Avis clients sur Zoho Desk

Zoho Desk

Le premier logiciel helpdesk sensible au contexte du secteur d'activité

4.5/5 (1572 avis)
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Awesome Software

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 22/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

Magnificent Software. Simplicity is under the most favorable conditions . The effortlessness to designing the product. Awesome method for working at the interface. Following of the ticket and the acceleration framework enables the organization to track and deal with the client issues on time .

Zoho Desk is a help work area stage that enables organizations to convey top quality client support to their customers with instruments that expansion operator profitability and examination and reports that empower supervisors to discover enter issues in specialist exhibitions so they can enhance their administration also settle on keen business choices. Clients can likewise profit by Zoho Desk as the product enables them to discover convenient and important help without going too far.

With Zoho Desk, organizations furnish their help groups with the best devices, various help channels, and assignment computerization so they can convey brisk and responsive help to their customers. This assistance work area stage assembles representatives from different divisions and engage them to give their clients an extremely brought together client benefit involvement.

This administration totally supplanted the method of association with email, telephone calls, visits, informal communication stages on a solitary stage. This totally disentangles the way toward getting a demand for client bolster, due to this we have turned out to be speedier to serve our clients. What's more, clients can gather tickets in their local dialects, since such an open door is available. Incorporation Zoho Desk with Zoho CRM was a standout amongst other things that we finished for the current year. Reconciliation was speedy and effortlessly. Two administrations are just made for each other and have great reconciliation. The help group is basically incredible. Much obliged to all the folks who helped us with incorporation and did everything in the most brief conceivable time. Coincidentally, they are neighborly and active - it's pleasant to manage the expert.

Inconvénients

Being quite a while client ,I haven't had any genuine doubts with Zoho Desk. Still couple of isssues are here . Ticket can't be copied, dynamic fields are not made yet so you can not discrete or shroud fields relying upon the specialist/ticket needs.

We have not exactly made sense of how to sort everything like we were in our old framework. It is awesome to rearrange arranging capacities to evacuate spam. It would likewise be decent if the designers included programmed arranging of spam. A few associates grumbled that the interpretation into different dialects isn't great. We utilize the English form, so we don't have such issues.

There are a couple of things around detailing that still need taking a shot at, my primary complain being 'business hours'. You can set up business hours (the long periods of the day/week you're open as a business) anyway when you attempt and report in view of this control, it doesn't work… So we have a report for normal and aggregate reaction times however it incorporates over-night and end of the week's into these numbers influencing it to seem as though we are extremely moderate at reacting!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Peter F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great on its own, OUTSTANDING when synced with Zoho CRM

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 23/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The integration with Zoho CRM is game-changing. It's so simple to set up and gives our Sales + Customer Service teams complete transparency into what the other is doing.

It's really intuitive — of all the Zoho apps, Desk is the best for ease-of-use and straightforward UI. I like it even more than Zendesk.

Powerful automation features.

Love the customer portal + knowledge base, we use it every day.

Nice little features like snippets or copy-pasting knowledge base articles mean that ticket response is a breeze.

Inconvénients

Sometimes some of the default email templates can be a little bit funky, but that was an easy fix.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Neha T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent CRM software with clean interface

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

What I like the most is that it really is very intuitive and easy to use. It helps to control the tracking of every ticket in a easy way. Also one can import its customers without any problem. It has many other tools that can be useful regardless the item which company is using on day to day basis. It can start a live chat with the user and can go straight creating a ticket from this internment. Ticket tracking and escalation matrix enables company to track and manages customer complaints on time.

Inconvénients

This doesn’t come in language other than English, making a little more complicated. Tickets generated cannot be duplicated. Information cannot be customized/ sorted on multiple parameters It does not allow modifying the name of the company in the structure, after it has been created, which does not allow modifying the name of the same in the configuration of the emails.
It does not allow to place field to attach files in the advanced web form.
It does not allow adding or deleting fields in the response widget, they remain the same predefined for all cases.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Joel B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Basic but functional

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 14/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Aside from a few odd issues (mentioned previously) Zoho Desk does its job well. I wouldn't call the software outstanding by any means, but it doesn't get in the way of my job.

Avantages

Important functions are where they need to be, and not hidden beneath submenus of submenus. The site is responsive, and I haven't encountered any major bugs.

Inconvénients

Zoho Desk acts normal when a user submits a ticket via email, but when I have to make one myself it starts acting somewhat strange. First, you need a contact assigned to the ticket. Reasonable enough, but the contact list is always empty. However, entering the user's email address will produce a prompt stating that there's already a contact with that address. Auto-filling a user's info this way is (as far as I know) the only way to properly assign a ticket to a user in Zoho Desk.

Once the ticket's created, there's no way to tell if it was made by the help desk or if it was submitted by the user. Since most of our tickets are submitted, this can result in some confusion when I have to make one myself and my co-worker assumes that the user wrote it.

Lastly, settings can be a bit confusing to navigate. I don't have to use them often, but it takes some feeling around to find what I need.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Leonard J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use, but not enough features

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 03/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

Zoho Help desk is easy to use and it has a nice search feature for going through your tickets. You're able to see other employees looking at your tickets and you're able to make comments on the fly. Its very basic and you can create different ticket systems for your clients as well. I found that Zoho was the easiest help desk service I have used to date. I would also like to add that Vault is a great password feature if you use Help Desk. They work with each other very well.

Inconvénients

There are not a lot of features with Help Desk except creating tickets. Zoho has a plethora of options and apps available, but you'll have to use these services independently of the other. You aren't combining your time spent, your deducted hours spent on a project, and you can't classify something under a particular client unless you make an entire section for that client. I find it hard to manage if you have more than 20 different clients because it sums everything together. Its easy to use if you're company is smaller.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Jorn K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

As for the overall Zoho suite it easily integrates with multiple other extensions that are essential

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 27/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Makes customer management extremely easy once you get going.

Avantages

Easy management and ticket assignment and that it works as an extension of other features and integrates perfectly with invoicing, CRM, etc. making the entire ZOHO Suite the preferred choice for all our ban and front end business needs.

Since it can also integrate with many other programs, there is hardly any limit in how useful the overall Suite is and Zoho Desk is an essential part of that that allows us to track internal performance as well as overall customer interaction on a single platform.

Training is well laid out and there are plenty of online resources to reference to get going.

Inconvénients

There isn't that many... it takes a little getting used to, but once understood it is fairly straight forward.

Ticket handling could be a little better, but the question is how to get customers to open new tickets rather than replying to old tickets, and it is not really a software issue.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great alternative to Zendesk

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 17/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall the Zoho Desk platform has been a good move for us. We switched from using Zendesk and have not looked back since. There are tools in Desk that you can import your Zendesk info to aid in migration to make it almost seamless.

As with any other tech platform made for larger scales of users, there are some things that are frustrating because that is not how we want to do it. But the system has enough features to be able to work around those frustrations and continue with the process.

Avantages

In our organization we use several products from the Zoho suite, so the biggest pro for us was integration. Other features that were notably positive were custom domain mapping, converting tickets to articles in the knowledge base, suggested articles for agents, and of course the robust rules and macros that can be set up for the account to automate as many repetitive tasks as possible.

Inconvénients

While most items were pretty intuitive to setup, I do feel that some of the documentation was pretty sparse and sometimes hard to find. Also having to bump up to the highest tier plan just to be able to integrate with all of the Zoho services we utilize was a bit frustrating. I could see not letting free accounts do this, but doubling the cost/agent just to fully integrate with your services that we already pay separately for was pretty disappointing.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Shamyal A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

So far my experience using the CRM module was satisfactory. I found the ticket management system wel

Publié le 11/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Can be integrated with other CRM platforms and
Can customize and design different features, apps, taps, fields and forms. Providing a customizable platform, this can be mutated whenever the need arises.
Responsive website can detect and respond to device need as required, which means flexibility of mobile platforms is available and will provide ease to mobile operators.
Role based user based and field level security available, which will allow the agent to choose and select who can see what aspects of the tickets and how.
Round robin task allocation is also available which can direct a task to agents equally as task are received.
Customizable knowledge base and distance learning options available which will reduce training time and allow users to train as they go.

Inconvénients

Workflow configuration can be developed, which allows the agent to develop a pre-determined flow for generated tickets. The workflow is flexible and adjustable.
Ticket assignment and delay escalation available. Allows for accountability for assigned tickets. And upward forwarding of task if it breaches the stipulated time limits.
Multiple attachments can be added to each ticket, allowing for greater description of the task assigned.
Taskforce can be maintained involving agent, Area manager, and technician. This can help in perforation of tasks and duties and quick customer response.
Customers can be allowed to view tickets related to their sites, and view the status of resolution of their tickets. This will discourage the customers to directly contact their area managers and wasting their time.
Customers can provide feedback and acknowledgment of their tickets.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Nicholas R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Really like Zoho and their offers, it's a good software for the money spent

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 07/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Organized information for supporting my customer and having their information on hand for any situation that might arise.

Avantages

I use Zoho Desk every day of the week Mon-Fri on my desktop at work and the app on the weekends to monitor my queue. Overall, this is a solid ticketing system for support issues for my customers since we are an email driven company. It's very organized and is updating all the time that includes new features and performance increases.

Inconvénients

One of the cons I have, is their support team is a bit on the slow side when it comes to responses. This could be that their policies way different then my companies but we least respond in under 24 hours. The other con is their ability to understand what you are trying to describe to them for help. Their forums are a better resource than their support email.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Peter W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Service desk management the easy way

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 30/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

Zoho Desk, in comparison to its competitors, was very easy to setup and install. We were able to get this running across the organization in no time at all.
ZohoDesk's user interface is very clean and simple, being able to manage and track tickets with ease. We've also had great feedback from the users who are reporting issues via Zoho Desk that the submission system is clear and easy to use.
Being able to integrate with other systems, like Google Contacts, has been very useful. Something it's competitors just dont do.

Inconvénients

Language support is totally lacking, with any language other than English just not being supported at all. This is a particular problem for us, having to work with big numbers of international students and applicants.
The automatic filtering in Zoho Desk leaves a lot to be desired, we've still not been able to configure it so spam emails are rejected and tickets not created.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

We are using Zoho Desk to support our customers since last 3 years. It is a great software.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 21/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to Use.
Free edition has all the basic required features to keep it running for unlimited period of time.
Free edition supports unlimited agents.
Intergrates with CRM.
It has feature to create multiple departments for support , so this software can be used to give support by mulitple departments.
Multiple channels to interact with customers.
I recommend this software to be used by any SME organization, who are looking for a software to support their customers. Zoho Support Team can be help in setting it up quickly.

Inconvénients

Interface should be improved to quicly add all information. Ready to Use reports should be added more.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Rabie K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Zoho Desk is the professional tool to support customers in any industry.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 29/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

1- it is free
2- This software supported us in showing a high level of professionalism
3- It helps us to stay organized
4- Communication is made very easy with the agents and consultants
5- support requests are centralized in one secure place
6- While the ticket could be assigned to a specific agent, all other agents are aware of the ticket and can help each other
7- This software is available on mobile and tablet, and that's really amazing
8- The dashboard is of a great help for management. It creates a competitive spirit between the agents

Avantages

Software UI Design is beautiful.
Functionalities such as automatic ticket opening is amazing. The customer don't have to connect on your portal to create a ticket. They have just to send an email to the support email id that you define

Inconvénients

There is no chatbot as it is the case for example in Zoho Books where you are constantly supported by someone on the bottom right corner of your window

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Luis J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

It's really great and easy to use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

it really helped me to set up my customer service team without too much hustle.

I love the product.

Avantages

I love the simplicity. I don't need to be a developer to set up the account.

I also like the way I can integrate my team. The feature of channels is lover and the help desk has been very useful.

One of my favorite features too is the happiness rating where I can see how the company and the agents are doing their work in genaral,

Inconvénients

Not too much to say here.

I would probbaly like to make easir the mapping and webforms module.

I say this because I am not a developer and I really struggle to do this.

i wish I could this on my own wihtout depending on IT guys.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good but support...

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 02/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like that it is very well integrated into Zoho environment. So sometimes it can be useful to connect Zoho Forms, Zoho Projects and Zoho Desk together.
I like that you can customize a complete FAQ, receive tickets, answer them with automated messages and assign agents to tickets.
Integrating your mail and so answering to your clients directly on Zoho Desk save you time, I guarantee it !

Inconvénients

Zoho Desk (and all Zoho tools) has 2 big problems :
1/ Support doesn't know what they say to you (2 employees can say totally the opposite)
2/ Zoho tools are not fully compatible between them...

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Nicole V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Efficient job ticket system with reference numbers and easy searching for past jobs

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 10/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Improved work flow

Avantages

Each ticket has a direct correspondence window (Thread) as well as an internal comments section where our team can communicate progress, status updates or issues in the comments, while not involving the client. This keeps all of the information related to the ticket in one place, which is very important while working on a team. In addition, you can reassign tickets or mention (@TeamMember) another colleague, which Zoho Desk will alert that team member and send a link to access the ticket directly. This has been incredibly helpful while working for a software company, as there are times where we need to escalate tickets for further investigation and can do so easily by mentioning other department members and/or reassigning tickets.

Inconvénients

When searching through prior tickets, I wish there were more filters than just "Relevance" and "Modified Time".

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Antony E.
Traduire avec Google Translate

It is truly context aware. Reports & Dashboards are really cool. Loving it so far.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 10/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The user onboarding part is good. It is truly context aware with the COUNTDOWN MODES. The Reports & dashboards add value to the product. Specially, the auto suggestions that pops up when we reply to our customers is a very intelligent touch. I personally like the Agent Clash feature. It helps a lot, so that we are not clashing to view and work on tickets. Though not using all the features, we are exploring it day by day. Loving it so far, I'd certainly recommend for users who need a good customer support tool.

Ssssssh!!! Didn't I said anything about the "Light Agent" feature. It is free and you can add unlimited agents. This is for agents who just want to read tickets and update their comments there. Try it out folks, and you will love it too.

I'm exploring the ROUND ROBIN feature now. It would have been nicer if Zoho Desk would have added SHIFT/REGIONAL based ticket assignment between agents. Hope the team will consider this in the future phases. Special mentions to the keyboard shortcuts. They are cool.

I'm looking forward for a much more compact view in the places where the product has some white unused space. Also, some cool colours as themes would be a great addition.

Avantages

* COUNTDOWN MODE.
* The Reports & dashboards
* Auto suggestions
* Agent Collision
* Light Agent
* ROUND ROBIN
* keyboard Shortcuts

Inconvénients

There are a lot of unused white space in a few areas.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Colin M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Zoho Desk - Fully Featured Helpdesk Solution for Internal or Public Facing Use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 25/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Zoho Desk works well as a general helpdesk for employee support as well as being a good way to manage external customer support requests. The ability to delegate tasks and quickly identify and escalate any issues that are taking longer than usual to resolve helps to provide a good service internally and to meet SLAs with customers. There are many options for helpdesk solution today, but few can match the functionality of Zoho Desk at this price point.

Avantages

- Ease of use
- Supports multiple ticket channels - web form, email, telephone, social media
- Knowledgebase for self serve solutions
- Integration with other Zoho modules
- Reporting gives good visibility to support team performance for management

Inconvénients

- Email branding caused some issues
- Can take some time to configure correctly

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Jaron R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

We use several Zoho platforms in our organization. We find it easy to use and helpful.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 31/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Well. It is straight forward and easy to use. We like the integrations with internal and external software.

Avantages

We love the ease of use. Other software requires weeks of setup and a dedicated support rep to integrate. It was too much for our company. We needed something that fit our needs and could be setup and maintained by our internal team.

We also like the platform integration amongst the different Zoho platforms and also external software.

Inconvénients

There are of course other softwares that are more straight forward. Asana comes to mind for project management. It takes no time to create new projects and tasks. Not to say that Zoho Projects isn't straight forward and quick to use. It just isn't as quick or easy as Asana.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Luis M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Zoho Desk is an incredible application to provide technical support to our users and keep them happy

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 16/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I can organize and meet the support requests of our users, this allows us to differentiate ourselves from the competition and helps us to retain customers.

Avantages

they have a fully functional evaluation version that can be used for free, which allows you to explore all the options and features. It can be integrated with other Zoho applications such as CRM and Assist, allowing us to have high productivity in technical support tasks

Inconvénients

Some features are not so easy to configure and the graphical interface is not very attractive. It is not easy to find the FAQ section.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Mark M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A reasonable choice for ticket management

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 26/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have en evaluating Zoho Desk - I'm a longtime user of Teamwork Desk, so my experience is weighed against that platform. I have been pleasantly surprised by a few things in Zoho Desk up to now - customer assignment from forwarded email tickets works very well. I like the ability to make "light agents" which essentially is a free user account for staff that might need to be consulted on an issue. Lowers the overall number or user licenses. I'd love to be able to integrate CRM data, but we don't use ZOHO CRM, so that will take custom coding. I wish there was integration with Zoho Projects, which seems to make sense. I don't use this product to support software development, or physical product support. Zoho Desk is fully featured to support those things, and that makes setup a little complex - there's a pretty high configuration learning curve and the documentation is not terribly clear in all instances. Phone/email/chat support however, has been EXCELLENT. I realize not all have had the same experience, YMMV, as they say. One more positive comment - the ability to quickly visualize particular agents queues, move things around using the various views, and the threaded way of displaying the ticket activity chain is quite nice. So far, I think the transition to Zoho will be a positive thing. It's definitely work a look.

Avantages

Reporting is strong - ability to consolidate all channels is also very helpful.

Inconvénients

Setup learning curve is steep - especially if you have not set up a ticketing system before.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Larry H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Migration to free to premium one of the best decisions I've made

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 25/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We had been using the free version for several year, and quite frankly, under-utilized it. Our growth lead me to explore various, more robust solutions, and as it turns out - Zoho Desk's premium version gave us what we needed.

Avantages

Cost and ease of getting set up. Support personnel always helpful.

Inconvénients

Due to the power of the product, it's a bit complicated to do advanced configuration. There are features that we'd never consider using, so they clutter things up. Configuring the portal not as flexible as I'd like (unless you're a power programmer). Still good - but could be better

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Gaurav T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

It is very easy to use and helped our organisation in building a better customer support.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 22/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It is veh easy to integrate zoho desk to zoho crm which helped in integrating all customer record into one system. This makes the workflow much easier and smooth.
Employees can even access the record of customer interaction. There's also option of search in ticket and user can search for specific ascpect in the ticket like the category of query and action.

Inconvénients

I found the product to be less customizable and sometimes product hangs due to which either ticket is not saved and get lost or multiple tickets get generated.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Praveen R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A user-friendly CRM

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 18/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

This application has made the proceedings with customers easier. When Zoho CRM and Desk are integrated, it is literally heaven. Being user-friendly, even beginners can deal with the working. Every ticket could be tracked. Also, a ticket could be generated even with a live chat with a customer! Not many applications let users make such a deal.

Inconvénients

English is the only language supported by it. There is no choice of another language. Even though ticket generation is an upside, however, one cannot generate a copy of it. Also, once named, one cannot change the name of the company, not even in emails. You can’t edit the fields. Everything remains as it was set up in the response widget. Also, there is no way to deal with spam. And, since no other languages are present, translations can be time-consuming.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Tim C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The initial set up was pretty easy, The template editor allowed us to customise to our requirements.

Publié le 02/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

ease of use and availability for small organisation

Avantages

Clean layout and relatively easy to set up, nice reporting out of the bag. The granular permissions sets are great and the branding options are a nice touch, especially the custom domain option. Linking customers to cases and calls is what we need but needs to be done is specific route/journey

Inconvénients

For some odd reason I am restricted to only having 5 custom multi pick lists on my cases template and layout. This was almost a deal breaker.

The UI is not massively intuitive. Even after using it for almost a week I still get lost and a little frustrated as it's not obvious where things are and the menu layout is a pain. This might come from a the lack of consistency between hover over and clickable menu items.

Custom reports are a steep learning curve, especially with custom data.

Adding a call to a case connected to a customer only really works in one way/flow, any deviation seems to blank out the form or detach from the customer.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Julien C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very helpfull

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 03/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It did a good job replacing the mode of interaction from social channels, chats, e-mails, and phone calls in one platform. The experience in raising support request by customers is a breeze. Customers also has the option to raise tickets via their native language. The platform has support for 9 languages. It's able to simplify tasks of the help them since they can enhance their ability to track every request and address them by means of priority arrangement.

Avantages

Our team of experts have evaluated Zoho Desk with a total rating of 8.8/10 after a series of scrutinizing tests. Actual customers of Zoho Desk have an average satisfaction rating with the product at 100% which reflects their opinion about this service. If you spend some time analyzing other Zoho Desk alternatives you will surely find other programs with similar or possibly better ratings.

Inconvénients

For the past few years, we've been using SalesForce as our primary project system and case. There were plenty of things we favored and wanted to change. For instance, we're able to provide personal service agreements to clients. At the same time, a customer support system is available for assistance. When it comes to Zoho Support, there are a number of options available for ticket/case submission.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10