DeskPRO

Un logiciel de service client sur lequel vous pouvez compter.

Note globale

4,6 /5
(35)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,5/5
Fonctionnalités
4,4/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,3/5
Support client
4,7/5

94%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application

Avis sur 35

Lieven E.
Note globale
  • Industry: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Company size: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

clear interface immediatly made our helpdesk more efficient

Publié le 18/06/2020

more fun & more efficiency

Avantages

deskpro can handle multibrand & multi-language, easy to add dynamic views with filters, overal very nice interface is fun to work with, support from the team at Deskpro is really good.

Inconvénients

crm module is limited (it allows duplicate records and no triggers avail to keep more control), merging companies can be dangerous because time logs are not merged

Liliana C.
Note globale
  • Industry: Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
  • Company size: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Flexible Autos review of Deskpro

Publié le 02/12/2019

It's a great tool with many resources. We are a multibrand company, we provide services for different countries, in different languages, so the tool provides Good solutions for admin the contacts with customers and providers, we can configure different rules, templates depending the needs. We save time, we have improved Customer satisfaction, the company image, and the reporting tool is very Good. It's a tool friendly for end users / agents, I hope to implement son the Customer Service page and the chat.

Avantages

It's a friendly tool for new users /agents with a Good interface.
It's a very stable tool
The sales and Support team is incredible, we really appreciate it.
Good guides and manuals in your site.
Offers different solutions and apps

Inconvénients

Forwarding emails / tickets: The email forward is not visible, you have to know this has been forwarded or Reading the full log. At same time if you want to read the forwarded email the text appears in HTML format which is difficult to read in an easy fast way
New tickets: if you are writing a ticket and you open a new window automatically the new ticket copy the data of the previous one
Multi Brand agents signtarure and reporting, it's not very friendly for end users to configure both, with exception of HTML or SQL knowledge.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Industry: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Company size: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Powerful admin interface, the user interface leaves a lot to be desired

Publié le 12/10/2020

Avantages

The admin interface was easy to set up and had all the right things in the right places.

Inconvénients

The user interface was slow and don't even think about opening the tool in multiple tabs. The overall UI was cramped and not clean so it is hard to notice things.

Brian P.
Note globale
  • Industry: Logiciels
  • Company size: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Seriously The Best, and I Evaluated Just About all of Them!

Publié le 16/11/2018

Very Very Very Positive

Avantages

Where to start... The Price is by FAR the best out there, by about half! We looked at all the major players in the industry and none of them could come close to DeskPro in price or in functionality or in customer service. The software itself, is leaps and bounds better from their automation aspects, to the simple to implement customizations (seriously we can now see a per person NPS score every time an agent opens a clients ticket, can you see why that is a bit of a game changer? Knowing overall if the client who submitted a ticket is an overall happy client or a sad client. It's a huge deal). The triggers make even the most complex workflows a breeze. We implemented Single Sign-On for our clients in less than 1 day, it was really so very simple. The system as a whole just offers so much from the Feedback system, which we use as our product Feature Requests Management system. This feature alone is worth it. No more do you have to store all your client feature requests alongside in the same view as your open trouble/bug tickets. Their fully integrated Knowledge Base system with Client Portal, AMAZINGly advanced filters with grouping. For instance from a single button/view you can see all tickets of a certain type (pretty standard stuff) but where DeskPro excels is that you can then further Order and Group that list by not only standard fields, but also all of your custom fields as well!. --> KEEP READING IN THE CONS AREA FOR THE REST OF MY PROs, I'M LIMITED TO 1500 CHARACTERS

Inconvénients

Speaking of custom fields Deskpro Lets you mass update your custom fields. This is also just not available in any of the systems we demo'd. Their customer support is amazing. We are based out of the US and NEVER have any issues getting help from them or their team. The software is simple to setup, easy to manage, powerful and really really flexible! We used Zendesk, LiveHelpNow, TrackIT, FreshDesk, Happy Fox, Boss, Team Support, Desk.com, Cayzu, Jira, Samanage and seriously none of them were even close to what DeskPro has to offer and not to mention they all were just about double the price per agent! If you are even thinking about DeskPro; give it the 30-second trial signup. We have been with them Since December 2013.

