Avis clients sur Talkdesk

Talkdesk

C'est le premier logiciel pour centre d'appels basé sur le cloud au monde.

Note globale

4,5 /5
(722)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,5/5
Fonctionnalités
4,4/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,7/5
Support client
4,6/5

93%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

722 avis

José
José
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Très excellent

Publié le 18/10/2023

Très bon

Très bon

Avantages

Talkdesk permet la téléphonie, enregistre les appels

Inconvénients

Les appels enregistrés sont difficiles à être retrouvés

Oluwa Locheyi
Oluwa Locheyi
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Talkdesk : un logiciel de centre de contact

Publié le 22/10/2023

Avantages

Talkdesk est un logiciel qui me permet de communiquer avec mes clients et mes partenaires. Il permet de gérer le service client, d'automatiser, de suivre et d'enregistrer également des appels téléphoniques.

Inconvénients

Talkdesk ne présente pas d'inconvénients pour mon usage depuis un bon moment.

Hermann
Hermann
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Développement et commerce international
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Moyen de communication

Publié le 11/11/2023

Avantages

Talkdesk est un logiciel très spécial et efficace permettant de communiquer avec les clients et les autres entreprises. C'est très efficace.

Inconvénients

Je n'ai pas de problème avec ce logiciel depuis que je l'utilise.

Thomas
Thomas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great tool and amazing service

Publié le 17/04/2019

We have been using talkdesk for almost over 2 years and has been great experience overall. We had...

We have been using talkdesk for almost over 2 years and has been great experience overall. We had issues with our previous provider with service, quality and experience. One of our biggest markets is the Middle East and they are able to provide us with numbers from that region.

Avantages

It integrates easily with Salesforce and you can build functionality on top of talkdesk to automate processes.

They have great support!

Inconvénients

The call quality can be a little iffy sometimes with some markets, but it has usually been resolved with a ticket to support.

Amir
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great experience so far

Publié le 22/07/2019

Avantages

We've had a pretty good experience with TalkDesk since we launched it a few years ago. We love the ease of configuration, the built in reports, the great user interface, and the modern design. We switched over from a legacy/long-time vendor that was reliable, but very difficult to customize or even to pull reports from.

Inconvénients

TalkDesk should do a better job recommending hardware for agents. We had to go through 3 different headsets before settling on a good one. We also did have some complications during on-boarding but this was a few years ago so I'm sure they improved their process.

Alternatives envisagées 

NICE CXone

Pourquoi choisir Talkdesk 

Very difficult to customize or even to pull reports from.

Logiciel antérieur 

NICE CXone
Martin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Emballage et conteneurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

RIP Off!!!

Publié le 10/09/2019

Took forever to get working. After having issues with call quality, talkdesk just shrugs it off....

Took forever to get working. After having issues with call quality, talkdesk just shrugs it off. They do not work for you! They say they are "on it" but don't do anything to help!

Avantages

It all sounds amazing, when you get it. But when you try and use AutoDialer. That doesn't work for nothing.

Inconvénients

Price is WAY over value. For a small business, this is NOT a good option! Call Quality is horrible! They tell you to fix it one way, and it gets way worse! It was my decision to get this, and was a really bad mistake!

Pourquoi passer à Talkdesk

I thought it has better features, but it sure doesn't work well! Im not happy with it at all!
Kenneth
Kenneth
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

A fresh take on an old necessity

Publié le 21/06/2016

There are a lot of longstanding names in the call center software arena. Like many verticals with...

There are a lot of longstanding names in the call center software arena. Like many verticals with legacy providers, aging code bases make agile integration, extensibility, and the introduction of innovative new capabilities difficult.

Talkdesk is the relatively newcomer to the cloud call center software space that we found to be the perfect mix of fresh, full-featured, and reliable. After all, your phone system in nothing on which you can take a gamble.

As we have grown and our needs increased, so too have the capabilities of the Talkdesk platform. We have been very happy with the decision to leverage Talkdesk as our call center solution and look forward to continuing to leverage new platform capabilities as they are introduced.

Avantages

1. A wide array of out of the box integrations with other widely used platforms
2. Great customer success management
3. An innovative team that is eager to add platform capabilities but consider tackling in new, potentially more effective ways than what currently exists.
4. Lots of opportunities to share feedback and participate in new beta offerings
5. Good value for the price per seat
6. Effective as a cross-company phone solution, both for call center and non call center staff.

