Avis clients sur MiContact Center

MiContact Center

Cloud contact center solutions

3.7/5 (7 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

Mitel contact center client

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 11/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall experience was not that bad however, depending on the business you are trying to run this may not be the product for you. Works well in call center professions.

Avantages

I liked the ability to see and manipulate calls and call receivers in real time.

Inconvénients

At times this product would freeze or fail until the full upgrade was purchased and installed.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Upgraded, promised features that no one apparently supports

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 18/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Nice GUI and features that are available are great once we get them working. I liked the ability to store customizations server side so they were with me no matter the machine i signed on

Inconvénients

The support. It was difficult to find the right person to help with specific problems. Mobile client setup is far more complicated than it needs to be IMO

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 31/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great VoIP based contact center

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 05/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Contact center is a great resource for our MSP's helpdesk. We get loads of data that helps us improve our helpdesk services and manage the workload

Inconvénients

Many of the features are spread around between different portals and websites. One place for everything would be ideal.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Publié le 27/04/2016
Provenance de l'avis

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Phone System with Many Features

Publié le 16/12/2015
Provenance de l'avis

I use the Mitel system for our treatment center and it has great functionality for our call center as well as management and supporting staff. We are still new to the system so I haven't unlocked all the features yet, but the system is robust with a lot of room to grow as my company does.

Avantages

I love the reporting capabilities and the ability to hot swap from my cell to my desk phone while on a call.

Inconvénients

Installation for multi-location has been a beast, but may be more related to the contractor than the system

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Mitel systems has been gaining a lot of buzz lately.

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 06/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Its has the basics a contact center requires, easy to use and overall the application is very stable.

Inconvénients

for most small to medium contact centers it should be enough,but to compete with the top 5 brands it would need more feature rich dialer

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10