Aircall

La téléphonie cloud d'entreprise.

Note globale

4,3 /5
(323)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,1/5
Fonctionnalités
4,1/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,5/5
Support client
4,2/5

84%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

323 avis

David
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Super application de téléphonie !

Publié le 16/11/2021

Avantages

Facile d utilisation , me permet en un click de contacter mes clients a partir de mon crm
conversation enregistrées, couts de chaque appel attractif

Inconvénients

l 'integration n est pas a 100 % avec le logiciel pipedrive sur la catégorie prospect.
Quelques soucis de qualité d'appels de temps en temps.

Réponse de Aircall

Hi David,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear that you're enjoying using our Pipedrive integration!

To get ahead of any future quality concerns, here's an article you might find helpful: https://help.aircall.io/en/articles/3819471-network-requirements-and-recommendations

Remember our support team is standing by if you ever need extra help.

Cheers,
Max from Aircall

Anthony
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Énergies renouvelables et environnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Presque parfait

Publié le 27/09/2022

Avantages

Le système téléphonie d'aircall est très efficace. L'équipe est à l'écoute et réactive.

Inconvénients

L'affichage des fiches prospects n'est pas optimal pour notre utilisation. C'est la raison pour laquelle nous ne travaillons pas avec Aircall aujourd'hui.

Alternatives envisagées 

Kavkom et CloudTalk

Réponse de Aircall

Bonjour Anthony,

Merci pour vos commentaires sur Aircall ! Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre qu'il n'a pas répondu à vos besoins. Nous travaillons continuellement sur des mises à jour et des améliorations et nous espérons qu'un jour nous pourrons à nouveau travailler ensemble ! N'hésitez pas à contacter notre équipe si vous avez des questions.

- Leslie d'Aircall

Ruben
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

société Terrible

Publié le 13/07/2022

Avantages

Rien , rien , rien , rien , rien , rien , rien

Inconvénients

J'ai pris un abonnement sur Aircall pour un an l'année dernière. Le commercial m'a assuré que le contrat duré un an et j'ai payé d'avance mon abonnement. En réalité je n'ai eu que 6 mois de service car l'application ne fonctionnait plus. J'ai eu samedi dernier la mauvaise surprise de voir sur mon compte bancaire un prélèvement de 1 200 $ sur un compte bancaire que je n'utilisais plus. J'ai appelé Aircall et le service client, plutöt que de s'excuser et de me proposer de me rembourser immédiatement, m'a dit qu"ils allaient me rappeler dans quelques et qu'ils allaient voir si ils pouvaient me rembourser. Je vous déconseille donc fortement d'utiliser les services de cette société qui se sert unilatérallement sur les comptes bancaires de ses anciens clients.

Réponse de Aircall

Bonjour Ruben,

Nous sommes désolés que vous ayez été surpris par ce paiement. Notre équipe de facturation nous a confirmé que vous allez être remboursé dans son entièreté et que votre abonnement est annulé, cela pourrait prendre 3 semaines à arriver chez vous.

Bien à vous,
Customer Marketing

Luc
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 4.0 /10

Ne convient pas aux TPE ou Startup

Publié le 29/11/2022

Avantages

Logiciel très complet, permet beaucoup d'option comme l'enregistrement des appels, et le compte temps de chaque user.

Inconvénients

Vraiment cher pour une petit structure de gestions SAV.

valerie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

simplicté

Publié le 07/03/2022

une bonne expérience, la découverte du software

Avantages

la simplicité, la facilité dans l'ensemble

Inconvénients

rappel de la to do liste et archivage laissent un peu à désirer

Jisselle
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

I love AirCall, been using it for over four years now!

Publié le 06/06/2022

I've used this for over four years and introduced it at companies I've worked and consulted with. It's easy to use, low price, and the features are top-notch.

Avantages

AirCall is very user-friendly and easy to deploy. The dashboard is very streamlined, and it's easy to set up additional features like IVR. The Call Monitoring feature is critical. It is really helpful with Sales, Retention, and Account Management. Helps me to hear exactly what's happening on the call, so that I can train my team members, and help them hone specific pitches.

Inconvénients

I have no complaints, it's the best VOIP service I've used.