Inconvénients

1. An API to an API. Because TalkDesk is built on top of twilio and other telephony providers, the API is effectively a bridge to another API which currently limits integration capabilities.
2. Sometimes slow to respond or ineffective technical customer support when troubleshooting integration issues.

Han
Han
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

The Software with the best Customer Support

Publié le 11/05/2021

An amazing app with the best customer support out there. Their team is excellent.

An amazing app with the best customer support out there. Their team is excellent.

Avantages

The customer support is exceptional have had several personal customization aspects I wanted to be added to the software and not only was customer support efficient, reliable, and effective they were always on top of my issue.

Inconvénients

minor issues such as some lines end up crashing and you can't really call out from them. Which if you paid for the line is quite annoying but they're prompt to solve the problem.

Sufyan
Sufyan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very Efficent and easy to use

Publié le 30/10/2019

Avantages

you can call almost everywhere and the voice quality sound not change, it is easy to use and easy to connect with other soft wares.

Inconvénients

the desktop app sometimes take long to open, but not all the time, it is very rare to happen.

Mariam
Mariam
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Good for monitoring and quality checking

Publié le 06/05/2022

It is good for UX side. It helps several KPIs to resolve.

It is good for UX side. It helps several KPIs to resolve.

Avantages

You can track calls in live and after. It is user-friendly. Easy to use.

Inconvénients

It would be better if it had more easier ways to solve some issues, but overall ticket resolving is good and fast. Sometimes it has issues that we could not make cakls but it is resolved soon after reporting.

Ricardo Felipe
Ricardo Felipe
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Talkdesk is a tool that makes everything easier

Publié le 26/03/2019

Avantages

The tool helps you to save time and give you feedback that you can use to manage the teams. Inputs about everything that you might need

Inconvénients

Sometimes there are problems with the connection

Nate
Nate
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Simple UI, good product.

Publié le 27/03/2019

Avantages

Easy to use in both widget or the web-based mode as well as the customizable dashboard.

Inconvénients

This might be a limitation of our internet speed but sometimes the lag between accepting a call and hearing the tone to start talking is pretty long.

I also wish it were more clear if a colleague was warm transferring or blind transferring me.

Johann
Johann
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Amazing Service

Publié le 21/10/2019

Avantages

TalkDesk has been amazing for our call center. Easy to use, great integrations and helpful support.

Inconvénients

Nothing at this time that we are not satisfied with.

EULOGIO
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Great sound quality... Admin page has room for improvement.

Publié le 14/09/2020

Avantages

What I like the most about TalkDesk is the functionality and seamless integration between the Talkdesk bar and Salesforce. Being able to pull up a lead's file in Salesforce through the TalkDesk bar is such HUGE timesaver!!!!

Inconvénients

Being in a call center where we connect potential clients with our real estate agents located all throughout the country, it is crucial to have quick access to our agent's personal phone #'s. We haven't been able to add, delete, or update any phone numbers to our "Favorites" list (serves as our internal phone directory) for a couple of weeks now and it doesn't seem like like any solutions are on the way

Kerri
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Talkdesk was there when we needed it

Publié le 14/09/2020

Easy to use, with the options to expand and customize TD to your needs.

Easy to use, with the options to expand and customize TD to your needs.

Avantages

I really like how Talkdesk allows you to view and customize the reporting section of the site. You are able to see the statuses of your agents and the number of calls coming in, response times, etc. Having a dashboard so visibly appealing and easily usable is fantastic.

Inconvénients

I do NOT like that you cannot put a client on hold. You have to mute them before finding the number to transfer them. Super frustrating.

Steven
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Talkdesk Review

Publié le 14/08/2019

Good product, always improving, good customer service, easy to rollout and administer.

Good product, always improving, good customer service, easy to rollout and administer.

Avantages

App can be used from anywhere and allows our servicedesk to be mobile and take calls from anywhere. Always listening to feedback for future features. Good call quality.

Inconvénients

Features can take a while to roll out even when promised by a certain date. Reporting could be more robust.

Natalie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Talkdesk is an excellent app that provides exceptional customer service

Publié le 03/04/2023

Talkdesk is a comprehensive and user-friendly contact center software that provides businesses with...

