Avis clients sur Aircall

Aircall

La téléphonie d'entreprise connectée

4.4/5 (26 avis)
Praveen R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Setting up a call center in just 5 minutes!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 19/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

Whenever we are done with creating a product/service we usually give everything to marketing and sales team but I believe there should be one more thing needed, the customer service to answer product related calls. We have been not granted with great infrastructure to set up a group of customer service associates at our office but with the help of aircall, we set up remote agents from almost every continents. I could easily monitor activities and real time performance from my office and they even allow a great iPhone app to do everything at great convenience.

Inconvénients

They do not offer anything for companies below 3 employees. They won't allow registration using webmail email addresses like Gmail and Yahoo and they only accept email addresses at a company domain. This causes freelancers and consultants to not using this app.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

It's great for a small business, but needs to grow for larger ones

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 07/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

They were VERY helpful in assisting us with transporting over our 15 or so numbers. Since then we've gotten many more numbers, and because of our use-case, they've worked with us and have allowed us more reach than we really should have. That being said, we're a call center and have calls coming in and going out constantly -- we need far more details in the reporting area than they currently offer. If they could tighten down this area, I would have given a better rating honestly. But this also comes from someone who needs statistics to make daily/weekly/monthly decisions internally.

Avantages

The user interface is really nice and clean. Something I've found lacking in so many other VoIP providers.

Inconvénients

There are several bugs we've reported over the past year that either take a long time to get fixed if they get fixed at all. We found a workaround for most of our issues though.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Set up is easy, integration with CRMs

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 10/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

- Most of VoIP solutions require some level of knowledge and expert understanding , but aircall it is easy to make the set up
- We use hubspot as CRM and we integrated aircall easily without a problem
- For the quality and simplicity I get I think the price is very competitive

Inconvénients

- You need good rally internet connection otherwise the communication quality is poor, at least 10 Mpbs upload
- Customer support could be better

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Ben B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Software based phone system

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 10/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Aircall was really easy to setup, and the team were very helpful and forthcoming with information. They integrate really well with lots of different CRMs and that's where the most useful features of the system come into play.
Being able to see who's calling, log that straight away in the software, and also have a quick link to click to view that customer/client information means the agent handling the call can in most cases respond much more quickly, and save the step searching for the customer's records.

Inconvénients

It's quite expensive per user, almost twice the cost per user of our current physical phone system, and more expensive than other software phone providers. There also were some strange issues with the bluetooth streaming protocols forced on bluetooth headsets when using their app which hasn't been present in other similar apps that I trialed and tested.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Jonathon B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Brilliant Voice software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 04/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

easy to use, great pricing as well get a real value for money. The customer support is also very responsive and quick to solve any issues. The support team and account managers are more than happy to do anything to make using the software an easy and somewhat enjoyable experience. The power dallier feature is by far the best component.

Inconvénients

have to have a minimum of three users to start off with .

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Amanda B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Makes the call process easy!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 14/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The built in note taking option that can be made into an Intercom conversation is super helpful. Also, the internet browser add-on makes clicking on phone numbers to call a breeze!

Inconvénients

There isn't anything I can think of at this time.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Jenn K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Beautifully functional, easy-to-use with ZD integration!

Publié le 13/11/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Primary use: Aircall enables our team to handle support-related phone calls easily. We can easily set it up a tree to have the calls forwarded to one teammate first, or have the calls directed to all our phones or desktop apps at once. Super easy to set up and easy to use.

Some unique pros:
+ Set open hours and a unique message for customers who call off-hours
+ Voicemails and clear "follow-ups" history visible for you
+ Individual team members can have their own extensions if you'd like to have set up individual business phone numbers so customers can reach you directly after you've had an initial conversation
+ ZenDesk integration has been really helpful for us to keep conversations together
+ Frequent updates provide improvements
+ Super responsive support from the Aircall team
+ Amazingly reasonable price for what it offers!

Can't say enough about this great app!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good For Small Teams

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 31/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It's been okay, I'm waiting for Aircall to really wow me with support.

Avantages

It's easy to use and train staff on, reporting is okay. It's a LOT prettier than Grasshopper. It also integrates with Intercom, which is nice.

Inconvénients

The support could be a bit faster, I have a rep who has been getting calls even though she has herself toggled to the 'unavailable' state, and I submitted a support ticket on her behalf - haven't heard back in three days.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Benoît G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great product, progressing fast.

Publié le 17/11/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Before Aircall, providing support and prospecting in 18 languages was a nightmare. As Green-acres is an international property website, we were doomed to the installation and never ending configuration of our own Asterisk server... With Aircall, we created each new lines in a few clicks and in less than a minute. Our sales team located a bit everywhere in the world just needed to plug their usb headset on their computer and ensure to use Google Chrome as browser. Voilà ! Migration of our legacy phone numbers to Aircall requested 2 weeks but was still easy.

Bad point : Their invoices are still hardly understandable, but I was impressed by the commitment of the CEO to ensure I was receiving the needed clarification.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Christopher A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use but need an iPhone app!

