Avis clients sur App Annie

App Annie

Logiciel d'analyse et de veille concurrentielle pour les applications mobiles

4.3/5 (7 avis)
Sam L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very limited free features; be nice if there was a free trial of paid features

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 02/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We currently use App Annie as a free tool for our organization to track keyword rankings, DAUs & MAUs, and the breakdown of users and app store conversion rates so we can compare to similar tools such as AppFollow and the respective App Stores. Our internal marketing department uses App Annie to compare app data sources and understand reliable metrics.

App Annie solves problems with app store data discrepancies - specifically download volumes and conversion rates across countries.

Avantages

Most ASO keyword tools only offer 20-30 free keywords. App Annie provides 100 free keywords if you are on the free plan. This is extremely helpful to be able to track important keywords for iOS and Android, along with looking into other countries.

Servicing clients from multiple parts of the world, it's important to know how our app is performing outside the US App Store. With App Annie, we are able to see where our app ranks in each country's respective store and if our app is trending upward or downward.

App Annie connects to 3rd party paid media and ad revenue platforms extremely well. The data across our Facebook Ads and Apple Search Ads matches exactly with App Annie pulls in. This is extremely important as this helps us determine CPI and cost-per-lead from those sources with App Annie.

Inconvénients

After nearly considering a paid plan with App Annie, I decided not to purchase because of the broken trust that stemmed from their sales team. I often got cold-calls from their reps - even when I never contacted them for a sales member to call me. I was bombarded for about 2 weeks straight with phone calls and hard-core sales emails with just asking to talk, no questions or personalization. This cold, unwanted and unwelcome outreach solidified my decision not to purchase.

App Annie is extremely limited if you are on the free plan. While you can garner some golden nuggets from the free plan, it's extremely difficult to make needle moving decisions based on the free data. It would be great if App Annie would disclose pricing on their website, plus have a non-free/enterprise plan were you could pick and choose features they offer.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

3.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easily aggregate your app data

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 14/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

It's easy to implement. Nice tool to aggregate your app/platform data. Also freemium features are very cool and sufficient.

Inconvénients

It's too expensive if you would like to purchase paid version of it. The freemium version lacks of deeper market data. Also it's not easy to export data from this tool. It doesn't have native connections.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Andrey R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great tool for mobile analytics and app store optimization

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 29/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Firstly, it helps me to create a more effective marketing plan with more statistics which can be analyzed. Second, development issues are being solved earlier.

Avantages

App Annie is a very good choice when you have to do some analysis and predict your performance after some further development. You can start with a free account which looks reliable and user-friendly. I like that the App Annie has easy instructions and guided walkthroughs which saved many hours trying to figure out how it works.

Inconvénients

After the free period, it would be great if there is a bigger choice of pricing options, not just one Premium option.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Vishal B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Insights to your App Using AppAnnie

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 13/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

1. The interface is very user-friendly and it is very to use. It also provides detailed documentation for one to go through it and understand the steps.
2. Provides an integrated view of the app and good statistics to make the decision-making more data-driven.

Inconvénients

1. There is nothing much negative or cons about AppAnnie; only thing is around the pricing aspect. It is a little expensive.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Kimberly C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Awesome!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 06/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I loved that it does what it is told it does.

Inconvénients

Nothing bad nor negative about this at all.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

App Annie review

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 21/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The software is very intelligent, you can easily see that they have worked on every part of the software carefully. There are too many data that can really help you to grow your business.

Inconvénients

Well, the pricing is high. I think it is calculated only for big companies. It will be hard for small startups or one person companies to afford it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

A good product to get analytics done

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 20/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The ease of using this product - Its very easy to use . One doesn't need much training to use this. The kind of analytics it provides are really useful for business growth.

Inconvénients

There is nothing as such which I don't like. The company behind this product can surely work on adding more features.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client