Avis clients sur VeriShow

VeriShow

Video Chat, Cobrowsing, Screen sharing, Certified signature

5/5 (5 avis)
Gene C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Absolutely the BEST app for any E-commerce business!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 27/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I found tech support to exceed my expectations as they quickly installed their video chat app flawlessly. VeriShow is a pleasant surprise as it is affordable and easy to use.

Avantages

The POWER of this app is AMAZING!
I like the large customer interface screen, the admin panel and how easy it is to use. I have been on the internet before it was called the internet. In my 25 years, VeriShow is by far the best resource for 2017 for our business. WOW!

Inconvénients

Nothing to say that is the least bit negative

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de HBR Labs

Gene, thanks for the positive review. When you first started testing and asking questions, we knew you where an e-commerce expert. Glad to hear we met your expectations. I've forwarded your remarks to the entire team! Clients like you are why they work so hard. We continue to build sales tools to help you sell more and we look forward to your feedback on the latest release. Don't hesitate to let us know what we can do to improve or make your experience better.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Elisa M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Verishow is the best tool for online multimedia customer supprt

Publié le 09/06/2011
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Verishow enables website operators to easily integrate multimedia communication and collaboration functionality into their website. It is easy to use so neither the business or its customers need to install anything.
It lets online retailers or other other online businesses to interact with visitors in real time using integrated text, voice and video. It also provides a host of collaborative tools, such as document, image and product-video sharing, a second-camera input and many other tools. Moreover, agents can annotate the images, files and video for visitors, highlighting features that may have been of particular interest to the visitor with whom they’re engaged with.

Avantages

VeriShow lets e-sales agents show their product line to prospects. The service offers a host of tools that online retailers can leverage to convert and upsell prospects, including the ability to share, start, stop and annotate product videos, a sec

Inconvénients

That I did not know about it before....

Amaya D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A short review on the best chat application found.

Publié le 18/01/2016
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

VeriShow is a technology upgrade without spending more than a traditional chat solution. Numerous features can be used together, it is definitely much more than any other live help chat application. We can video chat while using other features too!

Inconvénients

There were a few issues with video chat feature but everything is fairly good now. We are looking forward to more and more people using VeriShow and being facilitated with the best of breed technology.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Tim H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Verishow ROCKS!

Publié le 01/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I signed up for Verishow as a VERY SMALL company, and they could have easily not contacted me back like so many of the other co-browsing software companies that I contacted.. Seems that most of them only deal with LARGE corporations as their customers. But Verishow didn't ignore me, and now I LOVE their software!!! It's everything that I hoped it would be!!!
Thank you Verishow!!

Avantages

Easy to use, seamless, and you can track WHO is LIVE on your website

Inconvénients

just needs a few more features that i'm looking for, but it has all of the necessary features... I just love to customize things further....

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de HBR Labs

Tim, thanks for the awesome review. We are committed to helping all organizations, large and small, sell more. I will share your comments with the team, they like hearing from clients like yourself. Looking forward to working with you and watching your company grow.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Hardik O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best Live Chat Solution

Publié le 26/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Without a doubt, VeriShow is one of the most popular live chat tools out there. Generally, I very much like the look and feel of VeriShow user interface and the chat client.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de HBR Labs

Hardik, Thanks for the positive review, we really appreciate it. I will be sharing this with the VeriShow team, it will make their day. Keep us posted on our new sales enablement release, with built-in document collaboration and video-chat, it should streamline your sales process more for contract review and signing. Let us know what you'd like to see next and we can add it to our next Star Wars project!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10