BlueJeans

Logiciel de visioconférence hébergé dans le cloud

Note globale

4,3 /5
(559)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,2/5
Fonctionnalités
4,2/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,3/5
Support client
4,2/5

86%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

559 avis

Nicolas P.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Versatile collaboration tool

Publié le 14/06/2022

Avantages

Creating a meeting, joining a meeting, and using the tool is very intuitive and requires no training. It has a wide variety of functions that are easy to use and of high quality. Provides a smooth and effective video conferencing experience. This tool is also suitable for sharing documents, presentations and collaborating between projects.

Inconvénients

The only thing I can mention is that there is a lack of customization options for meetings.

Ana A.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

The effectiveness and ability to provide answers to problems presented are fast.

Publié le 27/06/2022

It allows the user to share several screens at the same time, which is very easy to access, since the user determines what he/she wants to share and hide. It is also possible to work remotely. It offers an integrated and synchronized interface with other applications that have work agendas, which makes it easier to use by the user, since he/she will be working from calendars or work agendas. Taking into account that the attendance to the workstations can be done at the present time in person or remotely. BlueJeans Video Conferencing is leading the way within organizations as a much easier, faster, creative, reliable and easily connectable way of working through the network and in the cloud. For the users of a certain company, business training is important, so the use of this type of tool associated with IT environments maximizes investments and allows management teams to visualize and measure the use of these tools within their work environments.

Avantages

You can access and work with it through various devices, just by having the platform installed on it, since it uses high-definition technology for both participants and presenters. In short, we can say that this tool is easy and quick to handle for all those people who are interested in interacting, communicating and making their work more agile, efficient and effective, either in person or remotely from the company for which they work. And last but not least, organizations have bet on its usefulness because it has been positioned very quickly and conveniently in the cloud. Therefore it has been a tool of great ease, effectiveness and connection between the users of an organization, since users can interact in a dynamic and real way being in a distant process.

Inconvénients

Users cannot join the videoconference due to quota limits and when there is no quota limit, video calls and video conferences become slow with the use of mobile devices.

Alternatives envisagées 

Zoom Meetings

Pourquoi passer à BlueJeans

This platform has made their work more agile, effective, efficient, scalable and secure. The way activities are organized is synchronized, depending on the needs of users, customers, suppliers and companies.
Horacio G.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Not worth it

Publié le 10/05/2022

A previous employer switched from Webex to Blue Jeans because it was supposedly cheaper but we had so many issues with it that we ended up going back to Webex after a few months: constant audio issues, meetings disconnecting for no reason. It wasn't reliable at all.

Avantages

As far as I know, it was cheaper than Webex and other alternatives

Inconvénients

Audio constantly breaking up
Meetings disconnecting randomly sometimes

Ishrat J.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Recherche
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Sessions in BlueJeans Meetings can be began as a simple click

Publié le 28/04/2022

one of the best cloud-based video conferencing platform that enables enterprises to host video meetings with ease.

Avantages

With Dolby Voice positional audio, dynamic sound leveling, and background noise suppression, I'll be able to hear everyone clearly.
By clicking a button, I can add a video or audio call to any Google, Microsoft Outlook, Robin, or FreeBusy calendar invite without entering a PIN, conference ID, or password.
I can attend or lead meetings from anywhere you have an internet connection using your choice compatible device.
Whether in the office or on the go, employees may quickly host or join meetings using straightforward desktop or mobile software. They can also use a supported browser without downloading any additional software or add-ons.
I can share my screen with others during the meeting to encourage participation.

Inconvénients

Despite the fact that I can exchange films between participants, BlueJeans does not allow me to send simple files or documents.
Some long-time users have claimed that the content isn't always recorded in its entirety, with parts missing.
In comparison to its competitors, BlueJeans has a greater latency rate.

Alternatives envisagées 

Zoom Meetings et Google Meet

Pourquoi passer à BlueJeans

Through live video conferencing, BlueJeans aims to break through the technical boundaries that exist between applications, computers, and conference room systems, allowing people to engage and work more efficiently.
Haylie H.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Preferred Video Conferencing

Publié le 14/06/2022

I really liked it. I have used other video conferencing and enjoyed BlueJeans the most

Avantages

BlueJeans was easy to connect to and I never had issues connecting to my google calendar. Did not have to resend calendar invites and it was easy to send out meetings

Inconvénients

I think I found it hard to figure out how to record the meeting at first but it was easy to use after

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Good videoconferencing tool

Publié le 22/05/2022

Avantages

It feels straight to the point: simple yet effective

Inconvénients

I had a little difficulty trying to set up a virtual background during calls

Alternatives envisagées 

Webex, Microsoft Teams et Google Meet

Logiciel antérieur 

Zoom Meetings
Mayre W.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

More than video conferencing; BlueJeans is worth it.

