Avis clients sur Blitz

Blitz

Automate sales & marketing follow up activities

(51 avis)
Suzanne S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Blitz for Bucks

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 25/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Love the whole experience. We started with just one user and have grown our business. We have now expanded to 5 users. We are able to customize it per user based on their individual needs and focus within the company.

Avantages

It's very easy to use. It its customizable to our needs. It organizes the day for our whole office. The support I receive from our account executive is amazing. He listens to what I would like the software to do and helps to make it happen. He is quick to response and truly " gets it".

Inconvénients

I don't like that a couple of features that I want to add to my customization are not available yet. I would like to be able to simply hit the enter key when searching for a client.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Double A Solutions

Thanks for your review Suzanne! We really appreciate hearing feedback on our system and how it is helping you grow your business.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Tyler R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Back to Blitz!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 01/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall it's been pretty fantastic. Tina Cannon is a great support specialist. It's easy for me to do what I need with my leads and customers. Update information, upload files, tag them, Etc.

Avantages

I love the workflows feature. Having automated email built into an already robust lead system and CRM is a major perk.

The ability to easily customize, categorize, and tag lead types so it's easy to find exactly what you're looking for is also really nice.

Inconvénients

The only thing I might say that I don't like is that I can't activate, deactivate, or customize workflows myself. You have to call support to do that. But the robust functionality far outweighs this issue.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Double A Solutions

Thanks for the feedback Tyler! We are glad you are loving the workflow feature!

Recently we pushed a software release so you are able to turn workflows on and off depending on if your account status (user or admin). Give us a call if you have any additional questions! :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Kyle D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very smooth, plenty of options, and great customer support.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 27/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Sometimes I do not like that the blitz features do no work together with Allstate features, but I believe that is more the fault of Allstate.

Avantages

I like how they continue to improve the software, as well as take feedback from the users. One of the customer rep is very helpful every time I speak with her, and she checks on us frequently. Great customer support for a great product.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Double A Solutions

Thank you for the feedback Kyle! We really appreciate it and will share the great feedback with Diane!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Dominic C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Blitz lead management

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 11/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Easy to set up. The support was a HUGE help. I was lucky enough to have my executive walk me through everything, I never ONCE felt unsure or unclear on how I'm going to be able use this to benefit my office. I can see how flexible and applicable this software could be to ANY business because of it's capacity for customization. Best of all they offer this product for a very fair price, it shows there interest to keep your business "in the black".

Avantages

The best part about this software is the use of the work flows. This automatically preforms an action sequentially after another action or change. This allows you to follow up with your clients with mechanical efficiency. If you set yourself up right you never have to miss a follow up or to remind a client.

Inconvénients

There is no built in soft phone. Its not the worst set back but it could be convenient to have that.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Double A Solutions

Thank you for the review! We appreciate you taking the time our of your business day to leave us a review!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Becky G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Workflow Set up and review with Julie

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 30/08/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We consider ourselves very luck to have been assigned an account rep like Julie. She has followed up with us and kept in touch even though we were not completely ready to get things going right away. Today, we finally have our first campaign going and she walked us through step by set and made things very easy to understand.

Avantages

That it is going to help us build our business

Inconvénients

This is not a "Con" for the software. I am the only one in the office with CRM experience. I spent almost 7 years using another product. I need to retrain my own mind to work off of the terms that your software uses.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Double A Solutions

Hello Becky, we are very glad that you like our software. Julie and the Blitz staff take pride in assisting our customers with the best service possible. If we can be of any assistance in the future, please reach out to us anytime. Thank you for being a Blitz customer!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Blitz

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 23/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Blitz has been a great software for us to stay organized with leads and referrals in order for our sales team to stay on track. It has helped create folders, creates leads and help with marking certain opportunities as won

Avantages

Blitz is a great lead management system that helps our company stay organized and on top of our game due to Blitz. They have the ability to fill in multiple fields along with labels and folders. The folders allow us to be able to keep folders organized per employee.

