Bench Bookkeeping

Bench Bookkeeping

You run your business. We’ll do your bookkeeping.

4.8/5 (155 avis)
Erik F.
Secteur d'activité: Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Completely alleviated stress while reducing my bookkeeping costs

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 29/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

When I first heard about Bench, I was nervous about switching from a standard, old school accounting firm I'd worked with for many years. Within a week, my fears were dissipating. Three years later, my fears are completely gone. Bench completely meets my needs as a small business owner - while saving me time and money.

Avantages

Bench is SIMPLE. The software provides me an accurate and easy to understand overview of my monthly and annual financials with easy-to- process visuals and graphs. The software integrates automatically with my bank and credit card, alleviating the back and forth calls and emails I used to labor through with my former "brick and mortar" accountants. When I have a question, the Bench team is always available and quick to respond.

Inconvénients

Nada! No complaints here! I have not experienced a single problem with the Bench software

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Albert R.
Secteur d'activité: Services aux consommateurs
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire avec Google Translate

Exceptional Services for Small Businesses

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 29/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Bench executives should develop the bookkeeping platform further to include items that allow the end user to have a total experience. I understand that the goal is to lead bookkeeping into full tech. However, I feel that users want some form of one-on-one service where they are able to meet and greet their bookkeeping expert. What I have experienced with Bench thus far are a series of glitches when adding accounts, not being able to delete accounts, and occasionally having to repeat myself when discussing issues with numerous customer support staff members that are not apart of my bookkeeping team. I feel that by establishing a video conferencing feature to the dashboard, it would be a brilliant opportunity for us, end users, to get to know their experts and to limit any inconsistencies while providing a more personal experience.

Avantages

Bench has done a great job of placing most items one would require into a dashboard that makes the bookkeeping experience simple. Customer service at Bench is by far the best in the market! Staff at the company truly believe in the product and provide the end user with an exceptional experience each and every call.

Inconvénients

Platform errors and the lack of additional features.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Missy H.
Secteur d'activité: Médecine douce
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire avec Google Translate

Takes the hassle work out of financial reporting

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 30/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall Bench has helped me to track and monitor my business financials. Tax seasons has been a breeze the last two years with Bench - something a lot of freelancers struggle with.

Avantages

- no need to use quickbooks
- friendly and responsive staff when issues arise
- individual bookkeeper assigned to your account
- user interface is friendly and accessible
- reporting features are solid
- costs less than hiring your own bookkeeper
- affordable rates which are advantageous for small businesses

Inconvénients

- auto syncing does not connect w Capital One bak accounts which results oftentimes a 2-3 week lag in getting monthly reports back
- only retrospective reporting; no prospective budgeting features (need to use separate software)
- does not provide tax accounting services; only bookkeeping
- cannot easily customize revenue subledgers without discussing w accountant
- no categories of fixed/variable expenses
- cannot upload documents via mobile devices

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

RUN FAR FAR AWAY!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 27/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Nothing food to say honestly. Never got it off the ground. When I asked for a refund it was a hassle

Inconvénients

If you look around and have your ducks in a row you will find these people are price gouging businesses and their pricing tactics are horribly unfair to the prospective customer. My best advice is RUN FAR FAR AWAY!

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Bench

Hi George,
I'm really sorry that your initial Onboarding experience didn't align with your expectations, and that you weren't able to experience our ongoing monthly service. We strive for clear and upfront pricing, which is why we have fixed pricing packages based on monthly expenses and add-ons. We are proud of the value we provide our clients as America's largest bookkeeping service. We do not price match with other businesses nor do we heavily discount our catch-up service. While we can't give you back your time, you have been fully refunded. We also have taken your feedback to our team to help ensure that we provide a consistent Onboarding experience and prevent situations like yours in the future. If there's more we can do to assist you, Sarah from our Client Care team is happy to speak with you further.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Kirk W.
Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

It's like having a personal bookkeeper at a much lower cost.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 30/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We save a considerable amount of money over brick-and-mortar services and save a huge amount of time by not trying to do this ourselves with Quick Books or similar software.

Avantages

Value. They provide services like a personal bookkeeping company. Very helpful and quick response.

Inconvénients

Nothing comes to mind. We've been very happy with it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Akande D.
Secteur d'activité: Biens de consommation
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Bench is a great platform for small business finance

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 25/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

What I really loved about this platform is that you get an assigned account supervisor to help you through the setup process and using Bench. They help you identify expenses and what they should be looking for and will even do back accounting if you really need it (I did!). Overall a very cool platform and a good experience.

