Avis clients sur Dezide

Dezide

Interactive Troubleshooting Guides

2.2/5 (6 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

email marketing made easy now

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 18/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

many unique Product you can see on Ads with Google Search. similarly your product automate advertising in ads and you can boost your sales and advertise your items

Inconvénients

i am using this software but until i have nothing any problems

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Wayne G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

SHOP AROUND FIRST

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 16/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This software is the only thing holding our business back

If you are looking to grow your business and stand out from the crowd then DezRez really isn't the software for you. Make sure you shop around first. You'll quickly realise there are much better software providers out there. Even when the software is actually working you will find it is lacking basic features.

Unfortunately I had no choice in using DezRez as part of a franchise agreement. However when I re-branded I quickly found that DezRez are seriously lacking. Furthermore you will spend most of the time looking at the "doughnuts of doom" on your screen. These are the little circles that appear while your software is thinking about something. You will see them a lot!
Support (What support )- when you need support (Which you will) they usually get back to you around a week later. During my re-brand it took around 40 days after launch to finish the brochures. Yes that's correct. you can't make changes to the brochure yourself and the wait was 40 days. And they charged me. This is not to mention the memorandums of sale aren't updated yet either. and other bits and bobs.

I could go on and on. But to top it off they sign you in to a 2 years contract. Which you can only get out of if you pay up the full term. You will outgrow DezRez with in about 6 months.

Avantages

The interface is pleasing to the eye.

Inconvénients

Lacking Features
Lacking Support
Lacking Reliability
24 Month Contract

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

0.0/10
Brett M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Dezide Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 25/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Hate it and cant recommend it to anyone.

Avantages

I am struggling to tell you what i like! Please research this product properly, we used Dezrez before which was ok and sadly we were advised to upgrade to this drivelling piece of horse manure.

Inconvénients

Cant produce sales letter, withdrawal letters, reduction letters, valuation forms actually thinking about it we struggle to produce any letter on this system. Freezes a lot, locks you out a lot, constantly have to call support who take ages to do anything and accuse you the user of needing training. They encourage you to email them the issues (be warned that's a 5 day turn around if your lucky) They aren't open at weekends so you are totally stuffed WHEN it goes wrong. You have to register an applicant, save the client then come out and go back in to the client before being able to match properties to their criteria (so long winded). All in all i despise this system and they will certainly not help you when it comes to requesting compensation for business lost due to poor performance - i have asked several times - all in all i must advise you research this before doing anything.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

0.0/10
Nick S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

BEWARE if considering Rezi

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 16/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Awful customer service and a complete lack of care for our account. Lots and lots of broken promises and no-one wants to take any responsibility.

Avantages

The potential is all I can be positive about if it worked a quarter as well as they tell you pre-sale I would have more to say

Inconvénients

It does not work including deleting randomly appointments from the calendar leading to us missing important appointments and putting live properties that are already sold or rented making us look unprofessional and wasting hours or time

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

0.0/10
Martyn L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

dezrez review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 08/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Were given no alternative when we were switched to Dezrez on the promise that it was a better system .We wouldn't have signed up with them if knew what we know now! Support takes for ever, old clients and properties appear randomly making a complete mess of client bank and chase up's, only to be told it could take month's to sort out.

Avantages

Nothing at all, but wasn't given a say in the matter

Inconvénients

Just about everything, the system and supposed support is rubbish

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

0.0/10
Tine M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very difficult to use - also very limited in when it cal do

Publié le 17/01/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We use it now but we are looking for a more easy and more "Modern" system. You cant filter search - Too difficult to use- Our sales people dont want to enter clients. it takes them too long.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client