Inconvénients

Blitz is a self serve account, so if you don't work the account, it stays an unorganized, jumbled mess. It would be cool if you are able to mass delete. This would allow us to come back after so many months and delete lists that are no longer callable.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Double A Solutions

Thanks for your review! We appreciate hearing your feedback. Reach out to our team for a way to mass delete. That actually is a feature in Blitz! The support team or the account management team can help you through that process if you'd like.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Blitz Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 11/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Over experience has been very good. It is easy to use and easy to get the hang of.

Avantages

I enjoy the ease of use of updating your leads. It easily displays dates and times of these things.

Inconvénients

The auto dialer is not easy to set up and their is not any certain "folder" or "tank" you can look in to see your open and working leads.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Double A Solutions

Thank you for your response! We really appreciate hearing your feedback! Those development ideas will be taken into consideration as we continue to work to bring our users the best experience while in our software.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Lisa K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Blitz <3

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 16/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like that I can create different files and folder for each of my sales team members to better sort their prospects.

Inconvénients

I don't like that I have to convert files into csv before I can upload even a basic spreadsheet.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Double A Solutions

Thanks for your review, Lisa! We really appreciate hearing the feedback and are happy you are enjoying the software.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Kyle D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very easy and user-friendly!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 11/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

How easy they make it to keep things moving! They continue to add features that make it easier to use.

Inconvénients

I don't particularly care for the categories that you need to choose from to make a history record. Like "Attempted Contact". I feel that it can be misleading when revisiting lead lists and more options should be available.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Brittany M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Really helps me keep track of my sales leads!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 03/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Helps me be better organized!

Avantages

Ease of use and very accessible; you can use on your phone or computer! I like that I am notified of a sales lead via Email in real time!

Inconvénients

I wish there was a option to text the prospect thru the website. Sometimes, text works better and that would be a really cool feature!

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Double A Solutions

Thank you for your review! We appreciate it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Christina S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simply excellent

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 25/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Efficiency

Avantages

Keeps it simple and VERY organized. I can not imagine life without Blitz. My team absolutely loves.

Inconvénients

Really nothing. I have been using the software for a bit more than one year and can not see anything I do not love.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Double A Solutions

Thank you for your review, Christina! We really appreciate the feedback from your agency.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jason A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best all around CRM for the money

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 10/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Fantastic, the support staffs are true Professionals always available to address and effectively answer my questions or help me set up the system the way I want to

Avantages

The ease of use, it took me alomost a year to figure out how to do the things I wanted with my old CRM. I was able to set up all the capabilities I wanted with Blitz in less than a week.

Inconvénients

No cons so far, I have been using the system for 6 months

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Double A Solutions

Thanks for the review Jason! We love to hear that feedback!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Bob C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use - no experience required, design your own CRM

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 13/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Awesome, saves time on looking up information

Avantages

Easy to understand, easy to use, works on my phone

Inconvénients

Occasionally the screen loads are slow. Occasionally sign you out without saving work you have input.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Double A Solutions

Thanks for the great review Bob! We really appreciate hearing the feedback from our customers.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Joey L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Nick Irmen

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 08/08/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I'm a new Allstate agent and purchased Blitz through Blueprint. Nick contacted me as soon as I opened up, but I didn't follow through with all the training. This was an error on my part. I've been working with Nick this past week and regret not using this tool from day 1. I have called colleagues and suggested they start using Blitz to track all their leads.

Avantages

I love the fact that it will send us reminders to make phone calls for leads and it sends follow up emails out for us. This is critical instead of relying on the human brain to remind us on every lead. There's just too many leads to do this.

