Zoho Analytics

Cloud BI et la plateforme Analytics.

Note globale

4,3 /5
(239)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,3/5
Fonctionnalités
4,2/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,1/5
Support client
4,1/5

89%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

239 avis

David
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Semi-conducteurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Facilitates data analysis with attractive reports

Publié le 07/08/2022

It provides the opportunity to generate visually attractive and dynamic reports, which allow us to represent and analyze data efficiently. Its use in data analysis and interpretation is extremely useful and essential.

Avantages

It is a very easy to use platform, both for users with a lot of experience in data analysis, as well as for beginners. It also allows you to connect data from a wide variety of sources. It is easy to create, customize reports and share them quickly. It has a wealth of integrations that significantly boost productivity.

Inconvénients

I would like to make the connection process with some databases faster.

Juan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Cto

Publié le 07/12/2021

Simply, we have transform the routines of our organization, report for board and department, share information with suppliers and customer, etc.
Analytics is the in the core of the company

Avantages

It is easy the deployment in one complex organization.
Easy integration between several apps (Salesforce, projects, excel tables, automatic alert and report, etc.

Inconvénients

We should integrate easily with SAP
IMprove the order of the report, pivot, and dash board.

Alternatives envisagées 

Tableau

Pourquoi choisir Zoho Analytics 

Due Qlilk it is expensive to depliy in complete organization also, it is very complicated to progrma. Excesive depdency of the consultant program

Logiciel antérieur 

Qlik Sense

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Analytics

Price, Easy to implement, great Support
Andy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Machines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Beware - Zoho Preys on Smaller Companies with Weak IT Controls

Publié le 01/06/2020

Avantages

Zoho Analytics was easy to set up and easy to implement. Even writing queries - albeit through a bit of a clunky interface - was pretty easy. I enjoyed being able to set this up and get the users running quickly.

Inconvénients

Zoho decided to forge my e-mail address for all notifications from our analytics account. Their e-mails used to come from a Zoho notifications address. Now, they are sending e-mails - from their own servers - that purport to be from me. Naturally, my company's spam blocker bounces these.

Since new users must respond to one of these spoofed e-mails, I can no longer set up new users, at all. They're not caught in a spam trap. They are actually being returned by our server.

Zoho's one and only solution has been to demand that my company make a change to our DNS servers. Then, Zoho can send what appear to be legitimate e-mails on behalf of anyone at my company, at will. That's not acceptable and should not be required. If you want that as a convenience for your users, it works - with appropriate legal agreements in place. Plenty of companies do this with SPF and DKIM records for internally controlled servers.

For an external company to provide no other option (and not mention it until it was too late), this is a huge red flag. Zoho even provides instructions for how to make this change on GoDaddy. Be warned. You know nothing about their internal controls and yet you're giving them license to send e-mail on your behalf. AVOID!

Ankit
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Simple budget business solution for processing insights and data analysis

Publié le 08/07/2022

It is helping my team and my organization to create the dashboards and application under the limited budget. Apart from that, the UI and UX experience are apparently fantastic. Overall, a good tool with lots of amazing funtionalities.

Avantages

The best thing about Zoho Analytics is that it is pretty easy to set up and use. Also, we can create the dashboards using this tool and customize them according to the needs of the user. We can easily integrate other third-party applications especially the Zoho software with this platform and sync the data between them quickly.

Inconvénients

This tool has lots of limitations in its features and there must be some more flexibility to make this platform more competitive.

Brandon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Zoho Analytics for SMEs

Publié le 17/01/2020

We are using Zoho Analytics to create Dashboards and increase automation at our company. It is mainly a visualization tool, chosen because it is standardized whereas something like Excel often varies based on the user.

Avantages

The software has numerous features to avail of, barring you take some time to explore the program and learn them. The graphics produced are clean and effective.

Inconvénients

Some of the settings are cumbersome. I have been having trouble with widgets, and getting Dashboards to update/sync with graphs when their source data is changed. When you add a new filter, you have to reset all of the filters, which is a time-waster and annoying.

Alternatives envisagées 

Tableau et Smartsheet

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Analytics

Price was a factor. Zoho Analytics met our business needs at the time of purchase, better than the other programs offered.
heidi
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Traduction et localisation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great tool with a learning curve

Publié le 15/08/2019

There are many great options on the dashboard, but again, the functions are complicated to learn and apply. The deliverabilty of dashboards could be more customizable so individual dashboards could be shared without adding users to send to vendors and/or clients.

Avantages

The ability to merge reports in a single dashboard visually

Inconvénients

The functions capabilities are difficult to apply, learn, and are unlike many other programs available so there is a steep learning curve

Skye
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Powerful Analytics Platform For Business

Publié le 20/10/2020

Giving our executives real-time access to the numbers that matter. Having that available means we make better decisions, respond faster to threats and opportunities and grow our business quicker.

