Avis clients sur Instapage

Instapage

La plateforme de pages de renvoi la plus puissante pour les équipes et les agences

4.6/5 (24 avis)
Garrett G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Fantastic way to build landing pages for PPC and other programs

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 03/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I really enjoy building landing pages in Instapage. They look great and function really well. Again, I just wish they had a native integration with Pardot instead of just hoping people will use the terrible Zapier-Pardot integration as a workaround.

Avantages

Instapage is so easy to use it's almost ridiculous. The pages look great and you can totally customize the mobile versions of each page as well to make sure that everything looks good. There are a ton of options for different "blocks" to place on your pages and you can fully customize anything within a block. I chose Instapage over Unbounce because it was slighly less expensive and I'd read that the featureset is a little more extensive.

Inconvénients

The one thing that really irks me about Instapage (at the time of writing this review), is that it doesn't have a Pardot integration to directly pipe leads into our Marketing Automation platform. There is a Hubspot integration, but for some reason no Pardot one. I've found articles on setting up webhooks to push leads into a form handler but it doesn't seem to work. Using an HTML-embedded Pardot form doesn't work either as the form doesn't render. I'd give Instapage 5/5 across the board if they would add a native Pardot integration.

One other thing I've noticed is that sometimes when you make a large number of updates to a landing page, it can be a bit sluggish before the updates show up on the live page (an hour or more in some cases).

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Juan carlos V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

One of the best landing page creators I have worked with.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 16/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very easy to keep projects organized and therefore it saves me a lot of time when it comes to generating reports.

Avantages

Easy to use, no coding required, easy to integrate with multiple platforms including, AdWords, Facebook, Analytics, Zapier, and many more. I love the fact that you can edit the Mobile version of each landing page. Instapage gives you full control and there is no limit as to what you can design. Very robust platform.

Inconvénients

Some of the features are reserved for the higher plans but nonetheless, the basic plan works great.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Josh A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Product, Bad Customer Service

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 08/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The Instapage platform itself is great. You can create landing pages quickly and you can integrate with other platforms, such as email providers, webinar hosts and more.

Inconvénients

The Instapage team got greedy and pulled one of the worst stunts I've ever seen. They increased the price of all of their plans and forced existing members to upgrade. I had been using Instapage for over 2 years and had about 30-40 landing pages with them and they DOUBLED the price on me. The options were - lose all of your work or cough up the money. This is a huge red flag. I want to trust the companies I work with, and 90% of companies I work with grandfather rates. I understand small rate hikes, but doubling the cost of a service is unacceptable.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

4.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Instapage is fading

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 03/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It's okay to start with as the simplicity keeps the user focused on making a bare-bones yet functional page or series of pages.

There are several other platforms that have much more to offer at the same price point which also matches the ease of use Instapage offers.

Avantages

The platform is easy to use due to the drag and drop features.
This makes building an aesthetically pleasing webpage easy.

Inconvénients

The mobile responsiveness was terrible and required a lot of tweaking and in some instances, I just turned it off completely.

Customizing forms is difficult as well. In order to incorporate some basic functions the user will need to have more than a basic understanding of html which is a drawback.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

4.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Build and Launch Beautiful Websites in Minutes

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 25/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Very easy to use and has TONS of built-in integrations, No need to mess with Zapier.

Inconvénients

It does have limitations in terms of web development. It's definitely suited for simple landing pages, not regular websites.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Instapage

Thank you for your feedback and glad you had a positive experience with Instapage. You are right that we are better suited for landing pages and not full websites, as our focus is on maximizing return on ad spend through optimization and personalization of the post-ad-click experience.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Alex W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good product with super BAD reliability

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 08/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Instapage could be the best Landing Page builder out there but the best UX/UI is worthless if you kill your clients webhooks without noticing. If you really rely on a working product without the fear of loosing leads over night because you didn't check the integration for two days this tool isn't for you.

Avantages

Instapage is super easy to use. You can create well performing Landing Pages and AB-Test with ease and new features are added on a regular basis. We have been using this software for almost 3 years now. Over the time many new and helpful features where added. There is a variety of integration options available which is helpful even though we just use webhooks.

Inconvénients

Customer support is a nightmare. It is really bad. The webhook integration was changed three times and we as a customer where not informed upfront so we lost a couple thousand leads before Instapage fixed the problem. The last time it happend we had to find a way ourself to get things back running because the response time of the support was too slow and we couldn't afford loosing leads for several days. We adressed this issues a couple times but nothing happend other than basic apoligies. With every update they make you have to fear that all your landing pages and integrations get killed.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

1.0/10
Jenni H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Trying out instapage

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 13/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Instapage has a great online tool, and I have also been enjoying their emails that I get on occasion from their blog. I have learned a lot. If you are just getting started, check out their landing pages best practices blog post.

Avantages

I have been testing out the trial version of instapage for our company, and right away the templates and tools that they have available were great. I was able to get a phone meeting right away to help me learn about global blocks (very cool way to set up a visual "library"), and I was able to see how it was going to look in desktop and mobile views with a click of my mouse. It has been a great experience so far. I am now in the process of teaching our team about it and getting us to the next step with getting them live.

Inconvénients

I don't have anything that comes to mind yet about what I like least... they even have a royalty free library of images if you don't have any to get started with.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jenna S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great tool with easy-to-use page editing

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 24/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Lots of options for types of pages/CTA. Super easy editor makes pages easy to create and edit. Even has a dedicated mobile style/layout editor. Integrates with Drupal through a module.

Inconvénients

They jacked the pricing of the tool and gave no options to existing subscribers to lock in existing pricing. The Drupal module needs a lot fo work to get it up and running (had javascript conflicts and version issues).

