing negative to say. We are very happy with the tool. IT makes your life simpler.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Matias H.
Secteur d'activité: Assurance
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français

Easy implementation with powerfull reports and an always ready support team!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 08/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Help our company in the enrollment, monitoring and administration of all assets. Not only of those who are connected to the network, but of all those who are part of our technological infrastructure.
The support team is one of the most professional with whom I have had to interact

Avantages

The alarms and reports are one of its strengths

Inconvénients

An app to capture data from mobile devices and then be able to incorporate them into the tool is missing

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Hernan P.
Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français

Very Good Software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 27/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My experience with the tool is very good, we can really perform the tasks that we consider that our sector requires. It should also be noted that whenever we request assistance, the help desk responded with a very good help for us.

Avantages

I like most is the ease of use and the large number of tasks you can perform with the software.

Inconvénients

I like the least is that programmed unattended dismantling fails many times.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Manny J.
Secteur d'activité: Assurance
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français

Daily use of product

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 22/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great product for the price point, cost effective.

Avantages

Simple to use, monitoring of assets is complete and clean, addressing issues on corporate assets is very efficient.

Inconvénients

Duplicates can be a pain, always have to ensure you make good notes to ensure proper counts and naming conventions are maintained.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Vente en gros
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français

Quick Deployment and functional

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 24/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Asset tracking and monitoring. Software detection. Ability to remotely remove, install company-wide software packages.

Avantages

The asset deployment is easy to use and does it through group policy or direct involvement. Plus you only get charged on the node (workstations & servers) and not the peripherals (printers, switches, routers, modems). Took only a few hours to get fully functional and less than 1/2 hour to start to see assets in the database.

Inconvénients

Alerts to the service desk are still broken. However that is on us cause we haven't talked to their amazing customer support yet on how to get this working.

Monitoring doesn't tell you when a server is offline, and this might be an issue for some.

On-Premise based.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Ariel Z.
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire en français

We use this product from its first versions

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Quickly know all the assets and software installed in the organization.

Avantages

What I like the most is the simplicity of installation and how fast it starts to get data from the assets connected to the network.

Inconvénients

What I like least is the management of licenses and contracts, related to the linking of installed software.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Irving O.

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 28/08/2015
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Paula B.
Traduire en français

Great option for managing your IT assets

Publié le 19/01/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are using Invgate Assets for almost 5 years to manage and control all our users IT hardware and software of every workstation across our network in a centralized way. What we like of Invgate Assets is that you have precise and updated information of all your IT hardware and software of your network.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Oscar B.
Traduire en français

IT inventory control is no longer a problem

Publié le 16/07/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Outdated hardware is no longer an issue. InvGate Assets performs this task by itself and I have all of the information in one suite.

Excellent product!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Gabriel A.
Traduire en français

Very good solution

Publié le 18/01/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It's a really good solution to manage the infrastructure giving a lot of rich data to explote the potential of the company.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Guillermo M.
Traduire en français

Easy to set up. Navigating is easy with large buttons and text.

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 07/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

has a solid feature set when it comes to IT asset management, adequately covering both hardware and software. Alarms can quickly show problems with Assets.

Inconvénients

Text is not translated when switching languages. Charts could be improved as well as user interface.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Irving O.
Traduire en français

The best IT inventory program

Publié le 28/08/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

A very robust tool, the reports are great and it's very easy to use.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client