Avis clients sur Livetecs

Livetecs

Emploi du temps et dépenses avec facturation

4.5/5 (26 avis)
Susan R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Solution, Great Value

Publié le 18/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Our firm is involved with managing clinical trials, and as such, are open to audits all the time. Our records must be very precise and very detailed.

We needed a system that both employees and consultants could use to enter timesheets and expense reports - easily. We looked at a few solutions, but TimeLive fit our needs the best. It is very user friendly - so training staff was minimal. Set up, as in any new software program, was a bit intensive, only because we have a lot of projects with a lot of tasks assigned to them. Some of the staff use the Timer Button to record time, as they bounce around from project to project all day long. Others prefer entering time daily, as they only work on one or two projects.

Customer Support has been amazing. Whenever I had a question about setting something up or running reports, they responded immediately. Usually it could be explained in a quick email, sometimes they showed me how to do things remotely. 100% of the time, they resolved my issues.

I know I still have a lot to learn to utilize the program to its fullest potential, but we were up and running quickly with minimal resistance from the new users.

Pricing for us was less expensive than what we were currently paying for our online expense report solution, plus we get the benefit that our users can do both timesheets and expense reports all in one program. A win-win all the way around.

From the accounting department's perspective, the reporting is what sold us on the product. Reports are very easy to customize to your particular needs, for your client's needs, for auditor's needs. It definitely will speed things up when invoicing our clients at the end of the month.

All in all, we are very happy with our purchase. If I had one suggestion to make, it would be to improve the documentation to include better explanations for each line of data entry. This way the customer understands not only the "how", but the "why" that field may or may not be critical for their circumstance.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de LiveTecs

Thanks Susan for the detailed review and we are looking forward to improve as per your suggestion, hope to have long term business relations with your company.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Shawn S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

TimeLive... Good price, good product, good support.

Publié le 17/08/2016
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Our company is growing and unfortunately we out grew our existing time-sheet program due to its 80 user license limitation. The old software company wanted us to upgrade and pay a ridiculous amount of money every month and use a cloud only solution. We shopped around and found other companies wanting outrageous prices monthly for something similar. Then we found TimeLive. The price was decent and we wanted to host the software internally which they do offer. I do have to admit, its not easy to go with a totally different product but in the end its worth it and the software is working flawlessly. We have had some minor issues and questions and support has done an outstanding job getting those fixed and answering our questions. Very quick too which is a good surprise.

Pros:
-Price! You can't beat the cost compared to others out there.
-Support is very good and quick. That's a huge plus.
-Good product that works for most companies.

Inconvénients

If you're going from one time-sheet solution to this one, there will be some importing/exporting steps you will have to do that takes some time. Its not hard once when you figure it out. The online instructions are sometimes vague but support can help you out if needed.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Travis B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent Support

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Support was absolutely fantastic, patient and determined to not leave a problem unresolved.

Avantages

Although I don't use this software as much I was recently tasked with updating from version 7.1.5 to the newest version 10.x.x - I found the process not as cut and dry as the instructions provided on the site however my support tech was wonderful in his abilities to perform an in place upgrade after the many challenges that arose.

Inconvénients

Interface was clunky and confusing but looks very much improved on the newest release.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Sanja V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Such a great help!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 14/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The experience was quick and easy, and the Timelive expert was brilliant and extremely helpful - they showed me step-by-step how to make the changes that I needed. Thank you!

Avantages

Easy to navigate

Inconvénients

Crashes sometimes

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de LiveTecs

Thanks Sanja for the review.

We are in a process to upgrade and make necessary changes in our server to streamline the software overall performance which might make you experience crashes for a while till we get it completely settled. We appreciate your commitment you showed and been with us for last 5 years. Looking forward to have you as our esteemed client for years to come.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
David M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Support was exceptional! Thank you for all of your efforts and support

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 08/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Price, value & excellent customer support. Tech support responded in less than five minutes on both of my support ticket issues. They are also consistently developing their product while staying on top of the latest coding tech.

Inconvénients

Wish we could use MYSQL instead of SQL2014

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de LiveTecs

Dear David,

Thank you for the review.

We will keep providing you the same service in future as well.

