Avis clients sur InvoiceSherpa

InvoiceSherpa

Invoice payment reminder app

3.8/5 (11 avis)
Wayne O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

By far the best invoice reminder software available

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 15/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It keeps track of invoices, so we don't have to.

Avantages

Easy to use. Easy to set up. It does the work of an employee. Keeps track of our invoices, so we don't have too!

Inconvénients

It would be helpful if this software had an option for snail mailing invoices to customers at intervals.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de InvoiceSherpa

Thanks for the review, we love what we do!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Invoice Sherpa

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 16/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

What I like most about Invoice Sherpa is that emails can be customized to say what you want, include attachments, and sent out on any schedule you specify to whatever customers you choose.

Inconvénients

The platform is not very user friendly and if you are not careful, it will send out emails on your behalf that you didn't mean for it to send.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Could have been good, but endless BUGS, speed issues

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 13/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Liked the feature set. Interface is superficially attractive, though unfortunately clunky to work with. Initially, really great customer support.

Inconvénients

The BUGS. OMG, hunting down glitches and bugs each month in my billing almost killed me. I had months where subscriptions randomly wouldn't get charged, or the payment would get recorded 2x, the charge amount would be off, or even where customers NOT on autopay got auto-charged - yikes! The deposit report was completely unreliable and inaccurate, such that I had to get direct login access to the payment gateway to be able to do my reconciliation. Tracking down what had and hadn't happened each month was worse than running my subscriptions manually! I kept on hoping that the bugs would get ironed out, but finally bit the bullet (transitions are hard!) and moved to a new software.

Aside from the bugs, I really struggled with the interface, and having to click back and forth between multiple tabs to get the information I needed. Plus, loading a new screen or refreshing after new info was added was super sloooow, making this even more onerous.

Customer support was initially really great, but I think they grew faster than they could manage, and support went out the window pretty quick.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

0.0/10
Gina T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

10/10!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 18/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Absolutely adore this product and would recommend it to any business owner whether their business is large is small. Great features and easy to use.

Inconvénients

I can’t think of one negative thing to say about this product, it is now our go to for all things invoicing.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Solid Integration

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 04/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The software integrates well with QuickBooks Online. Easy to use, set it and forget it and has payment integration.

Inconvénients

A bit of lack of functionality with small things that I would like the system to do and reports it could generate.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Streamlined our collections in a matter of days!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 07/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

automatic collection emails daily

Avantages

Sends out automatic emails for collections, reminders, statements, receipts, etc... and can be customized for which emails are sent to each client, what is included in the body of the email, attachments, etc. and customers can pay from inside the email with just a click.

Inconvénients

No option to send the emails for new invoices immediately, yet put all other collection type emails on schedules. The credit card processing they "discount" you for using has low limits so we had to go back to intuit payment processing, which has higher fees.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

A great way to automate billing

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 21/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

This software made it VERY easy to automate billing with automated payments and automated QuickBooks Online updates.

Inconvénients

Sometimes support was lacking, as it was all provided by the owner, creator, and developer—a single person.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Matthew D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Track Customer Notifications; Get Paid.

Publié le 21/02/2016
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Still in the free trial, but this software ROCKS!!! Easy to set up, Easy to use, seamless integration with billing software along with immediate response to support inquires.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Morgan M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great software and quick set up!

Publié le 22/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Invoice Sherpa cut our collections time in half. The system was very easy to set up and it synced everything from QuickBooks Online.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Jonathan L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The best invoicing app for integrating with accounting software.

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 14/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

The big benefit to this software is its seamless integration. Also like the recurring payments options and the late fees options.

Inconvénients

It’s a little expensive if you’re a small startup. Would be nice if they had an option for freelancers.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Jeremy W.

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 27/06/2016
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client