Avis clients sur Alexa

Alexa

Plateforme d'analyses exploitables de site web

4.2/5 (31 avis)
Shyamalee S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Alexa - website ranking software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 03/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have been using this software for my web site for a long time. I get a daily ranking analysis about my site to know where my site is with other competitors. Their seo reports helped me to improve my site performances. I even had a chance to know performances of my competitors too. Their advises to improve the site helps a lot.

Avantages

This software is easy to use, shows the quality of your website with statistics. Uses SEO tools to value your website. It provides you a good analytical report of the performance of your website with other sites. Alexa reports provide you how to improve your site against other competitors.

Inconvénients

Subscriptions packages are bit high. Their support takes some times to reply .

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Jamey m. Y.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A must have tool to keep up with the competition

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 17/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

If you're going to keep up with your competitor's it's always good to know what they are doing. This tool is great for tracking your site's performance and optimizing it to keep up with the competition. The analysis and reports give you all the information you need to get ahead of the game.

Inconvénients

There's nothing about this service I don't like. It's an invaluable tool in marketing your website, and you can't beat the price.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

One of the rating to consider

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 05/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

Alexa has been a staple of website ranking tools for traffic and authority differentiation. Whenever you need to make a list of sites/companies, you can expect to have them ranked in Alexa.

Inconvénients

Alexa is only one of the services for this job. It's ratings are good and more or less reliable, but don't get surprised when a different service will yield different results. Try others and check which one you trust more. Neither is wrong, it just comes down to your particular experience.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Vishal B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Improve your website ranking and visibility using Alexa

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 13/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

The features offered by Alexa are really amazing and can help you significantly improve your Google ranking. Even the free version provides you indicative insights on your website traffic.

Inconvénients

1. For initial users, it becomes very expensive to use Alexa. For large and developed websites, it may not be as big a challenge to subscribe to Alexa but for beginners, the pricing is high.
2. The insights should always be taken as indicative and not as sacrosanct and cent percent true.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Emeka O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

This is an effective tool to understand and improve traffic.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 01/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The software is really good in almost every aspect. It is relatively easy to use, it has a very responsive customer service and is not too expensive in my opinion.

Inconvénients

The only possible issue I have is the slightly low amount of functionality the software provides in terms of analytics and obtaining more information. This may not be a problem for others.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Chrome App

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 08/08/2016
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

I like to use the google chrome extension. I get a quick overview of how popular the site is and by which countries. It's free so it's a good value for the buck.

Avantages

I like to use the google chrome extension. I get a quick overview of how popular the site is and by which countries. It's free so it's a good value for the buck.

Inconvénients

Not really. It does exactly what I expect it to.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Sagar B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Alexa ranking is good or bad

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 13/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

best website to know the ranking of any website and to know the keywords used in other website to rank their own website high price to be paid to use the service of Alexa

Avantages

Alexa provide search website ranking it shows website rank in global it helps me to know the the position of my website whether it is highly rank table or not

Inconvénients

This online software is nice for the people who have a blogging website or any other website which provide service but I have a complaint regarding the Alexa ranking that there is a complicated interface and most of the people does not know the all the features present in Alexa and they charge very high for a month to provide their service

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Simrat J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Pros and Cons

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 29/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This software is really helpful in understanding how one ranks against competitors. It definitely is useful to know the ranking of any website.

Avantages

The software is very accessible and efficient. It provides a good report about your performance against other websites.

Inconvénients

The help support may take a while but they are really determined to help you out!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

It allows to check the background of the domain, but the data can be misleading

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 10/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

It is a very simple tool for checking the position and potential of the domain, competitors, etc. It works quickly and works fine for very brief and basic use.

Inconvénients

For more advanced use cases this tool is too simple - there are better solutions out there.
Data behind it isn't really accurate also, especially when you dig deeper.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Marketing platform that gives you lots of insights

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 23/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Gives you both market and audience analysis that can help inform your keyword choices and content style

Inconvénients

The software can be buggy and the mobile app needs some improving, it isn't very good. Better for SEM purposes than SEO

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Ogunyinka F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Alexa

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 17/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

One of the best features of alexa is their alexa ranking which seo expert use in weeding out low quality blogs with high domain authority.

Avantages

Alexa gives me a complete information about my blog. This information help me to outrank my competitor and find long tail keyword easily.

Inconvénients

Alexa is geared towards big business who will not mind spending huge money but the pricing is very expensive.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Jonathan W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A great growth tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 08/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

I really enjoy that Alexa is plain and simply easy to use, dispute some minor hiccups with setup , I don’t have too many complaints.