Talkdesk is a comprehensive and user-friendly contact center software that provides businesses with the tools they need to deliver exceptional customer service. Its omnichannel support, customizability, integration capabilities, and reporting and analytics make it an excellent choice for businesses of all sizes.

Avantages

Talkdesk is easy to set up and use, even for those with limited technical knowledge. The user interface is intuitive and easy to navigate, and agents can easily switch between channels. Talkdesk supports voice, email, chat, and social media channels, allowing businesses to provide support on multiple platforms.Talkdesk is highly customizable, allowing businesses to tailor the software to their specific needs. This includes customizing call flows, IVR menus, and agent scripts.Talkdesk integrates with a wide range of third-party applications, such as Salesforce, Zendesk, and Shopify, allowing businesses to easily sync data across multiple platforms.Talkdesk offers in-depth reporting and analytics, giving businesses insights into agent performance, call volume, and customer satisfaction.

Inconvénients

I like Talkdesk for enhancing customer service, and I do not have any specific dislike about it. However I can mention a couple of areas that the software can be enhanced in. Talkdesk does not offer some advanced features that other contact center software may provide, such as speech analytics or AI-powered chatbots.Some features, such as the chat widget, are not as customizable as other customer service tools, limiting businesses' ability to tailor the software to their needs.

Chase
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Talkdesk is an awesome all in one phone service.

Publié le 06/08/2020

I would highly recommend this service to companies in need of an online phone system.

I would highly recommend this service to companies in need of an online phone system.

Avantages

This service integrates well with all of our other systems. We use different phone lines with this service for all ends of our business.

Inconvénients

Setup could have been a little easier, but support was awesome.

Alternatives envisagées 

Zendesk Suite

Pourquoi choisir Talkdesk 

Better pricing and features.

Logiciel antérieur 

Grasshopper
Don
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

The Best, Near Perfection Integration

Publié le 28/02/2019

We have been using both SalesForce and TalkDesk for more than a year now for our company and it...

We have been using both SalesForce and TalkDesk for more than a year now for our company and it could have never been easier compared to what we were using before, I am really thankful that our team have discovered this platform. We started using SalesForce first for a few weeks but then TalkDesk happened and it has never been this easy for me and my team, Calls logged automatically, Cases auto populate with the correct and necessary details which results in fast and efficient customer response and information backtracking. We can never ask for a better service, The Talkdesk Live at our dashboard was super helpful for managing our Agents and for tracking our service level rates which is very important if you are working for a customer driven company/job. The only hiccup that we have experienced overall is SF connector not linking properly to the TalkDesk widget in which we figured was caused by Internet fluctuations whenever the connection speed gets lost/slow but with coordinating this with the Talkdesk Team and our IT department we were able to fix the issue and it barely happens anymore and when it does occur it can be easily fixed by reloading SF. Such an awesome service.

Avantages

Integration is a breeze, My team and I never encountered any issues with the integration and the information of any of our call logs getting lost/missing

Inconvénients

Callbar integration would sometimes disconnect fail, there are times where the information takes minutes to get transferred to Salesforce which is detrimental to fast customer interaction

Kenneth
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A fresh take on an old necessity

Publié le 21/06/2016

There are a lot of longstanding names in the call center software arena. Like many verticals with...

There are a lot of longstanding names in the call center software arena. Like many verticals with legacy providers, aging code bases make agile integration, extensibility, and the introduction of innovative new capabilities difficult.

Talkdesk is the relatively newcomer to the cloud call center software space that we found to be the perfect mix of fresh, full-featured, and reliable. After all, your phone system in nothing on which you can take a gamble.

As we have grown and our needs increased, so too have the capabilities of the Talkdesk platform. We have been very happy with the decision to leverage Talkdesk as our call center solution and look forward to continuing to leverage new platform capabilities as they are introduced.

Avantages

1. A wide array of out of the box integrations with other widely used platforms
2. Great customer success management
3. An innovative team that is eager to add platform capabilities but consider tackling in new, potentially more effective ways than what currently exists.
4. Lots of opportunities to share feedback and participate in new beta offerings
5. Good value for the price per seat
6. Effective as a cross-company phone solution, both for call center and non call center staff

Inconvénients

1. An API to an API. Because Talkdesk is built on top of twilio and other telephony providers, the API is effectively a bridge to another API which currently limits integration capabilities.
2. Sometimes slow to respond or ineffective technical customer support when troubleshooting integration issues.

