Zoho Analytics

4,4 (304)
Donnez votre avis !
Cloud BI et la plateforme Analytics.

Note globale

4,4 /5
(304)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,3/5
Fonctionnalités
4,2/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,2/5
Support client
4,2/5

91%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

304 avis

eva
eva
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

zoho Analytics , un logiciel bi qui permet ' analyse de donnée

Publié le 12/10/2023

je l'utilise chaque jour

je l'utilise chaque jour

Avantages

zoho Analytics , un logiciel bi qui permet ' analyse de donnée

Inconvénients

vesrion test limite dans l'utilisation du logiciel zoho Analytics

Derrick
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

libérer la Business Intelligence

Publié le 25/05/2024

Avantages

Je peux enfin comprendre toutes ces données collectées par mon entreprise ! Zoho Analytics est clair et m'aide à voir ce qui fonctionne et ce qui ne fonctionne pas.

Inconvénients

Bien que Zoho soit idéal pour visualiser des données, explorer les détails peut s'avérer compliqué. Cela ne me dérangerait pas de trouver des moyens plus simples d'analyser des points de données spécifiques.

Rita
Rita
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

zoho analytics logiciel de d'analyse de donnee clients

Publié le 23/09/2023

je les utiliser pour une analyse web

je les utiliser pour une analyse web

Avantages

zoho analytics logiciel de d'analyse de donnée clients

Inconvénients

pas d'inconvénients dans l'utilisation de zoho analytics

Zie Mamadou
Zie Mamadou
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Zoho Analytics une solution de business intelligence et d'analyse de données

Publié le 17/10/2023

De façon générale Zoho, est un outil solide pour créer des rapports et d'analyser nos données

De façon générale Zoho, est un outil solide pour créer des rapports et d'analyser nos données

Avantages

Zoho Analytics propose une interface conviviale et intègre plusieurs produits de Zoho, il permet également d'utiliser plusieurs sources de données

Inconvénients

Zoho Analytics peut s'avérer être complexe pour des analyses de données avancées

Wahiba
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Super pour la veille stratégique

Publié le 25/05/2023

Avantages

Cet outil réalise vos tableaux de bord à partir de données brutes. C'est hyper clair et pratique pour présenter les résultats d'audit à vos clients

Inconvénients

La prise en main est un peu difficile. L'astuce était d'organiser une formation pour l'utiliser correctement.

koffi Évariste
koffi Évariste
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

zoho Analytics , un logiciel bi qui permet ' analyse de donnée

Publié le 13/09/2023

je les utiliser dans l'analyse de donnée et la virtualisation

je les utiliser dans l'analyse de donnée et la virtualisation

Avantages

zoho Analytics , un logiciel bi qui permet ' analyse de donnée en libre service et permet de visualisé les donnée

Inconvénients

pas d'inconvénient dans l'utilisation de zoho Analytics

Rosa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Logiciel du futur

Publié le 13/02/2023

J'utilise quotidiennement ce logiciel dans mon travail de gestionnaire et j'en suis ravie car je me...

J'utilise quotidiennement ce logiciel dans mon travail de gestionnaire et j'en suis ravie car je me suis familiarisée rapidement avec ce logiciel très rapidement. Nous sommes très contents dans mon service.

Avantages

C'est un logiciel très simple à utiliser malgré de nombreuses fonctionnalités. C'est très facile à comprendre et à analyser. Il y a peu de bugs

Inconvénients

Ce logiciel fait intervenir une grande chaine d'utilisateurs. C'est parfois un peu problématique car on a affaire avec beaucoup d'interlocuteurs.

Helene
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Art/artisanat
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Outil de reporting simple

Publié le 04/03/2023

Avantages

La possibilité de se connecter sur ma base de donnée et d'afficher facilement des reportings

Inconvénients

je commence à utiliser cet outil, pour l'instant pas d'avis négatif

Jhon
Jhon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Zoho Analytics enables you to make sound operational decisions

Publié le 31/05/2023

Data are vital for organizations because they represent the behavior of the operation, with tools...

Data are vital for organizations because they represent the behavior of the operation, with tools like Zoho Analytics is possible to analyze in detail any set of data and display them in a simple, organized and visually aesthetic way; this for any group that needs to make decisions quickly and effectively is very useful because the tool focuses on details that at first glance is complex to detect, however, Zoho Analytics with its powerful algorithm and supported by AI represents them visually, that is why we rely on Zoho Analytics in making future decisions.

Avantages

Zoho Analytics has remarkable capabilities in terms of data acquisition from multiple sources and in turn different types of formats (csv, json, xml, etc), this makes it possible to import data from our internal applications in order to perform the analysis that may be necessary; The tool is very intuitive in its GUI and allows us to design panels with all the information displayed in an aesthetically appealing way, but at the same time allows the reader to understand; also with the inclusion of widgets allows us to adapt the KPI based on our specific metrics in order to show the behavior of the operation in the desired period of study, that facilitates us to make decisions month by month with remarkable accuracy.

Inconvénients

Frequently we import large amounts of data where date and time formats are involved, in some cases when data from different sources are combined the tool does not interpret the time formats in an equitable manner, for this it is necessary to debug and go to some manual adjustments of the data to avoid errors in the final analysis of such information, of course, having the data debugged without such details the tool offers all its analytical and visual capabilities that are very useful.

Brent
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Powerful analytics, enterprise features, with a learning curve

Publié le 29/08/2020

Overall, if you need a data display solution that can hook up to nearly anything, and is robust...

Overall, if you need a data display solution that can hook up to nearly anything, and is robust enough to grow with you, Zoho Analytics may be perfect. The charts and dashboards are gorgeous, and with a little time, you can really come up with some cool dashboards to display almost any data. The learning curve is a bit heavy at first, but it's worth the time invested.

Avantages

Zoho Analytics can virtually do anything. If you know what you are doing, there really isn't much you can't show in terms of data. Whether you need simple website data, PPC ad data, or data from your remote database, Zoho Analytics can do it. And I love how beautiful the reports are!

Also, it is SUPER flexible. The ability to have live dashboards that users can drill down into the info is just excellent, and it runs like butter.

Inconvénients

If you need something that isn't a popular service to be integrated, it can be a little difficult. You can hook Zoho Analytics to almost anything, but it can take a little development knowledge for the more advanced tasks.

Also, it's a little convoluted in how reports are set up vs dashboards vs individual graphs, etc. Figuring out how it all works together, and keeping it all organized, takes a bit of time to master.

Simon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services juridiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Extremely bad analytics software

Publié le 10/01/2022

We've tried to use Zoho Analytics to set up and visualize reports (e.g. one showing all new...

We've tried to use Zoho Analytics to set up and visualize reports (e.g. one showing all new customers overall and one showing one with all customers subscribing for a specific product). Unfortunately, despite more than a dozen of meetings with Zoho's support team, we haven't been able to get a single one working properly. The UX is really bad and the functionality is limited enough to not even be able to set up the simplest reports.

Avantages

I've tried hard and long to find something, but in all honesty, Zoho Analytics was the software that wasted the most time for me in 2021...

Inconvénients

Practically impossible to set up even the simplest reports (e.g. one showing all new customers based on actual invoice data, or one showing all new customers subscribing to a specific service) without involving Zoho's support, which has high ambitions despite its terrible execution

Enrico
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Zoho Analytics Has Been an Impressive Business Intelligence Software

Publié le 26/03/2024

Avantages

I am impressed by the accuracy of Zoho Analytics.
Zoho Analytics has reliable features that has been working so well for us.
I am also impressed by the affordability of Zoho Analytics.

Inconvénients

Zoho Analytics has been so impressive.
No dislikes for Zoho Analytics.

David
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Specialised Software Services

Publié le 21/10/2019

As a semi-literate database developer, I have enjoyed every aspect of the system and highly...

As a semi-literate database developer, I have enjoyed every aspect of the system and highly recommend it because of it's depth in functionality and also because it is highly affordable.

Avantages

I recommend the ZOHO Analytics system because of its ease of use and versatility, data is easily uploaded and controlled, the ZOHO servers are always up and responsive, the user interfaces I am able to present to my clients has created a real wow factor. The dashboards, KPI widgets, graphs and themes leave you with endless opportunity to design multifaceted dashboards. The support team is also always more than willing to assist - I honestly can not fault ZOHO on their Analytical system at all.

Inconvénients

There have not been many shortfalls that I have encountered with the system, in areas where there are concerns I know that the ZOHO development Team is working to make the platform better and add to it's capabilities.

Alternatives envisagées 

Qlik Sense , Tableau et Microsoft Power BI

Pourquoi choisir Zoho Analytics 

I needed to present my clients with more depth and versatility with their data. ZOHO catered for all of this including hosting, variable selections, sharing capabilities, user access controls and reports, effective pricing structures, great support and an easy system to navigate and develop with.

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Analytics

Mostly due to the reasonable pricing but it clearly was also more than capable as a system to meet my needs.
Georgiana
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipement et fournitures de bureau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Why select Zoho Analytics

Publié le 29/05/2023

My overall experience using this app is excellent. It has the intelligence software that my...

My overall experience using this app is excellent. It has the intelligence software that my business needs.

Avantages

I love the data connectors that helped me to start up my business. When using the Zoho app it can be connected to a different range of sources. The dashboard is very vital. I love that it's also very effective in organing my reports into a single page. It's amazing is search for my past information and did a deep sweep in collecting and organizing my information which provided me with great information.

Inconvénients

The only thing is the subscription cost not for a group. But other than that I like it.

Roland
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Easy to use and powerfull features

Publié le 09/01/2020

Avantages

Integrates easily with Zoho desk, is easy create dashboards and reports with built in filters, can use SQL to analyze data, very affordable solution to help us keep everyone informed. What I like the most is that I was able to create a dashboards or reports for our help desk in a matter of minutes which, when you consider the amount of time and cost that normally goes into creating a dashboard through other means, more than offsets the monthly cost of Zoho Analytics.

Inconvénients

While it is a great product I was a little disappointed that it only pushes dashboards to the primary account and not to other Zoho Helpdesk's that are part of the same account. Zoho does have this on their road map to solution

John
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Pêche
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Easily the best choice if you're already using Zoho tools.

Publié le 24/12/2023

We're very happy with Zoho Analytics as our data & reporting tool. We're already using a Zoho...

We're very happy with Zoho Analytics as our data & reporting tool. We're already using a Zoho environment so it was relatively easier to set up, and didn't cost a whole lot extra. We use it company-wide for stuff like quality reporting, stock reports, and monitoring sales activities. It works well 95% of the time, and when there are issues, these are usually pretty easy to fix. All in all, it's a great tool to have for anyone who relies on data

Avantages

It easily has all the features of much bigger BI tools like Power BI or Tableau, but for a fraction of the cost. The embedded reports, in particular, are very helpful. We've used these to integrate data into our workspaces to have access to real-tme data without having to check manually.

Inconvénients

We run into issues with data connections every now and then, where charts stop working because of a minor change with one of the sources, and we have to then fix it manually. It'd be good if there were auto-fixes for these as they're very straightforward issues most of the time.

Abhishek
Abhishek
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Études de marché
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Effective analytical software for your business data!!

Publié le 13/12/2022

Overall, it's a great software. Customized dashboard feature is really effective and helpful for...

Overall, it's a great software. Customized dashboard feature is really effective and helpful for data analytics. Even its deep analytics helps in auto-generating reports & insights out of the data, which is very handy!

Avantages

The best thing about this software is its integration part. One can easily integrate it with any application, besides it allows one to integrate it with famous software like HubSpot, Salesforce, Google Analytics, etc. Data can be easily imported from multiple sources along with the blending and merging data option which is super helpful when handling large data sets. One can also build Pivot tables in this which provides the similar features as Excel.

Inconvénients

It is comparatively expensive and seems extravagant!

Kathy
Kathy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Data visualization hasn't been any easier.

Publié le 14/11/2022

I am using Zoho analytics for data preparation and analysis purposes. The process of gathering ,...

I am using Zoho analytics for data preparation and analysis purposes. The process of gathering , visualizing and analyzing data is as easy as it has ever been.

Avantages

Vast data integration capability. Zoho connects with every major source of data in my company. It connects with the most important business applications that we use in the workplace, integrates with our selected database of choice, and makes data upload as straight-forward as it can be by supporting file formats including xml, . csv , JSON, html and so on.

Inconvénients

Limited capability of Zoho's mobile application and the tendency for delayed notifications on the mobile app. are obvious weaknesses that I can identify from my Zoho analytics experience.

Dheeraj
Dheeraj
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Strong Business Analytics Platform with Outstanding Features

Publié le 14/02/2023

Because of the system's extensive capability and great affordability, I have liked every element of...

Because of the system's extensive capability and great affordability, I have liked every element of it and heartily recommend it. It aids me in resolving KPI display problems. I can also use it to build client dashboards. This technology allows us to evaluate data from any source. The dashboards and charts are stunning, and with a little creativity, you can create some pretty unique dashboards to show practically any data.

Avantages

Zoho Analytics is highly powerful since it allows you to build a variety of reports using data from virtually anywhere. Zoho Analytics can handle your needs for basic website statistics, PPC ad data, or data from a distant database. Additionally, I adore how lovely the reports are. It is also quite flexible. Data may be automatically retrieved from all sources. Creating reports, tables, and charts is equally simple for us. It offers versatility in data management and analysis. The support staff is really helpful, and the interface is fairly nice.

Inconvénients

The learning curve is steep for novices. When all the apps are running, it occasionally slows. It might be a bit challenging to incorporate anything that isn't a widely used service. Zoho Analytics may be connected to nearly anything, however, certain more complex activities may require some programming experience. Even though it's a fantastic tool, I was a bit let down that it only pushes dashboards to the main account and not to additional Zoho Helpdesks that are associated with the same account.

Vivek
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Zoho reports has got a user friendly UI and is easy to explore various reports across the tool.

Publié le 18/01/2018

- Easy to use
- Value for money with almost all features required on regular basis for PMs
-...

