Tipalti

4,6 (132)
Donnez votre avis !
Automatisez vos opérations financières

Note globale

4,6 /5
(132)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,6/5
Fonctionnalités
4,5/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,6/5
Support client
4,6/5

97%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

132 avis

Joel P.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent software product, sales and customer support.

Publié le 06/09/2018

Avantages

Simplifies the payment process, while supporting statutory compliance and all at a very reasonable cost.

Inconvénients

We could use improved standardized reporting, but all data can be easily exported and manipulated for reporting..

Dylan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great product!

Publié le 01/06/2021

Avantages

The software is very user friendly and automated.

Inconvénients

Having to fund our Tipalti account to pay vendors.

Réponse de Tipalti

Hi Dylan,

We greatly appreciate your positive review of the product! The user-friendliness and automation capabilities are where we hang out hat, and I'm glad that you're finding value with us.

Your feedback on the payments is also appreciated and I am passing it on so that we can continue to prioritise these enhancement ideas.

Chuck
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Musique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Slow Payment

Publié le 06/03/2024

Horrible. I do not recommend this company and really wish DistroKid switches to another company.

Horrible. I do not recommend this company and really wish DistroKid switches to another company.

Avantages

Nothing at all. The payment processing is inconsistent and slow.

Inconvénients

The slow payments. I was close to losing my place of living because the payments were so slow.

Sarah
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Médias en ligne
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Timesaver! Efficient, Transparent and Organized Payments

Publié le 26/01/2023

I prefer Tipalti over all other AP software. It implores the help of vendors to get their respective...

I prefer Tipalti over all other AP software. It implores the help of vendors to get their respective invoices paid, which means there is less back and forth between the Finance Team and vendors. There is full visibility on where the invoices are in the payment process and that eliminates a lot of back and forth between vendors regarding payment status as well. All in all, a great tool for vendor management, invoice processing and payments!

Avantages

The software was easy to use, and made the process for onboarding vendors quick and seamless. Vendors were able to assist with the creation of their own profiles and were able to navigate the portal pretty easily. This eliminated a lot of tedious work on our AP side. It allowed us to have vendor profiles setup quickly and allowed us to process payments in a timely manner. I also really like the fact that the software recognizes past invoices and vendors we've worked with, and can populate future invoice processing based on these past transactions. We work with the same vendors on a consistent basis, so when the software recognizes that and helps us create invoices based on past projects, it helps speed things up on our end. An incredible timesaver!

Inconvénients

We send out batches of payments each week since we work with tons of vendors, but unfortunately we don't get alerts when a payment for a specific vendor doesn't go through. This could be for numerous reasons, but we don't realize that the payment was denied until a vendor reaches out. Then we need to navigate back to the transactions to figure out why it didn't go through. So maybe more alerts/notifications when something gets denied especially in regards to payment processing as that is the main reason for our utilization of this software and we can't afford any delays in remittance.

Eric
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services juridiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great way to pay worldwide

Publié le 29/08/2016

We've used Tipalti since their early days and have been very happy with the services and features. ...

We've used Tipalti since their early days and have been very happy with the services and features. I was looking for a way to pay our research contractors who live worldwide. We've paid people in more than 100 countries and with that needed to improve the efficiency of the process. We also had a concern that our worldwide payments are in compliance with money transfer regulations.
Tipalti brought a terrific money transfer solution that's very efficient and supports a variety of payment options. We implemented Tipalti into our payment process and have since transferred millions of dollars worldwide.

Avantages

Our researchers love the lower fees compared to just PayPal payments and the variety of money transfer choices. It's dependable and our researchers get paid in a dependable manner. The ability to capture payment details and tax forms without the headache of PCI compliance has been a big help for us.

Inconvénients

Sometimes it would be nice if more of the configuration options were available in the actual application. There are some choices and options that are not easily known unless you go back and forth with support.

Ajit
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

"Excellence and Efficiency: A Comprehensive Review of Tipalti Accounting System"

Publié le 23/02/2023

Using Tipalti for global payments management has been an overall positive experience for our...

Using Tipalti for global payments management has been an overall positive experience for our organization. Tipalti's intuitive and user-friendly platform makes it easy for us to manage large amounts of financial data and global payments.

Avantages

Tipalti is a comprehensive software solution for automating accounts payable operations. It offers a variety of features that make it stand out from its competitors, including robust automation capabilities, streamlined payment processes, and comprehensive reporting tools.

Inconvénients

I found that Tipalti's software could be difficult to navigate and manage, particularly for large batches of payments. The user interface was quite complex, and it could be hard to find the information you needed without an in-depth understanding of the product.

