Avis clients sur InvGate Assets

InvGate Assets

Asset Management & Software License Management

4.6/5 (71 avis)
Brian W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Our experience with the InvGate Service Desk has been excellent

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 25/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have been able to simplify many processes for our business and provide one place for our users to communicate with various departments within the business.

Avantages

There are many things that I enjoy but the ability to customize the product to handle whatever situation our business has is a major pro. I have been able to setup tickets and workflows for many different departments within the business that helps simplify processes for them.

The gamification process adds a unique experience for our agents and allows for friendly competition.

The InvGate service desk also provides a better visual experience for our agents and end users compared with our previous product. It allows the agents to better tell what is happening with a quick view of the dashboards and the tickets assigned to them so they know what they need to work on.

Inconvénients

I would like to see more built in templates for the badge system including icons that are built in as well. It would also be nice to have multiple views for coins earned for agents rather than the standard 60 days rolling period.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to Create Ticket, rocky metrics creation

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 14/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Service Desk is a good tool that can use some additional tweaking so that it can remain resourceful while flexible like writing an email.

Avantages

I like that the tickets can be designed to be used very simple and you can require any level of detail you'd like from the user. I also like that you can program a search bar for the participant while they are creating a ticket in case they can find the info they are looking.

I also like that Service Desk can be integrated with confluence and there is a section in the ticket for the administrator where I can easily reference an article for the client.

Inconvénients

I think the ticketing system is not as flexible as writing a simple email, and I don't like that when you are responding to a person's request you can't really see their original question while you're typing their answer.

Also, running a report of all of the questions is very difficult to do in a clean way, and I have to use a legend of my creation in order to translate the code name of the topics to English names.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Chris H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

InvGate is very easy to use for both helpdesk and end users. It doesn't try to be a Swiss army knife

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 17/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Organization, problem tracking, time management

Avantages

Its simplicity. In looking at similar software packages I found that there were just too many features, too many things crammed into one software. I also found them to be very inflexible, wanting you to run your help desk their way. Their support has been great.

Inconvénients

My only problem is that although InvGate supports SSO through Office 365, they do not have an integrated app within MS Azure. Several other service desk software's do and it makes the login by end users seamless. There is little documentation on how to set it up and it took a little trial and error to get it working so that users can click the "Log In with Office 365" button but it would be so much nicer if there was an Azure app so that it could be added to the O365 launch pad and clicking on it took you right into the service desk.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jeffrey U.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The most flexible help desk software ever written. If you can think it, it will do it.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 10/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Ease of use. Ability to create multiple help desk divisions to keep service requests separated. One stop for our end. Great product.

Avantages

Ease of use. We developed a short video and within minutes our end users were submitting help desk tickets. I am amazed how much information we can obtain from this software. The triggers and workflows are endless. Invgate support is phenomenal. "No" and "it can't" are not in their vocabulary. New feature development never ends. We have asked and they have created. One of the best choices we have ever made.

Inconvénients

Active Directory integration is lacking features. I have submitted my ideas and what other programs are doing with AD and the Invgate team is working on it so this won't be a "Con" for long.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Maria victoria G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

We are very satisfied with the tool. We are incorporating more and more services, not just IT

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 25/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The benefits we have to use Invgate are the administration of the tool, fast response to needs or configurations, knowledge base

Avantages

What I like most about Invgate is how easy it is to configure.
The predisposition and fast response of the support before our consultations or inconveniences. And they are always working to offer improvements

Inconvénients

A point to improve is related to the updates of the version of the tool. Most of the times we had to do an update of the tool we made many tests and found a bug, and when we believe that everything is OK to be able to implement it in production, an error occurs.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Craig E.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great value for the money

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 28/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are able to integrate several departments together into one solution and to take care of all of our in-house forms with Invgate.

Avantages

My employer and I reviewed several solutions and none of them combined the level of features with affordability like Invgate. The workflow solution was a game changer for us.

