Dezide

Dezide

Interactive Troubleshooting Guides

4.2/5 (5 avis)
Christian Y.
Secteur d'activité: Télécommunications
Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Dezide is a major lever in controlling costs in our Assurance and Fulfillment value streams

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 18/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have reduced our average fault correction time from 7 days to 3 days using Dezide in connection with other Measurement systems. It also allows us to switch procedures within minutes rather than spending weeks training people to understand the new ways of working.

Avantages

Dezide API is easy to integrate to and provides full usage of the solution. We are using Dezide software to support our users in understanding and following our procedures and troubleshoot. The datacollection and automation possibilities in Dezide is outstanding, and allows us to automate many decisions.

Dezide is strongest when combined with other business rules software like KIE Workbench (DROOLS), but it's very easy to connect Dezide to any data source and create a truly personalized and dynamic experience for the users.

It also allows and invites you to be very creative, i.e. by spawning events in other systems and front-end by using its clever content tags.

Above all, Dezide as a Company is incredibly fast to react to specific requests and always provides examplary support.

Inconvénients

While it's not an issue if you have your own BI solution, the Dezide reporting is not very easy to use and mostly relies on replicating the database and letting other software generate reports, so be ready to support that to drive the full value.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Pieter C.
Secteur d'activité: Machines
Traduire avec Google Translate

Innovative tool that succeeds to hide complexity for endusers while allowing a lot of functionality

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 23/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Structured knowledge base
Better distribution of known procedures/information
Better customer experience: fixing problems in one time (first time fix)

Avantages

Intelligent software that tracks users input and can adjust and report on it. Also users input can be easily (with minimal effort) given to improve the content of the tool.
The possibility to link the application to other tools (data transfer & API-calls) can be very powerful.

Inconvénients

The content management can improve: not enough support to maintain/control the content e.g. find outdated documents/duplicate pictures is difficult. Multiple languages are nicely supported but making sure all content is translated and up-to-date (in all languages) is tedious.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Politique publique
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

email marketing made easy now

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 18/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

many unique Product you can see on Ads with Google Search. similarly your product automate advertising in ads and you can boost your sales and advertise your items

Inconvénients

i am using this software but until i have nothing any problems

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Viret A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Liebherr Mining using Dezide Advisor tool

Publié le 27/01/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The Dezide Advisor system helped us to :

- Standardize the troubleshooting processes
- Create a knowledge center based on our field service engineers feedbacks
- Propose dynamic guides available worldwide and reachable on several hardwares

Thanks to Dezide Customer service we are also able to customize the product to our needs.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Tine M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very difficult to use - also very limited in when it cal do

Publié le 17/01/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We use it now but we are looking for a more easy and more "Modern" system. You cant filter search - Too difficult to use- Our sales people dont want to enter clients. it takes them too long.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client