Dext Prepare

La pré-comptabilité simplifiée pour les auto-entrepreneurs et les PME

Note globale

4,2 /5
(136)
Rapport qualité-prix
3,8/5
Fonctionnalités
4,0/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,2/5
Support client
3,7/5

83%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

136 avis

Martin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Coûteux, fonctionne à moitiés et services pitoyables

Publié le 18/08/2023

Mon expérience La fonction d’extraction directement des fournisseurs ne fonctionne pas ou se...

Mon expérience La fonction d’extraction directement des fournisseurs ne fonctionne pas ou se débranche continuellement ce qui crée de la frustration de la part de vos clients. Le service technique vous réfère au directeur de compte qui ne re communique pas avec vous même après plusieurs tentatives de votre part de communiquer avec lui. Pas contre, il vous envoie son augmentation de prix. À ce moment vous réussissez à prendre un rendez-vous avec lui après avoir tenté de communiquer avec lui pendant un mois. Un rendez-vous qu’il remet à la journée suivante. Bien sûr, le directeur de compte ne peut pas régler votre problème mais vous devez quand même payer cher pour un produit qui ne remplit pas ses promesses. Service pitoyable pour un produit coûteux qui n’en vaut pas la peine.

Avantages

Extrait les taxes mais les règles et la fonction Receipt dans QuickBooks Online le font bien sans avoir à payer pour 2 solutions.

Inconvénients

La fonction d’extraction directement des fournisseurs ne fonctionne pas ou se débranche continuellement ce qui crée de la frustration de la part de vos clients. Le service est pitoyable

Alternatives envisagées 

Hubdoc et Quickbooks Online

Pourquoi passer à Dext Prepare

J’ai demandé qu’on annule tout
Claude
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Traduction et localisation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Bug bloquant et aucun support technique

Publié le 23/05/2022

Regrouper les factures à un seul endroit et préparer la saisie.

Regrouper les factures à un seul endroit et préparer la saisie.

Avantages

D'une apparence hyper pratique Dext facilite le traitement des factures reçues.
Mais 100% des factures doivent pouvoir être traitées et ce n'est pas le cas.

Inconvénients

L'absence de support technique compétent. Aucun des factures internationales ou européennes ne passe correctement dans ce logiciel faute de corrections mineures et ce depuis 6 mois.
La société Dext préfère courir après de nouveau clients en ajouter des "à peu près" que de résoudre les problèmes de ses clients existants.

Marie-Helene
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Un outils d'importation de facture qui fonctionne bien !

Publié le 17/11/2023

Très bonne expérience et bon service client.

Très bonne expérience et bon service client.

Avantages

Il importe les factures avec précision et facilement. L'application mobile et facile et permet de prendre des factures de plusieurs pas en photo et de les regrouper en 1 document.

Inconvénients

La connexion avec Sage 50 est beaucoup moins intuitive.

Emilie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Simplifier sa comptabilité

Publié le 30/11/2022

J'utilise Dext à chaque semaine et je suis très satisfaite de l'outil. Il me permet de gagner du...

J'utilise Dext à chaque semaine et je suis très satisfaite de l'outil. Il me permet de gagner du temps dans ma comptabilité!

Avantages

Ce que j'aime tout particulièrement avec Dext, c'est que je peux facilement gérer mes dépenses, sans devoir gérer mes reçus. Tout s'organise facilement et rapidement et ceci me permet de me retrouver avec facilité.

Inconvénients

Pour le moment aucun point faible n'a été identifié.

Boyd
Boyd
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

I use this to input all of my receipts for my business.

Publié le 24/07/2018

Ease of inputting receipts into accounting software.

Ease of inputting receipts into accounting software.

Avantages

I can auto-forward bills and invoices I receive via email to Receipt Bank, the ones which are consistent, I can even auto-publish to my accounting software (XERO)

Inconvénients

I'm in Canada and have a few bills I pay in US funds. Occasionally a receipt will spontaneously switch currencies for no apparent reason.

Letlet
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

The Smart Way to Manage Your Accounting: Dext Prepare Review

Publié le 01/03/2023

As one of the sales and marketing staff. I used to manually enter data, manage bank statements,...