Inconvénients

Some of the setup could benefit from being a little easier to use. Sometimes when you are setting things up the whole process gets monotonous and could be made a little easier. But you can't argue with the end product.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Igor V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I use the Service Desk as a smart bid control

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 23/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The developers of the product support small companies and provide a tariff with a fixed amount of payment, amounting to 10 USD per month, and this is not very suitable for us, because we employ about two dozen people. But for small companies this is undoubtedly a plus. In my work, I mostly use reports and analytics, which are very well designed visually and practical - they are simple, functional and easy to use.

Inconvénients

The tariff with a fixed amount of payment is calculated for three people. If a team of 4-5 people, and this can be considered small, you need to pay about 100 USD per month, which is too expensive.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Andrés camilo G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

This the best Helpdesk cloud based software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 14/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We were a company which, being a provider of IT services, presented many problems associated with the service to our external clients, which is why after defining a strategy for the implementation of a help desk.

After evaluating several solutions from the market, we made the decision to use Invgate Servicedesk since in addition to being aligned with ITIL, it allows the implementation of a service table in a quick and friendly way, the reports are quite detailed and the best is the gamification.

Avantages

Currently we are working to relaunch our help desk, because after the good reception of the clients we saw the need to adjust several additional options of the product.

Inconvénients

No Mobile App available for the users Android and IOS

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Matias H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy implementation with powerfull reports and an always ready support team!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 08/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Help our company in the enrollment, monitoring and administration of all assets. Not only of those who are connected to the network, but of all those who are part of our technological infrastructure.
The support team is one of the most professional with whom I have had to interact

Avantages

The alarms and reports are one of its strengths

Inconvénients

An app to capture data from mobile devices and then be able to incorporate them into the tool is missing

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

satisface to use a easy software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 16/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

it is a very easy software to use and configure, adapt to our business needs.
provides stability in the ejecution process,
the time customer support its satisfactory
its is softwate that is kept in constant updates

Inconvénients

the relationship Price vs Product it's not agreement.
the report module its very complicate to use and configure,
dara extraction is complicated

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Hernan P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very Good Software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 27/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My experience with the tool is very good, we can really perform the tasks that we consider that our sector requires. It should also be noted that whenever we request assistance, the help desk responded with a very good help for us.

Avantages

I like most is the ease of use and the large number of tasks you can perform with the software.

Inconvénients

I like the least is that programmed unattended dismantling fails many times.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Gerardo F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very easy to use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 26/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Organize my help desk support

Avantages

Personalization is the best option of this soft. is a tool that is modeled to the extent of the help desk you want to create.

Inconvénients

In my understanding, the lack of quick search for support tickets by user name that created it, is the biggest flaw in the system

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Nikolay K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Convenient service, which allows solving many tasks at the enterprise

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 23/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

This service has many functions and at the same time is easy to install and use. If you do not have any experience with products, it will take 30-40 minutes to install and configure the software. So I'll say that before you a cool service that allows you to set up work processes and accelerate the work in teams, with a minimum of effort and time. I am also happy about the possibility of integration with other programs, for example, Confluence.

Inconvénients

I think that the only drawback of all such products is their high cost. Otherwise, I did not have any complaints.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Martin D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great solution.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 23/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

more control over the user request, more users happy, more business value added.

Avantages

you can add a simple workflow in seconds or a complex one in minutes. is easy put your own process to work.
The integration with Active Directory works great.

Inconvénients

If you want go for a medium complex implementation, you will need consultancy. The setup is easy, the support is fine, but is not enough.
More integration with Office 365 will be necessary soon.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Rene M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Quick to get started with excellent support. Easy to use with added functionality.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 22/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The tracking and management if service desk requests and updates to the users as to status. Dashboard reports to continually monitor performance. The support for electronic workflows is an bonus feature that has value.

Avantages

The user interface is intuitive for quick adoption. Electronic workflows with forms management allows us to incorporate many business approval processes into a user request.

