Avis clients sur Deskpro

Deskpro

Un logiciel de service client sur lequel vous pouvez compter.

4.6/5 (28 avis)
Brian P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Seriously The Best, and I Evaluated Just About all of Them!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 16/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very Very Very Positive

Avantages

Where to start... The Price is by FAR the best out there, by about half! We looked at all the major players in the industry and none of them could come close to DeskPro in price or in functionality or in customer service. The software itself, is leaps and bounds better from their automation aspects, to the simple to implement customizations (seriously we can now see a per person NPS score every time an agent opens a clients ticket, can you see why that is a bit of a game changer? Knowing overall if the client who submitted a ticket is an overall happy client or a sad client. It's a huge deal). The triggers make even the most complex workflows a breeze. We implemented Single Sign-On for our clients in less than 1 day, it was really so very simple. The system as a whole just offers so much from the Feedback system, which we use as our product Feature Requests Management system. This feature alone is worth it. No more do you have to store all your client feature requests alongside in the same view as your open trouble/bug tickets. Their fully integrated Knowledge Base system with Client Portal, AMAZINGly advanced filters with grouping. For instance from a single button/view you can see all tickets of a certain type (pretty standard stuff) but where DeskPro excels is that you can then further Order and Group that list by not only standard fields, but also all of your custom fields as well!. --> KEEP READING IN THE CONS AREA FOR THE REST OF MY PROs, I'M LIMITED TO 1500 CHARACTERS

Inconvénients

Speaking of custom fields Deskpro Lets you mass update your custom fields. This is also just not available in any of the systems we demo'd. Their customer support is amazing. We are based out of the US and NEVER have any issues getting help from them or their team. The software is simple to setup, easy to manage, powerful and really really flexible! We used Zendesk, LiveHelpNow, TrackIT, FreshDesk, Happy Fox, Boss, Team Support, Desk.com, Cayzu, Jira, Samanage and seriously none of them were even close to what DeskPro has to offer and not to mention they all were just about double the price per agent! If you are even thinking about DeskPro; give it the 30-second trial signup. We have been with them Since December 2013.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Kimberly K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Software, Helped to Streamline Our Support

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 20/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have been using Deskpro for about 8 months now. We previously had one inbox for all of our support, and one inbox for all of our sales emails. With lots of team members working on it, there was a lot of "treading on toes." We tried a few different helpdesk softwares, but settled on Deskpro because of the sheer number of features (plus their customer service was really friendly and not pushy like the others). Although we don't use all the features the ones that we do use have really helped. The ticketing system has reduced our response time and also allowed each member of the team to know exactly what is going on with a customer rather than having to ask around before doing anything, reduced faff time, which is exactly what we wanted it for. All in all, great piece of software and really happy with the support.

Avantages

The support from the team at Deskpro has been really good. Always kind and patient (unlike some other SaaS support). Nice that they have phone, email and live chat support, nothing beats being able to chat to someone over the phone. Also, good that they have both Android and iOS apps, as our team is on both, so it allows flexibility on the go.

Inconvénients

There are so many features, which is a good thing, but we don't use them all. Feel like we could make more of the product, but happy with what we do use. Took a bit of time to learn the software, but after a few days, was up to speed and now is easy to use.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Mario Z.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great CRM, clean support ticket system, knowledge-base and more

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 15/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The software is great, we utilize a lot of its features (both basic ones like ticket, knowledgebase, feedback, chat and more advance ones like REST API, app, hook).

Their support is good, they have a nice response time in any technical question or issue that we had.

But I was very disappointed at some parts of their business model (the "hidden" costs). However, I will say that they take their customer complains rather seriously which is why we're with them even today.

Avantages

I've used OnPremis and now Cloud version and both of them were very easy to set up.
The interface-s (both agent's and admin's) are quite intuitive, I didn't even know that there were manuals for them, I just started using them.