Kimberly K.
Note globale
  • Industry: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Company size: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great Software, Helped to Streamline Our Support

Publié le 20/09/2016

We have been using Deskpro for about 8 months now. We previously had one inbox for all of our support, and one inbox for all of our sales emails. With lots of team members working on it, there was a lot of "treading on toes." We tried a few different helpdesk softwares, but settled on Deskpro because of the sheer number of features (plus their customer service was really friendly and not pushy like the others). Although we don't use all the features the ones that we do use have really helped. The ticketing system has reduced our response time and also allowed each member of the team to know exactly what is going on with a customer rather than having to ask around before doing anything, reduced faff time, which is exactly what we wanted it for. All in all, great piece of software and really happy with the support.

Avantages

The support from the team at Deskpro has been really good. Always kind and patient (unlike some other SaaS support). Nice that they have phone, email and live chat support, nothing beats being able to chat to someone over the phone. Also, good that they have both Android and iOS apps, as our team is on both, so it allows flexibility on the go.

Inconvénients

There are so many features, which is a good thing, but we don't use them all. Feel like we could make more of the product, but happy with what we do use. Took a bit of time to learn the software, but after a few days, was up to speed and now is easy to use.

Mario Z.
Note globale
  • Industry: Logiciels
  • Company size: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Great CRM, clean support ticket system, knowledge-base and more

Publié le 15/10/2018

The software is great, we utilize a lot of its features (both basic ones like ticket, knowledgebase, feedback, chat and more advance ones like REST API, app, hook).

Their support is good, they have a nice response time in any technical question or issue that we had.

But I was very disappointed at some parts of their business model (the "hidden" costs). However, I will say that they take their customer complains rather seriously which is why we're with them even today.

Avantages

I've used OnPremis and now Cloud version and both of them were very easy to set up.
The interface-s (both agent's and admin's) are quite intuitive, I didn't even know that there were manuals for them, I just started using them.

Inconvénients

They have some "hidden" costs which were very unpleasant.
For example, the cost of removing their logo from your public support center pages, the cost of transferring from OnPremis to Cloud.

Michael W.
Note globale
  • Industry: Logiciels
  • Company size: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

You can't go wrong...

Publié le 18/01/2019

We've used Deskpro for years and have zero complaints. The tool is effective, the people are awesome, and for our small company, it's the perfect solution.

Avantages

Customer service. I can't recall a time where the support folks haven't got back to us in respectable amount of time. They always offer great support.

Inconvénients

While this would probably be our own fault, sometimes the power of this solution gets a little overwhelming. We need to start utilizing the functionality of the tool better.

Timothy K.
Note globale
  • Industry: Services financiers
  • Company size: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A Robust do it all ticketing platform

Publié le 31/01/2019

Overall its been great, its answered a lot of our issues in the IT department, and with great customer support its been even easier.

Avantages

I like that it can be as customized as you'd like. We branded it ours and are continuously making changes to a lot of the features.

Inconvénients

The best thing about this is also the worst thing about it. Its very robust, overwhelming even at times. They do have guides that can get you through some things, but a demo video that covers its various features would have been helpful. I find myself talking to support often.

Demelza D.
Note globale
  • Industry: Recrutement
  • Company size: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Helpdesk for Recruitment Consultants

Publié le 20/09/2016

We were previously using really old software to help with support and a makeshift CRM. Decided to change to something better and went with deskpro. We use it everyday and it hasn't crashed on us (unlike the last software we used) so that is a real improvement.

We have been using the Deskpro.com helpdesk for just over 2 months, it is a great piece of software, although I think it would be better for larger teams.