- Easy to use
- Value for money with almost all features required on regular basis for PMs
- Scalable
- Easy report sharing

Avantages

- The variety of pre-defined common reports generally required on regular basis are readily available for new users.
- New reports can be created with little extra efforts.
- Existing reports can be easily modified on need basis.
- Features like report sharing, mail scheduling features are extremely useful.
- Space quota availability is good enough for bigger database.
- Level-1 customer support available on chat is quick and good.

Inconvénients

- Number of users is limited for various slabs.
- Limitation on number of email addresses while scheduling reports is restricted which makes report sharing cumbersome with larger groups.
- Post level-1 customer support should be improvised for better turn around time.
- Initial training for new Zoho Reports' users should be more effective as all the potential users for Reports are mostly PM / middle mgmt members who may not be well aware of various technical aspects of exploring around this tool
- Main dashboard is little confusing due to combination of "User filters" on dashboard level as well as "User filters" on individual reports level. Needs improvement to align both the filters either by way of "Notification" etc. on individual report where filters are conflicting. This will avoid mismatch in data presentation.

Jon
Jon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Énergies renouvelables et environnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

BI at it's Finest!

Publié le 23/11/2018

We are Zoho users and generated reports within each separate app provides us good business...

We are Zoho users and generated reports within each separate app provides us good business insights. However, when we really want to dig deep or generate dashboards to include say sales information next to marketing analytics next to financial kpi's we can do this easily and attractively using Zoho Analytics. It's an awesome app!

Avantages

Zoho Analytics is awesome. The different types of reports that you can create with data from almost anywhere make this a very powerful app. It's fairly easy to drag and drop the data you need into the report, and then choose form many different styles of reports.

Inconvénients

Sometimes it seems like you need to have a coding background to make sure you have your reports set up the right way. I would say 4 out of 5 reports we produce are fairly basic and are simple to configure. That 1 out of 5 where we may try to pull data from more than 1 source and really dig deep with filters and what have you can sometimes be tricky. Like anything though with a little patience and experience it becomes easier.

Peter
Peter
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Powerful Tool for Democratizing Data

Publié le 23/07/2019

Fantastic product, especially within the Zoho One suite.

Fantastic product, especially within the Zoho One suite.

Avantages

It's not INCREDIBLY easy-to-use, but it's fairly straightforward.

The price is just unbeatable, especially for giving multiple users access to create their own dashboards. The Zoho One suite is such a good bang for its buck.

Integrates fairly well, especially within the Zoho Suite.

Inconvénients

It's silly, but I wish the UI was a little prettier and less clunky (though the dashboards actually look pretty great).

I wish the tutorials for SQL were a little more fleshed-out

Alternatives envisagées 

Grow et Domo

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Analytics

Integrations with Zoho Suite, price.
Michael
Michael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

ZOHO Reports makes customized dashboards

Publié le 02/04/2019

Our customers really love the ZOHO Reports . In addition we are able to wrap up all the data into...

Our customers really love the ZOHO Reports . In addition we are able to wrap up all the data into enterprise reports. We also used ZOHO Reports to create an email newsletter of KPIS and we created nearly 8,000 ZOHO Reports KPIs. A great software product.

Avantages

We create our own dashboard reports that we email to customers. The data that we use is very complicated to put together and hard to communicate. Using ZOHO Reports we are able to make a lot of different types of reports that communicate the information perfectly. In addition we integrated ZOHO Reports with ZOHO WIKI, ZOHO CRM, and ZOHO Creator. All the reports and data exchanges worked perfectly between all the applications.

Inconvénients

We really like ZOHO Reports. Overall there was not much not to like. I don't have a comment for this section.

Haba
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Presse écrite
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

All my website details in one page

Publié le 02/03/2024

It took me less than an hour setting up sources and arrange my dashboard with data I am interested...

It took me less than an hour setting up sources and arrange my dashboard with data I am interested in.

Avantages

It is great that I can add all sources that I am interested in, one dashboard for all analytics. Setting up my dashboard was a piece of cake, data read even easier.

Inconvénients

The user interface can be updated on 2024 standards.

Mohit
Mohit
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Powerful Tool To Create Reports

Publié le 09/02/2023

Obtain data automatically from almost any source. Easy to create reports. The way data is presented—...

Obtain data automatically from almost any source. Easy to create reports. The way data is presented—in pivot tables, charts, etc.—helps increase employee and business efficiency.

Avantages

It enables us to import several Excel sheets, connect the data table, and build sophisticated reports. It allows us to create superb drill-down dashboards. It helps me to monitor activity for certain marketing tasks and observe what my sales staff is up to.

Inconvénients

The Zoho analytics mobile app is difficult for me to use, and notifications frequently arrive late. There is no option to automatically share a report to Google Drive, Dropbox, FTP, or Zoho Workdrive.