Avis clients sur OrangeScrum

OrangeScrum

Logiciel de collaboration et de gestion de tâches

4.3/5 (47 avis)
Cherri N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Have used many, many different Project Management Software, and this so far has been the best!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 23/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

My oversea's project team has been using this software to keep tickets working, communicate back and forth, and set deadlines. I love the way you can just respond back thru the same email that notified me of the communication and not have to log into the actual software and find the ticket to respond. I wish more support companies used this program. Nothing is more frustrating than getting an email that my ticket has been responded to, but I can't see the comment or respond without first logging into the software. OrangeScrum works so well, I almost never see the ticket dashboard. Now that is perfect!

Inconvénients

As and end user, I have found nothing I don't like about the software. I only wish more support programs used it. I am a big RackSpace fan, but I hate their ticket support system...OrangeScrum would fix that if only they would give it a try.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Max j. J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A Unique Experience When Compared To Other "More Traditional"

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 06/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Our agency has been through just about every other project management platform there is. Seriously, mention one, and we have used or at the very least demoed it. The ones that we liked were crazy expensive, and the ones that were more reasonably price were only a little better than excel. OrangeScrum has a delightful blend of affordability and features.

I love the dashboards and views that are available. The Kanban view makes it easy for our teams to coordinate. I can take the resource manager and better coordinate the timelines/deadlines for our clients.

One unique feature that I have come to love is the "Daily Catchup" which allows me to get an automated summary of everything that was accomplished by my staff during the day. We are not a large company, but sometimes managing team and daily tasks can get a little unwieldy.

Inconvénients

The biggest issue that I am having with the platform is the billable time. OrangeScrum allows you to set certain tasks to "billable". It's great but in order to create an invoice, you need to access each "project" individually instead of a global view of all billable items. If we could get that straightened out, I think it would be a huge improvement!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Shakila B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Interesting to explore new functionalities of OrangeScrum

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 02/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Save time
Accuracy
No reminders required
Successful accomplishment
Meeting hassle free deadlines
Review one's own performance
Increase productivity level
Choice of selecting tasks without even missing one
Keep track on team accomplishment
Self encouragement
Maintain and manage - Task to do list
Time management

Avantages

Reports are the new feature that has been added. We have Cloud version installed and really these feature is very useful to get accurate and average reports of tasks and no:of days spent for a particular task of a project in a fraction of seconds. Functionalities of the sub-features under 'Reports' are extremely fast and useful for a software company like our's.
Resource Utilization page and weekly status are used frequently to capture daily tasks report..

Inconvénients

I would suggest if Task# or its title is present in "Resolution Time Report" would be fine. because it already has average days and total no:of days to resolve the tasks with no:of tasks, if just an identification is linked to this feature it would be more transparent to extract reports immediately....

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Joseph O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

No system has ever made Project Management simpler and enjoyable like OrangeScrum, its just amazing

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 17/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Time tracking feature has enabled us balance our resources thus enabling project delivery within the stipulated timelines.

Avantages

Provides a step by step tracking of the entire project making it possible to plan well in advance your resources to avoid any delays.

Inconvénients

The fact that OrangeScrum is usually unstable and keeps crushing makes it very difficult to work with.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Prince B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

If you're searching for a modern and open source project management tool OrangeScrum may be the best

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 21/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

OrangeScrum simplifies your project management life: it makes easy to handle all aspects of your projects. You can easily manage tasks, create a direct communication between team members, assign resources and tasks to a particular person and keep track of your expenses. It combines project management, task management and collaboration in a unique Open Source platform giving you total control over your projects.

- Open source.
- Resource planning and team member reminders via daily updates
- Easy to use
- Easy to custom
- Available in 3 options: Community, Cloud and Enterprise
- Inexpensive

Inconvénients

Many things are paid, as a open source software I have expected some of the good features can be free like invoice & Client Management.

- Portfolio management not available
- Have to pay onetime off for extra features
- Facing database connection error so many time
- Sending email to the admin not creating task or ticket (only adding email reply into the same task)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Robbin O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great service, very good support

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 16/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Very good service, fast. Excellent support, very quick responses and they help you to solve problems (not that there are much problems, but it is good to know they help out when you need them).

Inconvénients

Not all features we needed are accessible in control panel, but their support team help out quickly to resolve issues.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Robert O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to learn and use and has simplified my day to day running of the HR department in the company.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 05/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It simplified the running of the HR department due to the functionalities it possesses.

Avantages

It has time-sheet and punch in/out functionalities that make it easy to monitor employee activities on a daily basis.

Inconvénients

It experiences frequent downtime thereby making it impossible to execute important HR functions like leave approvals.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

We're using OrangeScrum to manage projects and task lists

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 20/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Project Management and Task Management Software that is easy to manage at an affordable rate.

Avantages

What I like about OrangeScrum is that it has a great user interface that allow you to easily manage projects, monitor tasks and that the open source/community edition has plenty of features. Another great pro is that it's self hosted and you're not storing your complete data set in the cloud.

Inconvénients

So far I've not been really able to determine any noticeable cons on this software other than that the software was running unstable after installation. We had to apply some manual code fixes to fix this problem, but it was minor.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simple project management and tracking tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 26/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

great for managing simple project assignments and tasks

Avantages

We used orangescrum to manage our project tasks and collaboration. It was fairly simple to install and use, once you understand the basics of project management

Inconvénients

We found the email alerts to be too many and redundant. Customization was also not simple, which eventually led to the application being under utilized by the team, who preferred to use the help desk application

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Shoki S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

its been great so far and we are adding more plugins to it

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 09/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

easy to install and its on php. anything we need we can have it changed by our developers themselves. the customer service is great.