Jessamine
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Good Value

Publié le 01/02/2021

Overall, TalkDesk is a wonderful product. Its simplicity and ease of use at the user level makes it...

Overall, TalkDesk is a wonderful product. Its simplicity and ease of use at the user level makes it a great fit for our Contact Center. While I would like to see some changes to StudioFlow and other Administrator functions TalkDesk still offers one of the best VoIP systems currently available for the price.

Avantages

The Talkdesk interface is a fairly easy system to navigate. From a user perspective, the software makes it simple to answer and transfer calls using a Web Widget. From a management/admin perspective, the software data analytics interface has become more robust in the last year which allows us to have more key insights into agent productivity and how we are interacting with our customer base.

Inconvénients

The new studio flows are not user intuitive. I wanted to love them but the support guides for setting them up were not really helpful and it took hours of troubleshooting to get them going. There have also been more frequent outages with TalkDesk over the last couple of months. We have never had issues with downtime with TD prior to this.

Ken
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A painfree cloud contact center telephony solution

Publié le 13/03/2019

Our overall experience has been great. My managers are able to run their teams efficiently with...

Our overall experience has been great. My managers are able to run their teams efficiently with real time dashboards, and I'm able to get the high level trends with scheduled reports.

Avantages

There was a time when most tools like this were aggravating in so many ways from set up to lack of meaningful reporting. Talkdesk is the opposite. They focus on the core value their product provides (an easy to implement, scalable contact center solution) and and make it better constantly. This isn't a company that makes pointless cosmetic changes to their interface to make their UI/UX people feel valued. Instead, the keep improving what a call center manager needs: swift integration, customization options that don't take a programmer to set up, and solid reporting options. Keep up the great work, Talkdesk!

Inconvénients

Although they offer a bevy of integrations with other tools there is not a lot of guidance when things get complicated. However, their knowledge base is quite extensive and the articles, unlike many "help" centers, are not 3,000 years old. Their customer support team is also top-notch and can handle most questions.

Jr
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Talkdesk - One call away to a better conversation

Publié le 16/11/2022

Overall, Talkdesk is very efficient to use. Telephony system can be used as a stand-alone, unlike...

Overall, Talkdesk is very efficient to use. Telephony system can be used as a stand-alone, unlike other telephony systems that still need to have a physical phone for it to work.

Avantages

As an Admin of this software, I really like the management system of Agents being added to the system. It's easy to manage them and the fields used are easy to understand. The search feature is really good making us Admins do our task to update a certain account easily.

Inconvénients

What I don't like here only is the telephony system integrated on the tool itself. Sometimes, it causes an issue due but this due to a browser update. Good thing that they have an App that we can install to avoid these issues.

Megan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Médias en ligne
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best feature ever!

Publié le 17/04/2019

Using Talkdesc we always provide the best experience to our business partners. Whenever we have...

Using Talkdesc we always provide the best experience to our business partners. Whenever we have meetings for discussing metrics we always have the most accurate information because of Talkdesk and Salesforce. I love it!!

Avantages

I am using TalkDesk for a while now and I am super satisfied! The benefits are countless. You can track basically everything! Since I'm working with business partners I often have to pull up reports to check my performance and I am amazed how much information I can get. I love the reports because I can see how much I was on the phone, how long I had a meeting, when did I go on my lunch break, etc. Another thing that I like is that I can re-listen all the calls that I've made, and I can even check how were my metrics for the whole month!! In our company, we use a lot of tools and the best thing about Talkdesk is that is integrated with Salesforce. It's fast, accurate, consistent and super user-friendly!!!!

Inconvénients

To be honest, until now I've never had issues using it. It's always reliable and the connection is great!!

Susan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

TalkDesk Has it Together

Publié le 07/05/2021

I think it is the best company out there because they do it right and clearly see their employees...

I think it is the best company out there because they do it right and clearly see their employees as assets.

Avantages

Their product is easy to use, comprehensive and a game changer. And their employees make the company.

Inconvénients

I wish they would add a ticket tracking system of their own with Talk, Email and Chat all in one rather than using integrations.