Avis clients sur Kanbanize

Kanbanize

Portfolio Logiciel Kanban de gestion Lean

4.8/5 (29 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

Kanbanize - Constant Evolvement Towards Simplified Visual Management

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 01/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Excellent product - very happy with the company. We are glad to use them for the visual management.

Avantages

1) Feature development is well thought out. Rather than adding to visual clutter, features are constantly refined to allow simple visual management. This is harder than it sounds and is not often achieved in agile software development.
2) Regular releases. Releases are on time and only 1 month away.
3) Great customer support. Real people answering your questions and looking at possible bugs. Replies are quick and direct.
4) Price is very reasonable.

Inconvénients

1) Break in subscription value. They just recently divided their subscribers into two tiers leaving original users that do not upgrade their subscription contract to only original features. This is a bad mistake and breaks the premise of SaaS. If a company needs additional revenue they should be raising the cost of the subscription for all in a seamless manner and not bifrucate their user base.
2) Metrics are well developed but it is not easy to get started. Additional thought needs to be given on how to get metrics in the hands of even basic users.

Réponse de BusinessMap

Thank you for the feedback.

We are trying to improve the product on a regular basis, so we can meet users expectation and needs.

We are glad to hear that your are happy with our support, regular releases and features.

Kind regards.
Kanbanize team.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Mark G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The Only Kanban Software I Recommend

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 27/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I like to describe Kanbanize as the Swiss Army Knife for IT leaders in mid-sized businesses. Since we at Xuviate started talking about it in our IT Leader Masterminds and 1-1 Coaching sessions so many individuals started playing with it and later adopted the software ... to the point where there is currently no other main-stream Kanban software that is regularly used by any of the IT leaders we interact with. This is both testament to the quality of the product as well as the ability of Kanbanize to stay ahead of what users need.

Avantages

- The software is extremely flexible and supports almost any use-case
- It is super easy for people to get started (even if they have never used Kanban before or are not in IT)
- It is not just another Kanban tool and right from the start it is clear how Kanbanize (the company) is trying to change the way we run our businesses (e.g. by supporting and evangelising Portfolio Kanban)
- The reporting engine is top-notch and provides both overview and many drill-down opportunities

Inconvénients

- Individuals often are role players on multiple boards. Currently there is no easy way to show all tasks assigned to an individual and to properly prioritise daily workload.
- No integration with their personal Kanban tool flow-e exists at the moment

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Brennen M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best Kanban Tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 28/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The Kanbanize folks are so knowledgeable and so ready to help when ever we need it. We deal with many saas companies and Kanbanize are at the top of the field. They get how to nurture and support their users.

They also roll out new functionality every month. The application just keeps getting better and better.

Avantages

Kanbanize is a very flexible tool set that allows us to clearly map out specific workflows for our clients. Clients love it because they can see and update the status of all of their work within their specific workflow not a workflow imposed on them by a software package.

We also like the flexibility of the cards made possible by custom fields, attachments, images and so on.

Inconvénients

Kanbanize is very feature rich. When users initially get on the platform, they can suffer some intimidation. However, Kanbanize is so easy to use and so well thought out, it's amazing to watch people work with it for the first time. Within hours and even minutes in some cases, our clients are moving through the boards and managing their work, all while having lots of fun!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Dan R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Life Changing Innovation!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 11/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have been in the commercial software development business for 20+ years for Hi-Tech Industries and this is one of the finest products I have ever seen. Fantastic Product and Support. Regardless of your maturity level with the Kanban, Kanbanize will add amazing value to you and your team.

Avantages

This kanban solution is extremely powerful due to the simple intuitive interface design and the ability to quickly customize it to your work. It has a rich set of features and powerful integration. My favorites are Simple Cards Design, Easy Customization, powerful metrics, flexibility, and scalable views. It provides extreme power without complexity!

Inconvénients

Business Rules and extremely powerful but could be more accessible.

Réponse de BusinessMap

Thank you Dan.

We are trying to improve the product on a regular basis, so we can meet users expectations and needs.

Thanks for taking the time to write this review. Our team appreciates it.

Kind regards.
Kanbanize team.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Unique multi-tool with awesome UI

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 08/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

As a consultant a major part of my work evolves around process optimization or creating flow. I use Kanbanize to show clients how flow can be created, or how you can work towards an optimised process.