Publié le 29/06/2022

Screen sharing, private or group chat and meeting transcription are key to effective and productive videoconferencing. The world has changed and it is increasingly necessary to have this type of tools that make you be present without moving from the place where you are; it is not always achieved in the best way because not all these applications have good audio or video quality, or even have real-time collaboration tools, fortunately BJ has it all.

Avantages

I love how easy it is to use; plus I can literally get into it in one click since it has time saving features. I don't like to complicate myself with endless applications for a single fact, in BJ Meetings I can integrate my calendar (Outlook) and simplify all these tasks of scheduling, inviting, etc. Bluejeans gives an authentic touch and precise tools to every purpose of a virtual meeting, be it an event, rooms or routine videoconferences.

Inconvénients

Everything has been great except when the meeting has a large number of participants, the design is a bit messy and sometimes the quality drops.

Esther T.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipement et fournitures de bureau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

It has good collaboration functions.

Publié le 14/05/2022

HD image and audio quality is unbeatable, easy to use, flexibility to log in, Smart Features for meetings, but, some connectivity glitches... I simply recommend to try the free trial period.

Avantages

Bluejeans is very easy to use, I can quickly log in from any browser (from Chrome to Safari) and we each have a private room in the cloud; scheduling meetings is intuitive, and best of all, I was able to link Bluejeans to my Google Calendar. Screen sharing is one of the functions that we use the most, with BJ we don't have to go from one platform to another, or make more installations because the service offered to share desktop or applications is quite good.

Inconvénients

It has a trial period, but no free version. Most videoconferencing software has at least a basic free version, with no pressure and more time to analyze whether or not you should switch to a business plan. And since it is a paid service, connectivity issues should be almost non-existent. Otherwise, I would give it a 10 out of 10.

Jamie S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

BlueJeans for web and video conferencing

Publié le 25/05/2022

Scheduling and joining video conferences.

Avantages

With BlueJeans, it is seamless to schedule and join webinars.

Inconvénients

Sharing files while video conferencing distorts the quality of video and audio mainly on messy internet connection.

Arthur G.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Appareils médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Sophisticated and quite reliable.

Publié le 12/05/2022

We make videoconferences between large and small groups, taking advantage of the breakout rooms; it adapts to the different needs and the purpose of each session. I can say that it has worked excellent.

Avantages

I can take part in the meetings at any time and place, Bluejeans is very easy to use, besides using the software on my computer, I have it installed on my cell phone, which is practical. The security of the calls, the video and audio quality, the functions available in real time for each videoconference, have made BJ an indispensable tool for our internal and external communication.
*The audio settings are also one of the best features of this software.

Inconvénients

The only uncool part of BJ is the demanding bandwidth consumption.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Good overall, always room for improvement

Publié le 08/02/2021

We use bluejeans for intensivied contact between HQ and our operating companies globally. Also in larger countries, sales teams use it for sales calls.

Avantages

Bluejeans nicely (and stable) integrates with outlook (incl O365). Scheduling calls is as any other with the plugin

Although development on features was relatively slow from a user perspective, the last year Bluejeans caught up with newcomers by adding loads of new features, making it a true competitor (again)

Admin features are really nice, including command center (extra cost), giving the right insights in users, meetings and trends

And last but not least, it can connect anything to a meeting (apps, dialin call, roomsystem h323, even other platforms)

Inconvénients

Video and audio seem more out of sync than with other solutions. Requires more bandwidth in comparisson (although not an issue in these days)
The background image option is causing high cpu usage (could be improved, but only causing the fan to blow harder)

On admin side: more reporting on users and sync between user mngt and command center usage reports would be nice (for example show historic meetings of all users vs users currently holding an account). Also time dimensions not always export properly to excel