Réponse de Aircall Traduire en français

Hi Jisselle, thank you so much for your lovely review. We are so happy to hear that you're having a great experience with Aircall. If there's ever anything you need help with, please don't hesitate to ask us. Cheers! - Max from Aircall

Selim
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

One of the best

Publié le 20/10/2021

I have used the free trial, worked amazingly. Integrates with Pipedrive as well. The only problem was the price. It was more than our budget

Avantages

It's got everything you need for a smooth sales process. From the interface, to call recording, ease of use, transferring calls. Just perfect.

Inconvénients

Software seems to be flawless, however, for a smaller sales operation like ours, the price was very high.

Réponse de Aircall Traduire en français

Hi Selim, thank you so much for leaving this kind review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a nice trial experience. We hope that one day we'll get to work with you on a more permanent basis. Cheers! - Max

Nicholas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy to get up and running

Publié le 12/10/2022

Avantages

This product is very simple and easy to use compared to our previous call center software. I had everything configured for testing within a few days. Their API was easy to use for some extra automation. Their pricing model is very simple and fluid to change along with change of volume or other business needs.

Inconvénients

Some of the more advanced features were limited being it was a relatively new product however while we have had the product, aircall continually is implementing new features and improvements.

Réponse de Aircall Traduire en français

Hi Nicholas, thank you for sharing your review! We are thrilled you're using our API and creating some advanced workflows. We appreciate your patience as we work on some exciting new updates to our product, coming very soon! - Cheers, Max from Aircall

Luis Adel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Terrible product & unethical billing, Bad Customer Support - Avoid at all costs

Publié le 31/10/2022

Their pricing is deceptive. You're charged way more than what you agree to.

Avantages

Intuitive software, which is good because onboarding is non-existent

Inconvénients

The most important problem is that the sales and billing team is not ethical. They tried to force us to pay a forced year of the product, even though we never signed for this. From the first approach with Aircall, we assertively communicated that our intention was to test the product for a certain period of time, to evaluate if it was the solution we wanted at that moment.Several pricing options were presented to us, which we decided to select the monthly fee (higher cost) to have this flexibility. If they told us, at that time that the contract was forced to one year, we would have contracted the annual price (since it is cheaper) or most likely the service would not be contracted at all.After you sign the letter of intention and give your credit card for billing the Customer service is non-existent, the real product is meh (far from you are shown in the demos), and overly pricey when comparing to other options.

Réponse de Aircall Traduire en français

Hi Luis, I'm sorry that you feel you were misled. I assure you this was not our intention, at all. I would love to get to the bottom of this for you. Can you please send an email to customermarketing@aircall.io with your account information so that I can assist you? Thank you for your patience while we get this sorted. - Max from Aircall

Daniel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Aircall is the easiest system as well as the best value for money.

Publié le 26/09/2022

Overall, I have loved using Aircall, they are so much better than our previous phone system, much easier to use, cheaper, and they actually seem like they care about our experience unlike some other companies.

Avantages

What I love about the software is the fact it is just so easy to use. Being a gatekeeper at my company is not one of my highest priorities as I cover many different areas. But the fact that I could do one onboarding call, and understand how to call, take calls, transfer, tag... basically everything is amazing. Not to mention our CSM was great and always checked in to ensure we understood the platform.

Inconvénients

The only thing slightly annoying is the constant updates on the phone app, which stops you being able to take calls until you update it and as someone who doesnt always have the app open right in front of me sometimes I miss calls because I am unaware it needed an update.

Alternatives envisagées 

RingCentral MVP et JustCall

Pourquoi choisir Aircall 

Cloudcall just weren't working. The phone system was frustrating to use and they would turn any number on your laptop in to a phone number link somehow. Also took ages to get any support whereas Aircalls is very quick.

Logiciel antérieur 

CloudCall

Pourquoi passer à Aircall

A few employees were aware of this company and said it was good, also the amount of integrations they offered combined with a mobile app was a big thing.

Réponse de Aircall Traduire en français

Hi Daniel,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! Wonderful to hear how Aircall is positively impacting your team's day-to-day. If you ever need assistance with your account, please don't hesitate to reach out to our teams.

Best,
Leslie from Aircall

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Call management application

Publié le 13/11/2022

A super efficient solution that meets the needs of the market.

Avantages

Business call management solution. It is very pleasant to use with a well thought out history.

Inconvénients

The management of contacts can be much improved.

