12 avis

RG System

Solution de gestion des services IT en mode SaaS pour les MSP et les professionnels de l'IT.

4,8 /5 (12 avis) Donnez votre avis !
Note globale
4,8
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
4,8
Fonctionnalités
4,9
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,9
Support client
4,7
100% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
12 avis
Guillaume C.
Secteur d'activité: Médecine douce
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés

Génial ! 👍

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 30/04/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Utilisé en début pour du monitoring Endpoints/Server, RG est petit à petit devenu un outil indispensable pour notre partie Helpdesk, monitoring, gestion à distance.
Avec les derniers événements liés au COVID-19, RG a été un partenaire indispensable dans notre mise en place de télétravail pour nos collaborateurs.
Aujourd'hui RG fait partie intégrante de notre gestion IT globale

Avantages

Simplicité de gestion, d'utilisation, d'implémentation, réduction du temps de traitement Helpdesk, anticipation et gestion des problèmes IT avec les alertes
Gestion utilisateur : permet de donner un accès "contrôle à distance" aux externes

Inconvénients

L'agent MAC qui est plus "light" qu'un agent Windows

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Frédéric F.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés

Une facilité à toute épreuve...

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 30/04/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Point de vue santé globale de mon parc informatique, j'ai une plus large vision de certaines tâches que j'aurais mis sur le côté sans RG System

Avantages

La mise en place des divers processus de vérification et d'alertes sont très au point.

Inconvénients

Je n'en ai pas. il est tout ce que l'on attends de ce type de logiciels.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Gerard R.
Traduire en français

Is a very good Product

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 17/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

Is a very easy tools to Adminitred a network with differents customers. Coming with a great security level.
As well now me compagny is able to provid Anti-virus and Backup in a easy way.
We can monitoring ours customers very fast and so simple, for the Backup you just need to setup a Politie and in the next few minutes you can backup your customers, the anti-virus work in the same way.
I really liked.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Emmanuel T.
Traduire en français

User friendly

Publié le 05/04/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Ready to use solution. I Did not have to install anything on our servers. Really easy for deploy and the agent take no bandwidth. It also comes with Free usage to log. Really convenient to! Totally worth it.

Traduire en français

Réponse de RG System

Thank you Emmanuel for your review, should you have any question do not hesitate to contact us and we'll be happy to help you.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Guillermo R.
Traduire en français

The best friend of every IT department

Publié le 01/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

RG System is critical for monitoring, securing, and optimizing your business IT architecture. Ensuring that everything stays in working order is easier with our functionality rich solution that can alert our IT staff about anomalies early and often.
RG System can proactively and automatically gather data about the network, and practically any device present on it, giving our IT staff information about problems before someone from your business reports the issue via phone or email.
RG System is a network management solution that gives us insights on your infrastructure servers and workstations health status. Once the agent is installed on the equipment to monitor, which takes less than 5 minutes, it is able to provide us with real time data: disks status, memory usage, backup jobs status, antivirus status and so on. This data is then analyzed and displayed as charts on a unique Dashboard.

Traduire en français

Réponse de RG System

Thank you Mr Rodriguez for your review. Should you have any question do not hesitate to contact us and we'll be happy to help you.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Tom O.
Traduire en français

Fantastic tools to help manage and secure IT infastructure

Publié le 27/04/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

RG System has helped us grow our managed service business smoothly.

The remote control, alerts, inventory management and anti-virus are particularly good.

The support is excellent and the developers really listed to their customer.

Traduire en français

Réponse de RG System

Thank you Mr O'Callaghan. Should you have any question, do not hesitate to contact us and we'll be happy to help you.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Samo A.
Traduire en français

Effective System

Publié le 07/04/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We needed a platform to protect our IT infrastructure and content data. We found RG to be a user-friendly means to do this and thus far were happy with the results. Would recommend.

Traduire en français

Réponse de RG System

Hello Mr Ayoub, we thank you for your review. Should you have any question don't hesitate to contact us and we'll be happy to help you.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Alex E.
Traduire en français

1 stop shop

Publié le 09/03/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great tool. Really user friendly.
Seamless experience between all the aspects of our infrastructure management. It's pretty cool to have back up, security and ticketing completely built in the monitoring platform.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Elliott M.
Traduire en français

NuAge PC, technology Problem? Problem Solved!

Publié le 01/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Today business interuption prevention is uttermost importance, being Proactive rather than being reactive, save time and money for a business that is very important.
Hence The Supervisor is need!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Emmanuel B.

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 16/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Lomesh P.
Traduire en français

Amazing Software

Publié le 27/04/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

this product is very user friendly and the support is outstanding!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Conseil en gestion
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 15/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10