Avis sur actiPLANS

actiPLANS

Quitter le logiciel de gestion du temps

4.8/5 (5 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

Robust, reliable and effective system

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 17/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Speeds up our leave management administration.
Fast and full visibility for all team of their PTO allowances.

Avantages

actiPLANS is simple to use and has allowed us to manage our team's leave management effectively. The ability for all users to quickly see remaining PTO and request leave at anytime is a real boon. Before actiPLANS, we used a spreadsheet which required manually updating by a member of our team., this has now freed up that time for them to work on more important tasks.

Inconvénients

Some of our team members work a 9/80 working schedule. I wish actiPlans could accommodate this type of working. At present actiPLANS only allows working on the basis of a fixed amount of hours per working day.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great App for Paid Time Off

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 05/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Free software that accurately tracks time off and coordinates time off for employees.

Avantages

I have a very east time to request time off and also approve time off. It's clear to see who else is requesting time off at the same time. There are easy features for different kind of time off, which I don't use, as we just offer a bulk paid time off. Also, it's free for my small team, which is wonderful.

Inconvénients

The software is a little tricky to set up. I had to create and delete users a few times to get everything correct. Once you've added or deleted time for a user you can't delete it, so that got frustrating, as I wanted to start with everything correct in one entry, instead of seeing my corrections to my mistakes.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great leave tracking tool for affordable price

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 21/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to use interface, accurate data and reports. Automatic leave requests and approval really saves great deal of time

Inconvénients

There isn't much functionality in terms of employee tracking, but we use additional small soft for this purpose

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Good and Solid

Publié le 20/07/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

actiPLANS simplofies leave requests management. There is no more personal communication, emails and calls, no distractions for managers. Employee submits the leave in the online app, manager approves or rejects. The whole process is easy and takes no time.

Avantages

leave request approvals

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

actiPLANS made it easy to request time off

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 08/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis

Avantages

I like how well it calculated and kept my paid time off balances up-to-date with automated PTO accruals, balance resets and manual adjustments.

Inconvénients

There could probably be more functions allowing for personalized messaging and communication between managers and users.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10