David
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Product & Service

Publié le 23/04/2020

using tipalti has solved the administrative burden of managing payees and their payment info,...

using tipalti has solved the administrative burden of managing payees and their payment info, allows for easy process of payments, additional users (account managers) have access and can easily understand and provide support to payees (including information on payments - paid or pending) without needing to connect account managers to company's accounting software (which is more complicated to use)

Avantages

ease of use, manages supplier payments in logical and comprehensive way - allowing to see current status and allows for payment planning, streamlines invoice approval process for payees, reduces significantly administrative effort to manage payee bank info (and tax-related docs), simple and easy process to issue payments

Inconvénients

some additional flexibility on managing customization of payments and ability to see in single view the unpaid balance of payees

Diana
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great tool to make multiple payments

Publié le 06/12/2018

Avantages

I've used Tipalti for the last three months. It's straightforward to manage and has allowed me to pay hundreds of new contractors located in different part of the world allowing them to choose between multiple payments methods for a reasonable fee. I love that contractors can create their own account by filling out their personal, tax and bank information, I can customize the app for them to receive notifications of the status of their payments. The invoice feature is one of the most valuable to me and has allowed me to streamline the process. Customer support is excellent.

Inconvénients

The only problems I have is that fee contractors needed to make several attempts to sign in and register in the platform for the first time; also the system does not prevent them from uploading the same invoice more than once. I would like to have the feature to create contractors massively; customer support helps me with this.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

An extremely easy to use software that has helped improve our productivity & communication

Publié le 05/04/2018

Avantages

We love that it integrates well into our current system and it scales up extremely well to our 500+ employees.

Inconvénients

Once in a while we experience delays in processing tax forms but because this is used so rarely, it often is not a problem. Thankfully, deployment and operation go through swiftly.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Musique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

The solution to Payment Problems

Publié le 19/06/2021

Very great experience.
Very wide features.

Very great experience.
Very wide features.

Avantages

I used this Software for my payment Operations.
It is very easy to use.
Wide range of accessibility.
Easy to access.
Wide range of services.
The Distrokid huge music distribution site also use Tipalti fro payment processing.
Easy to use.
Hassle free Procedure.

Inconvénients

Sometime it take bit more time to process payment otherwise it is great option for payment processing.

Dana
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Réseaux informatiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Approve.com is an example why you would rather buy a saas solution then build one

Publié le 26/01/2021

Approve .com has a great team of people, they understand the business of purchasing very well. the...

Approve .com has a great team of people, they understand the business of purchasing very well. the product has a NS interface which was very fast to implement. I love it!

Avantages

intuitive, easy to implement, flexible and has cool UI!
Support is quick.

Inconvénients

Approve is growing startup and they are missing some features as admin page but they are delivering new features very fast .

Alternatives envisagées 

NetSuite

Pourquoi passer à Tipalti

Approve has a flexible approval cycle , much better UI and is very easy to use . no training is needed! An erp system would never be able to provide such an easy business flow which fits our requirement so Well.
Itamar
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Tipalti - makes your life easy with accounts payables

Publié le 21/10/2020

Avantages

Self-billing / invoices
Onboarding
UX
UI

Inconvénients

Should have an option to customize reports

Alternatives envisagées 

Payoneer

Pourquoi passer à Tipalti

Bills
Ana
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

User friendly and great customer service

Publié le 27/05/2020

The customer service is always kind and attentive.

The customer service is always kind and attentive.

Avantages

Invoice processing efficiency has improved by 90%. Storing of invoices and tax documents, TIN validation and banking information is all in one place. Email inquiries have decreased dramatically.

Inconvénients

The implementation was not as smooth and seamless as we would have liked. The initial uploads created several duplicate vendors and not all invoices uploaded properly.

Josh
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent Software for Payments

Publié le 29/10/2020

Avantages

Our business uses Tipalti to manage the payments of thousands of users. We have found the service to be very user-friendly and is easy to onboard new vendors. It streamlines to payables function and increases the efficiency of our accounting team. Additionally their customer service is always quick to respond and help with any problems we have.

Inconvénients

If a vendor is not payable, it can sometimes be difficult to understand the cause. No automation of 1099.

Alec
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Aragon Review

Publié le 27/10/2020

Avantages

It is easy to use and clear in what is pending/has been paid. It is very secure as well.

Inconvénients

Don't really have many negatives about Tipalti other than allowing vendors from other countries to be paid in US dollars occasionally causes issues.

Orit
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Excellent purchasing tool

Publié le 16/11/2020

Great tool, connects well to Netsuite, they helped with the integration and training and I’d...

