e-days

e-days

Gestionnaire d'absence en ligne et planificateur de vacances du personnel.

4.5/5 (42 avis)
Hayley T.
Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

All signing, all dancing absence mangement tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Excellent overall experience. We have been customer for 5+ years and intend to continue using them. They are a little pricey - but you get what you pay for!

Avantages

Very easy to use as a Manager and User. Very flexible and can set up as many teams with all sorts of different rules. Great reports.

Inconvénients

Sometimes doesn't automate simple things but this may be more my lack of technological no how!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Dawn W.
Secteur d'activité: Construction
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Product, Professional Company

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 13/02/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Absence Management is now clearly and consistently recorded which gives us the tools to manage this (we did not have this pre e-days).

Avantages

Because it is an online tool, staff can access it easily from their phones. It keeps clear records and allows us to see patterns for absence at a glance.

Inconvénients

Not always intuitive when something doesn't work but a quick email to support and this is usually rectified with clear instructions from the support team.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Zofia B.
Secteur d'activité: Automobile
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

User friendly

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 16/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This tools is great for absence management, sickness management and reporting.

Avantages

The software is easy to use, straight forward new joiner set, any maintenance is easily done.

Inconvénients

I wish that we could add form to some types of absence booking. Also the length of day changes in the setting which causes for the holiday entitlement to change to weird odd numbers.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Événementiel
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Worst Customer Service

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 04/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Awful. Have implemented and used many other more intuitive and better performing systems.

Avantages

In principal the features are easy to use

Inconvénients

In principal the features are easy to use and seem relatively straightforward, however when you try to use or change any of its functionality in practice, it never works correctly.

The system regularly encounters issues and records change without any admin or user instruction to do so.
The technical support team are never able to investigate or explain these changes. Or provide a satisfactory resolution.

The technical support are unhelpful and provide no service whatsoever.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de The e-days support team

We’re sorry to hear of your less than satisfactory experience with the e-days system and hope you will accept our sincerest apologies.

Being known for our great customer service it came as a surprise, and we would like to make things right.

We'd be more than happy to reach out and determine how we can provide you with a solution that resolves your issue, if you'd like a member of the support team to contact you, please let us know your contact details.

Or if you prefer, you can also contact us directly with the details below:

T: +44(0) 333 300 3403
Email: Support@e-days.com

We value our customers opinions and would like to thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Yours sincerely
The e-days support team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 0.0/10

Emma H.
Secteur d'activité: Produits pharmaceutiques
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

e-days Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 10/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

As a small company, we were previously using a paper-based system to process annual leave. E-days has removed this time-consuming administration and given our employees the flexibility to book their leave at any time and from any device - this flexibility has been great for our field-based staff and we have received really positive feedback from our employees and managers.

Avantages

User friendly, very visual and reports in real-time.

Inconvénients

No dislikes - sometimes we need help with the reporting function but e-days' support team are always on hand to provide guidance when needed.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Grant S.
Secteur d'activité: Fabrication électrique/électronique
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simple & Easy to Use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 31/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Working with E-Day's it was just very simple to implement the software directly into our organisation quickly. Lots of reports & features to satisfy everyone.

Inconvénients

Nothing major at all, so it then becomes things that are just general observations. One of these is that in Managers dashboard I would like to be able to sort people in teams in alphabetical order if required. The details are viewed in the way the initial upload was done but could save us time being able to sort here.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Cindy C.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Alphaserve - E-days Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 05/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

E-days is simple and direct to use. It offers integration with Outlook, so I can see everyone's time off making it easy to track. The layout and features of the system is great as well.

Inconvénients

I would prefer it if the reporting options can be more advanced as in having more fields/filters/custom report options - it feels a bit limited. Also, we can only pull last year, current year, or next year reports, and it doesn't allow us to look back at more than one year ago.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Karen S.
Secteur d'activité: Appareils médicaux
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

New one

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 18/02/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I always get excellent response from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] whenever I contact him and if he is not available the team are just as helpful.

Avantages

Easy to read, easy to book and very simplistic.

Inconvénients

Just sometimes finding the right place to get the information

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Alison B.
Secteur d'activité: Construction
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

E-days Support review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 10/02/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very professional, excellent set up service and initial demo of the system. all staff are helpful, the service team are prompt to answer the phone and generally can always assist on my first phone call and any issues I have had have been resolved same day.

Avantages

Its easy to use, nice to view and simple.

Inconvénients

I have no comments to make, there isn't anything I can think of that I dislike.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Iain B.
Secteur d'activité: Fabrication électrique/électronique
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Changing a ROTA

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 14/02/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I needed to change some employee rotas that I did not understand how to do this.