As one of the sales and marketing staff. I used to manually enter data, manage bank statements, receipts, and invoices, and transfer data to my accounting firm before Dext Prepare. However, I am now able to automate and streamline the entire pre-accounting procedure with Dext Prepare, allowing me more time for higher-value tasks and business development.Eliminating mistakes and oversights made by hand is one of the most significant issues that Dext Prepare has solved for me. The software's optical character recognition (OCR) AI technology, which is 99 percent accurate, ensures that all of my data is current and accurate. While processing data, I am also able to abide by the Data Protection Regulation (RGPD), giving me peace of mind that my financial information is safe.Dext Prepare has provided me with an exceptional overall experience. I've been able to save money, time, and effort while keeping things simple for my accountant thanks to the software's ease of use and effectiveness.

Avantages

Company's finances has been completely transformed by Dext Prepare. I don't have to spend countless hours manually entering data to keep track of my finances because of its powerful automation and real-time monitoring features. Because the software's text recognition algorithm is so precise, it was simple for me to extract all of the essential information from my bank statements, invoices, and receipts.Dext Prepare's ability to integrate with my existing accounting ecosystem, which enables me to transfer data with a few easy clicks, is yet another great feature. The software's user interface is also very easy to understand and use, making it accessible to anyone, even to people who don't know much about technology.In general, managing finances with Dext Prepare has saved me a significant amount of time and effort. It is essential for any proprietor of a business who wishes to streamline their accounting procedures and concentrate on expanding their enterprise. Anyone looking for a pre-accounting solution that is both effective and user-friendly should look no further than Dext Prepare.

Inconvénients

Dext Prepare is a great way to automate and streamline the pre-accounting process, but i say it lacks some features that other accounting software solutions have. Nevertheless, it is essential to keep in mind that Dext Prepare was developed solely for the purpose of pre-accounting and is not intended to take the place of a full-featured accounting system.The cost of Dext Prepare, which may be prohibitive for individuals or small businesses depending on their requirements and financial resources, is another potential drawback. However, the time-saving advantages of the software may eventually offset the cost for some businesses.In conclusion, despite the fact that Dext Prepare may not have all of the features of other accounting software solutions and may be pricey for some users, the pre-accounting automation and time savings it provides are still significant. As a whole, it's a wise investment for businesses that want to make their accounting procedures more efficient.

Sam
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Compagnies aériennes/Aéronautique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Waste of Money

Publié le 22/04/2020

Ended up wasting more time then it was worth.

Not cheap either.

Ended up wasting more time then it was worth.

Not cheap either.

Avantages

Photo recognition is very accurate and customer service is helpful and existant.

Inconvénients

Where do i start. The system is very clunky, looks great from the outside but there are better solutions out there especially for the price. Upload a reciept and approve it. Then wait 24 hours for it to enter your accounting software. Nightmare when your trying to reconcile.

Doesnt link with QB Projects so have to go into each reciept in QB and add project. This defeats the whole purpose of the app. Oh and you have to wait for it to push to QB.

Alternatives envisagées 

Expensify

Pourquoi passer à Dext Prepare

Promise of ease of use.
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Forget the rest Receipt Bank is the best! Save time and gather more data!

Publié le 15/08/2018

Avantages

I have been using Receipt Bank alongside Xero for at least 5 years now and I have tried the alternatives but for me RB is the best! It is easy, accurate and intelligent. Its super simple app alongside the emailing in, drag & drop, dropbox link etc makes adding receipts and bills easy so you are more likely to capture more items. The OCR works well and learns (it is however worth keeping an aye on things as sometimes it can go awry!). The supplier rules work well, it has a great user interface and is simple to navigate. I know that they do line by line splits on some supplier invoices and I would like to see that get more accessible. Overall Receipt Bank saves so much time and I think that they are still developing more and more features. I have had clients that hate it and there are a few nuances that you should pay attention to at the start but once you have it works brilliantly!! I have tried Datamolino, Autoentry and Xero direct for the day to day receipts & invoices but have always come back to Receipt Bank.
Customer support has always been good, friendly and relatively speedy. I use Receipt Bank with all my clients - we insist upon it!

Inconvénients

I would probably say the thing that comes up over again is the price (I argue that rather pay them that than me for data entry!) but maybe if there was a lower starting price? I would love to see a Bill to client button and the option to break an invoice into lines as a standard option.

Cody
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biotechnologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Highly useful management platform for multiple companies

Publié le 13/08/2023

Big process improvement! When I started, we had multiple individual accounts set up instead of a...

Big process improvement! When I started, we had multiple individual accounts set up instead of a single account housing each client entity, so once we took that consolidation step, everything fell into place & the workflow started to churn without incident. Few to no issues with receiving documents from outside the org, the OCR is fairly capable, and the platform learns quickly & suggests supplier rules to set for item types with regular throughput.