Inconvénients

I'm not sure if it's a con or just my lack of computer knowledge, but there's a lot to learn with this system. This may be my lack of knowledge with a system like this.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Bron H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Customer Support

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 09/08/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Needed to add a new user to my account today (Family Life Insurance Group). Julie Alley did an excellent job of walking me thru the process, but what really impressed me is that she called me back to help me set up the new user. Nice!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Kathie M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Baili Connin was very friendly and knowledgeable very easy to work with

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 12/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

great way to manage time and call backs

Avantages

quick and easy scheduling makes this work for me. I like the option to set for a weekly call cycle

Inconvénients

the reports are a little hard to read and take too long to update I might be missing a step in the process

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Double A Solutions

Thank you for your review! We really appreciate your feedback.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Wanda D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very positive because of my Account Manager Nicholas Irmen

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 28/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Ability to do many things to drive sales. Able to see as an administrator how active each of my LSP's are with the use of this system. Also enables me to distribute leads effectively, great tool for new LSP's to use.

Inconvénients

Seems like there is constant changes, so if you are not a frequent user it is like having to start all over again.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Nick C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

My Experience has been Bar None! It's easy to use and it remembers things for me.

Publié le 07/01/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

So far I have more pros than cons.

Pros
-easy to use
-easy to upload leads
-all in 1 system. Leads, Appts, Calls....Its all together.
-I am just beginning to use work flows and its great. I don't have to remember who to call or when to send an email. Lets face it, were all busy and get sidetracked. Leads or potential sales slip through the cracks....not anymore!!!

Cons-
I would love if I update a lead that is also in E agent to auto load into E agent too. Its not the end of the world but it is an extra step. I am also not able to have 2 windows pop for my Fonality so only Eagent pops and I have to manually pop blitz. also not the end of the world.

These two cons are not really Blitz's fault. I have only good things to say about Blitz and the team. Alex is down to earth, he understands our needs and is always available to help. Having him backing us on this is huge, because this is a new system for us and he makes it super easy to use and be successful. Thanks!!!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Amr H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Awesome!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 21/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Customer Service is definitely one of the biggest pros that i've experienced with this service. I'm an Allstate agency owner and blitz co-created Allstate Lead Manager tool, which makes the job a million times easier. I spoke to Dalton who is the supervisor there and he was able to walk me through the entire system with great detail.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Double A Solutions

Thank you for your review! We love to hear feedback from our customers!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Jason J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Way to Record Activity w/ Client & Submit a Series of Emails to Close Sale

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 29/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great value for the money for a CRM.

Avantages

Automated emails and editing/adding additional email templates for various products are a great feature.

Inconvénients

Not able to tweak workflow at user level.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Michael V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great customer service, Nick is a pleasure to work with.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 08/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

workflows and the ability to set up automated emails. I also like the tage function allowing me to target market.

Inconvénients

Would like some flexibility to change the info that comes into my system from web lead providers. I would also like an option to put in the the premium on opportunities not just revenue.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Mehdi A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Feedback on customer support provided by Rep

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 06/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Good. Still learning how to effectively use the analytics tools provided.

Avantages

Intuitive and relatively easy to use. Easy accessability.

Inconvénients

Email functionality is a little clumsy and lacking in range of content that can be included

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Double A Solutions

Thanks for the review Mehdi! We enjoy hearing that you are liking the system!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Phil F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Exceptional Software and Capability - Even Better Customer Service

Publié le 22/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I was very hesitant about making the switch to Blitz from a different Lead Management System used previously in the past. After working with my account manager, I am excited to use the system when I open my Agency on March 1. The support team have been extremely supportive and accommodating. I value such amazing customer service and care and can't wait to see all the system is capable of. Thanks

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Double A Solutions

Thanks Phil for the positive feedback. We are happy Tina has provided you with excellent customer service!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Larry O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great service today

Publié le 06/05/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It is very intuitive to use. However, I wish the clients could have flexibility in moving the "fields" view including custom fields) their own liking.

Also, in the country field, could you make the United States the default drop-down at the top. I am guessing most of your customers US based. If you used the system a lot, little things like that save time.

You guy have been great to work with so far. Calvin Peters help today was exceptional. Eric, Ian, and Moby have all been very helpful as well.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Richard K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent Service

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 16/06/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Still learning, but Nick has been great on training and follow up. I know a lot more today due to Nick's patience, great attitude and knowledge.

Avantages

The follow up and enthusiasm of the staff.

Inconvénients

A lot to learn, but will be worth it in the end.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10