77 avis

OrangeScrum

Logiciel de collaboration et de gestion de tâches

4,3 /5 (77 avis) Donnez votre avis !
Note globale
4,3
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
4,2
Fonctionnalités
4,1
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,2
Support client
4,2
84% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
77 avis
Cherri N.
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Have used many, many different Project Management Software, and this so far has been the best!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 23/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

My oversea's project team has been using this software to keep tickets working, communicate back and forth, and set deadlines. I love the way you can just respond back thru the same email that notified me of the communication and not have to log into the actual software and find the ticket to respond. I wish more support companies used this program. Nothing is more frustrating than getting an email that my ticket has been responded to, but I can't see the comment or respond without first logging into the software. OrangeScrum works so well, I almost never see the ticket dashboard. Now that is perfect!

Inconvénients

As and end user, I have found nothing I don't like about the software. I only wish more support programs used it. I am a big RackSpace fan, but I hate their ticket support system...OrangeScrum would fix that if only they would give it a try.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

James S.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Fantastic Project Management System

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 13/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Orangescrum made it extremely easy for us to keep track of our projects, keep our clients updated on their projects. It also gave us a way for clients to submit all of their content for their projects and by doing that, it cut down on the number of emails we would get with project material. Having all of our project material in one location made it easy for everyone involved with any project, to stay up to date with new files and changes.

Avantages

The ease of use is the thing I liked most about this. My clients are very comfortable with the layout and platform.

Inconvénients

The only con I can think of, is that the web version isn't responsive. Having it responsive would make it easier for clients that don't have the mobile app easier for them to use while on the go.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Camille M.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

A MUST HAVE

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 30/05/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

This was exactly what we was looking for. It really fits our daily needs.

Inconvénients

It could be improved with more custom fields.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Andres C.
Secteur d'activité: Conseil en gestion
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français

Product does not match literature, screenshots, or functionality expected

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 30/03/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

When we asked for customization, they were not transparent about what would or would not work on our self-hosted version vs. their cloud version.

They tried to be responsive at the beginning, but it is clear that they are a small company and do not have the resources or expertise to support this tool.

Support has been limited even with us buying customization of the tool. We are just now starting to use it after over 5months of having it installed because the company does not do proper QA testing.

Every time we have reported a defect or issue, they have broken other functionality while attempting the reported fix. They don't even do regression testing and put the ownership on the client to do that. To add insult to injury, also though their product has fallen very short of expectations and was not Production-ready for months, they refuse to begin the support period from that point in time.

Instead, they had started it from when it was purchased, irrespective of our requests.

At this point, we have already limited the usage of this tool internally and are working on a replacement

Avantages

The interface during the demo period when we were using the hosted cloud solution.

Inconvénients

There are features that have not worked as expected, like reporting, forecasting, reoccurring tasks, actuals calculated incorrectly, 404 messages. Especially the resource forecasting which does not work. The limitations that they did not mention when we asked early on, such as multiple holiday calendars, multiple working schedules.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 0.0/10

Bimlesh C.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Good application

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 08/03/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Tracking and assigning Task are organised and delegation to team is organized and tracked properly

Inconvénients

Some times things get complicated to make some stuff work, for normal users its difficult to capture the problem

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 6.0/10

Mohit D.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français

Amazing product in market

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 12/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Amazing experience

Avantages

Perpetual License, amazing addons, innumerable features

Inconvénients

Nothing as of now, it just has perfect functionality, easy to setup

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Hari P.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Good tool for project maintenance

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 10/02/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It is very easy to use, Easy to track the product development progress

Inconvénients

There is no big cons. UI can be simplified.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Sithik M.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Good product for a startup to medium enterprise with limited budget

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 28/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Scrum vs Kanban
Dashboards
Reports
Custom task types

Inconvénients

I would say improvement areas instead:
Roles Management, Integrations, Quick create options for project and tasks

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Safiq A.
Secteur d'activité: Informatique et sécurité réseau
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Nice and Easy PM Tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 15/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to install and configure on any platform including window, mac, ubuntu or debian.