Another part of my work is about business strategy consulting. Here Kanbanize is also awesome thanks to the possibility of relating boards and the portfolio lane.

Kanbanize is always a great starting point for organisational change because it is accessible.

Avantages

Although feature rich, Kanbanize is easy to start with. Simple templates, explainers and a knowledge base are there to guide you if you need it.

I knew Kanban when I started with Kanbanize and it was a great experience to work with a true Kanban tool. It felt very familiar and with a great UI it quickly became my favorite tool.

Inconvénients

Kanbanize offers rules for automation. This is really awesome. However, for me there are never enough rules, so I liked the limitation of rules the least.

Réponse de BusinessMap

Hi.

Thank you for spending the time to write this review. We really appreciate the feedback.

Kind regards.
Kanbanize team.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Matthew P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

One of my go-to products for work management

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 01/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

From organizations and teams to my own personal work management, Kanbanize helps me implement the concepts of the Kanban Method without having to fight the tool or wish certain features were present. It's made for the professional who wants to optimize kanban practices in a team or organization. I have to smile when I see the "how likely is it that you would recommend this product" because I'm constantly actually doing it -- nothing hypothetical about it.

Avantages

Easily the best features in the marketplace for kanban and work-visualization and management software, continuously improving; customer support is among the best I've ever experienced (for any product type).

Inconvénients

A minor complaint is that I occasionally wish it were available as mobile app.

Réponse de BusinessMap

Thank you Matthew.

We are trying to improve the product on a regular basis, so we can meet users expectation and needs.

We appreciate the feedback.

Kind regards.
Kanbanize team.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Sergey E.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best Kanban tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 22/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Implementing big Kanban systems is not easy. Lots of task/cards, teams in different locations, lack of metrics and indicators, etc could make it really challenging.
Kanbanize solves all these problems and gives many additional features to improve the efficiency.

Avantages

Great set of features. Full support for any Kanban scenario (both IT and non-IT).
Very useful integration API (REST).
The tool itself and integration API are very stable and bugless.
There is very interesting mechanism for sharing information with 3-rd party stakeholders. E.g. use to share project status with a final client.
Really good support (both technical and commercial)

Inconvénients

Pricing for small teams could be improved

Réponse de BusinessMap

Hi Sergey.

Thank you for spending the time to write this review. We really appreciate the feedback.

Kind regards.
Kanbanize team.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Becci W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Goodbye Jira, Hello Kanbanize for IT Devops

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 04/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The customer service from this company is like no other. I looked at over 20+ vendors when moving my IT Program with 15 teams, but this one beat them all hands down. They run their ticket support by .. yep, kanban and it is exceptional. Even though I am in Australia in a time zone on the opposite side of the world.

Avantages

Kanbanize makes doing multiple types of work with 3 different workflows by one team, on one board so easy. You would need 3 boards in Jira and it is impossible! By contrast, Kanbanize is sooo easy to use, and you don’t need an IT degree to set it up. Our marketing teams use it too.

Inconvénients

Would love to see something no other software does like multi-team prioritisation and estimated cycle time. (Oh, but they’re working on that soon to release too!)
Wish they put their knowledge base and help videos in the one place.

Réponse de BusinessMap

Hi Becci.

Thank you for spending the time to write this review. We really appreciate the feedback.

Kind regards.
Kanbanize team.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Annette V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Kanbanize makes it easy to work with the Kanban method as it is intended

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 24/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Visualizing what has up till now been invisible. Using Kanbanize has introduced an increased sense of urgency and have allowed my teams to focus. This has in fact decreased the stress level, and I have had comments such as: "It is such a relief that I now only have to focus on few activities. Before I was hopping between 10 different tasks, but now I have only 2". Kanbanize helps to stick to the WiP limits agreed.

Managers also see a big advantage in the overview they get over their teams and work progress. They can also see why activities get blocked, and many start to react on what they see. This has strengthened the communication between teams and their managers

Avantages

Kanbanize is made for Kanban. This becomes very clear when you have had to use other SW that does not really support visualization and flexibility to the extent that you would like. Kanbanize is really easy to use and you can adjust your boards so they fit the specific contexts that you are working in. Making workflows that fit your situation is very simple, just as playing with colors, working with different types of blockers and sticky notes are built in.
There are a lot of online tutorials that can help you get started and can give you answers to probably any question you may have.

