Avis clients sur RG System

RG System

Superviser. Sécuriser. Sauvegarder.

4.8/5 (10 avis)
Gerard R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Is a very good Product

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 17/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

Is a very easy tools to Adminitred a network with differents customers. Coming with a great security level.
As well now me compagny is able to provid Anti-virus and Backup in a easy way.
We can monitoring ours customers very fast and so simple, for the Backup you just need to setup a Politie and in the next few minutes you can backup your customers, the anti-virus work in the same way.
I really liked.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Guillermo R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The best friend of every IT department

Publié le 01/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

RG System is critical for monitoring, securing, and optimizing your business IT architecture. Ensuring that everything stays in working order is easier with our functionality rich solution that can alert our IT staff about anomalies early and often.
RG System can proactively and automatically gather data about the network, and practically any device present on it, giving our IT staff information about problems before someone from your business reports the issue via phone or email.
RG System is a network management solution that gives us insights on your infrastructure servers and workstations health status. Once the agent is installed on the equipment to monitor, which takes less than 5 minutes, it is able to provide us with real time data: disks status, memory usage, backup jobs status, antivirus status and so on. This data is then analyzed and displayed as charts on a unique Dashboard.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de RG System

Thank you Mr Rodriguez for your review. Should you have any question do not hesitate to contact us and we'll be happy to help you.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Tom O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Fantastic tools to help manage and secure IT infastructure

Publié le 27/04/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

RG System has helped us grow our managed service business smoothly.

The remote control, alerts, inventory management and anti-virus are particularly good.

The support is excellent and the developers really listed to their customer.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de RG System

Thank you Mr O'Callaghan. Should you have any question, do not hesitate to contact us and we'll be happy to help you.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Emmanuel T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

User friendly

Publié le 05/04/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Ready to use solution. I Did not have to install anything on our servers. Really easy for deploy and the agent take no bandwidth. It also comes with Free usage to log. Really convenient to! Totally worth it.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de RG System

Thank you Emmanuel for your review, should you have any question do not hesitate to contact us and we'll be happy to help you.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Samo A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Effective System

Publié le 07/04/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We needed a platform to protect our IT infrastructure and content data. We found RG to be a user-friendly means to do this and thus far were happy with the results. Would recommend.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de RG System

Hello Mr Ayoub, we thank you for your review. Should you have any question don't hesitate to contact us and we'll be happy to help you.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Alex E.
Traduire avec Google Translate

1 stop shop

Publié le 09/03/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great tool. Really user friendly.
Seamless experience between all the aspects of our infrastructure management. It's pretty cool to have back up, security and ticketing completely built in the monitoring platform.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Elliott M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

NuAge PC, technology Problem? Problem Solved!

Publié le 01/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Today business interuption prevention is uttermost importance, being Proactive rather than being reactive, save time and money for a business that is very important.
Hence The Supervisor is need!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Lomesh P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Amazing Software

Publié le 27/04/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

this product is very user friendly and the support is outstanding!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Emmanuel B.

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 16/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 15/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10