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Perfect for Releasing Websites or Landing Pages Quickly

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 29/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The best part of this software has to be it's usability. Customizing the style of components is extremely easy and does not lack in functionality at all. Adjusting CSS styling or adding custom scripts is dead simple, making custom design solutions extremely easy to implement. If you are looking for a quick solution for creating landing pages or even full blown informational websites, Instapage is the way to go.

Inconvénients

The biggest con of using Instapage is the page load speeds. Once you start building out custom web solutions that have large plugins or a vast amount of images, Instapage becomes less and less of a viable solution. With page speeds have such a massive effect on SEO and bounce rates, having a website that takes over 3 seconds to load is almost unacceptable. However, if you only need a solution for lightweight informational sites, page speeds should not be a problem.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Cru M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

InstaPage - Boost Conversions Quickly and Easily

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 02/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

How easy it is to create a landing page and the value that has brought to our company.

Inconvénients

There were some issues with the header tags tracking analytic data but has since been corrected.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Babak M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Cool for landing pages

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 04/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We use it to develop our landing pages. Ease of use and simple with enough functionalities.

Inconvénients

A bit confusing user interface. Sometimes getting lost during configurations.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Lisa P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Such a breeze to design beautiful, responsive landing pages!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 16/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I absolutely love the functionality of this software. It couldn't be easier to design really great-looking, responsive landing pages. The fact that I can edit and preview both the desktop and the mobile version is a life saver. It saves me a ton of time when it comes to design. I can also quickly add metadata and scripts to headers and footers, which is important because I have to track lots of different metrics in my job! I'm so grateful to have found Instapage!

Inconvénients

I would have rated Support and Functionality at a 4.5 if I could. I integrate Instapage with Marketo for my marketing automation, and the integration isn't quite as convenient as I would like (but still works just fine!). As far as support, I just wished that chat, phone calls, and email were available to any price tier.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Awogor M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I will recommend only when they Redesign their Homepage

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 07/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Instapage has a very great and sweet way of building AMP supported landing pages that helps to generate leads, capture emails and above all, they offer free trial with no credit card require. This alone is what made me to test them

Inconvénients

I hate Instapage Landing page, the first time I visited their website, I couldn't from their homepage find their navigation menu to see their pricing and services, rather free trial will be advertised to you without letting you know what you are optin in for.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10
Earl S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Exactlly what I needed and was looking for.

Publié le 17/10/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Simply put....they (instapage) are not like the rest. They know what to do and do what they know very very well.

1. It works
2. It does what you want....is intuitive.
3. Simple....it is simple (software and service and training) and all communication from them is simple as well....not complicting things that don't need to be complicated. ie: tutorials are short anf effective.
5. They are not from this planet...........I think there from friend-liopolis or something.
6. 45 - 60 day free no holds barred trial...definately not from this planet.
6. See number 1

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy page creator

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 22/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

- great software for creating landing pages quickly and easily
- support is fantastic (quick & helpful)
- heaps of templates to choose from
- mobile friendly option to automatically adjust as per your desktop desifn, or to be manually edited (hiding elements etc)
- integrates with wordPress easily too

Inconvénients

- I would have liked a restricted version for a lower price

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Bankole O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Instapage

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 07/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The landing pages and squeeze pages designed with instance converts faster

Avantages

It is super easy to build a landing page with instapage

Inconvénients

The amount to buy it is high, It should be lowered

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Don S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use landing page builder for running ad campaigns

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 06/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Instapage had one of the easier interfaces of all of the landing page builders that I tried out.
The drag and drop builder wasn't rigid like another platform that I had tried out.
I also liked some of the industry specific templates that they had.

Inconvénients

Though most of the landing page builders increased their pricing, I ultimately stopped using it because of the drastic price increase.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Stanisa K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

One of the best landing page softwares, love it!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 10/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

If you're creating funnels and landing page, you will love this tool for your business. The conversion is great and analytics are amazing.

Avantages

I love this platform for making your landing page stand out. It's amazing and it's really easy to use. It uses blocks and it's responsive.

Inconvénients

It's one of the platforms which are on the priceir side, but it's great tool.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
- T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simple. Intuitive. Inovative.

Publié le 27/10/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

By now - Instapage probably is among the best choices if a landing page service is what you need.
How to describe it in 3 words? Simple. Intuitive. Inovative.
So we wish them to keep that stand.

Cheerfully,
the Team at www.GoodLuckButton.com

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Gabby B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great tool to use on the backend of media

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 21/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

This is a great platform that aids in maximizing conversion rates to your website to sales. It leads prospects into clients.

Inconvénients

If you're not into SEO or have not learned about analytics, this may be a confusing tool. It's a lot of data understanding.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Natasha M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

PRETTY DECENT ADVERTISING SOFTWARE

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 02/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

the ability to drag and drop pictures is great, cropping feature was also quite useful

Inconvénients

limit is capped at 30 pages, having to pay extra for an enterprise plan

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Megan H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Landing Page Go-to

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 06/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

A very simple landing page tool that is very functional for beginners.

Inconvénients

I would like to have a guide on how to use different tools/features.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to create landing pages

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 24/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Used instapage to create the landing page for our paid ad campaigns and found this tool to be very helpful. Easy to build a variety of pages and you can also try A/B versions of the pages in the same tool. This tool is quite efficient, and super easy to use for the marketing teams.

Inconvénients

The cost factor is a mild concern and the tool might look a bit clunky at times.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Christina D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

We just recently started using the software

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 02/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Decent product for a good price

Avantages

It us very easy to learn and landing pages can be setup in a matter of just minutes

Inconvénients

There has been recent outages that lasted for quite some time which means our landing pages were down..

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10