Alternatives envisagées 

Webex

Pourquoi passer à BlueJeans

Mostly our complex requirements for desiring to connect virtually any device (including h323, telephone, cisco telepresence etc) in one call
Stéfano B.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great tool for companies with teams in different locations

Publié le 17/02/2020

Bluejeans is suitable for every enterprise meeting with teams in different places. It makes easy to connect, to talk through audio and text, also share video showing the team and sharing the screens, enabling the user to select specifically what he wants to share and hide everything else, which is very important for privacy and especially in a work environment. Inside the Company it offers integrated interface with Outlook for example which makes it even easier to operate, and the access for people from outside the company is also simple, making it a great option if you're talking with outside teams, suppliers, and others.

Avantages

Easy to set up calls and have access links available for users from both inside and outside of the company. You can also share the screen for presentation, making it possible to share only one app and hiding the others (for privacy) or selecting which screens you want to share (if using multiple screens). Meeting recording is also available and is a valuable function for important and long meetings, to review the meeting minutes taken for future reports.

Inconvénients

Connection sometimes lags when having too many attendants - for example, over 15-20; If BlueJeans could offer any mic filter software that would be great, sometimes people that connect have terrible mics that can every noise that's around and makes the meeting a lousy experience. Of course, the equipment can be changed, but a function to have a better noise filter within the software would be excellent; Easier connection for people outside the company, which don't have the app installed. Sometimes it is confusing for suppliers that are not used to the app and have to connect.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Édition
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Are All VideoConference Systems Alike?

Publié le 03/08/2019

We've been using BlueJeans for three years or so now and have seen the product improve and found it essential to handling remote work conversations and for bringing in our international team for all-staff meetings. It's difficult to pinpoint the cause when there are issues: lag and sometimes ill-synching with audio/video can have many causes throughout a network throughout the world so I won't put that on BlueJeans. It's a rock solid piece of software.

Avantages

Screensharing and the ability to annotate on screen are really good features. The desktop and mobile apps are relatively simple, elegant in design, and don't suffer the feature bloat that many other vid conf systems suffer.

Inconvénients

I honestly hear "Welcome to BlueJeans" so many times a day that I just find myself wearying of the voice. :-)

Alternatives envisagées 

Zoom Meetings et Slack

Logiciel antérieur 

GoTo Meeting
Angel R.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very organized and through which we can hold meetings remotely with ease

Publié le 04/06/2022

With BlueJeans Meetings, we were able to complete meetings remotely with ease, as scheduling meetings, sending their invitations, recording them and preparing their minutes was smooth.

Avantages

The best part of BlueJeans Meetings, which distinguishes it from the rest of the applications, is that it makes us focus more on the content of the discussion in the meeting and not distract our thoughts by recording notes, as BlueJeans Meetings has the capabilities of recording meetings and converting content into texts, which enables me to purify them at a later time and take useful information from them. I like the fact that it is easy to set up contacts and send and accept invitations, and the alerts system is very effective and allows for efficient scheduling of appointments. As for the sound and picture quality, it is excellent, and there are no broadcast delays, which enhances the interaction between the two communities. I also like the ease of sharing data and presentations, which makes it very effective when you need to use it with colleagues to collaborate on completing assignments. I also appreciate the noise and noise cancellation capabilities of BlueJeans Meetings so that you can hear everyone clearly.

Inconvénients

I haven't experienced any negatives, as BlueJeans Meetings is very easy to use, both via the mobile app and from a computer.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Bluejeans offers great audio and video quality in a Web Conferencing environment

Publié le 14/05/2020

Bluejeans is a solid web conferencing product which offers excellent audio and video quality. Once they work through the issues with performance in the software, it will be far superior to others in the marketplace.

Avantages

Bluejeans has a very easy interface to use as well as superior dolby sound in comparison to other products.

Inconvénients

The client software has a heavy interface which takes quite a bit of time to install. It alsodoes not run as fast as competitors such as Zoom or Cisco Webex.

Alternatives envisagées 

Webex, Zoom Meetings et GoTo Meeting

Pourquoi choisir BlueJeans 

The superior sound and excellent video quality make a big difference when hosting meetings.

