Avis clients sur Adobe Marketing Cloud

Adobe Marketing Cloud

Marketing numérique de bout en bout

4.3/5 (147 avis)
Jennifer D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great marketing automation tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 02/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We love that Adobe Campaign and how we are able to tracking multiple CRM activities, like real-time campaigns, targeted campaigns, and handle our email marketing. Being able to track campaign behavior in a snap shot helps us understand our users and we are able to segment them by persona for future targeted campaigns. Automating our campaigns has increased our sales and has given us a better understanding of our clientele.

Inconvénients

To be able to use it's features to the fullest it requires experienced developers and can be difficult for new users to learn.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Marc A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Marketing campaigns on enterprise level

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 11/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Adobe Campaign is a powerful tool for digital agencies and companies that appreciate effective planning and management of email marketing campaigns.

Avantages

Adobe Campaign is a capable tool that is a part of the Adobe Marketing Cloud suite of apps. That makes it familiar for our designers and developers with the unified interface and workflows.

The most valuable aspect of Adobe Campaign for us is its robustness; we are able to effectively plan and execute email campaigns regardless of the number of contacts involved.

The tool has excellent deliverability of the emails. Combined with the highly personalized messages for each audience ensures consistently high open and click rates that result in great ROI.

Inconvénients

Adobe Campaign is fairly complex with higher costs involved. It would be not suitable for smaller enterprises with limited resources.
The onboarding process was quite slower than we anticipated.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Imelda C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Attract more B2B clients with great brochures and Ads

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 08/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

It's a great application for sending agreement documents online. The PDF and Esignature help me accomplish my admin tasks easily and effectively. It simplifies the process which allows me to serve more clients. I often use Adobe Marketing Cloud for my Marketing campaign because the features allow you to create marketing brochures and newsletters that fit your target thus more customer engagement. In one tool, you can easily manage your email, ads, and campaign brochures. Its templates and content have designs suitable for businesses and professionals.

Inconvénients

The pricing can be costly but it is a good investment because of quality of its digital content. There are tools for marketing that can be at no cost but what you if you would compare, this software would attract more clients for your business.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Fraser D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

An incredibly high functioning tool for all your marketing needs

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 18/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

- has the intuitive UX that you come to expect from Adobe products. Very slick, attractive interface that is easy to use and fun to learn
- vast array of essential marketing tools, from analytics to campaign management. Also includes some very nice to have features, such as a mobile app, customisation and personalisation options
- integrations with other products is invaluable

Inconvénients

- the price is steep, but considering the brand name and the fantastic functionality, it is not a surprise. Definitely not a solution for small marketing depts
- the sheer amount of functions in this product may be intimidating to some and put them off

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Harsh R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Nice Product by Adobe

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 01/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Overall nice product

Avantages

Adobe Marketing Cloud offers excellent analytics and reports. It offers strong email and social media marketing. It is very useful in search engine optimization, website development and optimizing the landing page of website . It is one of the best marketing tool.

Inconvénients

Adobe Marketing Cloud is not a free tool, it require payment. It is a complicated tool to work on. I find Google Analytics little user friendly

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Mike P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

All the tools you need under 1 program

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 15/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Easy to access apps and tools. The different help screes along the way are great when you are trying to figure out what option to use. The layout os the apps and menus are very user friendly. There seems like there is too many tools but I am sure I do not use as many as others.

Inconvénients

Besides the subscription structure no cons. It would be great if you can flat out purchase the product and pay for upgarde when you need them.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Alicia C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Intuitive program

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 09/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

I really like how there is so much possibility with this project. Whether for work or for personal use, there are a variety of features for every need. The program is also quite easy to use, and there are so many resources out there to help research something if I don't know how to do it.

Inconvénients

The program is quite complicated and it can be hard to figure out simple tasks without looking up how to do it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Adobe Campaign is a Top-Notch CRM

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 04/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Really, really great product. We moved from a legacy CRM tool that provided us with almost no analytics, and their team wouldn't truly support the legacy CRM that we we're using (somewhat understandable). Adobe has really great campaign building tools, a solid wiziwig feature that allowed us to outsource some work. I also really enjoy the interface and email sending features. Solid product and I would recommend. However, make sure your contract is very detailed and your document of work is itemized and specific.

