InvGate Service Desk

Logiciel de centre de service informatique

Note globale

4,7 /5
(95)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,5/5
Fonctionnalités
4,5/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,7/5
Support client
4,7/5

96%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

95 avis

Craig
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great value for the money

Publié le 28/06/2018

We are able to integrate several departments together into one solution and to take care of all of our in-house forms with Invgate.

Avantages

My employer and I reviewed several solutions and none of them combined the level of features with affordability like Invgate. The workflow solution was a game changer for us.

Inconvénients

Some of the setup could benefit from being a little easier to use. Sometimes when you are setting things up the whole process gets monotonous and could be made a little easier. But you can't argue with the end product.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Easy to Create Ticket, rocky metrics creation

Publié le 14/08/2018

Service Desk is a good tool that can use some additional tweaking so that it can remain resourceful while flexible like writing an email.

Avantages

I like that the tickets can be designed to be used very simple and you can require any level of detail you'd like from the user. I also like that you can program a search bar for the participant while they are creating a ticket in case they can find the info they are looking.

I also like that Service Desk can be integrated with confluence and there is a section in the ticket for the administrator where I can easily reference an article for the client.

Inconvénients

I think the ticketing system is not as flexible as writing a simple email, and I don't like that when you are responding to a person's request you can't really see their original question while you're typing their answer.

Also, running a report of all of the questions is very difficult to do in a clean way, and I have to use a legend of my creation in order to translate the code name of the topics to English names.

Collin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Great Ticketing Solution

Publié le 25/01/2017

InvGate provides a good base ticket solution, it's workflows are good, but aren't the smartest when it comes to assigning and customizing. They're constantly providing feature updates, but need to pay more attention to expanding on reporting, the current metrics and dashboards aren't very intuitive.

Avantages

Good Customer Portal
Customer Satisfaction Ratings
Gamification

Inconvénients

Knowledge Base layout is great
Workflows are subpar, even just a basic onboarding workflow is hard to build out

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Review

Publié le 20/04/2021

It made our technical support most better than in recent times. We get our clients to have another point of view and level up with tickle self-management

Avantages

Your tracking tickets and SLA. Its essential to achieve your goals.

Inconvénients

This product contains flaws when it comes to making reports. While it is good, when it comes to extracting a large detailed data report, it throws errors that have not yet been fixed.

Igor
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

I use the Service Desk as a smart bid control

Publié le 23/08/2018

Avantages

The developers of the product support small companies and provide a tariff with a fixed amount of payment, amounting to 10 USD per month, and this is not very suitable for us, because we employ about two dozen people. But for small companies this is undoubtedly a plus. In my work, I mostly use reports and analytics, which are very well designed visually and practical - they are simple, functional and easy to use.

Inconvénients

The tariff with a fixed amount of payment is calculated for three people. If a team of 4-5 people, and this can be considered small, you need to pay about 100 USD per month, which is too expensive.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

satisface to use a easy software

Publié le 16/07/2018

Avantages

it is a very easy software to use and configure, adapt to our business needs.
provides stability in the ejecution process,
the time customer support its satisfactory
its is softwate that is kept in constant updates

Inconvénients

the relationship Price vs Product it's not agreement.
the report module its very complicate to use and configure,
dara extraction is complicated

Nikolay
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Convenient service, which allows solving many tasks at the enterprise

Publié le 23/09/2018

Avantages

This service has many functions and at the same time is easy to install and use. If you do not have any experience with products, it will take 30-40 minutes to install and configure the software. So I'll say that before you a cool service that allows you to set up work processes and accelerate the work in teams, with a minimum of effort and time. I am also happy about the possibility of integration with other programs, for example, Confluence.

Inconvénients

I think that the only drawback of all such products is their high cost. Otherwise, I did not have any complaints.

David
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best Service Desk solution around

Publié le 26/06/2017

Avantages

We have been using it for over a year now, with no issues at all. Everything we
wanted from the software, it delivered.
Very easy to use, very powerful to fit your needs, and very good customer support.

Inconvénients

No issues so far. Great assistance from Customer support, very reliable. Sometimes times worked on issues do not update correctly.

Gustavo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinets médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent tool

Publié le 26/04/2021

Avantages

Excellent tool, easy to use, configure and very easy to use. It helped organize our help desk and our times.

Inconvénients

I honestly do not find cons in the tool, it meets all our expectations

Adrián Fernando
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Simple but not least robust

Publié le 03/10/2019

Avantages

What I like most about this software is its simplicity. However, it's robust at the same time.

Inconvénients

It's still difficult to find some older request made by different users and collaborators.

Tim
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very easy to use, nice looking interface.

Publié le 21/06/2018

Avantages

Good looking, simple to use interface. Does everything we need, without being overly complicated. Support is very responsive, and includes our requests in future versions frequently. Our end users really like it, too.

