Avis clients sur SAP Business One

SAP Business One

4,3 (314)
Donnez votre avis !
Système de gestion d'entreprise et des finances (ERP)

Note globale

4,3 /5
(314)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,0/5
Fonctionnalités
4,3/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
3,9/5
Support client
4,0/5

87%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

314 avis

Emeric
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Outil très fiable et agile

Publié le 30/01/2023

Superbe expérience. Dans la mesure ou j’ai le sentiment d’avoir entre les mains un outil de très...

Superbe expérience. Dans la mesure ou j’ai le sentiment d’avoir entre les mains un outil de très haute qualité.J’attends beaucoup des évolutions que SAP va proposer.

Avantages

J’apprécie particulièrement sa possibilité de configuration. Pas besoin de développeurs !Et le système est très robuste. Il ne plante quasi-jamais. J’aime sa capacité à créer des brouillon, à pouvoir visualiser les écritures comptables avant que celles-ci soient générées, à pouvoir lier n’importe quel document avec n’importe quel autre document etc…Et puis si il manque une fonctionnalités, il existe pleins d’app ou de partenaires dans SAP Store qui permet d’aller assouvir des besoins particuliers

Inconvénients

Le gros point faible est certainement son interface. Pas très jolie. SAP travaille fort pour amener SAP Business One dans un navigateur. It’s coming soon…

Alternatives envisagées 

Odoo, Sage X3 et Acumatica Cloud ERP

Pourquoi passer à SAP Business One

Parce que SAP est un éditeur reconnu mondialement et il existe beaucoup de partenaires différents pour l’implanter.
Bertrand
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Un très bon ERP pour PME

Publié le 19/04/2022

SAP Business One est un logiciel de gestion très complet, du CRM au SAV en passant par la comptabili...

SAP Business One est un logiciel de gestion très complet, du CRM au SAV en passant par la comptabilité et la gestion de projet, tout est intégré en temps réel. Les possibilités de B.I. embarquées sont aussi très intéressantes. Un outil solide et fiable

Avantages

La certification Française NF203 des logiciel de gestion informatisés, la fiabilité, la traçabilité des informations, la qualité des données produites

Inconvénients

Une architecture Windows et pas encore totalement WEB (client web sorti récemment)

Alternatives envisagées 

Cegid Retail, Dynamics 365 et Sage 100

Pourquoi passer à SAP Business One

Meilleur compromis, pérennité éditeur
Serge Isidore
Serge Isidore
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Logiciel de Comptabilité et de gestion de Stocks

Publié le 27/06/2023

Dans l'ensemble , SAP Business One aide les entreprises à mieux s'en sortir dans la gestion des...

Dans l'ensemble , SAP Business One aide les entreprises à mieux s'en sortir dans la gestion des tâches , des données et comptabilise également les données de l'entreprise . Possède également des meilleurs CRM et qui intervient également dans les achats , ventes pour répondre aux besoins des clients . Je le recommande

Avantages

SAP Business One est un logiciel très intéressant et utile pour répondre aux besoins des entreprises pour la gestion de stocks et de Comptabilité . Facile à utiliser et capable de gérer plusieurs tâches à la fois pour gagner du temps . Ressoudre avec rapidité les quelques problèmes rencontrés par les clients . Je le recommande

Inconvénients

SAP Business One est meilleur pour la gestion des stocks mais manquant quelque fonctionnalité , lent par fois sur le site web et nécessite de matérielle pour se développer plus

arnold
arnold
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Une solution performante mais coûteuse

Publié le 12/09/2023

Avantages

Sa facilité d'utilisation, l'intégration avec d'autres applications SAP, la personnalisation possible et son support client réactif.

Inconvénients

le coût élevé de la licence, la nécessité d'une bonne connexion internet et la complexité de certaines mises à jour.

Patrick
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipement et fournitures de bureau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Très bon ERP!

Publié le 10/01/2023

Avantages

Facilement personalisable, surtout à l'aide de plug-in comme B1UP

Inconvénients

Le logiciel est long à démarrer et à fermer.

Guillaume
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Exploitation minière et métaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Outil Robuste et configurable

Publié le 12/07/2023

Avantages

- Capacité de configuration- Pas besoin de développeurs pour le mettre en place- Système robuste

Inconvénients

Interface très perfectible, en attente de Mise à jour côté SAP

Expedit
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Import/Export
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Gestion d'entreprise

Publié le 27/11/2023

SAP Business est un logiciel qui m'aide à entreprendre et à gérer facilement

SAP Business est un logiciel qui m'aide à entreprendre et à gérer facilement

Avantages

SAP Business est un logiciel convenable pour les entreprises

Inconvénients

SAP Business est un logiciel de très bons qualité de prix

Idaly
Idaly
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Semi-conducteurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Powerful functions and good results as it is a complete software.

Publié le 17/03/2023

It is the perfect software to keep our finances in order, it improves and optimizes our work, it...

It is the perfect software to keep our finances in order, it improves and optimizes our work, it has allowed us to improve our resources, we easily improve positive results, it allows us to increase our profits in the short term and offers good integration in each of the departments.

Avantages

The simplicity and integration that is SAP Business One is what attracts the attention of this software, the large number of modules is good, perfect for inventory, finance, it is a good ERP, CRM, it is excellent for accounting transactions, it is very customizable to our different needs.

Inconvénients

We have had no problems since we used it, nor has the price been an inconvenience nor have we had errors at any time.

Caroline
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The best ERP solution for SMES and also Larger Companies With Branches

Publié le 05/06/2023

I love Sap Business One. It's a great product that I will forever vauch for.

I love Sap Business One. It's a great product that I will forever vauch for.

Avantages

- SAP Business One is a system that has been there for many years. It is tried and tested and is a very stable ERP software that has almost all the business functionalities (financials, sales, purchasing, human resources, inventory, MRp, CRM etc) integrated and working together in a single unit.- SAP Business One is also very customizable and easily integrate with many of the other common software solutions in the market- I use Sap Business One to manage my own small airbnb business and its the best thing for my business as long accounting is concerned. As long I make accurate postings on time, I get to report the true reflection of my business and make the right decisions.

Inconvénients

SAP Business One is not a cheap system but with the right consultant behind your implementation, you will definitely be getting value for your money.

Alternatives envisagées 

QuickBooks Time

Pourquoi choisir SAP Business One 

I needed a real and complete system that has all the functionalities for a business.

Logiciel antérieur 

Microsoft Excel

Pourquoi passer à SAP Business One

SAP Business One is a complete and secure ERP solution that is has a large customer base because of the amount of value that it brings to the table
Marco
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Awful accontancy software

Publié le 09/01/2023

Avantages

I do not know, I was not the one choosing this abismal software and I would never recommend it for 1 milltion reasons

Inconvénients

Cons? I have a huge list of cons:Price. Everything you want to customize has a huge costThere is not a specific company that offers supportDocumentation online is almost 0 and all old datedMissing the basics of windows operative system. Does not scroll per mouse scrolling but per line

Mallex
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

My Experience with SAP Business one.

Publié le 05/02/2024

SAP Business One made me to realize how important ERP softwares are in the consumer-product based...

SAP Business One made me to realize how important ERP softwares are in the consumer-product based companies and how it is better joining more than one department using one software in the organization.

Avantages

I liked most the part of reports generation, it's simple and easy to navigate into a reporting feature and also the ability to track every income and expense transaction you enter the system.

Inconvénients

Its user interface is not welcoming. Moreover, in creating invoices, it's a bit manual rather than automatic. Here I mean, every single entry have to be entered manually even the date do not automatically change as you change the invoice.To my mind, I think this is a minor issue, so SAP Business one is still doing best in the manufacturing industries and consumer based organization.

Andrea
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Powerful but expensive system

Publié le 01/06/2023

The system is great, and it can basically do anything you need it to do from a financial perspective...

