Avis clients sur Infor CRM

Infor CRM

CRM centré sur le compte pour les ventes, le marketing et le Service Clients

3.7/5 (25 avis)
Jeff P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very good product...easy customization to your sales process

Publié le 23/03/2015
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Customization options are extensive but the ability to just 'jump-in' and start using the product right away was very easy and a big plus for us. The user-interface was logical and easy to pick-up and you could customize your personal dashboard very easily to view only the items that are important to your role. The ability for us to create our own sales process was a big plus -- that is, taking an opportunity from our first meet to a sale told us a lot about where to focus our time and efforts and when to call an opportunity closed. Our vendor support was always excellent and responsive although we were unclear on what level of support we could expect with our plan and what was 'extra'.

Inconvénients

We felt that we needed to employ a full-time administrator to manage everything and since we're a small company that wasn't an option for us. There were issues for us with administrator rules and with permissions that we didn't have someone on site dedicated to managing. Again, the support from the vendor was very good but it was difficult to know the difference between a CRM issue and a vendor issue. With our most recent vendor the support was good and the people we spoke with were able to resolve any issues we had in one phone call or email.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

4.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Experience With Infor Saleslogix

Publié le 18/05/2016
Provenance de l'avis

I call it Infor Saleslogix (ISLX) CRM Enterprise because Infor has a number of CRM offerings (Inforce, Epiphany, Infor CRM Business, etc). ISLX Enterprise, although, long-in-tooth, provides the most comprehensive Customer Relationship Management solution on the market Out-Of-The-Box. Besides being one of the most intuitive, and easiest to use offerings, ISLX Enterprise includes Sales Automation, Marketing Automation, Customer Service Automation, Complete Mobile CRM, highly advanced Outlook and Gmail Integration, and 100GB of Data Storage for each 50 users (which is often overlooked when comparing Cost and ROI. Infor SLX Enterprise is available as a Cloud, On-Premise, or Hybrid Offering. At 48% the cost per user of SFDC Lightning (excluding storage), ISLX CRM has an overall productivity rapid-return-on-value built-in.

Avantages

Easy-to-Use, Robust Out-of-the-Box, Configurability,, Flexibility, Rapid Return-of-Value, ROI generally less than 1 year (usually 6-8 months); Fast and Easy Navigation. Price-to-Value; and Rapid Implementation. Outstanding Outlook and Microsoft Office Integration (Outlook, Excel, Word, Sharepoint).

Inconvénients

Beauty and Speed are usually not Congruent. Infor Hook and Loop designers need to step-up and close the gap on the user interface. Infor needs to focus on an greatly robust application eco-system (1st 3rd party integration -not just ION, vertical industries providers, re-invest in business partners, increase marketing awareness with success stories, and product collateral; use competitive wins that make sense. Finally, WIN Something BIG, and let everyone know you are in the game, or Go Home.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Kathleen M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Horrible Software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 12/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

There is not much to like about this product. I have to put in 100 characters in order to submit my review, so that is what I am doing.

Inconvénients

Continually run into errors or the system just logs you off in the middle of doing a task. We have many service requests in and only a small amount get done or if they are done they are done incorrectly. Software updates ALWAYS causes havoc--there are always bugs that need to be worked out. When one area is fixed, another area starts having issues. Often, it works in beta and when it is rolled out live it does not work.

Sending Outlook messages to CRM is usually touch and go--it works if it feels like it. SLOW response time when saving--I call it the spinning wheel of death. It is a slow process to move one contact to another account--Attachments do not follow the contact (there should be an option to select if the user wants the attachments to follow.)

DQ software (an extra purchase to weed out duplicate accounts and contacts) is slow and does not pick up the majority of the duplicates. I have more success sorting and reviewing the Account and Contact data myself. Using DQ does not allow the user to sort the lists in any order--results are in groups, so if you see an account or contact in another group that you want to combine with another group, you are unable to do so. When working within a group not all the columns can be used for filtering the list (group).
We have two modules that were designed for our company and there are always bugs--The program often freezes or does not respond when saving. More often than not, when saving notes/history--you think it is frozen, you hit save again and maybe again to be safe, but when the program finally responds, it actually saves the information multiple times.

Running reports (they take forever and may even error out, so they have to be run again) and making groups is more trouble than it is worth. Many fields you would think would be available (all fields with a person's name). Many times the only selection is a nondescript user number. This is useless.

When sorting through lists, if you select an item in the list and go back to the list the program takes you back to the top of the list instead of where you left off in the list. This is a big time waster.