Inconvénients

The analytics part require that you take a deeper look into what you want to measure and how you interpret the reports. But I guess that is a 'must' anyway if you want to know the progress of your team or organization

Réponse de BusinessMap

Thanks for your review Annette!

We appreciate your feedback and your endorsement. If you ever need anything, we're online and ready to help!

Kind regards.
Kanbanize team.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great tool for Kanban

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 28/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have been using Kanbanize for personal and professional projects very well. Everything has been smoothing very nice.

Avantages

One of the thing that I liked most of Kanbanize is its simplicity and friendly way to use it. You don't need any (or almost any) help to start creating their Kanban boards. Indeed, it is so intuitive to build new swim lames and cards.
Furthermore, Kanbanize always notify me about the new features as soon as they released them.

Inconvénients

Kanbanize can add more metrics but my point of view is biased about helping managers to understand very well the power of using Lean metrics.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

My favourite Kanban Tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 27/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have to highlight the responsiveness of the Kanbanize team to queries and support issues. Very impressive!

Avantages

Very intuitive to use (but beware, there is much more under the hood than meets the eye at first).
A powerful business tool and awesomely responsive support team.

Inconvénients

As with any software, there are areas where the functionality does not meet our needs, but the benefits far outweigh the negative areas. To name two limitations that come to mind:
- The automation is very powerful, but there are not too many options and one cannot really start building advanced logic.
- There also is no native link to external reporting tools, but there is a work-around to export an advanced query to Excel and then use that as source.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Michael S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I've used Kanbanize for several years and am impressed with its functionality and ease-of use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 02/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The software provides horizontal swim lanes, which many of the Kanban based products did have. I also like the flexible licensing models.

Inconvénients

I think the biggest drawback is that you cannot convert the subtasks into individual cards and cannot assign due dates to subtasks.

Réponse de BusinessMap

Hi Michael. Thank you for the good words. And thank you for spending the time to write this review. We really appreciate it.
Kind regards.
Kanbanize team.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Thasigan C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Extremely satisfied.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Ability to manage my workload.

Avantages

Ease of use, filter functionality. I can plan my week in advance then filter out the noise and stay focused.

Inconvénients

The linking of tickets to other tickets needs a little bit of work. You have to create a ticket first then go back and link it.

Réponse de BusinessMap

Hi Thasigan. Thank you for spending the time to write this review. We really appreciate the feedback.
Kind regards.
Kanbanize team.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Gerard C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The best tool for working with the kanban method

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 27/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I am using in my own business to organize our work and I also use it in my clients adopting Lean, Agile or Kanban. This is the only tool I recommend.

Avantages

This software comes from people who really understand Lean, Kanban and software development. It 's a perfect fit for any team and service doing knowledge work (not only software).

Probably, what I like most is how everything is interconnected.

Inconvénients

Nothing I would highlight. Minor things that every new release is solving based on listening to their customers.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Dan R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

It's a Game Changer - Kanbanize

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 27/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Incredibly Powerful Tool for Visualization, Collaboration, and Delivering Value. Simplicity is Power and the critical success factor in making this a game changer for team collaboration.

Avantages

Immediate Use, Easy to Customize for Advanced Users, Very Powerful Analytics

Inconvénients

Pricing is very reasonable, but there is no option for a Personal User only a small team.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Adam M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

efficiency increases

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 01/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

kanbanize solves for less hand-offs while still maintaining strong communication.

Avantages

ease of use and great way to track work and visualize all tasks...very customizable and adaptable for our processes

Inconvénients

portfolio lane is not really robust yet like standard lanes

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

100% Efficiency with Kanbanize

Publié le 24/02/2016
Provenance de l'avis

Working with Kanbanize really changed the way I approach my professional and personal tasks. I use a Kanban board to get the most out of my time and money which means in the past year of my life, I have managed to get more done than ever before. WIP limits really help fix my multi-tasking problem. Columns and swimlanes sort my work and analytics and reports means I have the data I need to make decisions for the future. You can create a work breakdown structure for any project. So handy!