The system is great, and it can basically do anything you need it to do from a financial perspective if you take the time to customize it to your needs.

Avantages

SAP is a very powerful system with a great deal of capabilities. The problem is that so much customization is needed to get the system to where you want it. The implementation team worked with SAP to customize the system, but without having in-house SAP experts, the customization team didn't know exactly what add-ons and customizations were needed. I think more work is necessary on the front end for businesses and SAP implementation specialists to plan what the company needs SAP to do for them.

Inconvénients

The system is very expensive and only makes sense for very large companies. All ad-ons are extra, so the original quoted price is vastly different from the price once the system is completely rolled out and implemented. Not enough assistance was provided by SAP in the implementation phase, so we were paying for things that weren't utilized to their full capacity.

Jaquelene
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Sage One - The BEST Accounting Software to go with

Publié le 08/09/2021

I enjoy working with this software, it is very easy to use, and very easy to learn.

I enjoy working with this software, it is very easy to use, and very easy to learn.

Avantages

The feature i like the most is the bank feeds. You can link your bank with SAGE, and the bank transactions will refresh on a daily basis, leaving you only to allocate the transactions and sparing you time to manual process the bank! But that is not all....you can map the transactions to the correct accounts, which leaves you only to review the transactions and balance the bank! Pretty easy right?!

Inconvénients

There is absolutely nothing I do not like about this program

Victoria
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Wonderful Upgrade in Performance

Publié le 14/09/2020

The customer service team has been responsive and timely in fixing most of our issues. They do...

The customer service team has been responsive and timely in fixing most of our issues. They do charge for things that one would think would come as part of the set up package, such as working out kinks after go-live.

Avantages

We switched from Quickbooks to this system. It is easier to track documents, provides more legitimacy (nothing can be deleted, thus bookkeeping is far more reliable), and allows tracking of changes of documents by user so I can easily look at a document and see every person who has made changes and what they were.

Inconvénients

Searching for business partners (customers, vendors) is not as fluid as I'd like. You have to go into a couple different screens to see a full list or do a search but nothing is immediately visible. When saving documents (invoices, sales orders, etc) if two people are creating at the same time there is no warning as to who gets the document number, so you have to double check your number after saving; it is inconvenient.

Adam
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

One of amazing small ERPs.

Publié le 22/06/2023

SAP Business One is a good choice for non-construction and small businesses.

SAP Business One is a good choice for non-construction and small businesses.

Avantages

The ability of customization is very high level, we can build a custom module or any operation easily that is all in addition to the native processes.

Inconvénients

SAP Business One is slightly weak in the construction field.

Adam
Adam
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Sap business one – Grow your business

Publié le 11/09/2023

A standout quality is its exceptional in-app customization capabilities through user-defined...

A standout quality is its exceptional in-app customization capabilities through user-defined fields. It truly serves as an all-in-one solution making it the best option for businesses looking to optimize their operations.

Avantages

In my experience SAP Business One is a fairly versatile ERP software designed for small and medium-sized businesses. What impresses me most is its wide range of functions, from procurement and inventory management to production suport, I personally have used it mostly for sales and accounting.

Inconvénients

In my experience with SAP Business One, there are several factors that need to be improved. First of all, the cost is expensive, It represents a substantial initial investment, especially for smaller businesses.

Joel Neil
Joel Neil
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Production audiovisuelle
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

For Automation

Publié le 12/09/2023

Real time reporting, fast and efficient, helped a lot during the times when we prepared reporting...

Real time reporting, fast and efficient, helped a lot during the times when we prepared reporting to managers even in the meetings.

Avantages

Excellent in end to end automation and critical in real-time reporting. Integrates with every SAP product, especially data from Concur transfers easily and smoothly. Haven't seen any mistakes and every transaction can be traced. And on the other hand, getting support from customer service works, also lots of users in forums helps when stuck somewhere.

Inconvénients

Instead of personalisation, making a default screen for everybody in the same company, and even in the same team would be better. Each time I see another user with same system, it feels like I am using another system. Even the colours may vary, that's frustrating sometimes.