Inconvénients

Have not had any issues or complaints that are of any major concern. Possibly more built in dashboard reports to work from that can be quickly adapted rather than start form scratch.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Tim B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very easy to use, nice looking interface.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 21/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Good looking, simple to use interface. Does everything we need, without being overly complicated. Support is very responsive, and includes our requests in future versions frequently. Our end users really like it, too.

Inconvénients

Can't think of many cons with Service Desk. Only con I can think of is the licenses are per user and not transferrable to another user.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Greg D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

InvGate Service Desk Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 16/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

InvGate is a pretty good product overall. There are a lot of little annoyances, but if they were to fix these, it could be a pretty great product.

Avantages

Affordable
Easy to setup
Ability to use variables when creating a ticket
Ability to add observers and collaborators to a ticket
Easy to do things like reassign and escalate

Inconvénients

No Due Date field unless you use SLAs
No ability to delete a comment or edit a comment
If you add a comment before selecting Solve (which ultimately closes the ticket), you have to enter your solution again and select Solve for your solution to show up as the resolution
If you added a comment to a ticket when the owner has an out of office notification turned on in their email, the out of office email would create a new ticket
When printing out a lit of tickets for a user, the font is so small, it's hard to read. Took me a while to come up with a roundabout way to do it so that it was easily readable.
Each comment in a ticket doesn't have the day and time the comment was made. You get more general time stamps like "14 hours ago", "2 weeks ago", or "a month ago". Would be useful to know the date and time so that you can tell if something was done at the end of the day or the beginning.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
David P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best Service Desk solution around

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 26/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

We have been using it for over a year now, with no issues at all. Everything we
wanted from the software, it delivered.
Very easy to use, very powerful to fit your needs, and very good customer support.

Inconvénients

No issues so far. Great assistance from Customer support, very reliable. Sometimes times worked on issues do not update correctly.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jorge R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent tool end to end

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 14/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

From negotiation to implementation and support, my experience has been excellent.

The tool has exceeded the expectations.

Avantages

Service Desk is an excellent tool end to end.
It is a tool of rapid implementation, with a short learning curve and very friendly for the administrator and end user.

Inconvénients

I honestly do not have any problem with the tool.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great option for collaborative, ITIL-focused ITSM

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 05/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Excellent

Avantages

Love how easily it let me implement ITIL process and get my team to work together.

Inconvénients

More thought needs to be put into external-customer systems

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Pablo K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Helpdesk Software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 08/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Service Desk was always easy to configure, to use and grow. It made our help desk be more efficient, productive, and accountable

Avantages

Easy of use for every user at the company. From experimented to newbies, is the perfect choice to let the helpdesk grow smoothly.

Inconvénients

Invgate need to think about how to help customers on the kickoff stage.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Fernando M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

is a very good product that optimizes the time in solving complaints and problems of users.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 17/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

InvGate Service Desk, is a very good product that optimizes the time in solving complaints and problems of users. Organize and plan better the work to be done.

Avantages

The ease which the user can enter a problem, and the work order that allows.

Inconvénients

The reports that can be generated with the system are impractical and visually poor.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

It's very user-friendly

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 09/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

we're using Service Desk in a government environment. Our users are really happy regarding how easy is this portal to use. .

Inconvénients

Sometimes when a user sends an email to the helpdesk, it's not generating a ticket automatically. I was troubleshooting with customer service but we could solve it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Manny J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Daily use of product

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 22/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great product for the price point, cost effective.

Avantages

Simple to use, monitoring of assets is complete and clean, addressing issues on corporate assets is very efficient.

Inconvénients

Duplicates can be a pain, always have to ensure you make good notes to ensure proper counts and naming conventions are maintained.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Usefull application

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 18/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The best thing is that it is easy to install and very friendly for the final users. The after-sales service is also very good. It is worth investing in an application of these characteristics

Inconvénients

It would be very useful if it could identify and avoid duplicating similar claims.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10