Avis clients sur e-days

e-days

Gestionnaire d'absence en ligne et planificateur de vacances du personnel.

4.5/5 (22 avis)
Heather M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

E-days

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 27/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The experience of E-days has been very positive. The absence types make it very easy to track a range of absences; and employee can easily access their annual leave, and mage this themselves.

Avantages

The interface (both front and back) is very intuitive and easy to use. The new back view features mean that the whole use of the system can be customised to each employee, if needed.

Inconvénients

I'm very happy with it. It works very well.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Hayley T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

All signing, all dancing absence mangement tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Excellent overall experience. We have been customer for 5+ years and intend to continue using them. They are a little pricey - but you get what you pay for!

Avantages

Very easy to use as a Manager and User. Very flexible and can set up as many teams with all sorts of different rules. Great reports.

Inconvénients

Sometimes doesn't automate simple things but this may be more my lack of technological no how!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Emma H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

e-days Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 10/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

As a small company, we were previously using a paper-based system to process annual leave. E-days has removed this time-consuming administration and given our employees the flexibility to book their leave at any time and from any device - this flexibility has been great for our field-based staff and we have received really positive feedback from our employees and managers.

Avantages

User friendly, very visual and reports in real-time.

Inconvénients

No dislikes - sometimes we need help with the reporting function but e-days' support team are always on hand to provide guidance when needed.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Andrea B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

T2 Group

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 05/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Good customer support - always available to address any issues if they arise

Avantages

Ease of use. Self service. Good reporting

Inconvénients

Cost of licences/leavers licences. Due to our turnover, we need to order leaver licences regularly

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Steve B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

E-Days a great tool for managing your people

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 19/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This tool allows me to manage my staff absences and holidays from my phone and authorise holidays as and when they appear as a request.
It allows my employees to view the holiday schedule when they are away from work which they find really helpful when making bookings for holidays at home or the weekend

Avantages

I like being able to use an app or to view the plan on my phone

Inconvénients

I have not found anything that I cannot overcome

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Worst Customer Service

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 04/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis

Awful. Have implemented and used many other more intuitive and better performing systems.

Avantages

In principal the features are easy to use

Inconvénients

In principal the features are easy to use and seem relatively straightforward, however when you try to use or change any of its functionality in practice, it never works correctly.

The system regularly encounters issues and records change without any admin or user instruction to do so.
The technical support team are never able to investigate or explain these changes. Or provide a satisfactory resolution.

The technical support are unhelpful and provide no service whatsoever.

Réponse de The e-days support team

We’re sorry to hear of your less than satisfactory experience with the e-days system and hope you will accept our sincerest apologies.

Being known for our great customer service it came as a surprise, and we would like to make things right.

We'd be more than happy to reach out and determine how we can provide you with a solution that resolves your issue, if you'd like a member of the support team to contact you, please let us know your contact details.

Or if you prefer, you can also contact us directly with the details below:

T: +44(0) 333 300 3403
Email: Support@e-days.com

We value our customers opinions and would like to thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Yours sincerely
The e-days support team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

0.0/10
Adam D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

edays Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Very easy to use and makes managing staff absences much simpler than previous spreadsheets

Inconvénients

There are no cons I can think of about the software

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Amy W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very simple and easy to get started!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 19/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Managers are able to see not just their own team but the entire company making it easier to authorise. We have a strange holiday allowance and E-Days allowed for this, very easy transaction! Very happy.

Avantages

its very user friendly, no jumping through hoops. It can be linked to outlook too. very simple and no bells and whistles of stuff you dont need like traditional HR software.

Inconvénients

we haven't come across any cons yet. Maybe a catch up call after using the system for 6 months?

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Mark F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use and Feature Rich

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Very easy to use and navigate. All the features I need

Inconvénients

Nothing I can think of stands out that I would say is a negative.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

E-days review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy for me as an admin and also our users

Inconvénients

Nothing! It seems to do everything we need

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Cherry W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

user friendly, simple and easy for use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 20/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

some manager can review others' absent log - not sure can we limit his view but it is really is the point.

Avantages

really user friendly, clean, simple for use.

Inconvénients

some of the function error sometime, but support team response quickly. love the helpful CS team.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Anusha S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

E-days

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 03/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Good for any size of business to manage leaves

Avantages

Manages leaves better than most softwares

Inconvénients

Sometimes troublesome. But the customer support is always on their toes to address the issue

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Ian J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

e-days

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Much easier than spreadsheets, auditable, everyone can see what is going (but limited to the levels required by the business), makes booking holidays and monitoring absence a very easy process.

Avantages

Easy to use and easy to set up, you don't need to be an IT specialist to get going quickly.

Inconvénients

It could do more with the addition of timesheet facility. Other than that it is very effective.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Sandra M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Support

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 17/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Good

Avantages

I like the support team the most. They always give me an answer within half an hour.

Inconvénients

For a new employee, administrator, little difficult

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Rosa D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great first few months

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 20/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

e-days is huge step forward for us. It's our first absence management system, having previously had each member of staff complete paper timesheets each month. We've finally stepped into the 21st century!

Avantages

Look and feel, ease of use. User friendliness.

Inconvénients

Not being able to visualise Overtime and Time in Lieu Earned bookings in the calendar views.
I accept and understand they are not categories of "Absence".
Even showing them as "corner tags" with callout boxes would be great. Ideally using the same visualisation style as for absences would be the preferred solution. It's the one common topic I've had negative feedback from my managers on.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

e-days review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 16/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like the individual user dashboards, makes seeing absences very easy. Plus I like the reporting features.

Inconvénients

The admin end can feel a little clunky, and there are occasionally glitches with how much leave people have taken.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Martin F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent Product

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 19/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have saved admin time
users see a modern and competent interface.
Managers are happy that they can see their reportees schedules.
Absence time is now recorded accurately

Avantages

Support are always willing to make the system work the way that you need it.
User access saves a lot of administration time.

Inconvénients

Some of the modules are necessarily intricate and can be confusing. That's the time to contact support.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Alan K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

E Days Experience

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 19/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My overall line manager can see the whole team's leave at a glance making their job so much easier. They can see whose in/off in an instant without having to check individual calendars.

Avantages

Ease of use, easy to navigate round the site. I found this very easy to use in the office for booking my annual leave once I had looked at the guidance. This is a very good annual leave piece of software.

Inconvénients

The accessibility is a bit of an issue but I am led to believe this is being worked on.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Barbara N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

easy to use and extremely functional. their seminars are a great thing like a refresh of memory.

Inconvénients

there isn't anything in particular that we don't like about e-days.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Tricia D.

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 18/04/2016
Provenance de l'avis

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Mark N.

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 12/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis
Philip C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy entering of holidays and management of TOIL / absences.

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 13/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It replaced an internal spreadsheet and is a more efficient / polished way to manage this process.

Avantages

I like how the widgets are movable and the visualization of holiday days across the year is a really good way of planning / seeing how to balance the use of holidays.

Inconvénients

I do not know how expensive the solution is, or how good the customer support is. I know that the operations team has had some issues with adding days on top of standard bank holidays off for all members but are working with the customer service team to sort it out.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10