George
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

SAP Business One is a stable and reliable solution for small and medium sized organizations

Publié le 01/09/2023

Overall, this is an ERP investment that is worth your money. Make sure you get the right partner to...

Overall, this is an ERP investment that is worth your money. Make sure you get the right partner to handle the implementation and make the best use of the system.

Avantages

- We have used SAP Business one for almost 3 years now. It's a comprehensive ERP solution that meets various of our needs. The fact that SAP is a global leader as far as ERPs are concerned, there is great credibility associated with SAP Business One.- It is an all round system that is used across all our departments to manage the various aspects of our organization. Financial management is key. The main financial management aspects like the general ledger, accounts payable, accounts receivable, bank reconciliation and financial reporting work perfectly well.- SAP Business One can perfectly handle the entire sales cycle from CRM stage( Customer relationship management) to the point where you invoice your client for services delivered. At the CRM stage, you can onboard a lead into the system and manage all the activities in a pipeline related to the lead upto the point where they become a customer. Once a lead becomes a customer, you can send them an official quotation after which upon approval and acceptance and making an order, you can can generate the sales order in the system, and eventually when you supply the intended goods, you post a delivery note in SAP together with the sales invoice and later once the customer pays for the goods, you post the incoming payment which marks as the completion on of the sales cycle.

Inconvénients

SAP Business one can be expensive for some small businesses to afford. Also, the whole process of implementation needs to be driven by the right team of consultants for the implementation to be successful. We are Lucky to have had a good team who would work around the clock to make sure that our implementation was a success.

smit
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

One of the best business ERP solution

Publié le 15/08/2018

Overall very good ERP solution, it is also to be noted that 90% of fortune 500 companies uses SAP...

Overall very good ERP solution, it is also to be noted that 90% of fortune 500 companies uses SAP for their all business solutions.

Avantages

SAP AG is Germany based company who has developed business integrated ERP software which cater all your business requirement.
1. SAP has different modules within the software like material management, sales and Distribution, fixed asset etc which very well integrates with each other and helps to provide in depth solution for all business requirement.
2. SAP has ability to maintain complete audit trail, which helps the business user to fix the accountability of each user.
3. Data analysis is the one of the best feature that ultimately helps the business to take effective decisions.
4. User security, user authorization system is also added advantage which helps in managing authorized access to any system data.

Inconvénients

1. SAP is mainly suitable for large enterprises having employees strength more that 300-400, and where all roles and responsibility of the uses is clearly identified.
2. Its implementation cost and maintenance cost is high and sufficient training is also required to be given to all concerned users.
3. it is essential to have separate team who can help the user to solve all the issues related to SAP or some agency needs to be hired for such problems, which ultimately increases the cost of company.
4. Unless the roles and responsibility are not clearly identified there is no much benefit of the so called ERP solution.
5. In nutshell unless the company has good employee size and business then only SAP is suitable.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Production alimentaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Fantastic ERP solution for small/mid-size manufacturing operations

Publié le 02/12/2023

We used SAP Business One during our expansion efforts. I think it's a fantastic tool to boost...

We used SAP Business One during our expansion efforts. I think it's a fantastic tool to boost manufacturing operation that aren't quite at the S/4HANA level. It's priced lower to suit small businesses, but it still has all the modules you need to automate tons and tons of processes across your organization. It also performs well and has a lot of customization options. Great solution overall

Avantages

Business One supports tons of automated workflow creation options that were very helpful for us across different departments. With these, we were able to make a lot of our inventory check, invoicing, logistics, and auditing processes almost completely automatic. They saved us a lot of working hours and reduced the chances of human error

Inconvénients

It's a real challenge for IT teams to implement it properly. It takes months to implement it fully and you still have to do maintenance afterwards. Even though it's easier than some of the other bigger ERP tools, you'd still need a pretty solid IT team to get it running

Katerina
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Solid Business Management Solution for Growing Operations

Publié le 09/11/2023

I've been using SAP BO for about two years and I can say that it's one of the most powerful...