Great tool, connects well to Netsuite, they helped with the integration and training and I’d definitely recommend them to other companies looking to establish a proper purchasing process.

Avantages

The looks and speed of the system. We were mostly worried about users not adopting, but ended up successfully deploying the process across the company

Inconvénients

They don’t deal with invoices. So we had to keep our AP operations in our ERP

Alternatives envisagées 

Coupa et Procurify
James
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Art
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Collective Eye Films - Tipalti Review

Publié le 23/08/2022

We've dramatically reduced the amount of time spend on payment processing and doing tax validation....

We've dramatically reduced the amount of time spend on payment processing and doing tax validation. Their customer service is excellent and the on-boarding was not very time consuming, though we had just completed another software process so we had a lot of our materials ready in advance.

Avantages

The flexiblity of the CSV based payment file. We can easily format our royalty payments coming out of our royalty software to meet the payment file. A quarterly royalty process used to take weeks, now with Tipalti and Curve Royalties it is a matter of hours with much higher customer satisfaction.

Inconvénients

Having a payee list in the payee area would be an improvement instead of needing to export a CSV. Similarly, it would be great to be able to select a payee and click some sort of 'issue single payment' button for those instances where you need to issue a quick payment. These are more feature enhancements that would make the software close to perfect.

Angela
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Sales + Marketing

Publié le 06/09/2018

Avantages

It's a great safe system. Seamless for the most part. Our clients who are 13+ easily understand the system and are able to set it up for themselves.

Inconvénients

The biggest con is the application verification doesn't work. It takes forever for the verification to come and sometimes it never does come.

Eyüp
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Tipalti Approve

Publié le 15/04/2022

I create my reports here and I can easily notice the parts I want.

I create my reports here and I can easily notice the parts I want.

Avantages

It is very nice that the analyzes are simpler and more understandable than other software.

Inconvénients

Correction of transactions is very difficult and complex. It needs to become simpler

Antonio
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services d'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Easy to use, feature rich software suite

Publié le 20/09/2022

Avantages

Easy to use, historic invoices are easy to access and review. User interface is de-cluttered and user friendly

Inconvénients

Not much, for the features I use the software performs fine.

Kevin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent SAS

Publié le 30/08/2016

Excellent SAS. Customer Support is top notch. Using this service has reduced our man-hours (and...

Excellent SAS. Customer Support is top notch. Using this service has reduced our man-hours (and costs) considerably. There is a lot of back-end work to get it linked into your system but it's worth it. We send weekly and monthly payments (qty in the thousands) and I'd hate to go back to doing this ourselves.

Avantages

Excellent Customer Support, I'd rank it among the best. You can actually CALL them (!). Sometimes you have to leave a voice message but they get back to your promptly; same if you email them. Uploading payment instructions is very straightforward.

Inconvénients

Knowing if a recipient is indeed payable is sometimes a bit difficult to determine. However, such recipients seem to be in hard-to-pay countries. Tipalti is always trying to improve things though.

Kentall
Kentall
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Tipalti personal review

Publié le 21/04/2023

Avantages

Tipalti makes it easy to manage and track payments, and helps us automate the entire payment process. We like that the platform uses advanced encryption technology to secure payment data and protect customer information.

Inconvénients

They offer limited customer service and support, which can be frustrating for users who need help with their payments.

Bert
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

We are a new company and new to this type of payment system. After our research we selected...

Publié le 06/06/2018

Avantages

The best part was the easy of use. Once we began to enter our payees it become easier and easier to use. Since we were new to this type of software, we called upon customer service a great many times and each and every time we contacted them, they got right back to us via e-mail or a phone to solve any issues and/or answer any questions we had. that was a big PLUS for us as we didn't want to be left standing scratching our heads. The more we "dug" into the software the more we realized how easy it was to customize for our needs...that too was a very big plus for us.

Inconvénients

Don't see any problems or issues at this time. Again, as we dove deeper and deeper into the software, we found the answers we were looking for and with the great support that Tipalit offers anything that did come up we simply sent an e-mail to the support team and they got back to us right away with a e-mail or phone call. Greatly appreciated.

Areane
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

User Friendly Software

Publié le 27/04/2018

Avantages

The software is very accessible and the support team has been very supportive when it comes to some concerns about the product.

Inconvénients

It is a bit pricey, but it will worth the price for its how it is useful

Moshe
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

approve review

Publié le 23/11/2020

Avantages

Easy to implement
User friendly
amazing support

Inconvénients

the company is growing and not all the features were available at the first day but we are happy to grow with them