Alternatives envisagées 

CloudTalk

Logiciel antérieur 

CloudTalk

Réponse de Aircall Traduire en français

Hi there, thank you for your positive review! We're so happy to hear you found the switch to Aircall has met your team's needs ���� Please don't hesitate to reach out if you ever need assistance with your account. - Leslie from Aircall

Raul
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Software para realizar llamadas

Publié le 23/10/2022

Avantages

Lo que mas me ha gustado del software es que puedes hacer un buen seguimiento de las llamadas de tu equipo y las puedes escuchar

Inconvénients

Lo que menos me ha gustado del software es la mala experiencia con su atención al cliente y que los clientes no nos escuchaban bien como con otros softwares

Réponse de Aircall Traduire en français

Hi Raul, thank you for leaving your feedback. We appreciate you! Regarding customer support, the good news is that we are launching a brand new support process in about two weeks, which should make it way easier for you to get the support you need. Look out for communication from us very soon. Cheers! - Max from Aircall

Daniela
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

compacta

Publié le 19/10/2022

Plataforma para call center,útil cualquiera puede contestar o dirigir la llamada

Avantages

Es de uso compacto y muy agradable no ocupa espacio en el escritorio por lo tanto es muy agradable,tiene todo a la vista sus diferentes usos y aplicaciones son faciles de usar

Inconvénients

En ocasiones se caen la llamadas o tiene interferencia

Réponse de Aircall Traduire en français

Hi Daniela, thanks for your review! I'd hope Aircall doesn't take up any space on your desk ���� We're glad you're enjoying our tool so far. Regarding dropped calls, it may be worth checking to see how well your network is performing, just to rule out all controllable factors. You can run a test of your network here: aircall.io/speedtest. If that doesn't identify the issue for you, please reach out to our support team next time you experience an issue. Cheers! - Max from Aircall

Mohammad Salim
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

One tool to manage all calls activities

Publié le 24/10/2022

overall experience is pretty seamless and smooth

Avantages

Aircall makes phone support easy to manage – accessible, transparent, and collaborative.

Inconvénients

it is not cost-effective, a bit expensive for a small enterprise

Réponse de Aircall Traduire en français

Thanks for your review, Mohammad! We appreciate your business and are glad you're having a good experience with us. - Cheers, Max from Aircall

Nora
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

La centralita perfecta

Publié le 18/11/2022

Mi experiencia es bastante buena, una app completa, fácil de usar

Avantages

Lo que más me gusta es el registro de llamadas y la claridad con la que se graba todo .

Inconvénients

No hay nada que no me guste, estoy muy contenta con ella

Réponse de Aircall Traduire en français

Hi Nora, your review just made our day! We're delighted to hear you are enjoying using Aircall and look forward to continuing to empower your conversations. Cheers - Leslie from Aircall

Mario Martín
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Improve the efficiency of the call center's day-to-day operations.

Publié le 02/04/2022

We can now see how many incoming calls we are receiving, which helps us estimate how many resources need to be allocated to a given workflow at any given time thanks to Aircall. We were also able to see what the crew was doing at all times so that we could keep track of everything.

Avantages

Aircall helps us to streamline our call center operations, reduce the amount of time we spend on administrative tasks, and increase our overall managerial capacity. Easy to navigate thanks to everything being clearly labeled. As a large team's Planning Manager, it's important to me to know how to maximize the efficiency of our team members' phone calls, and I appreciate learning how to do so with the tools available to me. I appreciate Aircall's ability to keep calls in the cloud, as well as its various options for quickly returning and tracking conversations, both of which can be accomplished via the many third-party apps with which it integrates. I especially appreciate Aircall's dashboards, which provide us with all the information we need. I also appreciate how convenient the "click to call" feature is.

Inconvénients

There isn't much to say, as Aircall is accurate and the user must have sufficient training to use the system effectively, other than that I find it difficult to set up all the tools on the monitoring page which I understand, but I don't need that because I have to monitor many teams at the same time.

Réponse de Aircall Traduire en français

Hi Mario,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a detailed review. We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear how the tool is helping to facilitate your role as the Planning Manager. If you have any questions regarding the monitoring page, please don't hesitate to contact your dedicated Customer Success Manager or our Customer Care Team via https://support.aircall.io/.

Best,
Leslie from Aircall

Alex
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Overall amazing!

Publié le 10/08/2020

Aircall has been amazing, from the Support guys to the Customer Satisfaction team.

Avantages

The most important part of Aircall is that we're able to sync the contacts between our different phone lines and add the contact during the calls or afterward. This feature has helped us make things easier for the agents that answer calls every single day of the week.

Inconvénients

The only con that I have found from Aircall is the fact that you're not able to use the phone numbers to send or receive text messages. As a Roofing Company, some users choose not to call but to text or email us and the fact that there is no way to check text messages or send them.

Alternatives envisagées 

CallTools et Zoiper

Pourquoi choisir Aircall 

Calltools never worked for us, we never got the dialer and script features working and the support team took hours if not days to get back to us or even to close a ticket. Also they made us install third party dialers to use their calling services which was not convenient because they use a complete CRM and that made us move forward.

Logiciel antérieur 

CallTools

Pourquoi passer à Aircall

Because Aircall does not require fiber optics connection to handle inbound/outbound calling, they offer a wide platform support for IOS, Android, Windows and MAC apps to be installed so if you're out on the move or in office or even at home you can work from any device in reach.
Sheila
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

How I feel about Aircall.

Publié le 10/08/2020

I have to say my overall experience with Aircall is good. Of course, nothing is perfect and sometimes you might have an issue here or there. But in all honesty, I prefer Aircall over Ring Central any day. Not only is the tool user friendly, but the customer service team is great! They go above and beyond to assist you and will follow up with you until the problem is resolved and I appreciate that.

Avantages

What I like most about this software is the dashboard. I am able to monitor employees and help them by using the coaching feature which is really cool. I can add new hires and remove people who are no longer with our organization with ease. Also, I like the analytics which our management team really appreciates because it helps us to determine workflow by gaging when agents are needed more on certain days and times.

Inconvénients

The first thing I would change is having to refresh the dashboard all of the time. As an admin, I have to refresh to make sure I am seeing current activity. It showed agents unavailable, and when I reached out to them they said they were. I had to refresh and two of them were on calls. Also, sometimes when you go available on the Aircall App, it shows you available there, but on the Dashboard it shows the agent unavailable. When this happens, you have to log all the way out and then log back in. One last thing I would change, is when a customer calls in, after the phone rings several seconds, it says NO ONE WAS AVAILABLE TO ANSWER that call. But that wouldn't be the case.

Karan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Aircall has saved us an insane amount of time handling customer calls!

Publié le 31/08/2022

Great platform to use if you have an in-house sales team selling & interacting with customers across the globe.

Avantages

The ease of use with Aircall has helped us move from regular phone calls (across multiple devices) to handling everything on a platform.
Helped us keep track of every call and the notes for us to refer back to in times of need. The recording quality is incredible, we leverage this for our internal training and audit activities.

The CRM integrations provided are top-notch and save a lot of time for every user.

Inconvénients

The pricing is on the higher side compared to the rest of the tools that offer similar features.
The mobile app is not as user-friendly as the web app, there is a lot of scope for improvement.

Réponse de Aircall Traduire en français

Hi Karan, thank you so much for your review! We're glad you're enjoying our notes, recording, and CRM sync features. Our mobile app will only get better as we have some of our best developers working hard on improvement projects as we speak! If you see room for improvement, please don't hesitate to let your account manager know. Cheers! - Max from Aircall

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A companion for remote job

Publié le 27/05/2022

I do not see myself using another software. It has some flaws but Aircall is definitely my first choice. Its features keep on being improved, the team seems to be very feedback oriented. I am satisfied and looking forward to the next big feature release !

Avantages

The ability to call from any country and centralizing the contacts with links to our database. It makes remote job easy and. There are even tools to troubleshoot connection issue and know nmthe source of any quality issue !
I love the sms tool available for France and UK, it is very handy for reaching busy customers

Inconvénients

The reporting is not deep unless you pay higher membership. Depending on the company's need it is not that overpriced.
There is no way to have your SMS saved if someone calls you in the middle of your typing and you receive notification for every single sms coming in even though you did not send the sms without the possibility to assign it... Lots of improvement could be done there in my opinion (tags, search for users...)

Réponse de Aircall Traduire en français

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your detailed Aircall review! We value your feedback and are so happy to hear how helpful Aircall has been while working remotely. We are continuously adding new product features and updates to make sure you have the best experience. To stay up-to-date with the latest news, check out the link below:

https://help.aircall.io/en/articles/3819519-news-updates

Best,
Leslie from Aircall

Eden
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Accuracy meets efficiency!