Inconvénients

Bench is not a CPA platform, they are a bookkeeper platform. I was a little bit confused about the difference at first, but after they made it clear the scope of their services, I felt more comfortable with the company as a whole. It's not a negative, but something to be mindful of.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Greg B.
Secteur d'activité: Vente en gros
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent Product

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 29/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The ease of use, from processing receipts to monthly financial reports, makes this the best of the bookkeeping software services I've ever used. This frees up so much of my time!

Inconvénients

I'd like to see a full accrual accounting method introduced and supported.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

London B.
Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

They do what they know how to do so I can do what I know how to do.

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 29/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall very hally

Avantages

I love math. I love numbers. And I could probably do my own bookkeeping if I didn’t have to also run the business, hire employees, train employees and work from home with two toddlers underfoot.

That’s why Bench is so important to me. They’re the experts in their field. So they take that off my to do list so I can handle everything else.

Inconvénients

I hate how my bank account always goes offline and I have to remember my password again and again to get it back online.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Jason A.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great value for bookkeeping service

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 29/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

They are great to work with.

Avantages

It makes it really easy for us to not think about accounting

Inconvénients

There are features that I'd like to see like invoicing that would allow for more report development and forecasting as well as a more consolidated financial software stack for us.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Philippe Q.
Secteur d'activité: Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

A+ Bookkeeping Management Software

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 29/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Outsourcing with Bench was a part of our financial streamlining strategy processes. It allowed me to free more time in what I liked doing.

Avantages

User Friendly
User Interface
Excellent Customer service

Inconvénients

Wish there was some sort of Sync with Quickbooks

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Design
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Makes My Life as a Small Business Owner So Much Easier

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 29/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I started my graphic design studio in 2005 managing our books through a part-time bookkeeper who'd come in 1-2x a month and we'd then communicate a few times every week.. This system got us through the first 8 years of our business. Though functional, it was a time-consuming process. We used Quickbooks at the time, and I could never get comfortable using it to manage or understand our business's numbers even though our bookkeeper was serving it on a silver platter essentially. I've always felt Quickbooks was made for accountants, not business owners or individuals. Once can argue, it's supposed to be "accounting made easy", but it's really designed with accounting in mind — not business owners. As a business owner I wanted to quickly understand cashflow and profitability. Whereas Quickbooks seemed to that and much more, it seemed like I was doing my taxes every time I went in there. So I started looking for options and that's when I found Bench. And Bench, even back then, had already provided a service ideal for a small business owner like me. I've been using Bench since 2013 now, and I can't imagine running my business without them. It's allowed me to focus on my clients and design work which are revenue generating tasks, instead of accounting which was an anxiety-generating task.

Avantages

1) Uncomplicated Interface — For a non-numbers/non-accounting comfortable individual it's great. It provides me access and understanding to our accounting in a very digestible yet informative manner.

2) Accessible Customer Service/Communications — All the interactions I've had have been professional, courteous, and problem solving driven. It's never "No". Instead if a challenge arises, they've always been proactive in finding a way to address the challenge or question providing options. It's also especially great that you can speak with them or chat with them with no barriers. At first I was very concerned about this since our books are the heartbeat of our financials, and i was quickly at ease after the first few calls and chats.

3) Easy — Once our accounts were synced and Bench had a clear picture of how our business worked, it's set-it-and-forget-it. What used to required a few hours every week for me now has become an hour or two a month.

4) Transaction Verification Made Easy — I especially love how they've simplified this process to almost a game.

Inconvénients

1) Cash based bookkeeping. This was a struggle in the beginning since we were accrual based initially. However upon working with them and our CPA, we've managed to stay accrual based and set up a system where we do adjusted entries after filing taxes.

2) Not Quickbooks. This is not really a con, but should make it clear that if you prefer to stay on Quickbooks, this is not the service for you. They will provide your books as spreadsheets for your CPA to work with. At first I was nervous about this, but it hasn't been an issue.

3) Turnover with bookkeepers — Over the years, we've had I believe 5 different bookkeepers over the course of 6 years due to turnover or what seems to be internal promotions. It has not negatively impacted our service, but I do wish it was less frequent since at times I'd have to remind the new person some of the subtleties of our account.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Chris S.
Secteur d'activité: Photographie
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Outsourcing to Bench was a Gamechanger

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

As a small business we're constantly prioritizing big time spends and deciding what's worth us outsourcing and spending money on rather than time. Bench was one that, as soon as we were set up and going with them, we've never looked back. It is not cheap. But it's worth it for us, no question about it!