Logiciel antérieur 

Webex

Pourquoi passer à BlueJeans

The superior audio and video are second to none.
Nolan H.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

BlueJeans Review

Publié le 14/07/2021

As I mentioned, I'm WFH permanently now, and having a software like BlueJeans is a must within my organization. We use the Microsoft Suite for a lot of applications, including Outlook, and BlueJeans is linkable to Outlook which makes scheduling meetings and adding them to your meeting invites super easy. I hop onto regular meeting, client conferences and one on one training all the time and using BlueJeans has been a great addition to making my workday more streamlined.

Avantages

Since going to remote work, it's imperative to my day-to-day that within my organization we have reliable video-conferencing software., and Bluejeans is a very popular service. My favourite aspect of Bluejeans is how simple it is to record a meeting or presentation so it can be shared with others, or referenced back by others if it's a training or instructional demonstration. The recorded videos all live in a simple to use interface in my Bluejeans profile.

Inconvénients

BlueJeans seems to have more connectivity issues than other similar video conferencing software programs. The audio is especially susceptible to turning robotic or glitching out.

Surya P.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Bluejeans Review

Publié le 30/04/2022

We have been using Bluejeans since the lockdown started and companies gave us WFH. It is simply a brilliant tool for daily meetings, and connecting with your teams and we have seen this product improvement in the last 2 and half years. They just have to check with their recent updates which cause a few problems which I have mentioned in Cons.

Avantages

Easy and user-friendly video conferencing and online meeting software. We can share our screen where it has multiple options like sharing a particular app(for privacy) or sharing a full screen. Doesn't require software or application on the other side, they can easily join with web browsers as well. We can record the meeting as well if it is required.

Inconvénients

After the recent updates in Bluejeans, there are some seriously lagging and syncing issues. Even if a person already left the meeting, he/she will still showing in the meeting for the next couple of minutes. If they joined user name will not be shown up to you for a few minutes so you will have no clue who is speaking from the next side.

Parsival N.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinet d'avocats
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Bluejeans is an excellent application for videoconferencing

Publié le 26/05/2021

I wear bluejeans every day and at big events, giving support to users where I work, the application is excellent, we have the option to record videoconferences and that makes it a lot easier.
The application has integration with Outlook, making invitations to meetings even easier.

Avantages

Ease of use, both in user support and in use, excellent quality in video calls.

I highly recommend BlueJeans, I have been using it for over 3 years and I like it a lot.

it is possible to use on computers, videoconferencing devices, cell phones and telephones, it has many benefits in its use.

Inconvénients

The App will disconnect after 30 minutes if the moderator does not enter and that makes it a bit difficult, as I need to connect the meetings 1 hour before the moderator enters,

I believe it is a good point to work with this limitation.

Alternatives envisagées 

Zoom Video Webinars

Pourquoi passer à BlueJeans

price, quality and safety
Tami S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Bluejeans

Publié le 20/05/2021

I hop onto a Bluejeans call every single morning at 9am, so using it has become like second nature to me. Within my org we use a few different video applications but BlueJeans is the most widespread.

Avantages

I like how it's easy to sync BlueJeans up with my outlook calendar, and I REALLY like how simple it is to record a meeting so you can go back and review, and share the recording with others.

Inconvénients

I feel like in comparison to similar software BlueJeans tends to freeze more often, and have connectivity issues with audio (people sounding like robots). I also do not like how when I blur my background it makes everything else on my laptop move so slow, I seriously can't do anything when in a meeting with a blurred background.

William V.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

BlueJeans - a great tool for your audio meetings

Publié le 29/10/2021

BlueJenas has helped a lot in my day - to - day business development and brainstorming with my team. A very useful app and tool to have and use, as it will bring you benefits for sure.

Avantages

BlueJeans was mostly used by me when it comes to audio meetings and audio conference calls with my team. The fact that the quality of connection is perfectly clear and stable is what makes this tool so good and usable. The data transfer is fast and reliable and the app itself is easy to use and simple.

Inconvénients

As much as it is good for audio conferencing, video side is not my favorite. It glitches sometimes, the image quality is not the greatest and these are the things that should be worked on as the app develops. Again, it is an amazing tool and helps a lot but it has space to improve.

Christi B.
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Hands Down Best Video Communications Software

Publié le 05/07/2018

It is easy to host and join meetings with employees in other offices or that work remotely. It's also easy for me to join meetings when I am working remotely. This is super beneficial that just because I am out of the office I don't have to miss an important meeting.

