Avis sur Apparound

Apparound

Sales app combining content and real time quoting together

5/5 (12 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

Apparound for Fiorin Arredamenti

Publié le 15/09/2015
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Is fast, realiable and portable.
Is the first configurator that can work offline. A great way to save time and money on connectivity for my employees

Inconvénients

They are good, but it could take time for the first implementation as you need to adapt some processes to the App

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Using it for my private company Fiorin Arredamenti

Publié le 27/02/2015
Provenance de l'avis

My main target was to take our sales agents to the next level, making them more confident and improving their performances during customer meetings. After several other solutions our company decided to implement the Apparound CPQ. Already, straight after using the App for the first time our sales agents liked Apparound CPQ as it was easy to use and really helpful during the sales dialogue with customers.

Avantages

Inexpensive, fast and dinamyc company

Traduire avec Google Translate

Something it's worth the money.

Publié le 27/02/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Several times I received feedback from my management that we needed a sales automation tool to improve our offers and ensure our sales agents make a professional impression on our customers. As soon as we did the proof of concept project, , I immediately realised that this was the tool we were looking for: increased revenues, bigger quotation size and decreased costs. Very recommended

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

The easy way

Publié le 12/03/2015
Provenance de l'avis

When our sales team was provided with Apparound CPQ on mobile devices, our work became a lot easier. We started to get real time feedbacks from the sales team about customers and their preferences. We got a great channel to setup instant, target specific promotions and ads directly via sales reps mobile devices. Apparound CPQ became a bridge between marketing and sales teams.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Apparound bringing simplicity for product configuration

Publié le 13/03/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I really love technology that removes the need for long excel quotes and thousands of separate product specification documents. Apparound does this in spades. It also helps that it's accessible from my tablet from anywhere. All in all a strong offering for those who deal with complex quotes and offers on a day to day basis.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Very Nice

Publié le 02/03/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I enjoy using this solution, especially because of its offline capabilities. I have many customers that live in remote areas and I can be sure that all the materials I might need are always with me even if I don't get a good signal or an internet connection

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Great tool

Publié le 12/03/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Apparound CPQ has everything I need: I can deliver useful materials to sales people, no matter where they are connected. The back-office platform is intuitive and easy to use with complete independance immediately after the initial training from Apparound.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Very good mobile app

Publié le 12/03/2015
Provenance de l'avis

Apparound CPQ seamlessly integrates with all our existing systems and it can be easily managed via the back-office. No deep IT expertise or extensive technical skills are needed. Apparound easily integrates with existing systems

Traduire avec Google Translate

Simplicity from Complexity

Publié le 13/03/2015
Provenance de l'avis

Apparound makes it easy to bring together complex data in a simple way. As someone who must wade through thousands of brochures and long excel based quotes a simple mobile tool such as Apparound is a lifesaver.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Really effective tool

Publié le 27/02/2015
Provenance de l'avis

Apparound CPQ is a great application: really easy to understand and use. It simplifies all the steps in the sales process : from the first customer meeting to the generation of offer and contract signing.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Great tool for sales people!

Publié le 27/02/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

With this Apparound tool I can save time and create more offers during the day, and my customers appreciate that they get the offer immediately after the sales meeting. Good job.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Best solution app

Publié le 12/03/2015
Provenance de l'avis

The Apparound solution can be managed internally via a self-service management platform. No deep IT expertise or extensive technical skills are needed.