Regards,

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Swapnil M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great support

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 14/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Cost saving

Avantages

simplicity user friendly admin friendly feature management is nice
easy reporting system and approval mechnism

Inconvénients

report should be accessible for specific department/user, it should not be on role based access for reports

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de LiveTecs

Thank You Swapnil for using our software and we are looking forward to serve you and your company more to keep this business relation.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Siddharth P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent Support by LiveTecs

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 14/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Within one hour all the queries were nicely answered by showing demonstration. This was excellent!

Avantages

Very cost effective

Inconvénients

Needs some help by excellent CSRs to use it to the best

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de LiveTecs

Thanks Siddharth for the appreciative review for our dedicated customer support, we are always inclined to provide best to our clients with value for money. Looking forward to work with you long term.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Andrew F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Timelive software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It is working great for our firm.

Avantages

Nice and easy interface for time entry.

Inconvénients

Install can be difficult for non computer savvy.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de LiveTecs

Thank you for your positive response. We at Livetecs, always strive to offer our users our best services.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Nazem M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Software with Great Support

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 22/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Best Timesheet Software with all possible options you may need,Very fast and friendly support, special thanks to support team

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de LiveTecs

Thanks Nazem for your precious feedback. Looking forward to work with you long term.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Efficient for managing time sheets and bills

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 13/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Efficient and time-saving app

Avantages

We use TimeLive to manage service-based contractors because it is easy for us to manage their billable hours. The app features and related services are centralized making work all the more easier.

Inconvénients

We have been unable to customize our reports as we would require for our reporting function. Other than that it has been efficiently serving our needs

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de LiveTecs

Dear Customer,

Thank you for your reply and we really appreciate that you have rated us.

We would like to inform you that you can easily customize any existing TimeLive Report as per your requirement or can create your own unlimited reports within TimeLive. You can even create your own formulas to achieve desired reports. To understand and master this, here is our help file article, https://www.livetecs.com/timelivexhelp/1/en/topic/understanding-reports
If you need any assistance, feel free to join us on Live Chat(http://livechat.livetecs.com)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Jason F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Outstanding Support

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 25/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Xishan assisted me in quite a few issues I experienced in Timelive and he knew the answer to every one of them. He knows the product extremely well and could answer any of my questions with no hesitations. He went the extra mile and even showed me additional information I did not know about which was great! Xishan is a great person to have working at LiveTecs. Thank you to Xishan and LiveTecs for making your product such a success.

Avantages

It feasibility in using it - Quick to setup and use.

Inconvénients

Nothing that I can think of.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de LiveTecs

Thank you Jason for your feedback, we are always looking forward to serve our clients better each time we observe the interaction, very soon we are launching our new layout, tutorial videos and documentation which we believe you will love it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Dani T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Small company solution for time entry

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 14/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall the timelive software is an okay solution to time management for a small company. Our company has grown and the software and support has not been able to keep up. We've had to write several of our own solutions to make the software compatible with quickbooks accounting software. We also internally hired a computer programmer to alter a few things for us.

Avantages

Straight forward, simple, easy to use.

Inconvénients

Does not auto-save.
Difficult to customize.
No direct import with Quickbooks accounting.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de LiveTecs

Thanks Dani for the review, we have complete integration available for quickbooks desktop and quickbooks online however if you need anything specific you can make a change request to our support and we will happily cater that.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10
Raghav K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Quite good, the issue was resolved quickly

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 05/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

it's easy to use. I use it on daily basis and its quite user-friendly
I use it for my time recording and expenses and it's a good software to use

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de LiveTecs

Thanks Raghav for the review, our support team is always there to help you at their best, looking forward to long term business relations with you and your company.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Tan N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Upgrade assistance

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 04/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The tech was very helpful with my upgrade. He was very knowledgable. The software has a lot of features

Inconvénients

Needs time to get use to to all the different features.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de LiveTecs

Thank you for your response. We at Livetecs, always strive to provide best possible solution to the customer and give assistance as much as possible.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Mandar S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very Good

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 29/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Its a very well placed system with 24*7 customer service oriented professionals. I have used it quite well.