Inconvénients

They have some "hidden" costs which were very unpleasant.
For example, the cost of removing their logo from your public support center pages, the cost of transferring from OnPremis to Cloud.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Anthony E.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great product, enabling us to create a much more streamlined and efficient Ticket logging system

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 21/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The software has enabled our Support team to work much more efficiently, and make use of the powerful report builder function. We can spend more time focusing on customer service, with DeskPro taking care of the admin / automated tasks.
We can now monitor customer satisfaction for the first time, using the feedback rating system when we close a Ticket.

Avantages

The software is very intuitive and easy to get to grips with. The automated processes, such as ticket prioritisation and sending out custom email templates, has made us much more efficient on the Support desk.
The reports are extremely useful for collating KPI data and keeping track of the day to day tasks. The reports are configurable using the DPQL, providing a useful and powerful tool.

Inconvénients

A previous update had disabled the ability to export reports, and the new report builder module had rendered some of the old reports un-usable when they were migrated to the new report builder. We had to manually re-create some of the reports.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Andrew I.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great software for a great price

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 20/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We had a need to offer differing helpdesk views for our different customers. DeskPro allowed for that variation and once we established the structure it has been pretty simple to use, from both a day-to-day point of view and an admin point of view. The user interface is simple to use and our agents and users appreciate the levels of uptime offered by DeskPro. The support is fantastic, personalised to us and responsive.

Avantages

We really liked the ability to customise the way our customers interact with us. The tailoring of certain aspects of our DeskPro presense was infinitely more flexible than a lot of ticketing systems on the market that we tested. DeskPro has a real business to business focus.

Inconvénients

The setup took a little longer than expected, however this turned into a pro long term as adding new customers is now straight forward thanks to the efforts in department structure up front.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Jessica H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

DeskPro helps you organize

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 05/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The customerservice is superb, within a few days you have an answer with which you can make the changes wanted. We're very happy with the software and we already recommended it to another firm.

Avantages

The customerstickets are easily sorted with the functionality of Deskpro. On the other end show the dashboards a very insightfull overview of the statistics.

Inconvénients

When you try to make a new ticket and you press a button on the keyboard too fast it gives you other options such as a new article entry and such. It's just a thing that happends every once in a while. Nothing too annoying.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Michael W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

You can't go wrong...

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 18/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We've used Deskpro for years and have zero complaints. The tool is effective, the people are awesome, and for our small company, it's the perfect solution.

Avantages

Customer service. I can't recall a time where the support folks haven't got back to us in respectable amount of time. They always offer great support.

Inconvénients

While this would probably be our own fault, sometimes the power of this solution gets a little overwhelming. We need to start utilizing the functionality of the tool better.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Mike O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Effortlessly manages our internal communication throughout our organization.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have been using DeskPro for almost 7 years. It has changed how we communicate internally as an organization. We look forward to a brighter future with DeskPro.

Avantages

Ease of use. So many options to choose from in which all help streamline our support and communication.

Inconvénients

No cons just wishes. I wish DeskPro would enhance statuses so we could create custom ones that would only be triggered once a task has been completed.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Bipindas K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Customer Support Software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 07/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Its one of the Best customer support software I have ever seen. I am working in a public cloud company which is largest in Middleeast. Even our customers like this software very much.

Avantages

Easy to Use and the notification is really helpful

Inconvénients

Nothing so far in this software. Mobile application is not that much friendly

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Timothy K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A Robust do it all ticketing platform

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 31/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall its been great, its answered a lot of our issues in the IT department, and with great customer support its been even easier.

Avantages

I like that it can be as customized as you'd like. We branded it ours and are continuously making changes to a lot of the features.

Inconvénients

The best thing about this is also the worst thing about it. Its very robust, overwhelming even at times. They do have guides that can get you through some things, but a demo video that covers its various features would have been helpful. I find myself talking to support often.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Jasper B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 16/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy, Price, Functions, support and Deplyement on premise option.

Inconvénients

complexity and learning curve is not that great.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Preston R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Not the easiest ticketing system but manageable

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 10/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Good notifications for when new tickets come through.

Easy request/response system within the interface.

Inconvénients

Setting up your signature set up takes a long time to get everything just right.