Avantages

It works exactly as advertised & is user-friendly enough that setup is simple & intuitive. There is a wide array of features on this platform, but everything is labeled & explained well, so while there is introductory training & ongoing self-support material, you often don't need it once you get going because the platform largely guides you toward whatever it is you want to do (which makes training new staff fairly easy).

Inconvénients

The integrations can occasionally be a bit wonky--less so the accounting software integrations than vendors & bank accounts. I've had a few issues with bank accounts coming regularly decoupled, or with vendor accounts not connecting despite the credentials being validated. The lists for each integration option are also limited, so if you're using a smaller community bank or an industry-specific vendor, you may just be out of luck.

Sean
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Films et cinéma
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

It’s been great so far, we will sign up when the trial ends!

Publié le 10/08/2023

Dext is a great software with many features we haven’t even touched on yet. I have already...

Dext is a great software with many features we haven’t even touched on yet. I have already recommended it to others to help with their bookkeeping and general records.

Avantages

This will be an incredible asset for us to keep on top of our bookkeeping. It’s very easy to use and review the bills that we input. I feel like this will make us very organized and ease the life of our bookkeeper and accountant as a result.

Inconvénients

No issues to really speak of so far. I guess our one issue is that Dext uses an authentication service to link our bank account but it doesn’t seem to work for our specific bank (BMO).

Alternatives envisagées 

Xero
Rhonda
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Dext Prepare is Essential

Publié le 07/06/2023

Dext Prepare has been great to work with and is easy for my clients to use.

Dext Prepare has been great to work with and is easy for my clients to use.

Avantages

Creates for a paperless bookkeeping practice. It is easy for my clients to learn and use, and keeps them out of the bookkeeping software.

Inconvénients

Need a way for expense reports to be signed off on. I have clients who need to have expense reports authorized.

Allie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent company with easy to use purchase paperwork

Publié le 10/10/2023

No hastle with simple use of data which is quick and easy

No hastle with simple use of data which is quick and easy

Avantages

Simplicity of recording invoices which is excellent for ease of yearly accounting when you are too busy for filing

Inconvénients

Nothing as its a seamless product you can use on your phone, just take a picture of your receipt and send

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Production audiovisuelle
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Saves me so much time and keeps me on top of my bookkeeping

Publié le 16/03/2018

Avantages

Fast, efficient, and I am always on top of my bookkeeping.
I scan receipts with the iOS Dropbox app and place them in a shared folder. The next day my receipts have been data-mined, and are ready for me to double check before pushing them to my FreeAgent account.
This process shaves hours off my monthly bookkeeping.

Inconvénients

Occasionally there is a small error in the data mining, usually due to a receipt displaying information in an unusual place or style.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Time saver

Publié le 26/11/2018

Avantages

Absolutely love the way it can OCR, use rules I set up, and then export the data to QBO

Inconvénients

Handling of taxes... while it reads the tax amount, we in BC have a challenge with it seperating our PST and GST amounts. (But the promise a fix is coming).

Joel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Accounting Made Simple with Receipt Bank

Publié le 06/06/2019

The experience so far has been pleasant. Paperwork can be really daunting especially at the end of...

The experience so far has been pleasant. Paperwork can be really daunting especially at the end of the month when you have to account for all the business transactions and present accounting and financial report on time. This software basically saves you the trouble by making things simpler and saving you a great deal of time.

Avantages

All you have to do is take a photo of receipts and bills, make use of the drag and drop feature and get them into an accounting system for easy and quick reference.

It saves you a good deal of time in accounting. With the OCR feature, you can easily get both the debit and credit card identified when receipts submitted show they have been used for payment. Moreover, you can find out the exact bank account for the debit/credit card used to ensure there's no error when making payment or tracking transactions.

Receipt Bank simplifies bookkeeping in that you can be out and about and still be able to get things into the system without any constraint. This is actually possible thanks to the mobile app that lets you work as normal even when you are on the go.

User-friendly and easy-to-navigate interface. The dashboard also simplifies bookkeeping and lets you gauge or track your customer's activity level from time to time.

It captures accurate info. Just snap a photo and relax. The rest will be handled by the tool.

Inconvénients

Data mining may exhibit a bit of issues sometimes. So it should definitely be checked.

dickson
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Receipt Bank review

Publié le 12/02/2020

the ability to upload your bills, receipts, invoices and bank statements from your phone makes it...

the ability to upload your bills, receipts, invoices and bank statements from your phone makes it easy to work even out of office. This can be integrated into your accounting software that you use seamlesly without any hussles.