Inconvénients

Not only PMO, but others should also be allowed to put their queries... All the employees are coming the PMO for small small queries, that can be revolved by them by giving them access to this website

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de LiveTecs

Dear Mandar,

Thank you for your review.
We always strive to provide best possible service to our customers and make things transparent for the employees and the companies.
Further, we do cater all employees issues but through TimeLive Administrator so that a Point of Contact will know the changes done in the application and its settings for their company.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Just Awesome Product to manage time spent on work by employees for employer.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 24/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We can customize the timesheet time areas as from - to time or total hours.
Reporting feature is just awesome and we can pull out report from projects, clients to task level which i found most usefully.,

Inconvénients

Billing and Customization of Invoice. Some time some bugs occurs which and add wrong entires in system. One of bug in system is selecting currency when creating task which is by default set to default currency set in the admin option

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de LiveTecs

Thank you for your review.
We are in continous process of improving our application and feedback such as yours, motivate us to provide you better service.

Please let us know where exactly the issue you are facing. Please send an email at support@livetecs.com

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Osvaldo O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

GTKS Client Feedback

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 03/08/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

So far so good. My main concerns are on customization support. So far I have requested two customizations are the answers I am having is that there are no resources available. We stated that we are going to pay for these customizations.

Avantages

ease of use

Inconvénients

Too many bugs I found in TOWP options that I detected due by performing audits against our payroll system

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de LiveTecs

Thanks for the review.

We have noticed your requirements and one of our dedicated support executive will cater your needs.

We are always committed to provide best support to our precious clients.

Looking forward to serve you better.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Debbie G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great software and value.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 07/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very configurable. There is a learning curve but this software can likely be configured to suit most requirements. Company is very accommodating with quick support.

Avantages

Very configurable

Inconvénients

A bit of a learning curve and you really have to collaborate to configure well

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de LiveTecs

Thanks Debbie for the review, we are always open to provide best support to our clients and looking forward to work with you long term.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Hedy T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Thank you for great support

Publié le 19/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I had problem installing the software. I contacted customer support. Every time the response has been quick and very helpful. Thanks Azlan for your help.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de LiveTecs

Thank you so much Hedy for the review, we are always looking forward to serve our clients at best and we are soon coming up with some upgrades which will enhance your experience with our product further.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Frank M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Hard Working

Publié le 04/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Was provided detailed support and my problem was solved and I learned along the way. Though a frustrating issue, support walked me through the process.

Avantages

Highly flexible, fast response on support.

Inconvénients

Requires deep knowledge

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de LiveTecs

Thank you Frank for your feedback and looking forward to improve our services and serve you on longer run.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
- -.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Not applicable

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 23/08/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The system is good enough if it is only used to track time utilisation for each project. However, due to we currently use the entries for some other payment purposes as well, there are a lot of manual work that need to be done to remove certain entries to avoid double payment.

Avantages

Approval matrix project does allow more than 1 manager to approve the time entries.

Inconvénients

It only allow the routing based on project approval matrix.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de LiveTecs

Hi,

Thank you for the review.

Would you kindly share with us your contact information so we can discuss with you about your concerns.

Thanks,
Livetecs Sales.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Ajit C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Overall Good package

Publié le 03/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I am using this tool from more than 6 years and found very easy going to tool with adequate feature for time submission. Good customer support too.
Thanks..

Avantages

Easy going..

Inconvénients

Nothing in specific

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de LiveTecs

Thank you Ajit, looking forward to serve you many more years.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Pia a V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

User friendly and customizable

Publié le 06/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It takes a little time to work it around, but once you understand the system, it works properly accordingly to our requirements . Technical support is very fast and efficient.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de LiveTecs

Thanks Pia A for the review. looking forward to serve you and your firm long term.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

David T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Service, their support is handled quickly and thoroughly.

Publié le 19/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

they did a great job assisting in the upgrade to add a new feature we needed. We've had a good experience since the preview of the product.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de LiveTecs

Thanks David for the review, looking forward to work with you on long term basis.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Alice T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great knowledge

Publié le 07/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I requested how to create a custom field and I appreciate all the help that was given to be able to create my own field in Timesheet. Great work guys!

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de LiveTecs

Thanks Alice, looking forward to serve you long term.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client