Inconvénients

least is non that i can think of. if the prices were a bit lower for the ad-ons, it would be much popular in emerging markets and developing countries.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Yvonne M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Makes it very easy to manage and keep track of projects.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 02/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Orange SCRUM is the best solution for project collaboration within a team.

Avantages

Orange scrum includes an all in one screen covering all modules from project planning to visual project presentation. It is also very simply to understand and use.

Inconvénients

It is harware specific in that it only coveres mac, android, iphone and windows. There is no local coverage for linux users apart from the web-based application which not every user will prefer.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Ryan S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

An alright project management solution

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 04/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Team Project Management

Avantages

I like that orangescrum has a lot of customization and has good manageability. Our instance is installed on a dedicated sever on our environment which gives us a lot of control over access

Inconvénients

I dislike that it feels like the product feels out of date compared to other solutions. Also, you have to set this product whereas a lot of other similar products work right away without any setup time

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Elmar B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

It is a great easy to use tool to take control of my development projects.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 18/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

OrangeScrum has all necessary features for project control, is user friendly, easy to use and free source. So you can use it as self-hosed free version with the basic features or as a cloud solution. In both ways you can upgrade the system with a lot of extra premium features for your daily work. The customer support team is great and experienced.

Inconvénients

A lot of features are still available as pro elements / add-ons. They are not really expensive, but if you need some of them - you costs can grow up rapidly. The add-on combos/bundles are not free to choice what whould be nice for the customer. If you are using the Cloud solution the user arelimited to 10 in the smallest package and can also grow up fast. So the price model was not so clear for me

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Piotr N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Really good opens source software. It helps organizing projects.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 19/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to use, yet full of functionality. Different ways to view projects and tasks. Mail notifications. Project reports.

Inconvénients

Most of the functionality uses ajax. Therefore sometimes you have to refresh the page to get the updated data.
It doesn't have good support for other languages (for example task titles or descriptions are converted)
Time spent on project can only be saved as fraction of base 10.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Toni L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great features and a very good price

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 13/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Ease of use, very good customer service and an affordable price.
We are using Orange Scrum for an year after a deep research for a good and affordable online project management tool and we are sure now that we chose the right one.

Inconvénients

The interface design is sometimes not as eye-catchy as in other similar but more expensive online project managers.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Tricia W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very robust and simple to use. Has a lot of features right out of the box.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 11/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Gives a small to medium sized company an easy way to get organized and increase efficiency.

Avantages

Easy to get organized and set up tasks and projects. Subgroups are helpful. Time reporting is a really nice feature. Customer service is excellent.

Inconvénients

Links don't always take you to the right places, and the executive level reporting needs improvement.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Daniel H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

good while it lasted

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 05/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

pretty cool tool

Avantages

ease of use was pretty good and I love the daily catch up

Inconvénients

had to click on too many buttons to move to different screens

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Gordon S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Orange scrum is a superb system that has enabled our team to work in collaboration on projects.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 27/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It enables project progress tracking on each of the project modules.
It assists in time management to ensure projects are completed in timely fashion.
It simplifies human resource tasks such as time sheets, attendance and leaves.

Inconvénients

The software has a lot of unresolved bugs, Which makes it very difficult to setup correctly and this is also reflected during system usage where the system may crush and causes loss of useful data.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Emily G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very simple project management software, amazing for start up companies.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 17/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I really like how it is extremely easy to use. Especially for its price point, you can get a lot out of this software.

Inconvénients

I definitely wish there was more to it. I would be willing to spend a tad bit more to be able to customize it more.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Clotilde R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Take control of your project and tasks efficiently.

Publié le 03/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I was very impressed with the ease of use of its interface and all its features to manage projects.
It is a platform that can be customized to our needs.
It maintains a technical support that offers assistance to any requirement.
A very important fact for those who manage their projects using other platforms, is that it offers a specialized service in migrating data from their projects to OrangeScrum.

Inconvénients

The software seemed quite stable, flexible in its use, but they have many more benefits that are only applicable to your project as long as you acquire the payment license, of which there is a wide variety at affordable prices and according to the importance and complexity of this tool.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Adam V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Quick, Easy to use, Great Value

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 06/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

*On-Prem - coming from an IT company, keeping all your data local and protected is a massive benefit to any organization.
*Fast and easy to use interface (New UI)
*Easy and clearly visible tasks that need to be completed. Allows our team to quickly gage task that need attention to get projects completed faster.

Inconvénients

as of right now, I have not found any major issue with the software. Easy to setup which make life a breeze when your a small shop.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Arun B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best to use

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 09/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to use , user friendly can one can use very easily

Inconvénients

we have not seen any problem till now so no crons

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Syed saqib A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Wonderful platform to work on

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 08/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I would totally recommend this for startups with ~500 employees

Avantages

Very user friendly interface and an eye candy as well
Works like a charm
Monitoring the user activity is very easy
Totally customizable that can suit everyone's needs
Open source for small organizations

Inconvénients

Sometimes we get lost in navigation
Confusing for first time users
Nothing more which I can think of.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Oluwatobiloba A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I must say the customer service is very remarkable. I am actually very impressed

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 02/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It helps my project manager to manage her projects as well as get notifications. And I have the opportunity to customize the software to the company needs

Avantages

It allows self hosting. And it's free source. I like the fact you can redesign it to whatever you want from it.

Inconvénients

It has certain limitations without premium features. It has a few needed add-one disabled on the free software

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great PM platform for team projects

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 17/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Gantt chart feature
Kanban board
User management

Inconvénients

It would nice to have more billing options for small student team projects

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10