Avantages

Helps you structure your workflow and it's super handy when you want to boost quality but decrease time. It makes you the most efficient you can be with the resources at hand. Great for enterprise teams! Great for small teams! Works well applied to all fields.

Inconvénients

It's not free but it's worth it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Ozan K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best out of all we have tried

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 03/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We love this software. So reliable, neat and feature rich. For us by far the best out of the similar we have tried.

Réponse de BusinessMap

Thanks for your review Ozan! We appreciate your feedback and your endorsement. If you ever need anything, we're online and ready to help!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Roxanne L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Inspirational!

Publié le 03/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This is the software you need if you have difficulty monitoring your process! Great visibility, user friendly and amazing analytics to help enhancing efficiency. People are more productive and everything can be tracked live. Nothing gets lost, it has inspired us to set higher goals! Customer support is amazing and every part of the experience is a pleasure! Thanks!

Avantages

Efficient, looks fresh, great support, no bugs so far, easy to use, secure

Inconvénients

It can't be used offline; needs a bit of time to adapt and acquire the habit to work by its flow.

Réponse de BusinessMap

Thanks for the kind words, Roxanne! We appreciate your support. If you ever need anything, we're online to help.

-The Kanbanizers

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
James T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

These folks don't get it.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 20/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Kanbanize only causing problems as it doesn't interface to our existing systems. It's another egocentric software tool that does not collaborate with other software tools. For all of the talk about collaborate, here is another software tool that can't collaborate.

Avantages

The pop up for defining the card attributes is nice.

Inconvénients

The cards are by ID number, something every database hides. The more important pieces of information are buried. Difficult to associate the kanban board with the actual workload. The construction of a multi swim lane workflow just isn't there. Product needs to consider a different method to visualize work.
They need to rework their card concept.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

0.0/10
Simona G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good kanban platform

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 06/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have used Kanbanize for three months during a software selection effort and found the tool rather good. It is a general purpouse version of Kanban and may not fit specific applications but it is indeed a good all-round option.

Avantages

Does what the name promises, Kanbanize is a good system for kanbans. The UI is very clear and the overall administration does not poses particular issues. The app can be applied to different domains, from software development to marketing.

Inconvénients

Connection to the Kanbanize web site is not secure, it's HTTP only, not HTTP/S and this generates a number of warnings on modern browsers. The login and application access is then in HTTP/S so there is no real security threat. Integrations is an area where the team should invest in, only Zapier and Trello are supported.

Réponse de BusinessMap

Hi Simona. Thank you for spending the time to write this review.

We want to ensure you that the connection to our web site is secure and it corresponds to the latest trends. All our pages are HTTPS. https://kanbanize.com/

We appreciate the feedback.

Kind regards.
Kanbanize team.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Michael B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great for startups

Publié le 17/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I used targetprocess in a larger company and had to find a tool to help follow up a team of around 10 people for a startup. At half the price of targetprocess, kanbanize was a great fit. Main features for us : use of a kanban board (superb), comparing estimates to performed hours (great), timesheet (great), end of month reporting for clients (superb) and a great little bonus feature : integration with github, so you can follow what commits are related to what cards.
While targetprocess is a tool for all possible agile scenarios from kanban, scrum, with multiple teams and support for Large Scale Srum. Its price and complexity are to high for smaller startups.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

James M.

Note sans commentaire

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 07/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Iordanka I.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good for IT, Marketing, Sales and everything in between.

Publié le 30/03/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This software was the missing link between the various teams working on different projects. The email integration has hooked me off my inbox and made all my emails actionable, the collaboration module powered by Moxtra has helped us move away from the copious other tools we were using haphazardly and don't even get me started about Kanban as a method. The method wasn't too popular in my industry but it has worked miracles for our efficiency and productivity as a team!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

easy to set up, everything right where you need it

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 19/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

great tool and great people!

Avantages

setting up a small team to get stuff done would be really easy with this tool!

Inconvénients

nothing yet, it all seems to be very straight forward. helpful tutorial !

Réponse de BusinessMap

Hi.

Thank you for spending the time to write this review. We really appreciate the feedback.

Kind regards.
Kanbanize team.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10