Avis clients sur Aqilla

Aqilla

Cloud Accounting Software for Business

4.8/5 (6 avis)
Mike E.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Well designed with a lot of great features for ease of use and analysis.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Flexibility. Ease of use. Analysis. Management Information.

Avantages

Well designed - it is consistent throughout. Easy to use - the document-centric approach is easy to understand. Plenty of useful features, especially the user-defined attributes to analyze your accounting data. Goes well beyond just keeping the books. The people on the support hotline are helpful and knowledgeable. The "pay per user" monthly subscription model is great value for money.Everything is designed to make the job easier and the data accessible.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Becky S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Its easy to work with for a small business

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 19/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Able to do things quickly. No delay. Don't think I could do without it now.

Avantages

Anyone could use it easily, Not only accountants but any member of staff. It has help options and the support team are just a phone call away.

Inconvénients

So many features, you may not know existed and you're not making use of it. I found out the other day that I could be using widgets to remind me when to do stuff which is quite handy.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10
Donna B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

So much easier to use than my old product!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 20/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Saved money and can login wherever I am

Avantages

It's easy to use, it's affordable (all the functions I need are covered) and the one time I got stuck the support team were great.

Inconvénients

Took a little while to get used to navigation as it is different to what I was used to, other than that, no concerns

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Maria S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use everyday, produces all the documents I need and even more with just a couple clicks!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 24/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Extremely quick response
Love that I can login from any device basically anywhere in the world
Customised to my preferences

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Becky S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

It's Fit for purpose

Publié le 01/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I like Aqilla as it very useful and has a number of shortcuts that makes my life easier. There are so many features that I could use to make it even more easier.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Andre V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great mid range web based accounting software

Publié le 18/01/2011
Provenance de l'avis

It's very fast. Very easy to use. The document structure makes things very clear and simple for staff to understand what's going on.

Avantages

Speed. Flexibility of use from anywhere.

Inconvénients

Nothing