Avantages

The live chat and knowledge base have been incredible at driving more enquiries. Initially we thought that the knowledge base would deter people from getting in touch, but alongside the live chat the enquiries are more targetted and know what questions they want to ask, which always helps.

Inconvénients

Think it is more suited to larger teams. Would be nice if the interface was a bit prettier.

Preston R.
Note globale
  • Industry: Logiciels
  • Company size: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Not the easiest ticketing system but manageable

Publié le 10/08/2019

Avantages

Good notifications for when new tickets come through.

Easy request/response system within the interface.

Inconvénients

Setting up your signature set up takes a long time to get everything just right.

Assigning tickets to people or teams/departments can be confusing.

Anthony E.
Note globale
  • Industry: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Company size: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great product, enabling us to create a much more streamlined and efficient Ticket logging ...

Publié le 21/01/2019

The software has enabled our Support team to work much more efficiently, and make use of the powerful report builder function. We can spend more time focusing on customer service, with DeskPro taking care of the admin / automated tasks.
We can now monitor customer satisfaction for the first time, using the feedback rating system when we close a Ticket.

Avantages

The software is very intuitive and easy to get to grips with. The automated processes, such as ticket prioritisation and sending out custom email templates, has made us much more efficient on the Support desk.
The reports are extremely useful for collating KPI data and keeping track of the day to day tasks. The reports are configurable using the DPQL, providing a useful and powerful tool.

Inconvénients

A previous update had disabled the ability to export reports, and the new report builder module had rendered some of the old reports un-usable when they were migrated to the new report builder. We had to manually re-create some of the reports.

Andrew I.
Note globale
  • Industry: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Company size: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great software for a great price

Publié le 20/11/2018

We had a need to offer differing helpdesk views for our different customers. DeskPro allowed for that variation and once we established the structure it has been pretty simple to use, from both a day-to-day point of view and an admin point of view. The user interface is simple to use and our agents and users appreciate the levels of uptime offered by DeskPro. The support is fantastic, personalised to us and responsive.

Avantages

We really liked the ability to customise the way our customers interact with us. The tailoring of certain aspects of our DeskPro presense was infinitely more flexible than a lot of ticketing systems on the market that we tested. DeskPro has a real business to business focus.

Inconvénients

The setup took a little longer than expected, however this turned into a pro long term as adding new customers is now straight forward thanks to the efforts in department structure up front.

Jessica H.
Note globale
  • Industry: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Company size: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

DeskPro helps you organize

Publié le 05/12/2018

The customerservice is superb, within a few days you have an answer with which you can make the changes wanted. We're very happy with the software and we already recommended it to another firm.

Avantages

The customerstickets are easily sorted with the functionality of Deskpro. On the other end show the dashboards a very insightfull overview of the statistics.

Inconvénients

When you try to make a new ticket and you press a button on the keyboard too fast it gives you other options such as a new article entry and such. It's just a thing that happends every once in a while. Nothing too annoying.

Mike O.
Note globale
  • Industry: Matières plastiques
  • Company size: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Effortlessly manages our internal communication throughout our organization.

Publié le 20/11/2018

We have been using DeskPro for almost 7 years. It has changed how we communicate internally as an organization. We look forward to a brighter future with DeskPro.

Avantages

Ease of use. So many options to choose from in which all help streamline our support and communication.

Inconvénients

No cons just wishes. I wish DeskPro would enhance statuses so we could create custom ones that would only be triggered once a task has been completed.

Bipindas K.
Note globale
  • Industry: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Customer Support Software

Publié le 07/11/2018

Its one of the Best customer support software I have ever seen. I am working in a public cloud company which is largest in Middleeast. Even our customers like this software very much.

Avantages

Easy to Use and the notification is really helpful

Inconvénients

Nothing so far in this software. Mobile application is not that much friendly

Mehak A.
Note globale
  • Industry: Logiciels
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

A really powerful tool with simple interface makes it best in the market.