Publié le 23/11/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I've been using Aircall for a few months for work now on the sales team and it works well for my purposes. Great for easy international calls without having to look up country codes, love that I get email notifications for voicemails, and calls route to my phone seamlessly. Minor issues with quality during some calls, but prob more to do with a poor internet connection than the Aircall app. For the most part, voip is very clear. Would call myself a light user, but would definitely recommend to teams looking for this kind of solution. Only complaint is I would really like them to create an iPhone app so I can dial out from my phone. Otherwise, thanks Aircall!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Not functional

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 08/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It makes phone calls, but that's about it

Inconvénients

Too buggy. Impossible to mute on phone. Restarts everytime I change a headset. Low quality of sound. Hard to navigate the dashboard

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

0.0/10
Brian M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great product

Publié le 01/12/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We transitioned over to AirCall to help our Business Development team track their conversations and share data. We were able to create phone numbers for each employee on the fly and it was a breeze to set up. The collaborative features and the ability to cascade calls across the team was huge.

Members of our team work remotely sometimes and AirCall fits perfectly on the go. Of course we use and adore Slack so AirCall's integration is spot on.

We are now transitioning our support team over to AirCall and ditching our overpriced phone lines.

Customer service has always friendly and helpful from the start.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

James L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Impeccable Service

Publié le 13/11/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Can't recommend Aircall enough.

Inbound & outbound calls were loud and clear. No connectivity issues. Minimal effort to configure app to company need's and get started quickly.

Very slick, minimal design.

CC members were extremely knowledgable, patient and friendly.
I contacted them over the phone and through the internal chat feature. First issue regarding a new number was resolved the following day. Source of second issue regarding dropped calls was found and resolved over the phone.
The ability to call their customer care team with the click of a button is particularly useful.

Highly Recommended!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Anna K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Got our phone system operational right away!

Publié le 22/10/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

After have struggled with various different phone systems for years we decided to give Aircall a go. We have not looked back ever since. It just works! It's really easy to set up and get going. The interface is sleek and gives you a good overview of what's going on and it's easy to learn. We have clients all over the world so the fact that you can create local phone numbers from one single application is ace. It was also really easy to integrate Aircall with our excisting helpdesk, in our case Zendesk and also our CRM. I highly recommend Aircall to anyone looking to up their company's customer service performance.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Brian B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great business tool!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 25/08/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I use Aircall daily for my prospection in the UK. It is quite useful and very easy of use. I had tried with Skype enterprise but it was tough and long to install and not that flexible.

Avantages

Ease of use
Quickly installed
Good quality sound

Inconvénients

Sometimes there can be a small gap between words and sounds, but it is sporadic.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Jorge M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Armando's Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 22/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great telephone service for the price. I like it alot.

Avantages

Easy to use. Easy setup as well. So far I like everything about it.

Inconvénients

So far there are no cons at all. I have liked everything.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jenna S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Essential for phone support with customers

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 22/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Love that it integrates with my eCommerce platform so that when someone calls, everything I need to know shows right up

Inconvénients

Hard to justify cost for a smaller operation

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good for SMBs, not for ambitious companies

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 08/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to use CCaaS. You can set up Aircall in few minutes (software part) and onboard Agents easily. Basic useful features, really great for Small businesses.

Inconvénients

Hardware part : Aircall Teams are not the best to setup that kind of stuff. Call quality was really bad, I hope they improved their QOS.
Lack of features for advanced call centers

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Aircall

Thank you for giving us a try sharing your honest feedback. We are always striving to make our product better for users, so we'll take your feedback into consideration as we continue to develop our product roadmap. - Aircall Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Victor S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great product and solution

Publié le 22/11/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very easy to use and in five min you can get a whole international phone platform. It loads automatically different phone numbers from anywhere in the country and you can assign those numbers to team members.
The quality of the call is usually good, you can access to their api to link it to your platform or any other.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Paul M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use, so far so good!

Publié le 15/12/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

So far, Aircall has been great. I love how easy and instinctive it is to use, and so far it's been both reliable and useful. Though it's lacking a few features I really want (separate dial tone and hold music for callers!), overall it's been a great experience.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Matthew L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

AVOID aircall

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 09/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

terrible.

Avantages

Nothing. It's a terrible product with terrible service/support.

Inconvénients

1) Their service and customer service is rubbish. Every single call was poor quality.
2) Their apps don't work properly.
2) Their pricing is deceptive. You're charged way more than what you agree to.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

0.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Pay attention through training

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 09/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The program is not bad it does however have multiple kinks that need to be resolved.

Avantages

Easy to connect to client and very clear sound.

Inconvénients

When you need to place someone on hold for an extended period of time it makes it so you cannot return to the call and have to call the client all over again.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10
Maite P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very good service

Publié le 29/10/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It's simple to use and if you have any problem or doubt the customer service is always there. I had some problems at the beginning but they have been solved as it was my internet's fault. Highly recommended.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Marc H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

My Aircall review

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 17/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The phone calls that I have used Aircall for have been clear and I have not had an issue with calls being dropped.

Inconvénients

I wish that the software would automatically make you unavailable after a set period of time so that you didn't have to keep doing it yourself.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Jamie B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Air Call - Great Experience

Publié le 30/11/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

No problems to report using Air Call.

Support is friendly and quick to respond.

Overall a great product.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client