Avantages

Easy of use and training. Also really enjoy the analytics features.

Inconvénients

The Customer Support can be somewhat suspect at times, but their implementation team was helpful. Also, everything will cost money (although this should go without saying for any mainstay company of Adobe's size)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Ahmed A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great tool, slow customer service.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 20/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Adobe recently introduced a new user interface, which has is obviously an upgrade from the former user interface : which was unappealing to marketers.
I love this tools email delivery and tracking capabilities : which ensures we have a fair idea of the percentage of our emails which end up in our customers inbox.

Inconvénients

Everytime we have encountered a bug while using this software, it becomes very difficult to get support from customer service.
Takes them hours to respond to our emails, and days to resolve bugs.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Meredith M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent Full-suite Cloud Platform

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 02/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

For any real marketing department, this is a comprehensive suite and a must have. The capabilities are amazing and worth learning.

Avantages

This software was extremely easy to learn. There are multiple free templates available in the App Store as well. There are also numerous tutorials on YouTube and from Adobe. But easy to load and go.

Inconvénients

The price can be a hindrance for small businesses so depends on what you really need. If you’re not going to learn how to use all the features than might be better off with a cheaper option.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Neha T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Robust solution for business by turning customer interactions into actionable insights!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 19/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis

Avantages

Adobe Site Catalyst Solution is a web analytic solution created for businesses, large enterprises, non-profits. freelancers & many more. It is highly recommendable solution available in market for collection, analysis, evaluation & reporting of internet data.

It has a nice interface and presents the data in an easy to understand way. In addition, the possibility of downloading any type of graphic in different formats makes the task of reporting much simpler. The filter tabs are another high point of the tool, with the possibility to filter between many metrics, create segments and quickly access the sections that we use the most.

Inconvénients

One challenge I see is the speed of the platform. At times when you are working with real time data or big data sets the platform seems to lag a bit. Sometimes it is difficult to work with if this problem occurs frequently.
Secondly, though it is supported all over the word, however available in no language other than English.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Divya B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Adobe E-sign

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 09/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I use adobe e-sign to send new hire documents to all new employees and this software is very convenient and easy to use. You can attach multiple documents at the same time and still send heavy sized files in fraction of seconds. You can store multiple templates to the library and can send documents to multiple people at the same time thru mega sign feature.

Inconvénients

A little complicated dashboard since they highlight all the features of the product on a single page.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

You get what you pay for

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 14/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis

Avantages

Usually one says this in a negative light, but this is definitely worth the price. It is one of the most well encompassing platforms out there and can target extremely fine markets.

Inconvénients

Much like all other Adobe products, the price can be a hindrance for some companies. It also lags on older or less powerful machines.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

A Complete Campaign management/Email Marketing solution

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 13/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Adobe Campaign is used as the core email marketing tool in our company. It is used across various departments in our company. Try it, you will definitely love it.

Avantages

Easier to navigate, workflow interface is cool.
Seamless integration with third party tools like SFDC, Dynamics CRM
Web tracking and automated workflows are some of the features that I really love about this product.

Inconvénients

At times it is Slow while starting up. Apart from that, I don't see any issues with this tool.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Artem T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The platform is quite expensive, but worth the money

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 28/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Our company introduced Adobe Campaign several years ago. Despite the large number of controls, using the platform is quite convenient. All tools are ordered and neatly lie on the panels.

Inconvénients

I work in a large company, so we could easily decide to buy Adobe Campaign. But I would not recommend this platform for small and medium businesses, it is better for such enterprises to look for other, cheaper platforms.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Cameron C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The best and easiest and safest even above focusing and very close b

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

No it should be offers on all the sights

Avantages

That the security cription and the lease of use .all the others in had problem with under standing how to use it and know I did it right

Inconvénients

None really it will run my crimped messages in my office very well set up .no hidden clauses

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Daryl K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Adobe equals a Must Have for Digital / Design agencies

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 13/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

using Adobe Cloud gives us as a agency more room to create and deliver while on the road or from any place.
With some extra tools our team is able to deliver work at their own convenience.