Inconvénients

For the simplicities of my everyday use , Alexa gets the job done well however I would not use this software for heavy duty work specifically because it’s doesnt necessarily understand neutral commands and that can be a bit of an issue for larger scaling.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Impressive but short-lived novelty technology

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 03/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Alexa has not solved any of my business problems, beyond initial enjoyment

Avantages

Upon first using Alexa, I loved it and explored all of the features it supported

Inconvénients

After using it for a while, I lost interest and no longer use it

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
David G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Alexa is excellent to find your target audience and your interests

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 04/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

thanks to Alexa I got high profits due to its powerful tools to perfect SEO

Avantages

thanks to alexa I found a powerful segmentation of my target audience and achieved a lot of conversions in my online marketing campaign

Inconvénients

I do not like the mobile version of Alexa, I think the responsive design can improve, but in general Alexa is very good.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

A great tool for understanding online audiences

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 27/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Simple to use for audience analysis and keyword generation on competitors

Avantages

Easy to use interface, love the simple step by step process offered. 'A good simple sofware solution for online benchmarking. Alexa does the basics very well.

Inconvénients

Limited in what actual analytics you can get out of Alexa. Search terms and SEO capabilities aren't that great.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Katie L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Robust Data and Competitor Analysis Tool

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 01/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Excellent research and analytic tool for competitive research, keyword research, and audience segmentation.

Avantages

I turned to Alexa as I was working on a competitive analysis for a new web property our organization is launching. It's a fantastic research tool that provides insights into both your own website and others'. It helped me identify some competitors I wasn't aware of, and is my go-to starting point for keyword research. The audience overlap tool and audience interest tool help me create winning social campaigns. It's just a great overall tool for digital marketers.

Inconvénients

So far I haven't had anything I don't like!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Ginny H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I use this software to research prospective vendors

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 02/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It's super easy to use and provides a lot of valuable information. It's able to break down results by regions and countries.

Inconvénients

I would like there to be a pricing option that is lower, for companies or businesses that only use the site once or twice a month. Pricing is my least favorite option.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Jill N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Hello Alexa

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 10/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

I use alexa via my kindle fire. I have only used it a few times and "she" tends not to understand me for the most part. Not a fan.

Inconvénients

none at all that i have found in using this program. If I find any i will update my review, I give it 5 stars.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Ayushi M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Well not bad...

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 18/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It does provide you with a few good features but certainly, lack a lot. Hopeful they would make up in the next versions.

Inconvénients

Sometimes the software is just so annoying.. It acts so weirdly. I dont know why it cant find my amazon account.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Casie F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Love Alexa!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 13/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to use, even my kids can use it regularly . User friendly and good service, never complain about it.

Inconvénients

Needs to integrate with more such as other software and apps. Otherwise there are not too many cons. Occasionally does work

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Using the Chrome App

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 21/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

It seems to work really quickly and easily. It's intuitive for the new user to get up and running quickly.

Inconvénients

There are some limitations in that it sometimes does not seem to understand every command that I share with it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Convenient Toy, but not much more than that

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 11/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

Alex is great for every day tasks like telling the time, playing music and radio, setting timers, converting units, etc.

Inconvénients

The "skills" are not intuitive. You have to remember which skill you want to use in order to take advantage of it. The mobile app stings

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Alexa is an alright tool for understanding your web domains

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 24/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

Alexa seemed to be so much more important in the past. Nowadays, other tools and systems seem to surpass Alexas current capabilities.

Inconvénients

Alexa doesn't seem to have much of a place in web marketing anymore. The logo and UI is quite dated.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Neena A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Had a horrible experience with these guys!

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 17/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

No pros, since they have looted the money. They must learn to be polite to customers. Such an arrogant customer service.

Inconvénients

Had a horrible experience with these guys!
We tried the tool for 7 days. Just that. And they took 30 days cost!
The invoice was raised after 6 days and when we asked them, they told they cant refund it as we mailed them late.

See, they were waiting for us to push them for refund, otherwise they will loot your money for no reason.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good for accurate website analytics

Publié le 26/02/2016
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

I use Alexa to gauge how popular websites are for business purposes. I work in PR, so we rank different media outlets/websites in a tiered approach, based on the analytics provided by Alexa.

Avantages

Extremely easy to use. Seems accurate and consistent. Well-known, credible site.

Inconvénients

I don't have any cons for Alexa. Sometimes I check its accuracy by comparing to Compete.com, but I have never had any issues.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation