Avis clients sur Exsalerate CRM

Exsalerate CRM

Simple, Effective, Affordable CRM

4.6/5 (5 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great value, Intuitive and simple to use, logical and structured CRM

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 04/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My sales process is automated, transparent and my sales team is easily managed.
My customers are kept engaged. The sales process is far more successful and my turnover has increased significantly as a direct result. My client retention is now 100% since I started using the system. More sales, stickier customer and a happier far more successful sales team.

Avantages

It is so easy and logical to use. This makes sense and automates the sales process and customer management process. Works a treat and gives full transparency so I can see at a glance whos been doing what, and more importantly, who hasn't, or what's overdue. Simple drag and drop system that encourages you to always schedule a next action.

Inconvénients

To get the most value out of this software, you really need it set up properly. I would definitely recommend paying an Exsalerate partner to set this up for you.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Dane B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I love Exsalerate

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 26/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Closing big deals, making sales targets, looking after clients. I have made more effective by my easy access to information from anywhere.

Avantages

I am hitting budget and making money like never before, it has been super easy to use the new Iphone app is amazing. Obviously a salesperson is only as good as their tools .... I am feeling fantastic about sales

Inconvénients

No complaints it is far less confusing than any other CRM I have used, I would recommend a set up package when getting started especially if you have not set up saas software before. I had the team contact me after signing up for a free trial and it was easy afterwards

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jill S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

So easy to use and has great functionality. Makes day to day customer contact easy.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 06/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We can manage our customer contact, therefore assisting with customer retention. As a Manager it also means I can track the contacts that my staff are making.

Avantages

The calendar integration with Outlook for appointments is excellent. We really like the the Account Management aspect of Exsalerate as this is more of the focus of our sales people. It helps us keep on top of making sure we are contacting our customers on a frequent basis.

Inconvénients

It has a product sales focus in it, which doesn't apply to us, so we do not use the sales pipeline or the sales figures aspect of the application. But this does not matter as all the other features including the Account Management tool meet our needs.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Deane T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Fantastic CRM, easy to use with all my client information at my fingertips

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 27/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Client history and information available at my fingertips

Avantages

I could not live without having all my client communications recorded and all their information at my fingertips even with I am out and about.

Inconvénients

On the mobile access, there are no address details for my clients, I have reported this and understand it is getting updated.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Steve L.

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 04/08/2016
Provenance de l'avis

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10