Avantages

- Best Content creation / editing tools to give your business a professional look.
- Pricing is fair. you always have the latest versions when subscribing for the monthly fee.
- Brand creation, across all platforms. Social, Corporate etc.
- Integration with other systems

Inconvénients

- You will have to maintain payments in order to use the platform.
- expensive hardware requirements to run the apps smoothly.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Adobe Continues to Innovate & Confuse

Publié le 19/07/2016
Provenance de l'avis

Adobe Marketing Cloud includes Adobe Analytics, Target, Social, Experience Manager, Media Optimizer and Campaign. Even though Adobe's constant re-branding of their marketing tools confuses me, I am always pleasantly surprised with their new "version" or "platform" or "suite" of offerings.

Avantages

Adobe Analytics (formerly Omniture SiteCatalyst) now includes all the features of what was formerly known as Adobe Insight.

Inconvénients

Adobe Analytics is a fantastic tool for people who know what they are doing. It is not easy to learn and for larger organizations, Adobe Analytics "truncates" results. This means if a report is pulled with 950,000 results, Adobe truncates all results after 750,000 into one result.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Patrick T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Adobe Marketing Cloud is powerful

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 13/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

We have used Adobe Marketing Cloud to make our marketing content uniformly on-brand across different channels.
It has greatly improved our workflows and helped our teams deliver exception content on time and beyond expectation.

Inconvénients

We found that the onboarding process was slow at first. Some of our designers wanted to work exclusively within the Creative Cloud initially. However, once we cleared these initial hurdles, we have been very pleased with the results.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Alex K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A tool that you must be able to use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 20/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We bought the products from Adobe for a long time. In combination with other tools, Adobe Campaign allows you to target and optimize advertising, manage multi-channel companies, use mobile and online applications. We are very satisfied with the results. At the same time, it is an instrument to be able to use.

Inconvénients

There is no support for the Russian language, rather complicated interface. Understand the program from scratch is not easy.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Emily yohanna S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

It is a program that allows you to manage marketing or advertising campaigns controlling every step.

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 28/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Is the best tool to have control of advertising campaigns helps detect users or customers and allows direct contact with them.

Avantages

This platform allows me to create, execute and follow advertising campaigns on channels, you can send messages and send private messages with new profile options, your preferences and needs. Put the ability to safely select the right audience to send the expected message. At the same time it allows you to create operational reports to track the impact of the campaign and pilot your solution.

Inconvénients

I really do not see cons in the program I have been using it for a while and each version outperforms the other, excellent tool for marketing management.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Linda S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best email automation software available

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 05/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We implemented Adobe Campaign Manager six months ago and we are very happy with it. We are now able to run multiple campaigns simultaneously without much effort.

Avantages

Ability to send personalized emails to each audience. Simultaneously.

Inconvénients

Takes time to set up. More than originally thought.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Piyush P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Steller platform for complex multinational firms

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 04/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Recommended for clients with high degree of engagement needs for customer experience to attract prospects. Not recommended for intranet or more application functionality based sites.

Avantages

Large-scale performance, huge ecosystems of implementation partners and integration technology allowing for very complex needs to be met.

Inconvénients

Expensive and complex to implement (if not done right, it could really hamper author productivity but it's more the implementor vs the platform that could lead to issues)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10
Alisa M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Newbie is unlikely to understand independently

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 24/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It's just an instrument, and the result depends on how skillfully it is to use it. I am helped by many years of experience in the IT field. I would not recommend this program to a newcomer. Still, 100% it will not work for him.

Inconvénients

The main disadvantage is that you need to know English for a full-time job. The program does not have a very friendly interface, and to use it, you need to be really professional.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Debraliz G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Effective in my Department

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 11/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Adobe Marketing Cloud is one of the another good product of adobe.

Avantages

Adobe Marketing Cloud is very effective in my Marketing department. As an Director of Marketing i should be the one who will introduce to my team what software should will help our workload and will benefit our market.

Inconvénients

In 2 years of using Adobe Marketing Cloud its hard to say that it has an issue in our team because this software benefits us a lot.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10