I've been using SAP BO for about two years and I can say that it's one of the most powerful business management solutions you can have as you expand your operations. We rely on in for inventory, order management, fulfillment, and a lot more. It's very customizable and integrates well with outside tools. All in all, it's definitely driven value for our business.

Avantages

I love how customizable SAP products are. Most of the time, with other tools, you're conformed with the boundaries of the product, whereas with SAP, we've been able to customize everything that comes with it to fit our needs, and even set up the product to work in tandem with processes we have that rely on other tools.

Inconvénients

I think the support aspect needs a bit of improvement. We could definitely benefit from having people to help with issues and councel us as to how else we can use the product.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Solid mid tier ERP, with solid ecosystem, but likely needs add-ons or heavy customisation

Publié le 24/06/2020

As a hand on, technical lead / developer SAP B1 can be moulded to you needs and generally functions...

As a hand on, technical lead / developer SAP B1 can be moulded to you needs and generally functions well. It has a good community and SAP seems to be investing in the platform for the long term.

Avantages

Well featured and good fit for most businesses, even manufacturers. Has good functionality of the box. Good ecosystem and a wide variety of add ons and extensions. SAP is improving it integration capabilities and tools finally as well. Can work well cloud or on prem. Generally usable and appreciated by users. Good online support network of users, experts and partners.

Inconvénients

SAP has its own way of doing things. This product was a acquired by SAP and has slowly been absorbing / adopting more of the SAP culture and ways of working. Can be expensive to do simple things, and additional licensing can ad up. Partner model can let it down. Partners need to be well vetted as bad projects and consultants can hold you back. Software can be slow if badly customised, processes are poor or data model is wrong.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Cosmétiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Best for Small Business

Publié le 04/12/2018

Middle of the road. It is much better than QuickBooks and others of that ilk. It can work well if...

Middle of the road. It is much better than QuickBooks and others of that ilk. It can work well if you don't have 500 SKU's and a lot of production and order volume. You can make it work but it really needs outside help to get the most out of it.

Avantages

It has some of the functionality of the higher level SAP offerings. It is excellent at a smaller transactional quantity. In other words, if you have a single order for $100,000 as opposed to ten orders for $10,000 it works really well. Many of the ancillary processes and features are very limited in the program itself and for any real "power" you need to purchase bolt on systems to really get the best use. Some examples are Warehouse management, production management.

Inconvénients

It is difficult to write reports. Many functions that would streamline use for mid size companies, particularly in the warehousing, shipping and manufacturing worlds require bolt on systems.

Petr
Petr
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

stable and functional economic system

Publié le 31/07/2020

I am an economist at the company, so I am completely dependent on SAP, from the point of view of...

I am an economist at the company, so I am completely dependent on SAP, from the point of view of accounting, we have never had a problem, only the warehouse management had to be fine-tuned according to the relevant legislation. The vast majority of company managers are satisfied with reports and management reports.

Avantages

The program has a good price-performance ratio compared to local programs.
It is used all over the world, so I do not have a problem with certain implementations with foreign suppliers.
Thanks to strong product support, it is possible to adapt the program to local conditions and requirements within one country.

Inconvénients

I lack a more distinctive user interface, but SAPU programmers are able to customize them for you.
More investment in hardware is needed.

Kenneth
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Import/Export
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

My personal view of SAP Business One

Publié le 03/03/2023

Avantages

SAP Business One's interface was easy to use and intuitive. It was simple to use and understand, and it provided me with quick and easy access to the data and reports I required for my business. It was also extremely customizable, allowing me to tailor the system to my specific requirements. Finally, the assistance I received was outstanding and extremely beneficial.

Inconvénients

The cost of SAP Business One is the least like feature. SAP Business One is a powerful enterprise resource planning (ERP) software, but it can be costly to implement and maintain. Furthermore, the software requires a certain level of technical knowledge and understanding to be used properly, which can be a challenge for some businesses.