Avantages

you can use it for free and very easy to use when extracting data that you require and it is a very good fit small businesses and you can do your work at home on your fone, laptop through your email and integrate when you are at work

Inconvénients

It may be costly in the long run if amount of transactions increases with the growing of the business as the cost is related to amount of transactions that you undertake

Daniel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Great data extraction software for clients willing to pay premium for a premium product

Publié le 12/10/2022

Excellent premium software for data extraction

Excellent premium software for data extraction

Avantages

The data extraction worked great and the ability to also automatically mark payments to bills is also a timesaver. The ability to post multicurrency bills is a great feature.

Inconvénients

It took quite a while to have everything set up, sometimes the data extraction did not work for an unknown reason. Does not work for extracting data from bank statements.

Joby
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Finally accounts are paperless

Publié le 30/04/2018

Avantages

This app saves so much time and messing about with recipes and invoices when you are doing accounts. It is very easy to use with the iPhone app, online and via email. Whenever I buy something I can just take a photo of the receipt in the app upload it and forget about it. I can also email receipts for online purchases directly to my receipt bank account.
The system then picks out all the information and passes to my accounts software (Xero) I don't have to worry about loosing receipts or searching for emailed invoices. It saves me loads of time and avoid boxes of receipts at the end of the year.

Inconvénients

I don't really have any downsides to this product does what it says on the tin easy to use and reliable.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Very Difficult To Cancel Your Subscription

Publié le 11/08/2023

Avantages

Unfortunately, my experience with canceling my Dext subscription has over shadowed any good feelings that I had about this company and program. The owner of the subscription should have full control of canceling the membership.

Inconvénients

Canceling your subscription with Dext is nearly impossible. You can't cancel from your own account login. You have to reach out to your account manager and make an appointment. Appointment times are 3 weeks out. Once you do talk to them, you discover that there is a 30 day notice policy to cancel which is also not posted on your account. There are not pro-rated refunds of subscription fees. In my opinion this is very unprofessional on their part. I should have a way to cancel my subscription from my end.

Sian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Super easy invoice management

Publié le 23/02/2023

Generally speaking I find Dext extremely easy to use. It integrates perfectly with my accounting...

Generally speaking I find Dext extremely easy to use. It integrates perfectly with my accounting software and makes paperwork much less stressful

Avantages

Using the app, I can easily add invoices to Dext and then edit them before publishing into my payroll software. Invoices are stored so I cab refer back if I need information in the future

Inconvénients

I can't access all features through the app and have to use the desktop version

Brooke
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy expense tracking for small business

Publié le 03/09/2018

Avantages

I love how easy it is to use Receipt Bank! Simply taking a photo of my receipts has alleviated so much stress when it comes to month end and just the general brain space it takes to keep track of paper receipts.

Inconvénients

I honestly don't have any complaints about the software.

Tomas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A Great tool to keep all invoices in one place

Publié le 13/12/2021

Avantages

A great tool to keep all invoices in one place, I hardly imagine how I could work if that soft would be not available for me.

Inconvénients

The tool itself sometimes has issues reading excel files.

Claude
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services d'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Receipt Bank frees up time

Publié le 18/09/2015

I've worked with Receipt Bank for over a year. First used it for my business, then for other...

I've worked with Receipt Bank for over a year. First used it for my business, then for other businesses. It's basically the best product currently on the market. It frees up time for SMEs, I can see how it worked in our practice and also for other clients. Instead of having to manually type all the details, Receipt Bank will scan it all for you and help you manage this process. The development team is very progressive and they are very keen on making this product work for your business.

Avantages

It can scan hand written receipts. Taxi receipts are a headache and we've put the system to the test, it's absolutely brilliant at recognising even the odd receipts.

Inconvénients

We had a few cases where the receipts were coded with the wrong currency, instead of GBP we had AUD. You just need to make sure you review these receipts and make sure you spot such errors.

Lindsey
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Receipt Bank

Publié le 05/01/2021

Avantages

ease of publishing receipts to accounting software

Inconvénients

price is somewhat expensive for a yearly membership

Shanel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Go else where

Publié le 18/03/2023

It’s been aiight at least my frustration comes from their having lack of customer service support

It’s been aiight at least my frustration comes from their having lack of customer service support

Avantages

I love that it easily flows into QBO and you can choose your method of payment. Also that it’s recognizes the accounts

Inconvénients

Customer service is not their top priority. You can’t reach a customer service if needed one