Inconvénients

Can't think of many cons with Service Desk. Only con I can think of is the licenses are per user and not transferrable to another user.

Lucas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Innovative functionality with social network format, totally intuitive.

Publié le 13/02/2019

We implemented Service Desk on 02/01/2019, after 6 months of definitions, and tests. We are currently managing with nominal and concurrent licenses.
The process included the evaluation of 5 suppliers. The satisfaction survey of our users is very good.

Avantages

The support of the Invgate team and its partners during the project was excellent.
The hardware requirements are minimal, the performance in the testing has been fantastic, as has the migration process.
The support is constantly taking suggestions for improvements and working on them.

Inconvénients

The reports could be improved, and some behaviors between tickets and workflows could be differentiated (in some cases you can not differentiate behaviors between both as the detail of the mail that is sent to the users).

Isaac
Note globale
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Invgate has provided our organization with excellent service and ticketing solutions.

Publié le 03/07/2018

Avantages

It's friendly UI that end users feel comfortable navigating though. The Service Desk has been adapting well to our environment and we're getting many compliments from staff stating that its alot easier the Kace.

Inconvénients

I dont really have a con. the Service Desk is very easy to use and administer. Our only issue is that we didnt purchase Invgate sooner.

Heather
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very easily used

Publié le 07/06/2017

Avantages

What I really like about it the most is that they make it simple to customize forms, workflows, etcs.

Inconvénients

There is no online phone support. You have to use the online support help desk in which I am not crazy about doing things like that online. I would rather speak with a person but it is still pretty simple.

JUAN FRANCISCO
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

A reliable and powerful tool for the organization, has facilitated communication with users

Publié le 23/07/2018

Avantages

The dashboard allows a simplified view of the operation of the day
Knowledge base to help users
AD integration is easy to configure

Inconvénients

It´s not easy configurate multiproperty or support groups, the granularity of the tool complicates a process that should be simple

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The best and easy way to manage all your IT support requirements

Publié le 16/10/2017

Avantages

Their ease of use, their customer support.
The feature set is the best, they have all the functionalities needed and more.

Oscar
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Powerful tool to work in a real collaborative way

Publié le 14/01/2016

Avantages

The best thing that product does is the easy way that you can implement (you really can) very complex ITIL base process

Inconvénients

It not manage CMDB concepts. I mean, you cannot have configuration items, relations and useful information about them.

John
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Amazed that this good a service desk product exists for this price

Publié le 10/04/2018

VALUE. This product does everything we wanted for an amazingly low cost.

Avantages

Value for the money. This is a "Top Five" Service Desk platform for less than a quarter of the next best / cheapest option.

Inconvénients

There's a little learning curve on where some of the settings are, but I wouldn't actually call that a "con" -- overall, it's easily the most intuitive service desk system I've set up (fifth one so far in my career.)

Sourabh
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Easy to use service request tool.

Publié le 22/04/2018

This tool made raising service requests and tracking them easy.

Avantages

Popular request section helps you to find and raise request for frequently used services.
All service requests are categorized nicely and are convenient to find by browsing through categories.

Inconvénients

requests are difficult to find via search functionality. Search often returns irrelevant results.
Overall UI of the can be improved. Feels clunky and old.

Gerardo Alexander
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great software for small companies

Publié le 08/05/2018

Avantages

Works well for small companies to maintain internal communication. The ticket creation works much better than all those internal emails. This software is well worth the price.

Inconvénients

It takes some time to learn the system. No issues so far as I am still a relative new user. I have not come across any major concerns.

Irving
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

GOOD

Publié le 28/08/2015

this software is really good, it has every thing we need for the manage of IT support.

Avantages

good reports, nice traking, easy to use, very fast,

Inconvénients

it would be nice to have a chat

Paula
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Great option for your IT service processes

Publié le 19/01/2016

Service Desk helps us to manage all our IT service processes tracking issues and incidents of 1000 users with 25 technicians, supervisors including.

What I like of Service Desk is that you can completely and easily customize your IT support process with custom forms, fields and workflows and create reports for your own.

José
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Really Revolutionary Solution !!

Publié le 12/06/2015

We have been using INVGATE Solutions for the last year, and we are really happy with the results, not only for our company, but also for our clients.
It´s simple, it´s flexible, it´s the new way to help people in every organization.
It´s how a Software Solution should be.

Andres
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Excelent solution easy-to-learn and easy-to-use

Publié le 31/08/2015

InvGate is a SaaS than can be used for Customer Support teams in business of any size, boosting the satisfaction level of the customers and accompanying the growing of your business.

Mohit
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Cool Product

Publié le 05/10/2016

The out of the box is simple. It's process flows are very much well defined. The configuration are an easy setup