Inconvénients

Time tracking and user management should be added to the base pack itself

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Ricky W.
Secteur d'activité: Génie mécanique ou industriel
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Good project managment

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 20/05/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to use, organize, manage and assign task to employees. Quick overview of task status and hours spent on task.

Inconvénients

Customizing the layout is was not an easy task.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Max j. J.
Secteur d'activité: Internet
Traduire en français

A Unique Experience When Compared To Other "More Traditional"

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 06/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Our agency has been through just about every other project management platform there is. Seriously, mention one, and we have used or at the very least demoed it. The ones that we liked were crazy expensive, and the ones that were more reasonably price were only a little better than excel. OrangeScrum has a delightful blend of affordability and features.

I love the dashboards and views that are available. The Kanban view makes it easy for our teams to coordinate. I can take the resource manager and better coordinate the timelines/deadlines for our clients.

One unique feature that I have come to love is the "Daily Catchup" which allows me to get an automated summary of everything that was accomplished by my staff during the day. We are not a large company, but sometimes managing team and daily tasks can get a little unwieldy.

Inconvénients

The biggest issue that I am having with the platform is the billable time. OrangeScrum allows you to set certain tasks to "billable". It's great but in order to create an invoice, you need to access each "project" individually instead of a global view of all billable items. If we could get that straightened out, I think it would be a huge improvement!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Shakila B.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Interesting to explore new functionalities of OrangeScrum

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 02/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Save time
Accuracy
No reminders required
Successful accomplishment
Meeting hassle free deadlines
Review one's own performance
Increase productivity level
Choice of selecting tasks without even missing one
Keep track on team accomplishment
Self encouragement
Maintain and manage - Task to do list
Time management

Avantages

Reports are the new feature that has been added. We have Cloud version installed and really these feature is very useful to get accurate and average reports of tasks and no:of days spent for a particular task of a project in a fraction of seconds. Functionalities of the sub-features under 'Reports' are extremely fast and useful for a software company like our's.
Resource Utilization page and weekly status are used frequently to capture daily tasks report..

Inconvénients

I would suggest if Task# or its title is present in "Resolution Time Report" would be fine. because it already has average days and total no:of days to resolve the tasks with no:of tasks, if just an identification is linked to this feature it would be more transparent to extract reports immediately....

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Joseph O.
Traduire en français

No system has ever made Project Management simpler and enjoyable like OrangeScrum, its just amazing

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 17/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Time tracking feature has enabled us balance our resources thus enabling project delivery within the stipulated timelines.

Avantages

Provides a step by step tracking of the entire project making it possible to plan well in advance your resources to avoid any delays.

Inconvénients

The fact that OrangeScrum is usually unstable and keeps crushing makes it very difficult to work with.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 6.0/10

Prince B.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

If you're searching for a modern and open source project management tool OrangeScrum may be the best

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 21/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

OrangeScrum simplifies your project management life: it makes easy to handle all aspects of your projects. You can easily manage tasks, create a direct communication between team members, assign resources and tasks to a particular person and keep track of your expenses. It combines project management, task management and collaboration in a unique Open Source platform giving you total control over your projects.

- Open source.
- Resource planning and team member reminders via daily updates
- Easy to use
- Easy to custom
- Available in 3 options: Community, Cloud and Enterprise
- Inexpensive

Inconvénients

Many things are paid, as a open source software I have expected some of the good features can be free like invoice & Client Management.

- Portfolio management not available
- Have to pay onetime off for extra features
- Facing database connection error so many time
- Sending email to the admin not creating task or ticket (only adding email reply into the same task)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Robbin O.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Great service, very good support

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 16/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Very good service, fast. Excellent support, very quick responses and they help you to solve problems (not that there are much problems, but it is good to know they help out when you need them).

Inconvénients

Not all features we needed are accessible in control panel, but their support team help out quickly to resolve issues.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Robert O.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Easy to learn and use and has simplified my day to day running of the HR department in the company.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 05/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It simplified the running of the HR department due to the functionalities it possesses.