Avantages

We've been using Bench for a few years now and absolutely love it. It can be basically as hand's off as you want. We get an email once a month when they're working on our books, sometimes an extra contact here and there if they provide other documentation throughout the year. And we have our CPA and Bench people in touch with each other which is even more off our plate. As small business owners, bookkeeping used to take a ton of our time, and now it's a breeze. And logging into our account we can look around at where our money is going with a quick glance

Inconvénients

I admit we haven't done a ton of digging around in the actual software - our typical use is them contacting us with any categorization questions once a month (and after a couple years there are hardly ever any). I do wish (or can not find how) we could see how much money we're paying/spending on a particular item. So, say, I want to see how much we're spending on just Facebook ads. What I can do is search for "facebook" (and I can specifically search within whatever time period I want, like Q4 2018 or January 2017), but it won't automatically give me a sum of all of those expenses. I CAN see a summary of expenses by category, but by "line item" (like "Facebook" or "AWS") would be even more helpful.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Brent W.
Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

A great value of service for taking care of bookkeeping

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 20/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great experience and helpful service. Awesome value since an in-person CPA would be double the cost.
Bench was especially around tax time when it comes to working with me to get my numbers buttoned up.

Avantages

The iOS app is simple and easy to use. I appreciate the quick access to messaging back and forth with my bookkeeper, making notes about transactions, and they referred me to Gusto for an integrated payroll service

Inconvénients

Some of the features like their Pulse tab of real time bank account syncing and electronic PDF statement syncing are glitchy.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Jon C.
Secteur d'activité: Restaurants
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Bench Works!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 29/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall, I recommend bench to everyone. They do have their shortcomings, but in my experience it can be fixed by not giving so many clients to one person. My current bookkeeper is great and very prompt on delivering my books each month. I hope she sticks around. YMMV, but keep with it, bench is the best out there.

Avantages

My QuickBooks was a mess. I had brought in duplicate transactions from syncing with square and I was going to need to manually adjust thousands of items. Then I found bench! The bookkeepers are relatively easy to get in touch with when you have an issue; you can book a call, chat, etc. Come tax time the year end summary they put together was amazing. It made filing taxes very easy.

Inconvénients

The bookkeepers are spread very thin, and turnover is high. I've been with them a little over a year and I've had 3 different bookkeepers. I had to complain about one of them because he wasn't giving me a complete set of books each month. (They ended up giving a month free while they caught up my books.) It costs much much more than QuickBooks and doing it yourself, and you do have someone knowledgeable doing the work, but all than means nothing if your books are fragmented.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Jean W.
Secteur d'activité: Biens de consommation
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best Web-based/Remote Bookkeeping Full-Services

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 29/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great experience, we've been with them for 2 years now and we will not switch to anything else!

Avantages

Extremely professional bookkeepers, easy to use user interface and 100% hands-free. They even have auto-linked bank accounts to pull your bank statements so you don't have to manually send receipts and statements. You can view your dashboard anytime and see live updates on your balance sheet. My CPA loves their books as well.

Inconvénients

Sometimes the connection might be off and I'll have to upload documents anyways, and they'll still need my input for returning vendors/suppliers.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Patricia B.
Secteur d'activité: Art/artisanat
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent Solution for Tracking Business Expenses

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 05/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Bench has set my mind at ease that all of my business costs and expenditures are being accounted for successfully and tracked.

Avantages

Very easy to use . This product has been very useful for me to track all business expenses and have all of the required audits of my accounts while also producing annual earnings reports. Very professional.

Inconvénients

It would be nice if the system was able to read the memos for checks written to determine the purpose for the expenditure rather than the business owner having to review each check and identify its purpose for the business.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Sunghoon K.
Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

convenient and accessible

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 29/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

With bench.co I've been able to see in real-time our financial statements without having to ruffle through paperwork or calling someone/visiting an office. I would highly recommend this service to any small business owner.

Avantages

Bench.co has literally changed the way I operate my organization & school. Whereas in the past we'd have to wait, and work around local accountants who had 100's of clients in queue, Bench allows me the convenience and access to my virtual accountant 24/7 online and poignantly clear on all aspects of bookkeeping.

Inconvénients

As with all software based services, sometimes Bench can lag in their monthly accounts at the beginning of the new year. This is a very minor inconvenience to the overall experience.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Susan S.
Secteur d'activité: Services aux consommateurs
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great bookkeeping company

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 29/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall Bench has saved me time with preparing all bank reconciliations and year end tax preparation. It's also a stress relief that it's done thoroughly and properly. It's not just one person being accountable for my bookkeeping needs but the company stands behind it.

Avantages

I like the ease of having my bookkeeping done on a timely basis and not having to think about it until I get a message to review the month. I can then easily go in and make notes of any changes to be made or answer their questions to me. The customer service is excellent as well. They integrate with my payroll company too which saves time.

