Avis clients sur Indeni

Indeni

The Automation Platform for IT

4.5/5 (12 avis)
Jayathi R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Identify and solve problems with monitoring capabilities.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 14/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great device problem solving application.

Avantages

'Indeni' comes with great customer support and simple user-interface. very easy to setup because it doesn't require higher system requirements. It consist valuable features such as Dashboards, Ticketing systems, Performance benchmarks, Email & Phone notification facilities, Analysis Reports, Device summary reports.
Currently i'm working with windows platform. But it works with Mac also. Price packaging are Quote based and affordable and compatible for any business type(large or medium).
Also training materials are very good and they provide live support for users if they need any help.

Inconvénients

I didn't catch any issues so far. Actually it helps to fix problems very fast. Love it.!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Peter L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A fantastic tool for reducing workload and increasing uptime

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 22/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Simple Graphical interface
Customisable alerts
Great support staff
Easy to set up and use
Customisation potential
Great graphing utility of stored data - useful for analysis

Inconvénients

False positives alerts need further work
Device backups removed from product - will be re-introduced at some point

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

This product will save yourself from unexpected outages for sure!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 28/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

This product is quite amazing in the information it can discover and alert on. It finds issues typical SNMP based solutions don't find. The best part is it doesn't over alert like some products. If you feel like it does, you can very easily eliminate that alert based on your preferences.

Inconvénients

I would say what I least like about it is that it doesn't support LDAP based accounts and can be a little lacking in the breadth of products supported. To their credit it is a specialty product not a bunch of standard MIBS.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Mark O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Proactively warning me of issues before they occur, allowing me to focus on other work.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 22/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Automates checks that I would normally carry out on my day to day job. Also making the checks a lot more often that I could possibly do which mean I can focus on more important work.

I really like the logic the checks use, rather than just checking is it up or is it down.

Inconvénients

Would be nice to create our own checks, although I believe this maybe in the pipeline.

This may not be a fair comment as we have not really tested Cisco NX-OS but from a quick look it could do with covering a bit more.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Ihsan C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Real time monitoring solution for security devices

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 22/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We see some configurations are missing on the devices. It helps us to harmonize devices. Some network and applications connectivity issues are seen after the product implementation. We feel confident about security device monitoring and operations with this SW.

Avantages

real time usage. Efficient entegration with checkpoint devices. Opening and following up cases is very easy.

Inconvénients

Palo Alto support is lacking. IPS and DOS devices are missing (like Mcafee, Arbor). Vpn device entegrastions are also missing.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Arun david J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

It is a nice product. We could get the whole device info on a click. Management of devices is good.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 22/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Alert generation mechanism and the way to manage by setting our own rules for device management. Setting up the environment and the functionalities are user friendly.

Inconvénients

The time to do the interrogation of devices. But I guess the mechanism behind it and the process it is doing at the background to hit the device, process the info and to bring it up on a click is so good and quicker than the time it should take on other systems.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Nick I.
Traduire avec Google Translate

So far had just great experience.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 05/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Reports and alerts I'm looking for.

Avantages

It gets me a customized and detailed report for the errors I'm looking for. This way I can monitor my firewalls as I'm out of the office too.
Really easy to use.

Inconvénients

Did not find any cons yet. Everything I didn't understand I contacted Indeny support and they responded really fast.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 29/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis

Avantages

The app is easy to use and pretty intuitive. Custom support is good too, so that's another plus for the app.

Inconvénients

I do not like the pricing. Perpetual licensing would be more appealing to us. Other than that no complaints.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Jeffrey F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to setup and use!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 22/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Gives me excellent visibility into my environment. Fast and simple! I wish it could look at more stuff!

Inconvénients

Not much documentation inside product. Online documentation is good, but can get lengthy and hard to follow.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Sergei C.

Note sans commentaire

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 26/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Jean carlos D.

Note sans commentaire

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 02/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10
Ovidiu B.

Note sans commentaire

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 13/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10