Group Deleting is not available/errors out. Each item must be opened and deleted. Big time waster if you know there are several in a group that need to be deleted.
Unable to have one contact associated with multiple offices. You must have duplicate contacts to achieve this goal.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

1.0/10
Ken B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Infor CRM

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 29/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The milestone updates and integration with Microsoft Outlook are easily my most used and favoirte features.

Inconvénients

The user interface isn't very intuitive and often prevents me from grouping data sets in ways that are helpful for analysis.

Réponse de Infor

Thank you for your review. We highly value customer input and are committed to ensuring the highest level of satisfaction. Infor CRM has several ways to build and filter list views and we'd be happy to spend a few minutes showing you how. Please contact erik.tavenner@infor.com to schedule a convenient time.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10
Margaret F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Powerful but not well documented if you are trying to set up on your own.

Publié le 04/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This software is very robust. It is somewhat difficult to understand and the included help is less than helpful. It's much like learning a new programming language without any instruction so you can spend a great deal of time struggling through the syntax. Previous development/programming experience is definitely required to set this up properly unless you are doing very basic configurations. It does allow you to integrate SQL calls to tables outside of the included table structure which is a great way to pull in the data if it already exists elsewhere. It has a lot of great features however often times the help documentation will simply say "Custom Feature" and give you no clue how to use it! I like to be able to research things myself without having to reach out to customer support frequently and the documentation is so lacking you definitely end up reaching out, also documentation frequently neglects to use the correct syntax, omitting necessary punctuation! Overall I really like the product but would love to see some enhancements to the documentation and also some additional space to add your own documentation in the option list and matrices structure. (Option list Groups could definitely use this!)

Réponse de Infor

We appreciate your feedback and comments. Infor CPQ takes pride in ensuring customers like you receive great experiences and we welcome the opportunity to connect with you to discuss your review further. Please contact us at CXSuite@infor.com.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Charlotte G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Office Manager

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 11/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Out of all the CRM systems I have used in the past this was one of my favorite's due to the features and ease of use.

Inconvénients

It's not the most bright and colorful CRM system out there and I had the odd latency issue but apart from that it was great.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Galen H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Daily user of Infor CRM since July 2016 and truly love the detail

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 26/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Ease of storing and finding key data, especially project details and contact history info. Love the LookUp options

Inconvénients

There aren't many Cons that I've found. Its format is layed out very simply to provide great flexibility

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

I love it!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 23/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I use this daily at work and its way better than a previous system we were using for years. This one is way more practical, I love how you can customize the layout and pull up different customer information using a few different ways. I really enjoy using this daily.

Avantages

We use it daily to track orders.. You can build favorites, track orders and more

Inconvénients

I don't like how in some areas you can not cut and paste

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Jasper S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A CRM that should only be used for training for an individual that has never used a CRM

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 14/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Only takes a week to really understand the functionality of the tool. Great for 1st time sales teams but eventually they are going to need a much more intuitive product.

Inconvénients

Clunky, looks like it was made in the 1980, and really is not that reliable because it crashes at times

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

2.0/10
Naveen kumar R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Comprehensive CRM soution with deeper functionality, more configuration options and customization

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 14/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

# good in mapping key opportunities, targeting profitable prospects marketing campaign and lead management
# highly customizable platform

Inconvénients

# Could be good if bundled with ERP modules for seamless functionlities
# Analytic visualization can further be improved

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10
Steve H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good overall CRM system. Cost effective vs. SalesForce

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 09/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great tool for us to keep track of contacts, opportunities and sales. Also used for marketing communications with clients.

Avantages

Infor CRM is fairly easy to use and intuitive enough for users to hit the ground running after 1 day. Cost effective vs. Salesforce.com

Inconvénients

Missing a bit of functionality but with integration we've been able to push/pull data to other systems (time/billing) and marketing automation tools.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Dani B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

What a disaster!!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 27/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easily accessible and managing contacts within the platform is easy to do. The interface is highly customizable. Web-based tool and also has a mobile site, so it can be accessed from anywhere. There have been some product design improvements that have upgraded the platform recently.

Inconvénients

This interface is hard to maintain because of its custom features. Infor customer service ha not been helpful when we call them for help. Training for this cumbersome tool costs additional funds and isn't included in the software price. Seems like a lot of nickel and diming to me!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

0.0/10
Elaena B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Saleslogix Review

Publié le 19/08/2014
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Coming from the developer perspective, it is the most customizable CRM of the ones that I've worked with. It's not configurable; it's customizable! The vendor was very available to us for support. We felt that we were important to them as a client.

