13 avis
Selligent MC

Selligent MC

Solutions d'emailing et de marketing interactif multicanal

4,5 /5 (13 avis)
Note globale
4,5
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
4,7
Fonctionnalités
4,8
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,2
Support client
4,4
92% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
13 avis
Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Traduire en français

Automation is magical

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 26/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Really helped me streamline my automated marketing emails that I sent to clients. It's streamlined so much

Inconvénients

Not as easy to setup as I would have liked. A bit clunky to be honest. Their support team is A+ though

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Anja S.
Traduire en français

It is a very powerful tool with numerous features

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 16/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It is a very powerful tool with countless features ( of course it requires thorough implementation to be able to use it to the full extent).

Implementation and configuration require some expertise, but once the system is set up properly, usability is quite good:

- Setting up email & omni channel journeys is fairly easy using the journey map: components can easily be added by drag and drop and modified afterwards.
- A/B tests can easily be set up.
- Setting up and targeting user segments is also quite straight forward.
- We set up & now use the SMS interface which also works without any issues.

- We're quite happy with our Account/partner management they are really up to speed, are very responsive and committed to their clients success.

Inconvénients

We feel that the reporting feature requires a lot of clicks and is not really clear & easy to read at one glance.

We also see some room for improvement in the field of customer support regarding speed/responsiveness and thoroughness.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Jonny D.
Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français

Data modelling is amazing

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 23/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Smart!

Avantages

We selected selligent because we wanted to use our own data! Selligent has the best data management and construction in the market. It has enabled us to do truely unique and advanced things.

Inconvénients

It’s a desktop windows only application. It’s miles behind where it needs to be on web and in browser. Could be great but let down by slow development. They understand data and the future but need to catch up and fast!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 5.0/10

Nicola A.
Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
Traduire en français

One-Stop-Shop for CRM Campaign/Program Management

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 03/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Complete campaign and CRM data management with limited need to involve IT.

Life-Cycle Campaign Management Tool allows the execution of complex, multi-channel campaign flows in a simple drag and drop interface.

Integrates forms and landing pages to allow seamless data flows between website and Message Studio databases.

Efficiency in campaign execution with templates and multiplicative work flows.

Facilitates multiple sub-organizations with users ranging from novice to campaign and data experts.

Open Time Personalization with LiveContent allows for very cool functionality within email templates.

Inconvénients

Some functionality limitations in the drag and drop features, however these can usually be remedied with SQL coding.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Jan B.
Traduire en français

Flexible data model + open API can handle even the craziest campaign scenarios

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 28/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

- intuitive GUI that is easy to handle by marketing people
- powerful A/B/C/D ... testing
- great concept of Action List that trigger and control complicated scenarios
- flexible data model and powerful rest api for data integration
- SQL console for those whose who want to understand what happens under the bonnet
- email delivery speed on GRID infrastructure

Inconvénients

- not that friendly for MAC users. Requires a tiny exec component installed on PC to run Campaign environment.
- very detailed privilege tree, requires some time to master

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Laura F.
Traduire en français

Excellent Product and Relationship Management

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 28/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It seems that nearly anything we dream up, this software can accomplish. Even if it's not out of the box, our Relationship Manager and the technical support staff are quick to research and implement any necessary steps in accomplishing the feat.

Inconvénients

Under the weight of our daily work and large file size, the user interface and some processes are prone to occasional lag. When this occurs, we are able to work with support to clean things up and restore to normal speed very quickly.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Matt R.
Traduire en français

Efficient, Scalable Email Delivery Solution

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 03/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Selligent provides a strong platform for very efficient delivery of large volumes of marketing emails. Proactive deliverability support, an easy user interface and very competitive pricing solutions make it a key part of our marketing strategies.

Inconvénients

The only negative is that data integration can be sometimes time consuming, they are developing opportunities to improve the data integration solution.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Nick W.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
Traduire en français

Selligent gives me a wide variety of advanced functionality to implement efficient email campaigns.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 27/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have gained the ability to setup automated email campaigns and include dynamic/live content within messages to better personalize our campaigns. This is something we could not do on our previous platform.

Avantages

What I like most about the platform is the ability to set up Life Cycle Marketing programs with as much personalization as my data model can support.

Inconvénients

Sometimes we encounter system bugs that pop up that hinder us from completing campaigns however the Selligent support staff always give us solutions and system updates are regularly released.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Angel T.
Secteur d'activité: Médias en ligne
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français

Message Studio is easy to use for templates and optimization

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 31/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like the token syntax and ability for dynamic content and personalization. Reusable templates are easy to create.

Inconvénients

Reporting could be more user-friendly. For a new user, reporting is difficult to navigate. Also ability to pre-target in more than 1hr increments would be useful.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Jennifer L.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire en français

This year, customer support seems much improved over previous years.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 31/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The strongview software allows us greater control over our sending infrastructure (we can utilize our own sending servers/IPs).

Inconvénients

The addition of a drag & drop editor would be helpful - one that automates the process of creating responsive and/or mobile optimized templates.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Lukas V.
Traduire en français

Sometimes buggy but a very powerful tool.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 14/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Most functions are adaptable and all features seem to be customazible. Once you have understood the basic logic you can work quickly, especially with express templates.

Inconvénients

Some bugs come up and there is simply no explainable solution without help from Selligent. Crashes suddenly when there is no internet connection. Screen fitting on small resokution displays is terrible. Reacts slowly when saving or switching between menus.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Frédéric P.
Traduire en français

Comprehensive Email Marketing software

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 15/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Selligent offers a wide range of tools for managing email campaigns and offers an advanced statistics table, gathering all the indicators I need, including the rate of opening and click-throughs, but also deliverability.

Inconvénients

Selligent has the flaw of his qualities. This tool is rich and powerful and not easily mastered. Technical expertise is required for implementation, training and follow-up. But once tamed, the software develops its full potential.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Stephanie A.
Traduire en français

great so far

Publié le 19/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Salesforce is the major benefit over other marketing automation platforms. Engage is a great feature and the engagement studio is useful to visualize campaigns.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client