Avantages

It has time-sheet and punch in/out functionalities that make it easy to monitor employee activities on a daily basis.

Inconvénients

It experiences frequent downtime thereby making it impossible to execute important HR functions like leave approvals.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire en français

We're using OrangeScrum to manage projects and task lists

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 20/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Project Management and Task Management Software that is easy to manage at an affordable rate.

Avantages

What I like about OrangeScrum is that it has a great user interface that allow you to easily manage projects, monitor tasks and that the open source/community edition has plenty of features. Another great pro is that it's self hosted and you're not storing your complete data set in the cloud.

Inconvénients

So far I've not been really able to determine any noticeable cons on this software other than that the software was running unstable after installation. We had to apply some manual code fixes to fix this problem, but it was minor.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire en français

Simple project management and tracking tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 26/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

great for managing simple project assignments and tasks

Avantages

We used orangescrum to manage our project tasks and collaboration. It was fairly simple to install and use, once you understand the basics of project management

Inconvénients

We found the email alerts to be too many and redundant. Customization was also not simple, which eventually led to the application being under utilized by the team, who preferred to use the help desk application

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Shoki S.
Traduire en français

its been great so far and we are adding more plugins to it

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 09/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

easy to install and its on php. anything we need we can have it changed by our developers themselves. the customer service is great.

Inconvénients

least is non that i can think of. if the prices were a bit lower for the ad-ons, it would be much popular in emerging markets and developing countries.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Yvonne M.
Secteur d'activité: Événementiel
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Makes it very easy to manage and keep track of projects.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 02/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Orange SCRUM is the best solution for project collaboration within a team.

Avantages

Orange scrum includes an all in one screen covering all modules from project planning to visual project presentation. It is also very simply to understand and use.

Inconvénients

It is harware specific in that it only coveres mac, android, iphone and windows. There is no local coverage for linux users apart from the web-based application which not every user will prefer.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Ryan S.
Traduire en français

An alright project management solution

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 04/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Team Project Management

Avantages

I like that orangescrum has a lot of customization and has good manageability. Our instance is installed on a dedicated sever on our environment which gives us a lot of control over access

Inconvénients

I dislike that it feels like the product feels out of date compared to other solutions. Also, you have to set this product whereas a lot of other similar products work right away without any setup time

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Elmar B.
Secteur d'activité: Production audiovisuelle
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

It is a great easy to use tool to take control of my development projects.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 18/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

OrangeScrum has all necessary features for project control, is user friendly, easy to use and free source. So you can use it as self-hosed free version with the basic features or as a cloud solution. In both ways you can upgrade the system with a lot of extra premium features for your daily work. The customer support team is great and experienced.

Inconvénients

A lot of features are still available as pro elements / add-ons. They are not really expensive, but if you need some of them - you costs can grow up rapidly. The add-on combos/bundles are not free to choice what whould be nice for the customer. If you are using the Cloud solution the user arelimited to 10 in the smallest package and can also grow up fast. So the price model was not so clear for me

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Piotr N.
Traduire en français

Really good opens source software. It helps organizing projects.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 19/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to use, yet full of functionality. Different ways to view projects and tasks. Mail notifications. Project reports.

Inconvénients

Most of the functionality uses ajax. Therefore sometimes you have to refresh the page to get the updated data.
It doesn't have good support for other languages (for example task titles or descriptions are converted)
Time spent on project can only be saved as fraction of base 10.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Toni L.
Traduire en français

Great features and a very good price

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 13/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Ease of use, very good customer service and an affordable price.
We are using Orange Scrum for an year after a deep research for a good and affordable online project management tool and we are sure now that we chose the right one.

Inconvénients

The interface design is sometimes not as eye-catchy as in other similar but more expensive online project managers.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Nurman N.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français

Review OrangeScrum Feature and Support

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 09/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I was greatly helped by the Support Orangescrum team.

Avantages

User Friendly, AddOn very complete, and assist us in managing the project

Inconvénients

sometimes find mistakes or bugs on orangescrum old version

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10