Inconvénients

There were some glitches and issues, but nothing that we couldn't work around. Their syncing process was not great, so we ended up using Citrix.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Tony S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

CPQ Review

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 04/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Could use more online or local help on functionalities and items. Still an early user but would like to see more "built-in" help.

Avantages

Easy to follow programming steps that are nicely structured visually.

Inconvénients

Would like to see some sort of reporting that would show structure of rulesets in a single document.

Réponse de Infor

We appreciate your feedback and comments. Infor CPQ takes pride in ensuring customers like you receive great experiences and we welcome the opportunity to connect with you to discuss your review further. Please contact us at CXSuite@infor.com.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Miguel M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

CRM REVIEW

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 19/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

THIS PRODUCT IS VERY EASY TO USE COMPARED TO OTHER SOFTWARE OUT THERE. THERE'S NO DOUBT THAT ANYBODY NEW TO CRM COULD LEARN ON THERE OWN WITH IN 30 MINUTES OF USE.

Avantages

THE ACCURACY OF THE RATING, I DON'T HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT UPRATES LATER IN THE FUTURE. WHAT YOU SEE IS WHAT YOU GET.

Inconvénients

THE ONLY CON AND ITS A VERY MINOR CON IS THAT SOMETIMES IT WILL LAG FROM ONE PAGE TO ANOTHER, BUT AGAIN IT'S JUST A VERY MINOR LAG.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Andrew M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Frustrations with ERP Integration

Publié le 18/08/2016
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

The Outlook integration is seamless (if you run PCs). Record history, documents, new contacts and accounts directly to the CRM without leaving the comfort of outlook... Ignore all of the above if you have MACs - Infor doesn't support it.

Inconvénients

Infor and Sage advertised by Brainsell as a seamlessly integrated CRM. However, a third party software 'Starfish' is needed to translate between the two products. Starfish is far from efficient, and struggles with custom ERP integration.

Réponse de Aaron

We take your comments very seriously and will attempt to contact you to discuss your issues. Our customers are very important to us and we are committed to ensuring the highest level of satisfaction.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10
Brodie B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Saleslogix Review

Publié le 08/09/2014
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Saleslogix is highly customizable. The desktop client is very responsive performance wise. The CRMs flexibility makes it a viable alternative to other CRMs that are cloud-based and less adjustable.

Inconvénients

The language the desktop front end is written in needs to be updated to C# or another .Net technology.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Jeremy S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Functionality, Intuitive Interface

Publié le 04/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Software had all the functionality I required, but encountered a minor issue when linking with CSI. Interface was easy to use and matrices and rulesets were easy populate.

Réponse de Infor

We appreciate your feedback and comments. Infor CPQ takes pride in ensuring customers like you receive great experiences and we welcome the opportunity to connect with you to discuss your review further. Please contact us at CXSuite@infor.com.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Michael D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The worst CRM of all time

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 09/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Call my company and ask them about using CRM of Infor to handle their CRM needs? Answer? Nothing good

Inconvénients

My company lost so many customers because the implementation of CRM Infor was a disaster. Hundreds of wrong orders because the system couldn't handle the growth of our company. It was a nightmare.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Colleen S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Two weeks into using product; working great so far

Publié le 15/01/2015
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

The product is able to run from different platforms and runs easily inside of Outlook.

Inconvénients

You can't add a new vendor through Xbar. We had some issues installing the software in-house, but it's working now.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Kerri M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Infor Customer Relationship Module

Publié le 28/10/2014
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

They are very proactive in taking care of any issues we have with the product.

Inconvénients

There is nothing that I could suggest to change about this product.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Kim R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Product has been user friendly. Enjoying out training so far.

Publié le 05/06/2015
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

The product is user friendly and our consultant has been very helpful getting us set up.

Inconvénients

We have had a few conversion issues, but our consultant fixes any outstanding issues.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Nimesh P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best in its class for me

Publié le 16/03/2015
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

It's modified to our applications. It has worked well for what it is designed for.

Inconvénients

Graphical appearance or the working platform. Apart from this, it's good for people like me, a non IT guy.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Bartholomew G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A CRM that should only be used for training for an individual that has never used a CRM

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 14/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Coming from the developer perspective, it is the most customizable CRM of the ones that I've worked with. It's not configurable; it's customizable! The vendor was very available to us for support. We felt that we were important to them as a client.

Inconvénients

There were some glitches and issues, but nothing that we couldn't work around. Their syncing process was not great, so we ended up using Citrix.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Nitin G.

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 13/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis