25 avis
Ameyo

Ameyo

Un logiciel de centre d'appels tout-en-un

4,2 /5 (25 avis)
Note globale
4,2
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
3,7
Fonctionnalités
4,1
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,3
Support client
3,7
80% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
25 avis
Sujit S.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 001+ employés

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 28/07/2015
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp
Shivam M.
Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire en français

Voice channel feedback

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 02/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Our connectivity is increased by tuning some retry time settings and campaign settings.

Avantages

1) Its ecnomical.
2) its flexiblity with integrating different CRM.
3) It will keep stable until you made a major change in it.

Inconvénients

1) Every time we have to follow escaltion matrix to close our major/critical ticket.
2) Every time we made patch update something break down.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Ameyo

Thanks, Shivam! Your feedback really matters! :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Advitiya P.
Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire en français

Ameyo fits the Bill

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 22/04/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

NA

Avantages

Easy to use and scalable solution , features like Queue management , Voice prompts changes and mpre controls for supervisor on front end makes it user friendly

Inconvénients

Need to have more extensive reports alog with charts

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Vishnu B.
Secteur d'activité: Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français

Over-commitment and Under Performance

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 17/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Horrific and I would request anyone who is reading this review to get in touch with me to understand what we are going through.

Avantages

When the sales team pitched it, it seems like its going to solve a lot our existing issues which we were facing with current provider however over the last 3 months, we experienced how poor their product & infrastructure is.

Inconvénients

1. Highly Unstable
2. Poor Support
3. Not cordination with telcos

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 0.0/10

Iven A.
Secteur d'activité: Externalisation/délocalisation
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français

Ameeyo Dialer Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 12/02/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Supports

Avantages

user friendly, good GUI, easy to use. Voice quality

Inconvénients

Predictive dialing, Answering Machine Detection

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Ehab M.
Secteur d'activité: Banque
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français

Easy to use and customize application with excellent support team

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 16/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The project was very smooth, all our requirements were developed,
We have asked extra requirements, which were delivered on time as required.
No system failure since installation date (year 2013).
Though there is local support, but any issue raised or new requested required, was deployed with no hustle.
The application, is highly recommended to be used

Avantages

Easy to use with the agents, and management team can easily monitor and reports KPIS on different levels

Inconvénients

Some of the support team, gives you the impression they are machines, but the management team are trying their level best to change and improve

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Mitesh S.
Secteur d'activité: Télécommunications
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire en français

Ameyo call center solution pros & cons !!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 05/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like this software because of the capability to hanlde large number of call flows.
I like the efficiency of this software like how it works and gave us the option to do supervise the agents activity on real time basis and the proper reports which helps alot to conclude many things.

Inconvénients

we need to open ameyo client thorugh a java file like we always need to run a java file to open ameyo client and After sometime it will crash automatically or saying app not responding , I think it should be web-base like ameyo webaccess.
Otherwise overall experience is good

Traduire en français

Réponse de Ameyo

Thanks Mitesh, your feedback really matters! :)

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire en français

you can work efficiently and more productive as well.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 13/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

increase of work productivity and less agent errors.

Avantages

Its very helpful especially for the agents not just for their inbound and outbound calls but as well as for the workforce or Technical team. And it is easily to receive incoming calls and together with it you can view the customer or callers profile that is given. It helps as well call center agents to easily track their time and modify their breaks and correct their tagging.

Inconvénients

Sometimes when you receive a call, the given profile of the customer doesn't appear on your screen and it tends to lag when there's a queuing of calls.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Sankar rao A.
Secteur d'activité: Transport routier/ferroviaire
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire en français

Ola and Ameyo

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 31/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Ameyo software is being used as a CTI for Ola customer and partner support. The software has met the expectation of Ola and we were able to extend it to meet Ola's unique requirements.

Avantages

The Ameyo software is flexible and it can be customized to suit any of Ola's need.

Inconvénients

I would have preferred it to be configurable, so that customization effort could be reduced.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Manisha R.
Secteur d'activité: Immobilier
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Effective software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 17/03/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The experience has been awesome!

Avantages

The ease of use and the time-saving automation and sync with the CRM

Inconvénients

Nothing to mention. Very rare, but I've faced reports stucking once or twice.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Jacob M.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français

The most cost effective contact center solution available in the market right now!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 12/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are using Ameyo from past 1 year and have been immensely impressed with their technology. Our multi-channel campaigns are running flawlessly using their Cloud technology.

We have tried a lot of other call center software in the market but they all seem ancient in front of Ameyo. Would highly recommend this for your business.

Avantages

Loved it!
- Awesome inbound call routing
- One of the best dialers available in the market right now
- Easily Customizable
- Low cost as compared to competition

Inconvénients

None

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Lam V.
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire en français

Need to improve Customer Support

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 11/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Hi,

Every single ticket that I raise to support team, most of the replies responded problem came from customer's side. We had to check alot with IT team, SIP supplier, internet supplier.... to prove that our systems were fine and wasted time.

Moreover, support team should save all information that customer provide before, and stop asking info that customer already provided many times in other tickets.

Avantages

- Easy to use
- Efficient
- Stable

Inconvénients

- Support team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Hector troy B.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Keep up the good work

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 29/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I look forward to a long-term service relationship with your company. Keep evolving from good to great!

Avantages

ease and stability

Inconvénients

overall interface. need to enhance the feel and ambiance.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Annamma S.
Secteur d'activité: Télécommunications
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français

Ameyo is still in Old Era

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 10/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

We use Ameyo Software for Call Center Team, Were we can call and dispose the call
The admin level access is used to generate trend and reports

Inconvénients

Its not up to date
We are unable to link it with our CRM,
Reports only give general data .. System does not analyse anything ..
Cost is involved to add any new feature in Ameyo ..

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 3.0/10

Rahmad B.
Secteur d'activité: Médias de diffusion
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 001+ employés
Traduire en français

Time by time with ameyo apps

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 22/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

So far it getting better every time, many features , be expected it run in less resource than now

Avantages

helpfull

Inconvénients

big resources

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Karan P.
Secteur d'activité: Mode et vêtements
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français

Ameyo is yet to earn customer Loyalty!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 20/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Need better resolution rate(SLA)
Lacks updating its clients about new features and pricing.
I have always struggled for support and assistance!
Much customer handling skills training needed to handle B2B customers

Avantages

user friendly

Inconvénients

UI/UX

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Lakshminarayanan J.
Traduire en français

Director -IT

Publié le 16/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Ameyo is good and cost effective Dialer.
Ameyo Support is very good and they have very good technical skill set People to implement the Dialer Setup.
Ameyo is easy to customize for any environment (IT/ITES)
Ameyo Tested with SIP connectivity, excellent call routing for Inbound / Outbound.

Avantages

Easy Customization .
Good Technical Skill Set in Ameyo.
Faster Deployment in Virtual

Inconvénients

Cost wise Man days are slightly higher

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Habib A.
Secteur d'activité: Assurance
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

AMEYO Fusion CX

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 28/01/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It can cover all communication\interaction channels in one spot

Inconvénients

Their support needs more way of understanding

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 4.0/10

James M.
Secteur d'activité: Banque
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français

Helped us in offering our customers targeted and personalized services

Publié le 21/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Ameyo has given us a special capability to understand and connect intimately with our customers, not only using traditional phone, email and messaging but on more interactive social media, thereby assisting us segment and have very targeted and personalized approach in offering our customers world class financial services.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

B.s. S.
Traduire en français

Its been very pleasant experience with Ameyo.

Publié le 16/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Working with Ameyo been pleasant. We found resources from Drishti very supportive and flexible. Issues reported from our end are resolved in very supportive manner.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Ameyo

Thank you for your review. Ameyo believes in creating delightful Customer experiences.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Hari K.
Traduire en français

Deciding authority on issues.

Publié le 20/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

If there is problem raised by the customer through ticket in Ameyo care, Let the customer or the person who raises the ticket decide about the issue priority whether it is a Major or Minor not the engineer who is working on it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Stella K.
Traduire en français

Ameyo Feedback

Publié le 29/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Working with AMEYO has a great experience mostly in terms of Customer support on any issues identified. It's functionality is also easy to learn.
Thank you for your services and continued support.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Jeffrey M.
Traduire en français

Supportive Staff

Publié le 17/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

AMEYO Engineers, Account Managers and project Manager are supportive and cooperative. They immediately attend to our requests and very patient in understanding our requirements.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Arun H.
Traduire en français

Ameyo makes business easy

Publié le 25/11/2009
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

a great product, a must have in every firm involved with customer intercations

Avantages

best customized software product that completely blends into my company's requirements.

Inconvénients

till date i am yet to find any thing which i cannot do with AMEYO

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Vikrant M.
Traduire en français

AMEYO CALL CENTER SOLUTION

Publié le 20/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Good & Cost effective tool

Avantages

The Ameyo software is stable, user friendly and efficient system.

Inconvénients

The tool should be flexible and easily configurable to meet customer's need including reports

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client