Assigning tickets to people or teams/departments can be confusing.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10
Takahiro M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Can be short-term at low cost

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 31/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have all the necessary functions. By combining it, we can draw out various possibilities of helpdesk

Avantages

· There is no limit on the number of customers
· Unit price of 1User is cheap
· Detailed authority setting

Inconvénients

The introduction of new functions such as AI is slow

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Deskpro Review

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 30/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like having one tool for all: Knowledge base, feedback form, contact form, and contact us widget. With this tool our customer support agent can track all communication channels with our customers by using just one tool. And we need to use just one tool to track him :-)

Inconvénients

It is not an expensive tool, but it would be nicer if price per agent could be little lower.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Christian C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The best support tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 30/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Fully customizable and dynamic. An excellent tool for remote customer support.

Inconvénients

More satisfying mobile app support (such as integration with Firebase for PUSH notifications).

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jeremy C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Deskpro a great solution for ticket and chat support

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 30/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I QA deskpro every release for my company and when I do find an issue Deskpro ALWAYS fixes it quickly and that is what I love most about the software is the people who develop it. They have strong developers who make solid software.

Inconvénients

I will say that Deskpro needs a 2FA or multi-factor solution.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Small structure use of Deskpro as ticketing system

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 09/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

- flexibility
- customization
- knowledge base integrated

Inconvénients

For what we asked of it (ticketing and knowledge base), I cannot find many cons compared to the competition and the price!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Daniel Ó.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Product

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 20/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very easy to implement and install and has a lot of really great features.

Avantages

The software is easily set-up and implemented. Navigating is mostly easy but on the few areas that were somewhat confusing the customer support were fantastic and easily available to sort requests. The guides system is in BETA at the moment but is going to be a great module and I am enjoying the process.

Inconvénients

There are a few bugs with the portal and guides area of the system that needs some fine-tuning but overall I have very little complaints.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Steve L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great product

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 17/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Awesome and affordable

Avantages

Implementation time was self-sufficient. It did not take 6 months + to implement
Upgrades are pretty seamless as well as they have auto update checking like Windows.
Easy to configure and use once you know what your processes are.
Very little intervention required by vendor

Inconvénients

So far none except for a few bugs that I am certain will be fixed with the amount of feedback I have given.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

It's fine, but there are better products out there

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 30/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It was fine for the first few months when volumes weren't massive, but its limitations have severely impacted productivity as volumes have increased.

Avantages

It's more cost efficient than it's counterparts, so if you're just getting started it's a good option, or if it's just a few team members that'll be using the product with no plans for expansion in the foreseeable future. I can't say I love anything about the software when it comes to day-to-day use though.

Inconvénients

Day-to-day ticket management is easy enough to understand but inefficient, which impacts overall productivity for all teams who use the product. Product imitations mean stats pulled are not always as reliable as they should be.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

4.0/10
Steve S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent customer service!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 18/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Fantastic. Very happy with the software and the excellent support I have always received whenever I ask a question in the live chat.

Avantages

Ease of use, lots of configuration options, very fast compared to other ticket logging systems.

Inconvénients

Not much. Had to learn Drupal for the reports, but other than that it is fine.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Mohamed jad A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

DeskPro Ticketing System

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 20/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I'm very happy with the product and recommend it to every business.

Avantages

DeskPro is a very flexible and easy to use ticketing system environment. The integration with our AD was a breeze and customer support was phenomenal.

Inconvénients

There were few bugs that support easily resolved at first.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Reza S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

not bad help desk software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 31/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

can use snippets that can help you if you have some texts to use every time. and we can install it on our server.

Inconvénients

i do not like the ui, a bit oldfashion. a bit difficult to install it if you are new to server, that's all

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Nicole L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great service desk tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 28/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Collecting issue statistics based on user cases. It helps us identify where we need to educate or clarify.

Avantages

Easy to implement, flexible across various verticals

Inconvénients

Hard to customize for more detailed functions

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Dustin A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

DeskPro

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 20/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The amount of features it has built in and the ease of use for the users.

Inconvénients

Some of the advanced features require knowledge that would outside the skillset of an average admin.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10