Avantages

Easy to use, always reliable, clear sound and pictures! I love that this integrates with Google Calendar and we can add a Blue Jeans link to a meeting invite when creating it. The technology of this software is super impressive. We hold meetings all the time with several offices and people around the world at the exact same time and there is little to no delay in their responses. It is also very convenient to be able to copy and paste the link to another employee to click on and join within a matter of seconds without any hassle of them having to log into an account, etc.

Inconvénients

There is not anything that I don't like about this software. I only have a suggestion. It would be great if a large message could pop up on the screen or a voice could remind those that are remoting in to mute their phones or mics when they first enter the meeting. There have been several occasions where the meeting is already in full swing and someone joins later and we can hear them driving, eating, texting, etc and have to request they mute themselves. Their microphones need to be muted the moment they join the meeting so there isn't any interruption.

Paul W.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

What I Didn't Expect.

Publié le 13/12/2019

Great experience and easy implementation. It is fairly priced and has packages that fit any sized business. I would highly suggest for companies that have offices across long distances.

Avantages

We have 21 warehouses across the company with 150 full-time salaried employees we need to stay connected to. I knew this would help with collaboration but what I didn't foresee was the since of connectivity it creates amongst teams that do no work in close proximity together. All in all, it was one of the best decisions we have made bringing on this technology.

Inconvénients

The equipment needed for in-office video conferencing isn't cheap, but it is of great quality. We have had ours for over a year now and have had no issue. However, you don't have to have the equipment, just a computer or cell phone to get the benefits the system provides.

Alternatives envisagées 

Highfive et GoTo Meeting

Pourquoi passer à BlueJeans

Pricing and recommendations from other businesses.
Nour A.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy-to-use and convenient app for remote meetings.

Publié le 02/03/2022

In my opinion, BlueJeans is the best option for anyone who wants to make use of capabilities like live sharing and video conferencing that aren't available in the same quality in other similar applications.

Avantages

BlueJeans is a great online meeting and interviewing platform. Easy to use, with high-quality broadcast technology, you can increase productivity with high-profile meetings and audio recordings; It efficiently simplifies the management of meetings with live meeting controls, notifications, and analytics. With one click, we may join the meetings regardless of the type of equipment of the subscribers. Accepting invitations is simple with your own user interface that provides all the necessary information. As a result of using BlueJeans, I have been able to participate in many conferences, lectures, and meetings that I did not expect to attend. Great job defending our company from malicious attacks and building trust with everyone present.

Inconvénients

There aren't any drawbacks to using BlueJeans because it does its job well and has an intuitive user interface that's easy to learn and understand.

Soorya A.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Best for enterprises with connected rooms and conference rooms

Publié le 28/05/2021

Overall very good integrated solution for automating the conference room bookings, meetings, video meetings and sharing.

The quality of video, audio and sound system is extremely dependable.

However since these require long term investment and the benefits and profit will be realized over a period of time so one has to be careful in their long-term investment plan and realizations.

Avantages

We had all our 5 floor building conference rooms connected via bluejeans connected room solution. We have also have had few virtual meeting accounts for business and sales teams.

It was easy smooth solution for automating all conference and meeting room requirements, booking meetings was easy and flexible and automated work.

But post corona, where most of the company is remote. This was an over head cost.

The quality of voice, video and flexibility is amazing.

Inconvénients

With most members being remote post-corona world, the conference room solution serves little purpose for the company.

We have moved away and entire company now runs mostly on MS Teams. We still have accounts for our business and sales teams.

Edin E.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

BlueJeans will impress you

Publié le 22/10/2021

This software, or tool, has been one of the best that I have used regarding working from home or having presentations online. However, as it is not the most popular app out there and it does not come pre - installed on devices that are most commonly used, it has that barrier that people need to step over in order to be able to unlock its full potential.

Avantages

BlueJeans is one of the tools that I have used over time for webinars, online communication, private and business chats and discussions. It has served its purpose very well, and has always been a stable, safe and secure way of doing things. The simplicity of the app is what makes it very usable and good as it does not take too much time to set up and start, and yet makes you look professional.

Inconvénients

The fact that it is not so much popular, and that you need to explain to your friends or business partners what it is and how it works before you can actually connect with them. If it is used for a business meeting, the majority of people in your meeting will have to set it up beforehand as they have never used it before.