Avis clients sur SimpleBooks

SimpleBooks

Logiciel de comptabilité pour les petites entreprises

4.3/5 (21 avis)
John P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Accounting App

Publié le 05/01/2011
Provenance de l'avis

Compared to many other accounting systems i have used and viewed, this is by far the easiest system to use. As a novive in accounting systems i was able to use it with ease from day one.
Tha advantage of having no software to download, install, configure and support on my desktop makes this a BIG PLUS for me as my system is short on memory so having installed and supported at a central point is the way to go!

Avantages

Ease of use everything about it is designed for simplicity, without looing any critical features.

Inconvénients

When i want to make a change to a statment i am so used to using a right mouse click, not a left click.

I know i am being a little pissy about this but it is the only thing that i can say i mildly dislike.
But it aint a big issue.

Karen M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great for small businesses

Publié le 10/02/2011
Provenance de l'avis

Arithmo is very good value, user friendly and helps small businesses to keep track of their finances as part of the everyday routine. It also saves money on accountancy

Avantages

You can use as many or as few of the features as you need for your purposes, and it is easy to adapt them to your own way of recording information ('clients' can become projects, for instance, so you can effectively create cost centres)

Inconvénients

It would be great if you could automatically feed information through from income to expenditure rather than input everything twice to create new (clients/suppliers/projects) - sometimes you want to track income and expenditure for the same things

Eyal O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Cheap and nasty

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 23/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis

Inconvénients

Where to start? Lacking some very basic capabilities and options. Un-intuitive interface. Slow to react and update. Frequent outages and malfunctions. Customer service will make you want to cry or worse - you get the distinct feeling that "we don't give a care" is the company's moto. In three years there hasn't been a single improvement to the interface.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

0.0/10
Roy M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Arithmo - Online

Publié le 23/03/2011
Provenance de l'avis

Pleasant layout. Fairly intuitive. Has a basic feel, but that is deceptive. It produces really good reports, such as P&L and Balance sheet. It has a full audit trail.

The ETB for accountants is excellent.

Avantages

It is easy to use for customers and the price is fantastic value. The support is excellent. The fact that we, as accountants can log on and use all facilities is very useful.

Inconvénients

It has a few quirks, but it seems the new version will iron these out.

I wish it used the keyboard more. I love TAS Books for that. No mouse waving!

Jeremy G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

ARITHMO - easier than you think

Publié le 21/12/2010
Provenance de l'avis

This is a simple accounting/book-keeping software for the smaller business. It allows you to keep your business books via an online app that you can access from any web browser no matter where you are located.

Its good for the sole trader right through to a VAT Registered Limited Company and its so cost effective its almost too good to be true.

Avantages

On line app
Someone else takes care of system admin and maintenance.
Simple

Inconvénients

Slightly confusing to get to grips with
Payment method defaults to cash

E C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good, but could be better

Publié le 23/03/2011
Provenance de l'avis

I have found Arithmo to be a fairly good book keeping system, but feel that some of the functions are not very clearly explained, and not particularly intuitive. Some fuller explanations on the different applications would be useful, and a quicker response time when making queries would be advantageous.

Avantages

Efficient, reasonably comprehensiv, good price

Inconvénients

Response time very slow (usually 24hrs+) , Not enough explanation about some of the functions, FAQ's not at all useful

Doris L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Ideal Accounting Software

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 26/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Consolidate the VAT of all invoices has been our salvation, is one of the great successes we have had with this software

Avantages

It is an easy to use software, it does not need any previous training, it does not require installation, nor configuration, it is excellent to carry billing, since the VAT calculation is automated, it is also a very economic software

Inconvénients

Frequently asked questions should be changed and adapted according to the doubts that regular users present

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Gill H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Accounting Software Review

Publié le 05/01/2011
Provenance de l'avis

Find it exceedingly easy to use. I like the layout of the screen as every facility is accessible. It is logically presented.

Avantages

The page gives you every facility of moving around the whole programme. If there is a problem with the page you are on down the right hand side there are easily understood directions of how to use that particular page.

Inconvénients

On the contrary, I do not have any complaints and love using it.

Lee S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Software

Publié le 22/08/2015
Provenance de l'avis

This software is ideal - very easy to use and very good value for money.

I use this to record all my Herbalife sales and expenses, it is fast, and secure.

Highly recommended for Sole Traders & Small businesses.

Avantages

Price
Ease of use
Trial available

Inconvénients

None - Cannot find any faults with this software

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Steve P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Arithmo

Publié le 23/03/2011
Provenance de l'avis

Clear and easy to use. Simple wording.

Avantages

Easy to use. Simple and very inexpensive.
Easy to generate reports.
Fairly flexible.

Inconvénients

No specific way to collate mileage expenses.
You can add to but not delete headings.
Register for a webinar and you may or may not be contacted as promised!

Oluwatobi O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Software

Publié le 15/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Arithmo is very easy to use and very good value for money. I use this to record all record our pettie expenses, it is fast, and secure. Highly recommended for Small businesses.

Avantages

Ease of use

Inconvénients

None

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Richard C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Arithmo accounting package

Publié le 23/03/2011
Provenance de l'avis

An easy to use package ideally suited to small businesses.

Avantages

Easy to use and understand. The reports make it quick and easy to see how the business is doing.
Being an on-line package means no backups or updates to worry about.

Inconvénients

Nothing really.

Malcolm N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

We are a small farming business but our income comes mainly from a busy self catering poperty

Publié le 24/03/2011
Provenance de l'avis

As somebody in my early seventies who has picked up how to use a computer as I go along I find this package indispensable. I did need some help to get accustomed to the system, not surprising in the circumstances.

Avantages

Simplicity

Inconvénients

Nothing

David W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Arithmo Online? Excellent!

Publié le 10/04/2011
Provenance de l'avis

Very good package, easy to use.

Avantages

Knowing that the information I put in is in the format my accountancy firm can use.

Inconvénients

Find the Calendar irritating (it reverts to today's date all the time).

Simon K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Arithmo Online Accounting Solution

Publié le 25/04/2011
Provenance de l'avis

Good features and easy to use.

Avantages

Almost everything.

Inconvénients

If I was being hyper-critical I suppose I would say the GUI could be a bit prettier. Nevertheless, it is well laid out and intuitive.

David A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

TED Accounts Online

Publié le 21/05/2011
Provenance de l'avis

Good system to help do just enough to manage my driving instruction business.

Avantages

Online, when I can find a few minutes.

Inconvénients

I need to be connected to internet - must be at home.

Ladders and A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Arithmo is a excellent tool for small business

Publié le 13/05/2014
Provenance de l'avis

Arithmo is a excellent tool for small business have used it for 3-4 years had no problems at all

Avantages

Easy to use

Inconvénients

Can be a little slow

Dean T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Arithmo Accounting Software

Publié le 04/01/2011
Provenance de l'avis

Excellent, I have not found a problem with the software and it fulfills all of my current accounting needs.

Avantages

Flexible
Easy to use
Backs up data
Prompts regular data entry

Inconvénients

Nothing

Alan T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Arithmo

Publié le 23/03/2011
Provenance de l'avis

Having used Arithmo for 1 year we are well impressed

Avantages

Ease of use , simplicity

Inconvénients

Could do with a few more features like producing a supplier remittance

Umar S.

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 16/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Siddesh R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Nice Tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 19/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

It is a nice and efficient also easy to operate and even a less educated can handle and use it and support is good.

Inconvénients

This is very slow and has very less features. When I looked at FAQ's it was not much useful and instead confusing.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10