Avis clients sur C2 ATOM

C2 ATOM

Solution intégrée de gestion de services d'affaires (BSM)

4.1/5 (11 avis)
Stephen C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

From the system admin perspective

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 08/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

With the help of C2 support I installed and maintain our C2 Atom instance. I was not part of the integration team and we have not yet activated the asset tracking portion of the software. What I can comment on is that it is an easy software to install, runs on SQL, the DB schema is easy to understand. They do frequent updates to the software that delivers bug fixes and new features. Their development department has accommodated some of our requests. Support is very helpful and quick to get a hold of. As a user of the system the tickets I receive are easy to understand, well laid out, easy to update and close. This system is not one of the systems that I find myself having to spend a lot of time on which is pretty high praise in my books.

Avantages

The software gets out of my way and allows me to focus on the work it needs to present to me. The system updates are easy to install. Support is easy to get a hold of and resolve my issues.

Inconvénients

It seems to be taking my integration team some time to activate the remaining features. That may not be software related.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Jean B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

C2 at Town of Candiac

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 08/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Helping us to meet ITIL specification for our IT department.
We improve productivity.
Great management of a ton of IT request

Avantages

Web based.
Database is on our site
Easy to use for our peoples.

Inconvénients

Reporting tool is sometime hard to parameter

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Thierry A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A World of Possibility

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 08/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have been using C2 ATOM for a few months. (We were previously under C2 Enterprise v4)

The web platform is very flexible and fully customizable.

It takes a little time to adapt to the interface and to make it the perfect service request management tool for every business according to their needs.

Avantages

Fully customizable.
Very good development and support, the team is attentive to our needs.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Jeremy P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Evolving Product

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 08/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

C2 Atom is an evolving product, currently be used within our IT department for both helpdesk support and our internal program development. Highly customisable and easy to use.

A negative point is that with an evolving product, well it has growing pains. Bugs and problems occur however the development and support team at C2 is quick and prompt to correct them. To be noted that none of the bugs we have encountered have "broken the system" or lead to productivity loss.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Mirela C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great experience.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 12/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall great

Avantages

The unique interface, the fact that is a web application, the CMDB, adaptability, ease of moving through the screens, we application (requires no installation), multiple automation options.

Inconvénients

Specific Web browser compatibility matrix.
Customizabilty of certain items like the status bar or other little things like this.
Lack of customization in the various screens, complexity of the database to get our own reports.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Yan L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good ticketing system

Publié le 08/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall good experience. Updates for bugfixes and features are recurrent, customer support is fairly fast. Learning curve is okay. Expect about 2 months from start to a working production environment. Software is flexible and we lowered our operation costs.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Alexandre G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

C2Atom Ticket management apps in progress. Do what it is supposed to.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 10/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

C2Atom is perfect to manage clients relation and drive an important flow of request. Based on ITIL, it gives all we need to make a sevices catalog. Because the developpement is at it beginning, the apps may evolve rapidly.

Avantages

services catalog. Client portail. Web application.

Inconvénients

a little bit to much sticked to ITIL.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Rachelle T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simply the BEST!

Publié le 17/09/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This is the most flexible and beautifully integrated ITSM that I have ever had the chance to use, support and develop. It has all the functionnalities you can dream of and they are easy to use.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Caroline B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A perfect toil

Publié le 08/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very easy to use and to configure.
C2 Atom people are through and professional. There's a solution for everything.
I would recommand!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Patricia L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Atom is a great tool

Publié le 16/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My overall experience with Atom as a user is very good. I would recommend this tool without hesitation.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Martin A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Powerful tools that need a better intutive interface

Publié le 01/10/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Pros:
- The Tools offer a lot of flexibility,
- The C2 team are always available
- The software always getting better and stable.

Cons:
- The screen must be more intuitive and less scrolling pages.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client