67 avis

talkspirit

Plateforme collaborative. Digital Workplace. Réseau Social d'Entreprise.

4,9 /5 (67 avis) Donnez votre avis !
Note globale
4,9
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
4,7
Fonctionnalités
4,6
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,8
Support client
4,8
100% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
67 avis
Seevatheean H.
Secteur d'activité: Relations publiques et communications
Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés

talkspirit

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 03/08/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

utilisation pratique et facile très agréable

Inconvénients

rien a dire sur d éventuels points negatifs

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Michel C.
Secteur d'activité: Production alimentaire
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés

mon avis

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 21/07/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

facilité échange, évite des réunions physiques, téléchargement documents

Avantages

intuitif, simple, pratique, rapide, convivial

Inconvénients

je n'ai vraiment rien trouvé de négatif

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Boos C.
Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés

Facile et intuitif

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 01/04/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Talkspirit est un outil très facile d'utilisation, comme il est très intuitif vous pouvez l'utiliser quelque soit le niveau informatique de la personne.
De plus comme vous pouvez l'utiliser sur différents supports (téléphone, tablette, pc) vous n'êtes plus coupé de l'actualité de votre entreprise en cas d'absence ou de réunion.
Le partage d'information est fluide et pratique quand il y a plusieurs sites géographiques ou des personnes en télétravail.

Inconvénients

Pour le moment je n'ai rien de négatif à soumettre

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Grégory N.
Secteur d'activité: Jeux vidéos
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Talkspirit : the perfect tool for teamworking

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 21/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Customization options and integrated polls

Inconvénients

They save payment information but they delete them on demand.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Bastien M.
Secteur d'activité: Animation
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

tool of excellence to organize in the work

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 20/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are very happy with the progress of our projects, and are more productive since the installation of talkspirit by our teams

Avantages

We have been using talkspirit for a few months now at "Chartreuse Gaming" and we are very happy with the result on the quality of our work. Morover talkspirit is available on different platforms, be it computer, tablet, phone, all are synchronized and allow to advance on are work any time in any place.
We particularly like the conf'call that allow us to work despite the distance of our members and collaborators. We also like polls in positions to brainstorm or quickly agree on one point or another.

Notifications are also very convenient to quickly update the progress of a project or other ...

Inconvénients

The only drawbacks may be the application that does not benefit from all the options available on the site talkspirit but I think the update will be soon

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

David L.
Secteur d'activité: Ressources humaines
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

A long term user

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 09/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

To stay connected whith all the team !

Avantages

What I enjoyed and appreciated with Talkspirit is the mixture of friendliness and fluidity of hyper-connected people that enhances my daily pro (functions groups and chat especially).

Inconvénients

It might be useful to classify the post more efficiently (make the "labels" function more dynamic and intuitive ...

Traduire en français

Réponse de talkSpirit

Merci / thank you for your appreciation.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Paul F.
Secteur d'activité: Think tanks
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great product, great team !

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 10/03/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very nice !

All my users are pleased to use this tool (and they are all from tech industry)

Avantages

Beautiful and easy to use ! The team support is super nice !

Inconvénients

It can be difficult to get specific customization but there is always a way to get the job done !

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Benoit D.
Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Easy collaboration tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 30/01/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Collaboration is key and Talkspirit gives inspiration to users to post their concerns and provide their feedback to others' concerns.

Avantages

Talkspirit is extremely easy to use, you get an email when anyone from the community is asking for feedback and you can read and provide answer in a minute.

Inconvénients

Nothing but cosmetics which is not important.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Hauwel A.
Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

my opinion on Talkspirit

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 23/01/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

very active in posting messages, I use it every day

Avantages

get the information of the life of my company quickly

Inconvénients

looking for information already published

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Assurance
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

My feelings about TalkSpirit

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 28/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Simple use, easy access, comprehensible by everyone

Inconvénients

simple access and use for every one nice graphics interface

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Luc B.
Secteur d'activité: Télécommunications
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

better than slack and workplace

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 22/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

talkSpirit is used to bootstrap "on demand" innovation projects with distant co-workers. It's very easy to connect your daily tools and enjoy a single interface to work from

Avantages

- the super easy and intuitive interface, UX: no need for a user manual,
- the ability to invite for free as many guests as you want to your common workspace,
- a single interface to which you can connect all your external tools (twitter, linked, facebook, rss,..) and internal productivity tools (pipedrive, zendesk, trello, github, chargebee,..),
- a multidevice chat + a social network with voice and visio integrated,
- high level of security,
- European SaaS solution accessible through local datacenter.

Inconvénients

I would like to have more bots available on their store. I tried the FAQ bot and it's quite immediate to put in production. I would like to have the same for a wide array of domains.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Shellard M.
Secteur d'activité: Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Excellent management assistant

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 11/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The team works in different places and with different schedules.
Talkspirit enables everyone to remain informed in a social nice way of what is happening in all premises.
We also have invited guests to take part in project groups, it is very user friendly.

Avantages

Made our everyday life much easier : notices are read and implemented immediatly. No more delay or mis-information.
Ease of use, everyone - external project guest or member, connects easily, wherever he is and whatever equipment he has at hand.
interactive - team rooms, chats, project groups, it has a wide range of uses
and responsive : everyone using it can comment instantly

Inconvénients

It still requires one to connect himself to the software - as all mail or other media. Although on the phone I receive notices when others publish (sometimes I'd like to not receive the notices ie during vacation - need to look into that).

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Olivier D.
Secteur d'activité: Immobilier
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

TalkSpirit makes it easier to exchange between our employees and partners

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 10/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

A true social networking company really used. A real social networking company really used.