The Support technician was excellent

Avantages

clear visual display and easy navigation

Inconvénients

Some Changes to data do not always give you the right result as it is not clear about all the steps to take

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Kenny P.
Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

e-days Feedback from Sirius Academy

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 18/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I can produce a very accurate account of staff movement and create reports with confidence, making my role more effective. I use e-days continuously throughout my working day and find that I gain more confidence the more I use it with the added support of the e-days team.

Avantages

e-days gives accurate accounts of daily/weekly/annually of staff absence, whether planned or unplanned.
It allows me as an Administrator the ability to add and/or remove information appropriately associated with our company.
If there are any issues or users are unsure of entries or procedures, I can amend or support with ease.
The Support team is always at hand by phone or email and has been an excellent service to me personally, adding greater confidence with the software and my daily usage.

Inconvénients

Entering/amend new staff can be quite time consuming.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Heather M.
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

E-days

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 27/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The experience of E-days has been very positive. The absence types make it very easy to track a range of absences; and employee can easily access their annual leave, and mage this themselves.

Avantages

The interface (both front and back) is very intuitive and easy to use. The new back view features mean that the whole use of the system can be customised to each employee, if needed.

Inconvénients

I'm very happy with it. It works very well.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Anne L.
Secteur d'activité: Compagnies aériennes/Aéronautique
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Keeping track of staff

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 20/02/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very positive. The team setting up edays for our use was very helpful, professional and thorough. Post launch, the online support team have been helpful and quick to respond.

Avantages

We use this far more than just a holiday and sickness tracker. Our staff travel extensively and we use edays as a group planner that shows the meetings and travel that we all undertake. It give a great overview of our staff's whereabouts at any given time.

Inconvénients

Difficult to answer here as overall we are very happy with the system and what it provides for us.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Andrea B.
Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

T2 Group

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 05/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Good customer support - always available to address any issues if they arise

Avantages

Ease of use. Self service. Good reporting

Inconvénients

Cost of licences/leavers licences. Due to our turnover, we need to order leaver licences regularly

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Steve B.
Secteur d'activité: Machines
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

E-Days a great tool for managing your people

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 19/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This tool allows me to manage my staff absences and holidays from my phone and authorise holidays as and when they appear as a request.
It allows my employees to view the holiday schedule when they are away from work which they find really helpful when making bookings for holidays at home or the weekend

Avantages

I like being able to use an app or to view the plan on my phone

Inconvénients

I have not found anything that I cannot overcome

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Adam D.
Secteur d'activité: Vente en gros
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

edays Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Very easy to use and makes managing staff absences much simpler than previous spreadsheets

Inconvénients

There are no cons I can think of about the software

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Olivia C.
Secteur d'activité: Eau/gaz/électricité
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

good features, easy to use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 27/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

good features (nhs update is great) easy to use, updates and videos are helpful,

Inconvénients

nothing really other than it logs me out roughly every hour

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Amy W.
Secteur d'activité: Recrutement
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very simple and easy to get started!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 19/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Managers are able to see not just their own team but the entire company making it easier to authorise. We have a strange holiday allowance and E-Days allowed for this, very easy transaction! Very happy.

Avantages

its very user friendly, no jumping through hoops. It can be linked to outlook too. very simple and no bells and whistles of stuff you dont need like traditional HR software.

Inconvénients

we haven't come across any cons yet. Maybe a catch up call after using the system for 6 months?

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Mark F.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use and Feature Rich

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Very easy to use and navigate. All the features I need

Inconvénients

Nothing I can think of stands out that I would say is a negative.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Jane Z.
Secteur d'activité: Musique
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Ease of access is great
simplicity to setup

Inconvénients

Learning about extra functionalities took a while as we were not made aware

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Inca R.
Secteur d'activité: Conseil en gestion
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

NEW USER

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 05/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very good!

Avantages

User friendly, you can't break it! We also like that you can customise your personal page.

Inconvénients

We don't like the main calendar view, it's confusing and you can't scroll week by week, it only jumps month by month.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Enseignement supérieur
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 001+ employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

E-days review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy for me as an admin and also our users

Inconvénients

Nothing! It seems to do everything we need

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Cherry W.
Secteur d'activité: Assurance
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

user friendly, simple and easy for use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 20/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

some manager can review others' absent log - not sure can we limit his view but it is really is the point.

Avantages

really user friendly, clean, simple for use.

Inconvénients

some of the function error sometime, but support team response quickly. love the helpful CS team.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Krystle R.
Secteur d'activité: Enseignement supérieur
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 05/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Very good value for money and extremely easy to use and implement.

Inconvénients

Would like to understand full functionality, maybe some more webinars, training would be good

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Claire B.
Secteur d'activité: Forces de l'ordre
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Abscence Management

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 14/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very positive I love the way it is presented and the support team are always there to help.

Avantages

It's so easy to use and the information is clearly displayed.

Inconvénients

Behind the scenes set up can confuse me sometimes but that's probably because I'm not techy and most of it is straight forward. The support team are great so if I do find I'm having problems they can always help.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10