Inconvénients

They don't integrate with my Customer Management System and they don't use QuickBooks which I also use. I process invoices through my CMS which also provides my scheduling, customer profiles, employee payroll reports, etc. I would love it if Bench would integrate their system to it so I can better track invoices. Instead I have to do that through QuickBooks but am only using a small portion of what QB offers since Bench does my bank reconciliation and they don't use QB. So I'm still paying for QB for this part of what I need. I have a daily service company and I process client credit cards daily in addition to tracking some clients that still write checks and a few who pay via ACH. I do that within QB. At this point I'm not aware of a better way if I want to continue using Bench for bookkeeping.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Pat W.
Secteur d'activité: Cabinet d'avocats
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Ditched Quickbooks and saved a lot of time

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 03/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I am spending a lot less time on bookkeeping and accounting.

Avantages

Very easy implementation - love the human support on closing the books each month.

Inconvénients

Not all of my business accounts can be connected via feed (ie intuit payroll), which requires a drag and drop upload each month.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Christina G.
Secteur d'activité: Photographie
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire avec Google Translate

Seamless Bookkeeping

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My experience has been overall positive! My bookkeeper is there when I need him and always professional and friendly!

Avantages

Simply put, Bench took a headache away and made managing my bookkeeping easy and seamless. It also encourages me to be more aware of receivables and expenses + I really appreciate that I can check my books at any time, day or night. The overall look of the site is clean and approachable, and the interface is simple.

Inconvénients

A few times my bank accounts have come "unlinked" somehow and I've had to go back in and link them.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Bench Accounting

Hi Christina! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us! We've passed this along to your bookkeeping team, and I know they will be thrilled to hear this!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Patrick M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Awesome tool, great customer service, and affordable!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

What I love the most is the customer service. Despite this being a "bookkeeping software/tool", you get a dedicated accountant. Executives are so responsive. Every time I have a question, I get a response that same day. The platform is also easy to use, and the interface makes it really easy to upload documents, download reports, etc. Really recommend!

Inconvénients

One small issue is the capabilities. If you have highly complex bookkeeping needs (a unique situation or business model), this may not work for you. This doesn't matter for 99% of businesses.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Bench

Hi Patrick - This is so lovely to hear! We're so glad we've been able to help take bookkeeping off of your plate. I've passed this on to Michael and your team, and you've made their day. - SP

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Jocelyn K.
Secteur d'activité: Design
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Bench Makes Running a Small Company a Breeze!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 29/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Bench has made accounting for our small business so simple.
I struggled with other software that had clunky user interfaces (Quickbooks) and a steep learning curve, I needed something that could ensure that my business accounting would be accurate and up to date without it eating all of my time.
Our Bench bookkeepers have all been wonderful - they're fast to respond, give good information and work really well with our accountant. Taxes were a breeze this year after a full year with Bench! I have recommend them to other small business owners and urge you to try them out. You'll wonder what you ever did without them.

Avantages

Bench makes work simple.
The interface is very user friendly and instinctive, reports are clear and accurate. Our accountant can log in easily and the customer service is stellar.

Inconvénients

There is literally nothing I don't like about Bench.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire avec Google Translate

Must Have for Small Business Owner

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 29/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

What I love is that I don't have to enter a thing! Doing the books was not only frustrating, but also time consuming. Having Bench on my side means I can focus on building and growing my business, knowing that the data that drives my decisions is solid!

Avantages

Bench isn't a software. It's a team of people USING a dedicated software platform to help you manage your books. This has made all the difference for me in my business. Other accounting programs didn't teach me how to manage my books or read my monthly reports. My dedicated Bench bookkeeper answers my questions, provides me resources and is a partner in helping me understand my business finances to make better decisions.

If you are a small business owner who is great with customers, but bad with books...this is your solution. Stop trying to figure it all out yourself. Call Bench and get a dedicated human to help you out! You won't be disappointed!

Inconvénients

After being on such robust software platform, I miss some of the bells and whistles those packages came with. But, Bench doesn't need all that. It's intuitive and focuses on the financial reports you need to make the best decisions for your business. You may have to look outside the platform to track some of your KPI's.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

No more all-nighters at tax time! Easy to use, great support team, no more headaches.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 05/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The interface is clean and easy. Submitting expenses is easy and in most cases automated. My team, led by customer rep, is very responsive.

Inconvénients

The only thing and I'm splitting hairs is that for more detailed ecommerce analytics, I need to either go to my ecommerce platform and/or pull other data for company performance. It would be helpful to be in one place. But that's a tall order for the great Bench price.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Bench

Thank you for the review! We're excited to hear your books are no longer keeping you up at night. I've passed along your feedback regarding ecommerce analytics to our development team as well. - SP

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Danny S.
Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire avec Google Translate

Game Changer!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 29/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I love that I don't ever have to worry about saving receipts & it has taught me to even be more organized!

Inconvénients

Honestly I don't have any negatives on this.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10