Avantages

Simplicity of teamwork, ergonomics, ease of access, integration in our other applications / Simplicity of teamwork, ergonomics, ease of access, Integration with our other applications

Inconvénients

The mobile application has evolved a lot, but it is not yet totally at the level of the web application.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Télécommunications
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

A very good productivity and collaborative tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 12/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Gain on email volume, relevant notifications and involvment per activitie

Avantages

We use talkspirit for more than two years. This Saas tool is an email killer and a great way to organize the teams around projects, dédicated circles and topics.

Inconvénients

The software could have a partner network for vertical custom integrations

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Richard L.
Secteur d'activité: Événementiel
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Use as a working platform as a freelancer

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 14/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It allowed me to sensitize my client to the interest of the platform while they were in total rejection following a bad experience on Slack.

Avantages

Ergonomics, intuitive, practical for novices. Integration of other tools to enrich the user experience.

Inconvénients

The fluidity of the application between my MacBook, the iPad and the iPhone. The possibility offered by the messenger (which could be integrated into the first software )

Traduire en français

Réponse de talkSpirit

Thanks really much Richard for your appreciation/feedback. We are even more motivated to make talkSpirit the best platform to work better together.
May you give more details about "The possibility offered by the messenger (which could be integrated into the first software )" ? In french if you want.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Claude C.
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

A great social network with good features.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 11/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to use : write some news, reports & so on, integrate RSS news in a unique panel, contact in real time connected buddys, use of Apps. A great deal for corporates.

Inconvénients

Not obvious to determine 'online contact' there is no feature to see only connected people on the application.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Rick H.
Secteur d'activité: Informatique et sécurité réseau
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great place to work

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 06/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We can create groups to help each other to solve issues and bugs.
Ask for documentation easyly
Create events like after works fast and easy.

Avantages

Groups, instant chat, posts and comments are very intuitive and usefull.

Notifications also helps to get information faster.

Surveys are pretty usefull to facilitate organisation for after works, events, etc.

Inconvénients

Talkspirit is a really good platform I don't really have something to dislike.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Louis G.
Secteur d'activité: Animation
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

We use talkspirit everyday

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 07/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We use to have some problems to communicate inside our association and some of our members weren't aware of the newest projects.

Avantages

For our association we use TalkSpirit everyday because it allow us to keep everyone notified on all of our projects. It is simple to use and it has a lot of features so we nearly don't need any other applications.

Inconvénients

Sometimes the videoconference feature can be a little bit buggy when we refresh the page on the computer.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Fanny M.
Secteur d'activité: Télécommunications
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Intuitive product that honors collaboration by facilitating information sharing.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 14/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

A better collaboration, adapted tools for each shared element.

Avantages

The central timeline seems to me to be the most interesting tool of this product. It allows sharing various elements (files, links, events, questionnaires ..) and visible to all.

Inconvénients

Too many notifications for my taste, especially on mobile, but the latest updates have helped mitigate and better manage them.

Traduire en français

Réponse de talkSpirit

Merci Fanny pour votre appréciation / commentaire. Nous sommes super enthousiastes en lisant ce type de retour. Cela nous donne encore plus de motivation pour faire de talkSpirit la meilleure plateforme de travail pour les organisations.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Sylvain B.
Secteur d'activité: Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

An ever evolving solution close to users needs

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 14/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Collaboration Spirit is officially promoted through this app.

Avantages

Core functions, efficiency, easy to use. Clear choices to ease communication around jobs, skills, projects...

Traduire en français

Réponse de talkSpirit

Thank you Sylvain for your feedback / appreciation.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Thami T.
Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 14/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

No cons. easy to use. Include all features needed. It helped us creating a better communication inside the company. We use it to talk about business matters as well as events the company organize to gather all of us.

Avantages

easy to use. Include all features needed. It helped us creating a better communication inside the company. We use it to talk about business matters as well as events the company organize to gather all of us.

Traduire en français

Réponse de talkSpirit

Thanks really much Thami for your appreciation/feedback. We are even more motivated to make talkSpirit the best platform to work better together.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Benoit B.
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Daily

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 05/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Talkspirit makes communication easier and improves it!

Avantages

Talkspirit replaces the many targeted emails.

It allows a better management of communications in the company, to have a vision of everything that is done in the company.

Communications are faster and avoid many trips between offices.

Messages are kept to keep track and follow up.

The many groups allow everyone to follow the news about him.

Inconvénients

Talkspirit perfectly meets our needs! I have nothing against him.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Francois P.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

very easy to use & quite fast

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 10/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

very good internal communication & friendly relationship with colleagues even from other offices in other towns.

Avantages

chat & posts the functionality we use the most in our company
possibility to add pictures & links in the posts

Inconvénients

new features are often useless, and may slow down the software
For the way we use this software, that's all

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Jean-christophe F.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Very good social media for compagny

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 14/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The graphic interface is very good and user friendly, you can find easily what you want to look for (e.g mobility document). I find easily my administrative document, it avoid me to search for a while or asking to the secretary. I discover new people from my compagny thanks to their involvement. There are a lot of features that I discover that are like traditional social network and I'm sure that I haven't discover all features yet. We can publish the same thing as classic social media (poll, media, document e.g...) so it's good things.

Inconvénients

What I would like to improve is the notification. I had commented a post but I didn't get a notification when other people answer after my post or whhen I get like, It would be very good to improve this.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Jean-alain L.
Secteur d'activité: Immobilier
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

human in the center

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 26/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Connecting each member of the association at the same time

Avantages

Talkspirit lets put people at the center of the digital transformation of organizations

Inconvénients

It would be fine to distinguish current affairs from daily LinkedIn posts posts or tweets (different colored backgrounds?)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10