Publié le 06/01/2021

Avantages

The tool can be customized as per the need and features like live chat, ticket management, reporting make Deskpro a handy product.
The availability of the tool over a different platform and mobile devices makes it usable on the go.

Inconvénients

Did not find issues with the tool, just that initially there is a bit of a learning curve.

Jasper B.
Note globale
  • Industry: Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Company size: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great software

Publié le 16/07/2019

Avantages

Easy, Price, Functions, support and Deplyement on premise option.

Inconvénients

complexity and learning curve is not that great.

Takahiro M.
Note globale
  • Industry: Logiciels
  • Company size: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Can be short-term at low cost

Publié le 31/01/2019

We have all the necessary functions. By combining it, we can draw out various possibilities of helpdesk

Avantages

· There is no limit on the number of customers
· Unit price of 1User is cheap
· Detailed authority setting

Inconvénients

The introduction of new functions such as AI is slow

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Industry: Logiciels
  • Company size: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Deskpro Review

Publié le 30/10/2018

Avantages

I like having one tool for all: Knowledge base, feedback form, contact form, and contact us widget. With this tool our customer support agent can track all communication channels with our customers by using just one tool. And we need to use just one tool to track him :-)

Inconvénients

It is not an expensive tool, but it would be nicer if price per agent could be little lower.

Christian C.
Note globale
  • Industry: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Company size: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The best support tool

Publié le 30/01/2019

Avantages

Fully customizable and dynamic. An excellent tool for remote customer support.

Inconvénients

More satisfying mobile app support (such as integration with Firebase for PUSH notifications).

Jeremy C.
Note globale
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Deskpro a great solution for ticket and chat support

Publié le 30/01/2019

Avantages

I QA deskpro every release for my company and when I do find an issue Deskpro ALWAYS fixes it quickly and that is what I love most about the software is the people who develop it. They have strong developers who make solid software.

Inconvénients

I will say that Deskpro needs a 2FA or multi-factor solution.

Kosara K.
Note globale
  • Industry: Bureau exécutif
  • Company size: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

DeskPRO-Great Ticketing System

Publié le 04/05/2021

I can open huge loads of tickets rapidly and easily.
Ability to blend tickets is stunning.Work area master is an incredible assistance work area programming that assists us with all that we need.

Avantages

Work area professional is an extraordinary item to use for organizations and working in a high speed environment.
The UI is not difficult to utilize and buyer friendly.
Organization by teams ability to costumize,advanced incorporations with frameworks.

Inconvénients

It takes a short time to get familiar with every one of the elements of the software,but following a couple of days my staff got cutting-edge and now it's not difficult to utilize.

Daniel Ó.
Note globale
  • Industry: Formation professionnelle et coaching
  • Company size: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great Product

Publié le 20/08/2019

Very easy to implement and install and has a lot of really great features.

Avantages

The software is easily set-up and implemented. Navigating is mostly easy but on the few areas that were somewhat confusing the customer support were fantastic and easily available to sort requests. The guides system is in BETA at the moment but is going to be a great module and I am enjoying the process.

Inconvénients

There are a few bugs with the portal and guides area of the system that needs some fine-tuning but overall I have very little complaints.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Industry: Réseaux informatiques
  • Company size: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Small structure use of Deskpro as ticketing system

Publié le 09/11/2018

Avantages

- flexibility
- customization
- knowledge base integrated

Inconvénients

For what we asked of it (ticketing and knowledge base), I cannot find many cons compared to the competition and the price!

Steve L.
Note globale
  • Industry: Recrutement
  • Company size: 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great product

Publié le 17/10/2018

Awesome and affordable

Avantages

Implementation time was self-sufficient. It did not take 6 months + to implement
Upgrades are pretty seamless as well as they have auto update checking like Windows.
Easy to configure and use once you know what your processes are.
Very little intervention required by vendor

Inconvénients

So far none except for a few bugs that I am certain will be fixed with the amount of feedback I have given.