Publié le 16/11/2021

Our whole team attended the demo for the software and it was great, we had the chance to ask any questions throughout and it was all made really simple.

Avantages

Great visibility throughout the application, so easy to navigate. The ease of transferring calls with the 'talk first' and overall just the intelligence behind it being made for any level of experience. I feel confident if I had a junior intern put onto the phones, I would barely have to cover anything within the app, it's all there.

Inconvénients

Sometimes it doesn't remember my log-in details so prompts me to sign in again when it's been inactive for a certain period but it's easy enough to get straight back in.

Réponse de Aircall Traduire en français

Hi Eden,

We really appreciate you for leaving such a thoughtful review! The ease of training new reps is definitely a benefit we hear from our customers regularly, so it's great to hear this has also been your experience.

Regarding logging in, we are in the process of revamping this feature, so hopefully you won't experience issues with remembering your credentials for too much longer.

Have a great day!

Cheers,
Max from Aircall

Michelle
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Extremely User-Friendly Call Center Software

Publié le 07/02/2022

Avantages

Aircall has a very user-friendly interface- it's easy to navigate and all the main functions are neatly outlined (keypad, history, to-do, people/contacts, setting up work hours). I have rarely had an issue with call quality, and I appreciate how easy it is to make a phone call.

You can search for a teammate by number OR by name, which is nice, and you can easily switch between different phone numbers. It also shows the status of your teammates, whether they are offline or in a call, so you can easily determine if you can transfer the call or not. (At a previous company, I was not able to see whether the person I was trying to reach was available or not)

Inconvénients

Based on conversations with my manager, it is not easy to pull data from Aircall. While it is extremely user-friendly, my manager has had difficulty extracting data and quantifying our missed call rate, etc.

Réponse de Aircall Traduire en français

Hi Michelle,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a detailed review. We truly appreciate your feedback. Regarding pulling data, we'd love to help! Please reach out to your dedicated Customer Success Manager or our Customer Care Team via https://support.aircall.io/.

Best,
Leslie from Aircall

Ana
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The bare necesity

Publié le 16/11/2021

It handles all our basic needs for our company at an affordable cost.

Avantages

This software is integratable on desktop and on our cell devices

Inconvénients

Sometimes the quality of the voice is garbled and it makes it hard to conduct business

Alternatives envisagées 

Zoom Meetings

Pourquoi passer à Aircall

Cost and need

Réponse de Aircall Traduire en français

Hi Ana,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, it means a lot! To help you have an even better experience with Aircall, we recommend you follow our network recommendations in the following article; https://help.aircall.io/en/articles/3819471-network-requirements-and-recommendations

Hopefully this helps alleviate any quality concerns you may have experienced. If a specific issue arises in the future, please let our support team know so that we can help you resolve it: https://support-atlassian.aircall.io/

Cheers,
Max from Aircall

Cheers,
Max from Aircall

Alexandre
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Bijoux et produits de luxe
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Easy to use

Publié le 02/05/2021

Avantages

Hi,
My team and I are using daily the softwre Aircall to manage our customers calls and requests.
Implementing the soft was really easy. Aircall is very easy to use with a friendly interface. Any newcomer to our team is able to know all about the use within a day.

Inconvénients

Not so much :) The price of the soft is probably to high for very small and small companies.

Alternatives envisagées 

Zendesk Suite

Pourquoi passer à Aircall

Some of our collaborators already know how to use Aircall.
Monica
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Aircall for Small Businesses

Publié le 16/11/2021

It has been a great experience. All our customer service agents use it, and training them takes only a few minutes. As an administrator I am able to see their activity and manage their use.

Avantages

I love the simplicity of the product. There is no need to read a manual to use it, and the features are very intuitive. It is really easy to add users and manage their use as well.

Inconvénients

It is not a very robust software, but it's all we need for our business.

Réponse de Aircall Traduire en français

Hi Monica,

We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us! We're glad that Aircall is helping your business out with its essential communication needs. To go a step further, many of our customers like to pair Aircall with their other business software to unlock advanced workflows. You can check out the options here: https://aircall.io/call-center-software-integrations/

Let me know if you need any help!

Cheers,
Max from Aircall