Avantages

The endless reports that are possible. I can connect different data sources and then get beautiful, real time reports on all devices that capture our business at a glance.

Inconvénients

The tool can need coding ability or a developer to get some reports you need. A more intuitive way of doing this would be appreciated for the non-coder.

Alternatives envisagées 

Tableau

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Analytics

Because we already use Zoho CRM and pulling in the data is easy.
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Défense et aérospatiale
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Ideal to save time by streamlining processes

Publié le 04/08/2022

It helped to save my time, as it allows visualization of data coming from different channels. However, the interface is still not the best, requiring you to create dashboards on other platforms - if you want a better visual appeal.

Avantages

Integration with several other platforms, with channels I hadn't heard of yet. It also helped me learn about new tools while integrating software and analyzing data.

Inconvénients

I don't like that the platform is not very intuitive when compared to some similar ones on the market. It is desirable that you already have an intermediate knowledge of Zoho using other company tools.

Hiren
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Tool to get meaning full data for business

Publié le 27/08/2022

Avantages

For Generating reports as per the client's requirement and quite in a simple way. Overall, it supports best customer service.

Inconvénients

Features are little bit limited. There are some bugs due to which it face inconvenient to use the tool.

Mert
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Analytics Insights from Zoho

Publié le 22/08/2022

Zoho Analytics gives you important information for your brand, to drive your marketing strategy in better condition. You can use it for reporting to your manager.

Avantages

Zoho Analytics has impressive dashboard to use while having meaningful insights from the data. Dashboard is handy to use and you can custom it for your wishes.

Inconvénients

I used Zoho Analytics over 1 year and I don't have any problem with it, it just works fine and stable.

Brent
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Powerful analytics, enterprise features, with a learning curve

Publié le 29/08/2020

Overall, if you need a data display solution that can hook up to nearly anything, and is robust enough to grow with you, Zoho Analytics may be perfect. The charts and dashboards are gorgeous, and with a little time, you can really come up with some cool dashboards to display almost any data. The learning curve is a bit heavy at first, but it's worth the time invested.

Avantages

Zoho Analytics can virtually do anything. If you know what you are doing, there really isn't much you can't show in terms of data. Whether you need simple website data, PPC ad data, or data from your remote database, Zoho Analytics can do it. And I love how beautiful the reports are!

Also, it is SUPER flexible. The ability to have live dashboards that users can drill down into the info is just excellent, and it runs like butter.

Inconvénients

If you need something that isn't a popular service to be integrated, it can be a little difficult. You can hook Zoho Analytics to almost anything, but it can take a little development knowledge for the more advanced tasks.

Also, it's a little convoluted in how reports are set up vs dashboards vs individual graphs, etc. Figuring out how it all works together, and keeping it all organized, takes a bit of time to master.

David
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Specialised Software Services

Publié le 21/10/2019

As a semi-literate database developer, I have enjoyed every aspect of the system and highly recommend it because of it's depth in functionality and also because it is highly affordable.

Avantages

I recommend the ZOHO Analytics system because of its ease of use and versatility, data is easily uploaded and controlled, the ZOHO servers are always up and responsive, the user interfaces I am able to present to my clients has created a real wow factor. The dashboards, KPI widgets, graphs and themes leave you with endless opportunity to design multifaceted dashboards. The support team is also always more than willing to assist - I honestly can not fault ZOHO on their Analytical system at all.

Inconvénients

There have not been many shortfalls that I have encountered with the system, in areas where there are concerns I know that the ZOHO development Team is working to make the platform better and add to it's capabilities.

Alternatives envisagées 

Qlik Sense, Tableau et Microsoft Power BI

Pourquoi choisir Zoho Analytics 

I needed to present my clients with more depth and versatility with their data. ZOHO catered for all of this including hosting, variable selections, sharing capabilities, user access controls and reports, effective pricing structures, great support and an easy system to navigate and develop with.

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Analytics

Mostly due to the reasonable pricing but it clearly was also more than capable as a system to meet my needs.
Taran
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Institutions religieuses
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Zoho: Advanced Analytics on a Budget

Publié le 10/10/2019

Zoho Analytics is a great product; non-profits often don't have large budgets for analytical tools.. so Zoho was able to provide premium insights at very respectable prices. Additionally, Zoho has a great support team that allows for timely resolution of issues and questions. Zoho is relatively new product, so features & updates are being released somewhat regularly.

Avantages

Excellent Software:
- Has many/most of the features tableau / DOMO have (charts, graphs, connectors, filters, app availability).
- Very easy to teach non-analytical users how to use.
- Extremely inexpensive (I think something like 15-25% of the cost of top-of-the line industry products).

Inconvénients

There's some areas that could be a little more developed:
- Drill down in charts could better
- Communication / collaboration isn't available within the app
- Additional options for dashboard layout / design (to make creative better looking analytics).

Alternatives envisagées 

Sisense, Domo, Tableau et Microsoft Power BI

Pourquoi choisir Zoho Analytics 

Limit of features in Google Data Studio.

Logiciel antérieur 

Google Data Studio
Joseph
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Packs a punch for the budget - with more than enough capabilities for SMEs

Publié le 24/09/2020

First rate. A larger organisation with petabytes of data will not be servefd by this tool, but SMEs wish to pull data from Zoho CRM, Google, Quickbooks, etc. etc. get everything they need out of the box, plus more.

Avantages

We obtain Zoho Analytics as part of our Zoho One suite. I did not expect much from the solution, seeing it initially as an 'add-on'. However, after using it to pull data from eight different sources and present activity reports and dashboards - including those we can expose directly to our customers, I was sold. This beast packs almost everything an SME will want for analytics, and then more. In addition, the support services from Zoho are second to none.

Inconvénients

The speed of dashboards and charts when displayed externally in presentations (yes, you can embed and brand your content into continually live products) is a little slow - it can take 10-15 seconds for a chart to come up. There is a limit to the number of SQL tables that can be called upon each other (a depth of three), though this can be overcome by writing tighter SQL statements.

Vivek
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Zoho reports has got a user friendly UI and is easy to explore various reports across the tool.

Publié le 18/01/2018

- Easy to use
- Value for money with almost all features required on regular basis for PMs
- Scalable
- Easy report sharing

Avantages

- The variety of pre-defined common reports generally required on regular basis are readily available for new users.
- New reports can be created with little extra efforts.
- Existing reports can be easily modified on need basis.
- Features like report sharing, mail scheduling features are extremely useful.
- Space quota availability is good enough for bigger database.
- Level-1 customer support available on chat is quick and good.

Inconvénients

- Number of users is limited for various slabs.
- Limitation on number of email addresses while scheduling reports is restricted which makes report sharing cumbersome with larger groups.
- Post level-1 customer support should be improvised for better turn around time.
- Initial training for new Zoho Reports' users should be more effective as all the potential users for Reports are mostly PM / middle mgmt members who may not be well aware of various technical aspects of exploring around this tool
- Main dashboard is little confusing due to combination of "User filters" on dashboard level as well as "User filters" on individual reports level. Needs improvement to align both the filters either by way of "Notification" etc. on individual report where filters are conflicting. This will avoid mismatch in data presentation.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Zoho Analytics is a powerful tool

Publié le 04/08/2020

Zoho went above and beyond for my company through a difficult period.

Avantages

The tool is highly customizable and can integrate with most every database. The service from Zoho is AMAZING.

Inconvénients

It is complex and you do need to know about database structure and have a working knowledge of some code to figure it out.

Alternatives envisagées 

Domo

Pourquoi choisir Zoho Analytics 

More functionality. Not Google.

Logiciel antérieur 

Google Analytics 360

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Analytics

Price was very good.
Andre
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Zoho Analytics review

Publié le 17/10/2019

Customizes reports usign built in queries.

Avantages

simplicity, ease of use, integration with Zoho Books

Inconvénients

Limit (3) of composed queries. The product doesn´t allow users to access data from outside

Alternatives envisagées 

Microsoft Power BI

Pourquoi choisir Zoho Analytics 

Price and integration

Logiciel antérieur 

Microsoft Power BI
Jon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Énergies renouvelables et environnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

BI at it's Finest!

Publié le 23/11/2018

We are Zoho users and generated reports within each separate app provides us good business insights. However, when we really want to dig deep or generate dashboards to include say sales information next to marketing analytics next to financial kpi's we can do this easily and attractively using Zoho Analytics. It's an awesome app!

Avantages

Zoho Analytics is awesome. The different types of reports that you can create with data from almost anywhere make this a very powerful app. It's fairly easy to drag and drop the data you need into the report, and then choose form many different styles of reports.

Inconvénients

Sometimes it seems like you need to have a coding background to make sure you have your reports set up the right way. I would say 4 out of 5 reports we produce are fairly basic and are simple to configure. That 1 out of 5 where we may try to pull data from more than 1 source and really dig deep with filters and what have you can sometimes be tricky. Like anything though with a little patience and experience it becomes easier.

Robin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Zoho- Game Changer

Publié le 07/04/2022

Excellent overall experience. The simplicity but power of this software is great. The ability to customize reporting to fit our company's ever changing needs is amazing. We're able to build reports, gather data, sort data and export reporting that's relevant and easy to use. The flexibility of the product allows us the freedom to change our reporting instantaneously in order to keep it relevant to our needs, which is extremely important to us in our industry.

Avantages

This software is simple to use even for someone who is not software savvy. It is highly versatility in its applications and customization is simple. We have made numerous custom reports for our District Managers to use on the go to help them manage store performance and goal achievement. Creating customer reports is simple and easy to do.

Inconvénients

So far I haven't had any issues with the software so I have nothing that I do not like.

Praveen
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Everything I loved to see in a report builder can be seen in Zohoreports at a minimal price

Publié le 19/08/2018

Avantages

Today reporting has become one of the important factors as well as an important aspect of the company which affects its ratings. We often talk about various top reporting tools, but we fail to recognize the best ones, Zoho Reports is considered as one of them. One of the reasons why I choose it the most because Zoho Reports integrates seamlessly. It can report in a variety of ways such as charts, graphs, etc. and built with a lot of features like report sharing, mail scheduling which seems to be extremely useful. It is very easy to implement and can create a relational database with ease. When it comes to CRM, it is one of the tools which offers the best customer service. You know what is interesting, it offers complete online reporting and especially Business Intelligence service which can be accessible anytime and anywhere.

Inconvénients

Although Zoho Reports is the extremely useful app it has some negative aspects also. If you want to use it to the fullest, you must go through the high learning curve. Sometimes, the importer gets unsteady and on the other hand, sometimes you need to generate more and more info to work on some reports. For using slabs, its number of users is limited. It has problems regarding consolidating different entities as well as the implementation of SQL is also not proper. Even its modelled data set is not very helpful as it doesn’t extract 100%. It shows some problems in creating complicated reports. If you ask about API, it’s not good yet!! Some of the problems regarding loading of tables and reports should also be kept in mind!!!!

Peter
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Powerful Tool for Democratizing Data

Publié le 23/07/2019

Fantastic product, especially within the Zoho One suite.

Avantages

It's not INCREDIBLY easy-to-use, but it's fairly straightforward.

The price is just unbeatable, especially for giving multiple users access to create their own dashboards. The Zoho One suite is such a good bang for its buck.

Integrates fairly well, especially within the Zoho Suite.

Inconvénients

It's silly, but I wish the UI was a little prettier and less clunky (though the dashboards actually look pretty great).

I wish the tutorials for SQL were a little more fleshed-out

Alternatives envisagées 

Grow et Domo

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Analytics

Integrations with Zoho Suite, price.
Kyle
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Customizable

Publié le 17/09/2019

Overall positive experience with reporting functionality.

Avantages

I love the fact that I can customize the views and what reports I'd like to see on my dashboard. This allows me to easily manage the stats of my sales team.

Inconvénients

So far, I can't think of anything that doesn't work for me. The reports are exactly what I need. If I need something different, chances are pretty good I can contact our admin to change .

Thiago
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Thiago

Publié le 09/02/2021

Uma ferramenta muito boa, atendendo a maior parte das necessidades.

Avantages

Gosto mais da flexibilidade em adaptar as caraterísticas para as diversas realizadas de serviços.

Inconvénients

a não possibilidade de se utilizar identificadores como imagens nos graficos, como icones para masculino e feminino, etc.

Alternatives envisagées 

Google Analytics 360, Google Charts et Microsoft Power BI

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Analytics

Facilidade e flexibilidade.
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Zoho Analytics Makes Me a Big Data Professional

Publié le 08/05/2019

Avantages

Zoho Analytics is an affordable custom reporting tool that allows us to import data files (CSV) from other programs to create custom, multi-source, branded reports for our customers. As a company offering both custom-built and white label products, we needed an affordable solution that would allow us to build dynamic, branded reports for multi-platform customers. Zoho definitely fits the bill, and their customer service team is phenomenal - patient and highly responsive.

Inconvénients

Zoho frequently rolls out platform updates and improvements. Once or twice a year, one of these updates will affect our analytics. The updates are not as well documented as I would like, but the customer service team is on point to assist if something goes wrong or breaks.

Michael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

ZOHO Reports makes customized dashboards

Publié le 02/04/2019

Our customers really love the ZOHO Reports . In addition we are able to wrap up all the data into enterprise reports. We also used ZOHO Reports to create an email newsletter of KPIS and we created nearly 8,000 ZOHO Reports KPIs. A great software product.

Avantages

We create our own dashboard reports that we email to customers. The data that we use is very complicated to put together and hard to communicate. Using ZOHO Reports we are able to make a lot of different types of reports that communicate the information perfectly. In addition we integrated ZOHO Reports with ZOHO WIKI, ZOHO CRM, and ZOHO Creator. All the reports and data exchanges worked perfectly between all the applications.

Inconvénients

We really like ZOHO Reports. Overall there was not much not to like. I don't have a comment for this section.